iPhone 用户的 8 个最佳垂直视频编辑器应用程序

如何使用顶级垂直视频编辑器应用轻松编辑视频?

多亏了智能手机,今天拍摄照片和视频变得容易了。 只需轻轻一按,我们就可以以图像和视频的形式捕捉我们的回忆。 iPhone 上高分辨率相机拍摄的图像和视频是技术进步的证据。 虽然图像在上传到社交媒体或发送给某人之前不需要大量的编辑工作,但视频编辑可能是一项令人筋疲力尽的工作。 

但是,有一些最好的视频编辑应用程序可以帮助您制作完美的视频。 每个 垂直视频编辑器 包括用户友好的界面、高清视频编辑和快速流畅的处理。 您可以轻松轻松地编辑高质量的短视频和长视频。 高质量的视频总是倾向于吸引广泛的社交媒体观众。

它不仅可以帮助您让视频变得病毒式传播,还可以为您的社交媒体个人资料带来大量关注者。 这些应用程序包含直观的功能和高级界面,让您可以轻松轻松地使用这些应用程序。 这些应用程序可让您在录制后立即编辑素材。

因此,事不宜迟,让我们来看看一些最好的视频编辑应用程序列表 编辑垂直视频 iPhone.


1. 垂直视频编辑器 – InShot

InShot 垂直视频编辑器

InShot 无疑是 iPhone 上最好的垂直视频编辑器,它允许您编辑从不同角度和格式拍摄的视频。 它包含用户界面,可让您修剪不需要的视频部分、将不同视频的多个部分合并到一个视频中、增加或减少视频持续时间以及许多其他选项。 

关于侮辱的最好的部分是它在专门为 Instagram 编辑视频时有效。 它使您能够从您选择的方形、水平或垂直角度编辑视频。 此外,不同的过滤器集合将为您的视频添加一个额外的层次并使其更具吸引力。 

更何况 InShot 的专业版不是免费的,你必须升级它才能从视频中去除水印。 您可以以每月 2.99 美元、每年 9.99 美元和 29.99 美元的价格购买此应用程序,终身可访问。

InShot的主要特点如下:

  • 流畅有效的界面
  • 易于为 Instagram 编辑视频
  • 强大的编辑工具
  • 画外音和音频编辑选项 
  • 各种声音效果,如笑声、脚步声、动物声音、掌声等等。     

2. 垂直视频编辑器 – 快速

快速垂直视频编辑器

此编辑应用程序与 GoPro 相机高度兼容。 如果您在 GoPro 上拍摄视频,那么您必须使用此应用程序,因为它允许您在使用 GoPro 时编辑垂直视频 iPhone。 Quick 不仅仅是编辑视频,还可以在任何需要的地方自动分析和纠正多达 75 个视频和图像。 

此外,它让您可以选择二十多个具有不同图形和过渡的主题,并快速轻松地为您的视频增添更多多样性。 该应用程序的主题完全基于自定义,可为您提供各种功能,例如修剪视频、更改高度和宽度或调整播放速度,这就是为什么它被称为目前最多样化的垂直视频编辑器。 

Quick的主要特点如下:

  • 视频中的自动更正
  • 包含一百多首免版税歌曲的音乐库部分
  • 轻松适应 GoPro 摄像机
  • 语音感应能力

PS:这是最好的 视频细木工应用 而且充分 VSDC免费视频编辑器评论 供您参考。


3.垂直视频编辑器——Vue

Vue公司

此应用程序更进了一步,授予您在单个应用程序中录制和编辑视频的权限。 从 iPhone 相机录制视频,然后在应用程序上进行编辑可能非常耗时。 但是,此应用程序的设计方式可以记录素材并使用不同的功能对其进行连续编辑。 您必须购买此应用程序的升级版本才能使用更多功能。

此外,您可以在录制视频时在视频上放置不同的过滤器。 它允许您无时间限制地以 1080p 分辨率录制视频。 您可以轻松轻松地修剪、剪切或合并视频。 此外,它还包括过滤器和文本叠加等功能,可为您的视频添加更多过渡效果并使其更具吸引力。 因此,只需使用 Vue,就可以直接录制视频、编辑视频并将其导出到不同的社交媒体平台。 

