如何轻松解决 Discord 中的“您被限速”

您在 Discord 中被限速 错误表示您尝试在短时间内多次执行特定操作。 Discord 暂时限制您的访问,并在一段时间后自动重新启动。 当您输入错误的电话号码次数过多或反复使用错误的OTP时,通常会弹出错误消息。 

你被限速了

因此,此时 Discord 建议您验证您的电话号码或 OTP,以便进一步执行操作。 该错误消息会阻止您输入错误的号码或 OTP,以防止您阻止帐户。 因此,您必须先验证号码或限制自己输入错误号码的次数过多。 


什么是不和谐?

Discord 允许玩家或游戏玩家在玩动作、街机或冒险游戏时与其他玩家交流。 简而言之,它是一种具有与其他人交流的不同功能的应用程序,并被网络上的专业人士和游戏玩家使用。 Discord 可帮助您发送短信并执行音频或视频通话。 不仅如此,您还可以在自己的私人服务器上进行视频或音频通话,并与您的同事和朋友私下交流。 

Discord 在游戏社区中很受欢迎。 许多游戏公司使用此应用程序在自己的服务器上创建游戏社区,让玩家轻松交流。 此外,它还可作为游戏开发者的支持平台。

然而,许多玩家抱怨错误信息'限速不和谐 在不和谐中 用于执行简单的步骤,例如输入电话号码。 如果玩家已经多次执行此操作,则该错误会阻止玩家输入他们的电话号码。 在本文中,您将学会通过几个简单的步骤来解决这个问题。 


为什么这个 '你被限速了 在不和谐中' 发生错误?

如上所述,错误的原因是当您尝试多次执行某个操作时。 例如,如果您尝试更改电话号码并且多次输入错误号码,则 Discord 会暂时限制您执行操作。 此应用程序的算法被设计为错误信息被应用程序读取为怀疑。 这样做通常是为了防止您的帐户以您的帐户名发送垃圾邮件、黑客攻击或其他技术不当行为。

PS:让我们弄清楚 如何在Discord中添加角色 以及 如何清除不和谐聊天 轻松。


修复 ' 的方法你被限速了 在不和谐中' 错误

如果您找不到解决此问题的任何实例方法,只需重新启动系统或重新启动浏览器。 您还可以使用隐身模式来摆脱 '不和谐你被限速' 错误。 这是解决此问题的简单而基本的方法。 其他不同的方法可以帮助您修复此错误。 您可以使用一些高级故障排除技术来解决此问题。 

按照下面给出的步骤访问 Discord 并顺利执行操作。 这些步骤将使您遇到错误 '你被限速了 在不和谐中“。

1. 给几分钟

避免此错误的最佳方法是暂时等待,然后再执行相同的操作。 Discord 通常需要 10-12 分钟才能重新启动该过程。 最好等待几分钟,以免限制您的访问。 在执行操作之前,请按照以下步骤操作。

  • 发生错误时,请立即从您的帐户注销。 
  • 关闭选项卡,然后完全关闭浏览器。
  • 在重新打开 Discord 选项卡之前至少等待 12-15 分钟。 
  • 重新打开浏览器并转到 不和谐网 
  • 登录您的帐户并再次尝试执行先前的操作。

2.使用隐身模式

如果上述方法不足以修复错误,那么您可以通过在隐身窗口中打开 Discord 来使用另一种方法。 按照以下步骤在隐身窗口中打开 Discord。

#1: 打开任意窗口并输入 按Ctrl + Shift + N 打开一个隐身窗口。

使用隐身模式

#2:在 URL 中输入 Discord 的地址并使用您的凭据登录您的帐户。 

#3:最后,单击您的用户名附近的齿轮图标,然后尝试执行之前被 Discord 阻止的操作。

3. 重启路由器

Discord 通常会阻止您的 IP 以限制您在 Discord 帐户中的操作。 但是,您可以更改 IP 地址并重新启动路由器,因为 Internet 服务提供商不提供静态 IP。 您重置 IP 地址并简单地更改网络以再次使用您的 Discord 帐户。 这种方法在遇到“您被限速”错误并执行剩余操作时非常可行。

以下是修复 Discord 帐户上弹出的错误的简单步骤。

#1:请按住路由器上的电源按钮至少 30 秒以重置路由器。 您还可以通过从插座中拔出路由器电缆并等待几分钟再重新启动路由器来重置路由器。

重新启动你的路由器

#2:将路由器电缆插入插座并重新启动路由器。 将路由器的电缆连接到您的计算机。 

#3:最后,在浏览器中打开 Discord 并使用您的凭据登录您的帐户。 访问设置页面并验证您的手机号码。 

备注:有些路由器有一个特殊的按钮,您可以使用它来重置它们。 按钮一般位于针孔开口的背面。 用大头针或牙签按下按钮并按住几分钟以重置路由器。

设备上的绿灯将闪烁,指示设备的电源循环。 您不必拔下设备。 专家提示:使用 iPhone 的 sim 工具按下设备的按钮。

4. 联系 Discord 的支持团队

如果上述步骤没有帮助您修复错误,那么您必须求助于 Discord 的支持团队。 这是可以解决问题的最后一步。 访问 Discord 或 Discord 应用程序的网站,并使用您的凭据登录您的帐户。 点击右上角的“?“图标。

