التقييمWhatsapp

أفضل أدوات WhatsApp Sniffer & Phone Spy يجب أن تجربها في عام 2021

CocoSpy

العثور على الخير الشم واتس اب التي تعمل كما وعدت يمكن أن تكون مهمة شاقة للعديد من الأفراد. هناك الكثير من هذه الأدوات في السوق ، لكن القليل منها فقط يعمل كما هو معلن عنه. لقد أجرينا بحثًا مكثفًا نيابة عن قرائنا ووجدنا أفضل أدوات الشم في WhatsApp في السوق. نعتقد أنه يمكنك العثور على إجابتك من القائمة التي أدرجناها في هذه المقالة.


لماذا تحتاج إلى المتشمم على WhatsApp؟

في الواقع ، يتمتع WhatsApp بتشفير قوي ومعقد. يتم تطبيق هذا التشفير ، لذلك لا يمكن للجهات الخارجية اختراق WhatsApp وقراءة رسائلك. في حين أنها ميزة رائعة من حيث الخصوصية ، يرغب بعض الأفراد في مراقبة رسائل WhatsApp الخاصة بالآخرين. على الرغم من أنه من غير الأخلاقي قراءة رسائل WhatsApp الخاصة بالآخرين ، يمكنك تبرير ذلك في ظل بعض الظروف. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت أحد الوالدين ، فقد تشعر أنه لا بأس من مراقبة رسائل WhatsApp الخاصة بهم. يصبح هذا النهج مفيدًا لمنع أطفالك من الأخطار المحتملة. يمكن تطبيق نفس النظرية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأزواج الذين يقلقون بشأن أنشطة هاتف شركائهم. هذا هو بالضبط سبب ميل العديد من الأفراد إلى البحث عن أدوات شم جيدة لتطبيق WhatsApp. لقد أعددنا القائمة أدناه لأفضل أدوات الشم على WhatsApp بعد النظر في الجوانب المختلفة.

ملاحظة: ماذا لو كنت تواجه مشكلة للأسف ، توقف WhatsApp, أو أتساءل عن كيفية الأداء استعادة بيانات WhatsApp، إليك أفضل الحلول لك.


# 1 WhatsApp Sniffer - KidsGuard Pro (موصى به WhatsApp sniffer)

الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب WhatsApp الشم في قائمتنا KidsGuard طليعة، ولدينا أسباب كثيرة لذلك. هذه تطبيق تجسس على WhatsApp لديه نهج سهل الاستخدام للغاية ، ويمكنه التحقق من كل رسالة على الحساب المستهدف. بغض النظر عما إذا كانت هذه الرسائل واردة أو صادرة ، KidsGuard يمكن للمحترفين تتبعهم بسهولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لهذا التطبيق تتبع ملفات الوسائط التي تتم مشاركتها عبر النظام الأساسي. إذا كنت ترغب في جمع المزيد من الأدلة ، فيمكنك ببساطة التقاط لقطات شاشة للحساب المستهدف. أكثر أهمية، KidsGuard Pro ليس فقط لمراقبة WhatsApp. يمكنه تتبع كل نشاط يحدث على الجهاز المستهدف. على سبيل المثال، KidsGuard يمكن لـ Pro تتبع جميع منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية وسجلات المكالمات والرسائل القصيرة والموقع في الوقت الفعلي وما إلى ذلك.

KidsGuard طليعة

كيفية استخدام KidsGuard طليعة

منذ KidsGuard Pro هي الأداة التي نوصي بها ، فنحن نشرح كيفية استخدامها ومراقبة الجهاز المستهدف. يرجى متابعة الخطوات البسيطة أدناه والبدء في مراقبة هاتف طفلك أو زوجتك ، على سبيل المثال.

01. إنشاء حساب على KidsGuard منصة Pro باستخدام عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح وشراء ترخيص.

02. الآن ، يجب أن تذهب إلى www.clevguard.net على الجهاز المستهدف باستخدام متصفح الويب. بعد ذلك ، قم بتنزيل WhatsApp sniffer وأكمل الإعداد.

03. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك الوصول إلى لوحة القيادة (عبر الإنترنت) عن طريق إدخال بيانات اعتماد الحساب الذي تم إنشاؤه بالفعل. يمكنك استخدام أي جهاز كمبيوتر أو جهاز محمول للقيام بذلك. بعد ذلك ، يجب النقر فوق الخيار المسمى "Whatsapp"من قائمة الخيارات.

KidsGuard طليعة

لذلك ، من خلال هذه الخطوات الثلاث ، يمكنك الوصول إلى حساب WhatsApp المتاح على الجهاز المستهدف.

ما نحب

  • تركيب مناسب وسهولة في الاستخدام ؛
  • يمكن لأي شخص تثبيته على الجهاز المستهدف في أقل من 05 دقيقة.
  • بمجرد التثبيت ، يتحول إلى وضع التخفي ولا يمكن اكتشافه.
  • KidsGuard يقوم Pro بمزامنة بيانات WhatsApp في الوقت الفعلي.
  • السعر معقول جدا.
  • لا يلزم تثبيت الجذر للتثبيت KidsGuard طليعة.

ما لا نحب

  • لا يعمل على أجهزة iOS.
  • لا توجد نسخة تجريبية مجانية.

جرّب KidsGuard طليعة عرض العرض التوضيحي


# 2 WhatsApp Sniffer - mSpy

mSpy هو sp آخر يستخدم على نطاق واسعying أداة يمكن أن تعمل كشخص رائع لتطبيق WhatsApp على أي جهاز. أصبحت هذه الأداة شائعة جدًا بين الآباء ، بفضل ميزاتها التي يمكن استخدامها لحماية الأطفال. بمجرد تثبيت هذا التطبيق على هاتف محمول ، يمكن مراقبة جميع أنشطة WhatsApp عن بُعد. وهو متوافق مع أجهزة Android و iOS. واجهة المستخدم لهذا التطبيق رائعة.

mSpy

ما نحب

  • ليس هناك متاعب في تثبيته.
  • يأتي مع توازن كبير بين الميزات والسعر.

ما لا نحب

  • الإصدار الأساسي يأتي مع ميزات محدودة.
  • بالنسبة لمستخدمي iOS ، يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب كسر حماية أجهزة iOS.
  • قلة الدعم والتوجيه الواضح.

الى جانب ذلك ، ها هي الأفضل تعديل WhatsApp للرجوع اليها.


# 3 WhatsApp Sniffer - Highster Mobile

هايستر موبايل هو تطبيق آخر يمكنه لعب دور المتشمم الجيد على WhatsApp. يتم تعبئة أداة التجسس هذه بالعديد من أدوات spying الميزات التي يمكنها تتبع بيانات WhatsApp بسهولة. تم تصميم التطبيق ليكون سهل الاستخدام ، وتعمل الواجهة بسلاسة تامة. لا يهم حتى لو كنت مستخدمًا مبتدئًا ؛ Highster Mobile سهل الفهم. ستتم مراقبة أنشطة WhatsApp التي تتم على الجهاز المستهدف من خلال هذا التطبيق دون عناء.

هايستر موبايل

ما نحب

  • يمكنه مراقبة أنشطة WhatsApp على أجهزة متعددة أيضًا.
  • يعمل في وضع التخفي.

ما لا نحب

  • لا توجد نسخة تجريبية مجانية معروضة.
  • عدم وجود خدمة دعم عملاء جيدة.
  • يجب عليك كسر حماية أجهزة iOS قبل تثبيتها.

# 4 WhatsApp Sniffer - Flexispy

هذا تطبيق WhatsApp sniffer قوي آخر يعمل أيضًا كأداة تجسس جيدة على أي جهاز. في الواقع ، يعمل هذا التطبيق على أنظمة Android و iOS و Windows و macOS. هذه الأداة مزودة بمجموعة من الميزات الجيدة التي تصنفها كأداة مفيدة للغاية. أحد العوائق الرئيسية المرتبطة ب Flexispy هو أنه يتطلب عملاً إضافيًا قبل متابعة التثبيت. هذا يعني أن كسر الحماية أو التجذير مطلوب إذا كنت تنوي تثبيته على أجهزة iOS أو Android ، على التوالي.