Vue 的顶级特性如下:

  • 它可以轻松录制和编辑垂直视频 iPhone
  • 使用方便
  • 过滤器和文本叠加功能
  • 从 iTunes 导入音乐
  • 高分辨率视频输出

此外,如果您正在寻找 1000 美元以下视频编辑的最佳笔记本电脑,请查看本指南。


4. 垂直视频编辑器 – Spark Camera

火花相机

Spark 相机的免费版本包含允许您录制精彩视频以在社交媒体平台上分享的界面。 您可以轻松录制具有不同过渡的动态垂直视频。 要录制视频,您需要垂直握住 iPad 或 iPhone,然后按住录制按钮直到您想要录制为止。 此外,您可以设置 4k 或高清视频的质量。

它包括二十多个过滤器,您可以将这些过滤器应用于录制的视频,并可以通过拖动滑块来增加或减少其强度。 您可以在 Spark Camera 文件中导出最终视频,然后在您的 Snapchat、TikTok、Instagram 故事和许多其他不同平台上分享。 此应用程序的唯一缺点是它没有为您提供更改录制视频布局的选项。 例如,您不能将视频的纵向布局更改为方形或横向。 

该应用程序的专业版每月价值 3.99 美元,每年价值 29.99 美元,终身使用价值 59.99 美元。 Spark Camera 是定制程度最高的垂直视频编辑器。 

Spark Camera的主要特点如下:

  • 允许您在录制视频时为视频添加过滤器
  • 画外音界面
  • 您可以直接从此应用分享您的视频
  • 访问免授权歌曲

5. 垂直视频编辑器 - iMovie

iMovie中

iMovie 是一款 iOS 应用程序,可让您 编辑垂直视频 iMovie. 它是免费的,您只需将其安装在您的 iPhone 或 iPad 上。 要编辑视频,您需要将其导入 iMovie 项目并将其添加到时间线。 请记住首先选择视频,然后单击裁剪按钮以更改视频的方向。

将有两个按钮选项,向右旋转和向左旋转以将视频的角度从水平更改为垂直。 但是,如果您有垂直角度的录音,那么您只需要将它们导入您编辑的垂直视频 iMovie 项目中。 请记住,iMovie 会向视频添加黑条框。 此外,如果你想知道 如何在iMovie上进行分屏,这是您的最佳指南。

iMovie 的主要功能如下:

  • 允许你 编辑垂直视频 在 iMovie 上并将视频的角度从水平更改为垂直
  • 它包含八个自定义主题
  • 轻松快速地为视频创建音乐
  • 轻松录制垂直视频

6. Enlight Videoleap 视频编辑器

Enlight Videoleap 视频编辑器

Enlight Videoleap 是一款视频编辑应用程序,不仅包括基本的视频编辑界面。 部分功能是免费的,但如果您想制作专业视频,则必须购买此应用程序的升级版本。 它允许您设置音频音量、添加关键帧动画、调整颜色以及向视频添加许多其他过渡。

因此,所有这些令人惊叹的界面都可以帮助您将原始剪辑转换为可以在不同社交媒体平台上共享的动态视频。 Enlight Videoleap 用户友好且易于适应。 此外,它还包含可在视频中使用的剪辑集合的内置部分,从而避免了预录制的问题。 免费版的 Enlight Videoleap Video Editor 让您可以一次性使用两个重叠的图层。

但是,此应用程序的专业版让您可以选择一次放置多个叠加层。 但是,让我们为您提供一个技巧,让您无需购买专业版的 Enlight Videoleap 即可使用多个图层。 您只需要导出带有两个图层的编辑过的视频文件,然后再次将该文件添加到项目中即可添加两个重叠的图层。 继续此过程,直到您要添加图层。 当然,您也可以选择购买专业版以节省时间。 然而,这个应用程序最适合编辑垂直视频 iPhone。

Enlight Videoleap 的一些主要功能如下:

  • 允许您使用高级功能编辑视频
  • 轻松增加或减少视频的高度和宽度
  • 拥有一百多首原声带
  • 添加各种过渡

顺便说一下 如何在 Android 上使黑暗的视频变亮 毫不费力。


7. 图片

皮斯卡特

Picsart 是一个自动化的视频和图像编辑应用程序。 这个垂直视频编辑器应用程序还包含所有基本的编辑工具,如修剪、合并和为各种社交媒体平台选择不同的格式,如横向、方形和纵向。 此外,它还可以让您添加各种主题、图像、颜色强度、视觉效果、亮度调整等。

如果您想编辑多个视频,那么 Picsart 非常适合您。 此应用程序的功能是用户友好的,可帮助您在编辑视频时节省时间。 但是,它不包括向视频添加表情符号、贴纸或动画文本等高级功能。 您可能会觉得这个应用程序不值这个价,但请记住,您还可以以相同的价格获得照片编辑选项。

虽然视频编辑的功能不多,但照片编辑包含动态和独特的界面。 所以,如果你想要一个二合一的包装,那就去 Picsart。 Picsart 的费用为每月 2 美元和每年 3.99 美元。

Picsart 的一些功能如下:

  • 时间线选项允许您通过几个简单的步骤编辑视频
  • 使用摄像机录制视频时为视频添加滤镜
  • 您可以将图像添加到视频中并可以相应地混合它们
  • 视频的免版税配乐库

8. VivaCut

VivaCut 垂直视频编辑器

VivaCut 是另一个 AI 制定的应用程序,具有高级界面,使编辑过程变得轻松有趣。 这个应用程序的独特之处在于它会引导您完成使用各种选项的每种方法。 您可以在社交媒体平台中使用的横向、纵向、方形和其他布局中互换布局。 

此外,Viva Cut 的 VFX 工具允许您访问各种过滤器,您可以将这些过滤器添加到视频中以使其看起来更专业。 此外,VivaCut 的文字动画为视频添加了更多层次。 它将使您的视频远远优于其他具有正常文本大小和颜色的视频。 VivaCut 的价格为每月 6.49 美元,每年 35.99 美元,55 美元是一次性购买,可让您终生使用此应用程序。 它是动态的和可访问的 垂直视频编辑器 在这个清单上。

Pro Viva Cut 的一些功能如下:

  • 允许您以 4k 或 1080p 分辨率导出视频
  • 它包含额外的过滤器 
  • 视频编辑和导出没有持续时间
  • 您可以创建具有各种过渡和效果的电影视频。 

这些是我们在此列表中介绍的一些最先进和用户友好的垂直视频编辑应用程序。 毫无疑问,要制作专业的视频,编辑需要花费大量时间,但这些应用程序将使您的工作变得轻松有趣。 这些应用程序将帮助您根据帧大小在 Instagram、YouTube、TikTok、Facebook、Snapchat 等不同社交网站上制作视频。 请记住,这些应用程序的列表没有按任何特定顺序列出。 选择这些应用程序之一并开始为您的社交媒体平台制作精彩视频取决于您的要求和预算。

8 Best Vertical Video Editor Apps for iPhone Users

How to edit videos with the top Vertical Video Editor apps with ease?

Taking pictures and videos has become easy today, thanks to smartphones. We can capture our memories in the form of images and videos with a single tap. Images and videos taken by high-resolution cameras on the iPhone are evidence of technological advancement. Although images do not need a lot of editing work before uploading them to social media or sending them to someone, video editing can be exhausting work. 

However, there are some of the best video editing apps that can help you to make a perfect video. Each vertical video editor includes user-friendly interfaces, high-definition video editing, and fast and smooth processing. You can edit good qualities short as well as long videos easily and effortlessly. Good quality videos always tend to appeal to a wide range of social media audiences.

It will not only help you make your video go viral but also bring a good number of followers to your social media profile. These apps contain intuitive features and advanced interfaces which allow you to use the apps easily and effortlessly. These apps will let you edit your footage just after recording it.

So, without further ado, let’s take a look at the list of some of the best video editing apps to edit vertical video iPhone.


1. Vertical Video Editor – InShot

InShot Vertical Video Editor

InShot is undoubtedly is the best vertical video editor for iPhone that allows you to edit videos taken from different angles and formats. It contains user interfaces that let you trim the part of the video that you don’t want, merge multiple parts of different videos in a single video, increase or decrease the video duration, and many other options. 