联系 Discord 支持团队

该图标将带您进入技术支持团队页面。 按下 '提交申请' 按钮以提出支持票并从下拉菜单中选择选项。 最后,填写表格并提供查询并提出支持请求。 提到步骤和'你被限速了 在不和谐中' 引发支持请求的错误。


专家建议

Discord 是一个复杂的应用程序,程序员和 IT 专业人员使用它来为各种服务器编写机器人代码。 虽然为服务器编写机器人程序没有问题,但它可能会引发不同的错误。 服务器上使用的算法和编码命令相当复杂,正常人可能看不懂。

服务器上使用的编程语言是 Java 和 Eclipse。 防止这些错误的唯一方法是正确使用时序命令。 您可以使用本文中提到的步骤,也可以创建自定义。

但是,在出现错误时,您无法解决。 该平台有助于防止您的帐户充斥着垃圾邮件或攻击,并使您领先于 DDoS。

此外,这是 最佳Discord语音转换器 你应该看看。


安全措施

以上建议适用于熟悉Discord复杂应用的用户。 如果你是普通用户,不了解后端机制,那么前三个选项可以帮你解决问题。 也可以暂时等待重新启动Discord。

但是,如果您打算将 Discord 用于营销或高级编码等专业用途,那么防止您的帐户出错很重要。 应用程序的规划和正确使用将帮助您避免错误。 

使用上面的步骤遇到'的错误你被限速不和谐' 错误。 另外,您可以在不同的服务器上创建自己的 Discord,因为 IP 地址不是静态的。 此外,隐身模式有助于解决问题,您可以继续执行之前的操作。


最后的想法如何修复 '你被限速了 在不和谐中' 错误

避免错误的最佳方法是等到 Discord 再次响应。 这样,应用程序就不会将您视为垃圾邮件发送者或欺诈者。 如果您在注册新手机号码时发现问题,那么您只需按照上述步骤操作,等待设备再次响应。 Discord 需要时间来刷新被阻止的 IP 地址列表。

如果以上三个选项都不起作用,请尝试联系 Discord 的支持团队。 这是解决您的问题的最后一个选项。 提出请求并在支持页面上提及您的查询。 如果您遇到不同的错误,请评论并告诉我们这些错误。

How to Fix the ‘You Are Being Rate Limited’ In Discord Easily

You are being rate limited in Discord’ error indicates that you have tried to perform specific action multiple times in a short period. Discord limits your access for the time being and automatically restarts after a certain period. The error message generally pops up when you enter the wrong phone number too many times or use the wrong OTP over and over again. 

You Are Being Rate Limited

Hence, at such time Discord suggest you verify your phone number or OTP in order to further perform actions. The error message stops you from entering the wrong number or OTP to prevent you from blocking the account. Therefore, you must first verify the number or restrict yourself from entering the wrong number too many times. 


What is Discord?

Discord allows a player or the gamer to communicate with other players while playing the action, arcade, or adventurous game. In short, it is a type of application that has a different feature of communicating with other people and is used by professionals and gamers across the web. Discord helps you to sent text messages and performs audio or video call. Not only this, you can host a video or audio call on your own private server and privately communicate with your colleagues and friends. 

Discord is quite popular among the gaming community. Many gaming companies use this application to create a game community on their own server and allow the players to communicate easily. Plus, it works as a support platform for the developers of the game.

However, many players have complained about the error message ‘rate limited discord in Discord for performing a simple step like entering a phone number. The error prevents a player from entering their phone number if they have already performed this action too many times. In this article, you will learn to fix this problem in just a few simple steps. 


Why this ‘You are being rate limited in Discord‘ error occurs?

As mentioned above, the cause of the error is when you try to perform a certain action multiple times. For instance, if you are trying to change your phone number and you entered the wrong number too many times, then Discord restricts you from performing your action for the time being. The algorithm of this application is designed as such that the wrong information is read as suspicion by the application. This is usually done to prevent your account from spamming, hacking, or other technical wrongdoings under your account name.

PS: let’s figure out how to add roles in Discord and how to clear Discord chat with ease.


