用家評論WhatsApp

您應該在2021年嘗試的最佳WhatsApp嗅探器和電話間諜工具

可可間諜

找到一個好的 WhatsApp嗅探器 對於許多人來說,按承諾工作可能是一項艱鉅的任務。 市場上有很多這樣的工具,但是只有少數工具能像廣告中所說的那樣工作。 我們代表我們的讀者進行了廣泛的研究,找到了市場上最好的WhatsApp嗅探器工具。 我們相信您可以從本文包含的列表中找到答案。


為什麼需要WhatsApp嗅探器?

實際上,WhatsApp具有強大而復雜的加密功能。 由於應用了這種加密,因此第三方無法侵入WhatsApp並讀取您的消息。 雖然這在隱私方面是一個很棒的功能,但有些人想監視其他人的WhatsApp消息。 儘管閱讀其他人的WhatsApp消息聽起來很不道德,但是您可以在某些情況下證明其合理性。 例如,如果您是父母,則可能會覺得可以監視他們的WhatsApp消息。 這樣的方法很方便,可以防止您的孩子遭受潛在的危險。 當夫妻擔心伴侶的電話活動時,可以應用相同的理論。 這就是為什麼許多人傾向於尋求優質的Wha​​tsApp嗅探器工具的原因。 在考慮了各個方面之後,我們為您準備了以下最佳WhatsApp嗅探器工具列表。

PS:如果您面臨的問題怎麼辦 不幸的是,WhatsApp已停止, 或想知道如何執行 WhatsApp數據恢復,這是最適合您的解決方案。


#1 WhatsApp嗅探器– KidsGuard Pro(推薦的WhatsApp嗅探器)

我們列表中最令人印象深刻的WhatsApp嗅探器是 KidsGuard 專業版,我們有很多理由。 這個 WhatsApp的間諜應用程序 具有非常人性化的方法,它可以檢查目標帳戶上的每條消息。 無論這些郵件是入站還是出站, KidsGuard Pro可以輕鬆跟踪它們。 除此之外,此應用還可以跟踪通過平台共享的媒體文件。 如果您想收集更多證據,則只需捕獲目標帳戶的屏幕截圖。 更重要的是, KidsGuard Pro不僅用於監視WhatsApp。 它可以跟踪目標設備上發生的所有活動。 例如, KidsGuard Pro可以跟踪所有社交媒體平台,通話記錄,短信,實時位置等。

KidsGuard 專業版

使用方法 KidsGuard 專業版

自 KidsGuard Pro是我們推薦的工具,我們將說明如何使用它並監視目標設備。 例如,請按照以下簡單步驟進行操作,並開始監視您孩子或配偶的電話。

01.在 KidsGuard Pro平台使用有效的電子郵件地址併購買許可證。

02.現在,您應該使用Web瀏覽器訪問目標設備上的www.clevguard.net。 然後,下載WhatsApp嗅探器並完成設置。

03.之後,您應該通過輸入已經創建的帳戶的憑據來訪問儀表板(在線)。 您可以使用任何計算機或移動設備來執行此操作。 然後,您應點擊名為“WhatsApp選項列表中的”。

KidsGuard 專業版

因此,通過這三個步驟,您可以訪問目標設備上可用的WhatsApp帳戶。

我們喜歡什麼

  • 便捷的安裝和易用性;
  • 任何人都可以在不到05分鐘的時間內將其安裝在目標設備上。
  • 安裝後,它將切換到隱身模式並且無法檢測。
  • KidsGuard Pro實時同步WhatsApp數據。
  • 價格很實惠。
  • 無需生根即可安裝 KidsGuard 臨。

我們不喜歡的

  • 它不適用於iOS設備。
  • 沒有免費試用。

嘗試 KidsGuard 專業版 觀看演示


#2 WhatsApp嗅探器-mSpy

MSPY 是另一個廣泛使用的spying 該工具可以在任何設備上充當出色的WhatsApp嗅探器。 由於該工具可用來保護孩子,因此它在父母中變得如此受歡迎。 一旦將此應用程序安裝在手機上,便可以遠程監視所有WhatsApp活動。 並且與Android和iOS設備兼容。 這個應用程序的用戶界面令人印象深刻。