The best part about insult is that it works effectively in editing videos specifically for Instagram. It enables you to edit videos from your chosen square, horizontal or vertical angle. Plus, the different collections of filters will add an extra layer to your video and make it more appealing. 

Not to mention the pro version of InShot is not free, and you must upgrade it to remove the watermark from the video. You can purchase this app at $2.99 a month, $9.99 a year, and $29.99 for lifelong accessibility.

The main features of InShot are as follows:

  • Smooth and effective interface
  • Easy to edit videos for Instagram
  • Robust editing tools
  • Voice-over and audio editing option 
  • Various sound effects like laughter, footsteps, animal sounds, applause, and a lot more.     

2. Vertical Video Editor – Quick

Quick Vertical Video Editor

This editing app is highly compatible with GoPro cameras. If you shoot your video on GoPro, then you must use this app as it allows you to edit vertical video iPhone while you are on GoPro. Quick goes beyond just editing videos and can auto analyze and correct as many as 75 videos and images wherever it finds necessary. 

Furthermore, it let you choose more than twenty themes with different graphics and transitions and add greater diversity to your videos quickly and easily. The themes of this app are entirely custom based that give you various features like trimming the video, changing the height and width, or adjusting the playback speed, which is why it is said to be the most diverse vertical video editor right now. 

The main features of Quick are as follows:

  • Auto-correction in the videos
  • A music library section that contains more than a hundred royalty-free songs
  • Easily adaptable to GoPro cameras
  • Voice sensing capability

PS: here are the best video joiner apps and the full VSDC free video editor review for your reference.


3. Vertical Video Editor – Vue

Vue

This app goes one step further and grants you access to record and edit video in a single app. Recording a video from your iPhone camera and then editing it on an app can be time-consuming. However, this app is designed in a way that can record the footage and consecutively edit it using different features. You must purchase the upgraded version of this app to use more features.

Moreover, you can put different filters on your video while you are recording it. It allows you to record video on 1080p resolution with no time limit. You can trim, cut, or merge video easily and effortlessly. Plus, it includes features like filters and text overlay that add more transitions to your video and makes it attractive. So, record the video, edit it, and export it to different social media platforms directly by just using Vue. 

The top features of Vue are as follows:

  • It can record and edit vertical video iPhone easily
  • Convenient to use
  • Filters and text overlay features
  • Import music from iTunes
  • High-resolution video output

Besides, if you are looking for the Best Laptops For Video Editing Under $1000, please check out this guide.


4. Vertical Video Editor – Spark Camera

Spark Camera

The free version of Spark Camera contains the interfaces that allow you to record an amazing video to share on your social media platforms. You can easily record a dynamic vertical video with different transitions. To record a video, you need to hold your iPad or iPhone vertically and press and hold a record button till the time you want to record. Plus, you can set the quality of video in 4k or HD.

It includes more than twenty filters that you can apply to the recorded video and can increase or decrease the intensity of it by dragging the slider. You can export the final video in the Spark Camera file and then share it on your Snapchats, TikTok, Instagram stories, and many other different platforms. The only drawback of this app is that it does not give you an option to change the layout of the recorded video. For instance, you cannot change the portrait layout into a square or landscape of your video. 

The pro version of this app is worth $3.99 a month, $29.99 a year, and $59.99 for lifetime access. Spark Camera is the most customized vertical video editor. 

The main features of Spark Camera are as follows:

  • Allow you to add a filter to your video while recording it
  • Voice-over interface
  • You can directly share your video from this app
  • Access to licensed-free songs

5. Vertical Video Editor – iMovie

iMovie

iMovie is the iOS application that enables you to edit vertical video iMovie. It is free of cost, and you just need to install it on your iPhone or iPad. To edit a video, you need to import it into your iMovie project and add it to the timeline. Remember to first select the video and then click the crop button in order to change the orientation of the video.