Ways to fix the ‘You are being rate limited in Discord‘ error

If you are not able to find any instance method of fixing this problem, simply restart your system or restart your browser. You can also use incognito mode to get rid of the ‘Discord you are being rate limited‘ error. This is the simple and basic method of fixing this problem. Other different methods can help you fix this error. You can use some of the advanced troubleshooting techniques to get rid of this problem. 

Follow the steps given below to access the Discord and perform the action smoothly. These steps will allow you to encounter the error ‘You are being rate limited in Discord.’

1. Give few minutes

The best way to avoid this error is to wait for the time being before performing the same action again. Discord generally takes 10-12 minutes to restart the process. It is better to wait for several minutes so that it does not limit your access. Follow these steps before performing the action.

  • When the error occurs, immediately log out from your account. 
  • Close the tab and then browser completely.
  • At least wait for 12-15 minutes before reopening the Discord tab. 
  • Reopen your browser and go to Discord.com 
  • Log in to your account and try performing the earlier action again.

2. Use Incognito Mode

If the above method is insufficient to fix the error, then you can use another method by opening Discord in the incognito window. Follow these steps to open the Discord in the incognito window.

#1: Open any window and type Ctrl+Shift+N to open an incognito window.

Use Incognito Mode

#2: Enter the address of Discord in the URL and log in to your account with your credentials. 

#3: Lastly, click on the cog icon which presents near your username and try performing the action which was blocked by Discord earlier.

3. Restart your router

The Discord usually blocks your IP in order to restrict your action in the Discord account. However, you can change the IP address and restart your router as the Internet Service Providers do not provide static IP. You reset the IP address and simply change the network to use your Discord account again. This method is quite feasible to encounter the ‘You are being rate limited’ error and perform your remaining actions.

Below are the simple steps to fix the error that pops up on your Discord account.

#1: Please press and hold the power button on the router for at least 30 seconds to reset the router. You can also reset your router by removing the router cable from the socket and wait for several minutes before starting the router again.

Restart your router

#2: Plug in the router cable to the socket and restart your router. Connect the cable of the router to your computer. 

#3: Lastly, open the Discord in the browser and log in to your account with your credentials. Visit the settings page and verify your mobile number. 

Note: Some of the routers have a special button that you can use to reset them. The button is generally located at the back of the pinhole opening. Press the button with a pin or toothpick and hold it for several minutes to reset the router.

The green light will flash on the device, indicating the power cycle of the device. You do not have to unplug the device. Expert tip: Use the sim tool of the iPhone to press the button of the device.

4. Contact the Support Team of Discord

If the above steps are not helping you to fix the error, then you must turn towards the support team of Discord. This is the last step that could solve the problem. Visit the website of the Discord or Discord App and log in to your account with your credentials. In the upper right corner, click on the “?” icon.

Contact the Support Team of Discord

The icon will take you to the technical support team page. Press the ‘Submit a Request‘ button to raise the support ticket and select the option from the drop menu. Lastly, fill the form and provide the query and raise the support request. Mention the steps and ‘You are being rate limited in Discord‘ error to raise the support request.

Also, if you are experiencing the issues like Discord Stream No Sound, here are the top solutions for you.


Expert Advice

Discord is a complex application that is used by programmers and IT professionals to code bots for various servers. Although there is no problem in coding the bots for the servers, it may trigger different errors. The algorithm and coding command used on the server is quite complex, and a normal person may not understand it.

The programming languages used on the server are Java and Eclipse. The only way to prevent these errors is to properly use the timing command. You can either use the steps mentioned in this article, or you can create your custom.

However, at the time of the error, you cannot workaround. The platform helps in preventing your account from flooding with spam or attacks and keeps you ahead of DDoS.

Besides, here are the best voice changer for Discord you should check out.


Safety measures

The above advice is for those users who are familiar with the complex application of Discord. If you are an average user and do not know the backend mechanism, then the first three options will help you solve the problem. You can also wait for the time being to restart Discord again.

However, if you are planning to use Discord for professional use like marketing or advanced coding, it is important to prevent your account from errors. The planning and proper use of the application will help you to avoid errors. 

Use the above steps to encounter the error of ‘You are being rate limited discord’ error. Plus, you can create your own Discord on a different server because the IP address is not static. Moreover, incognito mode helps in solving the problem, and you can continue to perform the earlier action.


Final Thoughts How to Fix the ‘You are being rate limited in Discord‘ Error

The best way to avoid the errors is to wait until Discord responds again. This way, the application will not read you as a spammer or a fraud. If you are finding a problem in registering your new mobile number, then you need to simply follow the above-given steps and wait till the device responds again. Discord takes time to refresh the blocked IP addresses list.

If the above three options are not working, then try contacting to support team of Discord. That is the last option to solve your problem. Raise the ticket and mention your query on the support page. If you are facing a different error, then comment down and tell us about the errors.