MSPY

我們喜歡什麼

  • 安裝它沒有麻煩。
  • 它具有功能和價格的巨大平衡。

我們不喜歡的

  • 基本版本具有有限的功能。
  • 對於iOS用戶,請注意,iOS設備應越獄。
  • 缺乏支持和明確的指導。

此外,這是最好的 WhatsApp模組 供大家參考。


#3 WhatsApp嗅探器-Highster Mobile

Highster移動 是另一個可以起到優質WhatsApp嗅探器作用的應用程序。 這個間諜工具包含幾個方便的spying 可以輕鬆跟踪WhatsApp數據的功能。 該應用程序設計為非常友好的用戶界面,並且界面運行非常流暢。 即使您是新手也沒關係; Highster Mobile易於理解。 目標設備上發生的WhatsApp活動將通過此應用輕鬆進行監控。

Highster移動

我們喜歡什麼

  • 它也可以監視多個設備上的WhatsApp活動。
  • 它在隱形模式下工作。

我們不喜歡的

  • 沒有提供免費試用。
  • 缺乏良好的客戶支持服務。
  • 您應該在安裝iOS設備之前越獄。

#4 WhatsApp嗅探器– Flexispy

這是另一種功能強大的WhatsApp嗅探器,在任何設備上都可以用作監視工具。 實際上,該應用程序可在Android,iOS,Windows和macOS平台上運行。 該工具具有多種出色的功能,可稱其為非常方便的工具。 與之相關的主要缺點之一 X臥底 是在繼續安裝之前需要進行其他工作。 這意味著如果您打算分別在iOS或Android設備上進行安裝,則需要越獄或生根。

X臥底

我們喜歡什麼

  • 它帶有大量的spying 產品特點。
  • 該應用程序有一個有用的演示版本。

我們不喜歡的

  • 在安裝之前,應將設備植根或越獄。
  • 此工具沒有提供免費試用版。
  • 與該列表中的其他工具相比,該應用程序昂貴。

#5 WhatsApp嗅探器– Hoverwatch

Hoverwatch 是僅限Android的WhatsApp嗅探器,具有出色的遠程跟踪手機功能。 除了監視WhatsApp消息外,該工具還可以跟踪目標設備上的幾乎所有活動。 例如,它可以跟踪目標設備上安裝的所有社交媒體應用。 但是,此工具與iOS設備不兼容。

Hoverwatch

我們喜歡什麼

  • 此應用程序有一個免費試用版。
  • 它一次最多可以跟踪05個設備。

我們不喜歡的

  • 您無法從目標設備導出數據。
  • 它不適用於iOS設備。
  • 它要求在安裝之前先將Android設備植根。

#6 WhatsApp嗅探器-XNSPY

XNSPY 與Android和iOS設備兼容。 它可以作為一種出色的工具來遠程監視目標設備,而不會造成任何麻煩。 它的出色功能之一是它允許您檢索已刪除的WhatsApp消息。 成功安裝後,此應用將進入隱身模式。 結果,沒有人可以檢測到該應用程序是否已安裝。 畢竟,這是與任何sp相關的必備功能ying 應用程式。 各個應用程序的獲取信息顯示在可以在線查看的儀表板上。 您只需要使用任何設備上的任何Web瀏覽器登錄儀表板即可。

XNSPY

我們喜歡什麼

  • 具有交互功能的令人印象深刻的在線儀表板;
  • 它甚至可以檢索已刪除的消息。

我們不喜歡的

  • 在安裝之前,這要求將iOS設備越獄,並將Android設備植根。
  • XNSPY沒有免費試用版。
  • 沒有適用於iOS設備的實時監視功能。

#7 WhatsApp嗅探器-Cocospy

Cocospy 是一款方便的應用程序,旨在遠程監視iOS和Android設備。 實際上,一旦安裝此工具,您應該獲得對目標設備的物理訪問權限。 安裝後,該應用將開始監視在目標設備上執行的所有活動。 這意味著它可以非常有效地用作WhatsApp嗅探器。