Flexispy

ما نحب

  • يأتي مع الكثير من spying الميزات.
  • هناك نسخة تجريبية مفيدة من التطبيق.

ما لا نحب

  • يجب عمل روت للأجهزة أو كسر الحماية قبل التثبيت.
  • لا توجد نسخة تجريبية مجانية مع هذه الأداة.
  • التطبيق مكلف مقارنة بالأدوات الأخرى في هذه القائمة.

# 5 WhatsApp Sniffer - Hoverwatch

Hoverwatch هو تطبيق WhatsApp يعمل بنظام Android فقط ويأتي بقدرة ممتازة على تتبع الهواتف المحمولة عن بُعد. بصرف النظر عن مراقبة رسائل WhatsApp ، يمكن لهذه الأداة تتبع كل نشاط تقريبًا على الجهاز المستهدف. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنه تتبع جميع تطبيقات الوسائط الاجتماعية المثبتة على الجهاز المستهدف. هذه الأداة ، مع ذلك ، غير متوافقة مع أجهزة iOS.

Hoverwatch

ما نحب

  • هناك نسخة تجريبية مجانية من هذا التطبيق.
  • يمكنه تتبع ما يصل إلى 05 جهازًا في وقت واحد.

ما لا نحب

  • لا يمكنك تصدير البيانات من الجهاز الهدف.
  • لا يعمل على أجهزة iOS.
  • يتطلب عمل روت لجهاز Android قبل التثبيت.

# 6 WhatsApp Sniffer - XNSPY

XNSPY متوافق مع كل من أجهزة Android و iOS. يمكن أن تعمل كأداة رائعة تراقب الجهاز المستهدف عن بعد دون أي مشاكل. من ميزاته الممتازة أنه يسمح لك باسترداد رسائل WhatsApp المحذوفة. بمجرد التثبيت بنجاح ، ينتقل هذا التطبيق إلى وضع التخفي. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يمكن لأي شخص اكتشاف ما إذا كان التطبيق مثبتًا أم لا. بعد كل شيء ، هذه ميزة يجب أن تكون مرتبطة بأي spying تطبيق. يتم عرض المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها من التطبيق المعني على لوحة معلومات يمكن عرضها عبر الإنترنت. تحتاج فقط إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى لوحة القيادة باستخدام أي متصفح ويب على أي جهاز.

XNSPY

ما نحب

  • لوحة تحكم رائعة على الإنترنت مع ميزات تفاعلية ؛
  • يمكنه استرداد حتى الرسائل المحذوفة.

ما لا نحب

  • يتطلب كسر حماية أجهزة iOS وجذر أجهزة Android قبل التثبيت.
  • لا يأتي XNSPY بنسخة تجريبية مجانية.
  • لا توجد ميزة مراقبة في الوقت الفعلي متاحة لأجهزة iOS.

# 7 WhatsApp Sniffer - Cocospy

مفسد هو تطبيق ملائم مصمم لمراقبة أجهزة iOS و Android عن بعد. في الواقع ، يجب أن تحصل على وصول مادي إلى الجهاز المستهدف مرة واحدة لتثبيت هذه الأداة. بمجرد التثبيت ، سيبدأ التطبيق في مراقبة جميع الأنشطة التي يتم إجراؤها على الجهاز المستهدف. هذا يعني أنه يمكن استخدامه كشخص على WhatsApp بشكل فعال للغاية.

مفسد

ما نحب

  • لا توجد متطلبات لكسر الحماية أو عمل روت للأجهزة قبل التثبيت.
  • يمكنه بسهولة مراقبة حساب WhatsApp المستهدف من موقع بعيد عبر الإنترنت.