There will be two button options, rotate to the right and rotate to the left to change the angle of the video from horizontal to vertical. However, if you have recordings in vertical angles, then you just need to import them into your edit vertical video iMovie project. Remember that iMovie adds black bars frame to the video. Besides, if you wonder how to do split-screen on iMovie, here is the top guide for you.

The top features of iMovie are as follows:

  • Allows you to edit vertical video on iMovie and alter the angle of the video from horizontal to vertical
  • It contains eight customized themes
  • Easy and quick process to create music for video
  • Easy to record vertical videos

6. Enlight Videoleap Video Editor

Enlight Videoleap Video Editor

Enlight Videoleap is a video editing app that includes more than just basic video editing interfaces. Some of the features are free, but if you want to create a professional video, then you must buy an upgraded version of this app. It allows you to set the volume of audios, add keyframe animation, adjust the color and add many other transitions to the video.

Thus, all these amazing interfaces help you to convert your raw clip into a dynamic video that you can share on different social media platforms. Enlight Videoleap is user-friendly and easily adaptable. Plus, it contains an in-build section of a collection of clips that you can use in your video, thus avoiding the problem of pre-recordings. The free version of Enlight Videoleap Video Editor lets you use both overlapping layers in a single time.

However, the pro version of this app gives you the option to put multiple overlayers at one time. But let us give you one hack to use multiple layers without purchasing the pro version of Enlight Videoleap. You just need to export the edited video file with two layers and then add that file again into the project to add two more overlapping layers. Continue this process till you want to add the layers. Of course, you also have the option to purchase the pro version to save your time. However, this app is best for editing vertical video iPhone.

Some of the main features of Enlight Videoleap are as follows:

  • Allow you to edit a video using advanced features
  • Easy to increase or decrease the height and width of the video
  • Have more than a hundred soundtracks
  • Add various transitions

By the way, let’s figure out how to brighten a dark video on Android effortlessly.


7. Picsart

Piscart

Picsart is an automated video and images editing application. This vertical video editor app also contains all the basic editing tools like trimming, merging, and choosing different formats like landscape, square, and portrait for various social media platforms. Plus, it let you add various themes, images, color intensity, visual effect, brightness adjustment, etc.

If you want to edit multiple videos, then Picsart is apt for you. The features of this app are user-friendly, which helps you to save time while editing the videos. However, it does not include advanced features like adding emojis, stickers, or animated text to the video. You may feel that this app is not worth its price but remember that you also get photo editing options at the same price.

Although there are not many features for video editing, photo editing contains dynamic and unique interfaces. So, if you want a 2-in-one pack, then go for Picsart. The cost of Picsart is $3.99 a month and $29.99 a year.

Some features of Picsart are as follows:

  • The timeline option allows you to edit your video in few easy steps
  • Add filters to a video while recording it with a video camera
  • You can add images to your video and can blend them accordingly
  • A library of royalty-free soundtracks for the video

8. VivaCut

VivaCut vertical video editor

VivaCut is another AI formulated app with advanced interfaces that make the editing process easy and fun. The unique part about this app is that it guides you through every method of using various options. You can interchange the layout in the landscape, portrait, square and other layouts that are used in social media platforms. 

Furthermore, the VFX tool of Viva Cut grants you access to various filters that you can add to the video to make it look professional. Plus, the text animation of VivaCut adds more layers to the video. It will make your video far better than other videos with normal text size and color. The prices of VivaCut are $6.49 a month, $35.99 a year, and $55 is a one-time purchase that allows you lifetime access to this app. It is the dynamic and accessible vertical video editor on this list.

Some features of Pro Viva Cut are as follows:

  • Allow you to export your video in 4k or 1080p resolution
  • It contains additional filters 
  • There is no time duration for the video to edit and export
  • You can create a cinematic video with various transitions and effects. 

These are some of the most advanced and user-friendly vertical video editing apps that we have covered in this list. There is no doubt that to make a professional video, editing takes a lot of time, but these apps will make your work easy and fun. These apps will help you to make videos on different social sites like Instagram, YouTube, TikTok, Facebook, Snapchat according to their frame sizes. Remember that the list of these applications was not made in any particular sequence. It’s up to your requirements and budget to choose one of these applications and start making awesome videos for your social media platforms.