Cocospy

我們喜歡什麼

  • 在安裝之前,無需越獄或root設備。
  • 它可以輕鬆地從遠程位置在線監視目標WhatsApp帳戶。

我們不喜歡的

  • Cocospy應用程序的基本版本具有有限的功能。
  • 此應用程序不支持數據導出。
  • 如果將它與同類其他工具(KidsGuard 專業版)。

根據我們的建議, KidsGuard 專業版 最令人印象深刻 WhatsApp嗅探器。 如果您知道比這更好的工具,請告訴我們。

嘗試 KidsGuard 專業版 觀看演示

相關文章

ReviewsWhatsApp

Best WhatsApp Sniffer & Phone Spy Tools You Should Try in 2021

CocoSpy

Finding a good WhatsApp sniffer that works as promised can be an uphill task for many individuals. There are plenty of such tools in the market, but only a handful of them work as advertised. We did extensive research on behalf of our readers and found the best WhatsApp sniffer tools in the market. We believe that you can find your answer from the list we have included in this article.


Why do you need a WhatsApp sniffer?

In fact, WhatsApp has powerful and complicated encryption. Such encryption is applied, so third-parties cannot hack into WhatsApp and read your messages. While it is a great feature in terms of privacy, some individuals want to monitor other’s WhatsApp messages. Although it sounds very unethical to read other’s WhatsApp messages, you can justify it under some conditions. For instance, if you are a parent, you might feel it is OK to monitor their WhatsApp messaged. Such an approach becomes handy to prevent your kids from potential dangers. The same theory can be applied when it comes to couples who worry about their partner’s phone activities. This is exactly why many individuals tend to seek for good WhatsApp sniffer tools. We have prepared the below list of best WhatsApp sniffer tools for you after considering various aspects.

PS: what if you are facing the issue of Unfortunately WhatsApp has stopped or wonder how to perform WhatsApp Data Recovery, here are the best solutions for you.


#1 WhatsApp Sniffer – KidsGuard Pro (Recommended WhatsApp sniffer)

The most impressive WhatsApp sniffer in our list is KidsGuard Pro, and we have plenty of reasons for that. This spy app for WhatsApp has a very user-friendly approach, and it can check each and every message on the target account. No matter whether those messages are inbound or outbound, KidsGuard Pro can track them easily. In addition to that, this app can track the media files that are shared through the platform. If you want to collect more proof, you can simply capture screenshots of the target account. More importantly, KidsGuard Pro is not just for monitoring WhatsApp. It can track every activity that takes place on the target device. For instance, KidsGuard Pro can track all the social media platforms, call logs, SMS, real-time location, and so on.

KidsGuard Pro

How to use KidsGuard Pro

Since KidsGuard Pro is our recommended tool, we explain how to use it and monitor a target device. Please follow up below simple steps and start monitoring your kid’s or spouse’s phone, for instance.

01. Create an account on the KidsGuard Pro platform using a valid email address and purchase a license.

02. Now, you should go to www.clevguard.net on the target device using a web browser. Then, download the WhatsApp sniffer and complete the setup.

03. After that, you should access the dashboard (online) by entering the credentials of the account already created. You can use any computer or a mobile device to do this. Then, you should click on the option called “WhatsApp” from the list of options.

KidsGuard Pro

So, with those three steps, you can gain access to the WhatsApp account available on the target device.

What we like

  • Convenient installation and ease of use;
  • Anyone can install it on the target device in less than 05 minutes.
  • Once installed, it switches to stealth mode and undetectable.
  • KidsGuard Pro synchronizes the WhatsApp data in real-time.
  • The price is very affordable.
  • No rooting is required to install KidsGuard Pro.

What we don’t like

  • It doesn’t work on iOS devices.
  • There is no free trial.

Try KidsGuard Pro View Demo


#2 WhatsApp Sniffer – mSpy

mSpy is another widely used spying tool that can work as a great WhatsApp sniffer on any device. This tool has become so popular among parents, thanks to its features that can be used to protect kids. Once this app is installed on a cellphone, all the WhatsApp activities can be monitored remotely. And it is compatible with both Android & iOS devices. The user-interface of this app is impressive.

mSpy

What we like

  • There is no hassle in installing it.
  • It comes with a great balance of features and price.