ما لا نحب

  • يأتي الإصدار الأساسي من تطبيق Cocospy بعدد محدود من الميزات.
  • هذا التطبيق لا يدعم تصدير البيانات.
  • إنه خيار مكلف إذا قارنته بأدوات أخرى من نوعها (KidsGuard Pro ، على وجه الخصوص).

حسب توصيتنا ، KidsGuard طليعة هو الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب الشم واتس اب. إذا كنت تعرف أدوات أفضل من ذلك ، فيرجى إخبارنا بذلك.

جرّب KidsGuard طليعة عرض العرض التوضيحي

مقالات ذات صلة

ReviewsWhatsApp

Best WhatsApp Sniffer & Phone Spy Tools You Should Try in 2021

CocoSpy

Finding a good WhatsApp sniffer that works as promised can be an uphill task for many individuals. There are plenty of such tools in the market, but only a handful of them work as advertised. We did extensive research on behalf of our readers and found the best WhatsApp sniffer tools in the market. We believe that you can find your answer from the list we have included in this article.


Why do you need a WhatsApp sniffer?

In fact, WhatsApp has powerful and complicated encryption. Such encryption is applied, so third-parties cannot hack into WhatsApp and read your messages. While it is a great feature in terms of privacy, some individuals want to monitor other’s WhatsApp messages. Although it sounds very unethical to read other’s WhatsApp messages, you can justify it under some conditions. For instance, if you are a parent, you might feel it is OK to monitor their WhatsApp messaged. Such an approach becomes handy to prevent your kids from potential dangers. The same theory can be applied when it comes to couples who worry about their partner’s phone activities. This is exactly why many individuals tend to seek for good WhatsApp sniffer tools. We have prepared the below list of best WhatsApp sniffer tools for you after considering various aspects.

PS: what if you are facing the issue of Unfortunately WhatsApp has stopped or wonder how to perform WhatsApp Data Recovery, here are the best solutions for you.


#1 WhatsApp Sniffer – KidsGuard Pro (Recommended WhatsApp sniffer)

The most impressive WhatsApp sniffer in our list is KidsGuard Pro, and we have plenty of reasons for that. This spy app for WhatsApp has a very user-friendly approach, and it can check each and every message on the target account. No matter whether those messages are inbound or outbound, KidsGuard Pro can track them easily. In addition to that, this app can track the media files that are shared through the platform. If you want to collect more proof, you can simply capture screenshots of the target account. More importantly, KidsGuard Pro is not just for monitoring WhatsApp. It can track every activity that takes place on the target device. For instance, KidsGuard Pro can track all the social media platforms, call logs, SMS, real-time location, and so on.

KidsGuard Pro

How to use KidsGuard Pro

Since KidsGuard Pro is our recommended tool, we explain how to use it and monitor a target device. Please follow up below simple steps and start monitoring your kid’s or spouse’s phone, for instance.

01. Create an account on the KidsGuard Pro platform using a valid email address and purchase a license.

02. Now, you should go to www.clevguard.net on the target device using a web browser. Then, download the WhatsApp sniffer and complete the setup.

03. After that, you should access the dashboard (online) by entering the credentials of the account already created. You can use any computer or a mobile device to do this. Then, you should click on the option called “WhatsApp” from the list of options.

KidsGuard Pro

So, with those three steps, you can gain access to the WhatsApp account available on the target device.

What we like

  • Convenient installation and ease of use;
  • Anyone can install it on the target device in less than 05 minutes.
  • Once installed, it switches to stealth mode and undetectable.
  • KidsGuard Pro synchronizes the WhatsApp data in real-time.
  • The price is very affordable.
  • No rooting is required to install KidsGuard Pro.

What we don’t like

  • It doesn’t work on iOS devices.
  • There is no free trial.

Try KidsGuard Pro View Demo


#2 WhatsApp Sniffer – mSpy

mSpy is another widely used spying tool that can work as a great WhatsApp sniffer on any device. This tool has become so popular among parents, thanks to its features that can be used to protect kids. Once this app is installed on a cellphone, all the WhatsApp activities can be monitored remotely. And it is compatible with both Android & iOS devices. The user-interface of this app is impressive.

mSpy

What we like

  • There is no hassle in installing it.
  • It comes with a great balance of features and price.

What we don’t like

  • The basic version comes with limited features.
  • For iOS users, please note that iOS devices should be jailbroken.
  • Lack of support and clear guidance.

Besides, here are the best WhatsApp Mods for your reference.


#3 WhatsApp Sniffer – Highster Mobile

Highster Mobile is yet another app that can play the role of a good WhatsApp sniffer. This spy tool is packed with several handy spying features that can track WhatsApp data easily. The app is designed to be a pretty user-friendly one, and the interface works very smoothly. It doesn’t matter even if you are a novice user; Highster Mobile is easy to understand. The WhatsApp activities take place on the target device will be monitored through this app effortlessly.

Highster Mobile

What we like

  • It can monitor WhatsApp activities on multiple devices as well.
  • It works in stealth mode.

What we don’t like

  • There is no free trial offered with it.
  • Lack of good customer support service.
  • You should jailbreak iOS devices before installing it.

#4 WhatsApp Sniffer – Flexispy

This is another powerful WhatsApp sniffer that also works as a good spy tool on any device. In fact, this app works on Android, iOS, Windows, and macOS platforms. This tool is empowered with a range of good features that rank it as a very handy tool. One of the major drawbacks associated with Flexispy is that it requires additional work before proceeding with the installation. That means jailbreaking or rooting is required if you intend to install it on iOS or Android devices, respectively.

Flexispy

What we like

  • It comes with plenty of spying features.
  • There is a useful demo version of the app.

What we don’t like

  • The devices should be rooted or jailbroken before installing.
  • There is no free trial offered with this tool.
  • The app is expensive compared to other tools on this list.

#5 WhatsApp Sniffer – Hoverwatch

Hoverwatch is an Android-only WhatsApp sniffer that comes with an excellent ability to track mobile phones remotely. Apart from monitoring WhatsApp messages, this tool can track pretty much every activity on the target device. For instance, it can track all the social media apps installed on the target device. This tool, however, is not compatible with iOS devices.

Hoverwatch

What we like

  • There is a free trial version of this app.
  • It can track up to 05 devices at once.

What we don’t like

  • You cannot export data from the target device.
  • It doesn’t work on iOS devices.
  • It requires the Android device to be rooted before the installation.

#6 WhatsApp Sniffer – XNSPY

XNSPY is compatible with both Android and iOS devices. It can work as a superb tool that monitors the target device remotely without any trouble. One of the excellent features of it is that it allows you to retrieve the deleted WhatsApp messages. Once installed successfully, this app goes into stealth mode. As a result, nobody can detect if the app is installed. After all, that is a must-have feature associated with any spying app. The acquired information of the respective app is displayed on a dashboard that can be viewed online. You just need to log into the dashboard using any web browser on any device.

XNSPY

What we like

  • Very impressive online dashboard with interactive features;
  • It can retrieve even the deleted messages.

What we don’t like

  • It requires iOS devices to be jailbroken and Android devices to be rooted before installation.
  • XNSPY doesn’t come with a free trial version.
  • There is no real-time monitoring feature available for iOS devices.

#7 WhatsApp Sniffer – Cocospy

Cocospy is a convenient app that is designed to monitor both iOS and Android devices remotely. In fact, you should gain physical access to the target device once to install this tool. Once installed, the app will start to monitor all the activities performed on the target device. That means it can be used as a WhatsApp sniffer very effectively.

Cocospy

What we like

  • There is no requirement to jailbreak or root devices before installing.
  • It can easily monitor the target WhatsApp account from a remote location online.

What we don’t like

  • The basic version of the Cocospy app comes with a limited number of features.
  • This app doesn’t support data exporting.
  • It’s an expensive option if you compare it to other tools of its kind (KidsGuard Pro, in particular).

As per our recommendation, KidsGuard Pro is the most impressive WhatsApp sniffer. If you know better tools than that, please let us know.

Try KidsGuard Pro View Demo

Related Articles