What we don’t like

  • The basic version comes with limited features.
  • For iOS users, please note that iOS devices should be jailbroken.
  • Lack of support and clear guidance.

Besides, here are the best WhatsApp Mods for your reference.


#3 WhatsApp Sniffer – Highster Mobile

Highster Mobile is yet another app that can play the role of a good WhatsApp sniffer. This spy tool is packed with several handy spying features that can track WhatsApp data easily. The app is designed to be a pretty user-friendly one, and the interface works very smoothly. It doesn’t matter even if you are a novice user; Highster Mobile is easy to understand. The WhatsApp activities take place on the target device will be monitored through this app effortlessly.

Highster Mobile

What we like

  • It can monitor WhatsApp activities on multiple devices as well.
  • It works in stealth mode.

What we don’t like

  • There is no free trial offered with it.
  • Lack of good customer support service.
  • You should jailbreak iOS devices before installing it.

#4 WhatsApp Sniffer – Flexispy

This is another powerful WhatsApp sniffer that also works as a good spy tool on any device. In fact, this app works on Android, iOS, Windows, and macOS platforms. This tool is empowered with a range of good features that rank it as a very handy tool. One of the major drawbacks associated with Flexispy is that it requires additional work before proceeding with the installation. That means jailbreaking or rooting is required if you intend to install it on iOS or Android devices, respectively.

Flexispy

What we like

  • It comes with plenty of spying features.
  • There is a useful demo version of the app.

What we don’t like

  • The devices should be rooted or jailbroken before installing.
  • There is no free trial offered with this tool.
  • The app is expensive compared to other tools on this list.

#5 WhatsApp Sniffer – Hoverwatch

Hoverwatch is an Android-only WhatsApp sniffer that comes with an excellent ability to track mobile phones remotely. Apart from monitoring WhatsApp messages, this tool can track pretty much every activity on the target device. For instance, it can track all the social media apps installed on the target device. This tool, however, is not compatible with iOS devices.

Hoverwatch

What we like

  • There is a free trial version of this app.
  • It can track up to 05 devices at once.

What we don’t like

  • You cannot export data from the target device.
  • It doesn’t work on iOS devices.
  • It requires the Android device to be rooted before the installation.

#6 WhatsApp Sniffer – XNSPY

XNSPY is compatible with both Android and iOS devices. It can work as a superb tool that monitors the target device remotely without any trouble. One of the excellent features of it is that it allows you to retrieve the deleted WhatsApp messages. Once installed successfully, this app goes into stealth mode. As a result, nobody can detect if the app is installed. After all, that is a must-have feature associated with any spying app. The acquired information of the respective app is displayed on a dashboard that can be viewed online. You just need to log into the dashboard using any web browser on any device.

XNSPY

What we like

  • Very impressive online dashboard with interactive features;
  • It can retrieve even the deleted messages.

What we don’t like

  • It requires iOS devices to be jailbroken and Android devices to be rooted before installation.
  • XNSPY doesn’t come with a free trial version.
  • There is no real-time monitoring feature available for iOS devices.

#7 WhatsApp Sniffer – Cocospy

Cocospy is a convenient app that is designed to monitor both iOS and Android devices remotely. In fact, you should gain physical access to the target device once to install this tool. Once installed, the app will start to monitor all the activities performed on the target device. That means it can be used as a WhatsApp sniffer very effectively.

Cocospy

What we like

  • There is no requirement to jailbreak or root devices before installing.
  • It can easily monitor the target WhatsApp account from a remote location online.

What we don’t like

  • The basic version of the Cocospy app comes with a limited number of features.
  • This app doesn’t support data exporting.
  • It’s an expensive option if you compare it to other tools of its kind (KidsGuard Pro, in particular).

As per our recommendation, KidsGuard Pro is the most impressive WhatsApp sniffer. If you know better tools than that, please let us know.

Try KidsGuard Pro View Demo

Related Articles