أندرويدفتح

[يعمل 100٪] افتح Samsung S10 بدون كلمة مرور

CocoSpy

يرغب بعض مستخدمي Android في التعلم كيفية الدخول إلى Samsung s10 بدون كلمة مرور لأسباب مختلفة. إذا كنت تندرج في هذه الفئة ، فسوف نوضح كيفية القيام بذلك باستخدام عملية مريحة للغاية. لذا ، تابع القراءة وتعلم كيف افتح Samsung S10 بدون كلمة مرور.

من الممارسات الشائعة قفل جهاز Android باستخدام نظام قفل مناسب. يتم ذلك لأنك تريد التأكد من سلامة بياناتك ومعلوماتك الشخصية. على الرغم من أنها ميزة مفيدة للغاية ، إذا سارت الأمور بشكل خاطئ ، فهناك بعض العواقب الوخيمة. بشكل أساسي ، هناك عدة طرق لحماية جهازك ؛ رمز المرور ، وبصمة الإصبع ، والنمط ، وأقفال معرف الوجه هي تلك الخيارات. إذا نسيت أيًا من هذه المفاتيح على أي حال ، فستجد صعوبة بالغة في الوصول إلى الجهاز. هذا بالضبط عندما يبدأ الأفراد في البحث عن طرق لفتح Samsung S10 بدون كلمة مرور. نحن نعلم أنها مهمة صعبة جدًا لأي مستخدم Android عادي. بعد أن فهمنا ذلك ، قمنا ببعض الأبحاث حول الموضوع المحدد. تمكنا من العثور على أربع طرق فعالة للغاية لإنجازها لك. لذا ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة كيفية الدخول إلى Samsung s10 بدون كلمة مرور ، فاقرأ الفقرات المتبقية.


الطريقة الأولى: Tenorshare 1uKey لنظام Android لفتح Samsung S4 بدون كلمة مرور

يجب تنفيذ الطريقة الأولى التي نقدمها في هذا الدليل باستخدام أداة احترافية. مما لا شك فيه أن هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر موثوقية لأولئك الذين يتساءلون عن كيفية الدخول إلى Samsung s10 بدون كلمة مرور. وفقًا لهذه الطريقة ، نستخدم برامج خاصة تسمى Tenorshare 4uKey لنظام Android لفتح Samsung S10. هذه الأداة آمنة تمامًا ، ويمكنها تجاوز شاشة القفل لأي جهاز Samsung Galaxy ، بما في ذلك S10.

الآن ، في هذا القسم ، دعونا نتعلم كيفية فتح Samsung S10 باستخدام Tenorshare 4uKey لنظام Android.

احصل على Tenorshare 4uKey لنظام Android

01. قبل أي شيء آخر ، يجب عليك تنزيل Tenorshare 4uKey لنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر. يجب أن تعلم أن هذه الأداة متوافقة مع بيئات Windows و macOS.

02. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك توصيل Samsung S10 المقفل بالكمبيوتر نفسه. تأكد من استخدام كبل USB جيد حتى لا يكون هناك أي مقاطعة. بمجرد إجراء الاتصال ، يجب أن ترى أن البرنامج يكتشف الجهاز. على الواجهة ، سترى رسالة "تم توصيل Samsung ، يرجى تحديد ميزة. " بعد رؤية الرسالة ، يجب النقر فوق الزر المسمى "إزالة قفل الشاشةوابدأ.

Tenorshare 4uKey لنظام Android

03. بمجرد النقر على قائمة البدء ، ستظهر لك شاشة سريعة أيضًا. سيكون به مربع حوار بحيث يمكنك اختيار إزالة قفل الشاشة للجهاز. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون عليك الضغط على الخيار المسمى "نعم"(وهي مغطاة باللون الأخضر).

Tenorshare 4uKey لنظام Android

04. بمجرد الضغط على زر التأكيد ، ستظهر لك رسالة مطالبة أخرى على الشاشة. سيمر ويزيل أحمال الشاشة أيضًا. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه العملية ستزيل قفل كلمة المرور الحالي على جهاز Samsung S10. لذا ، تأكد من عدم فصل كبل USB أثناء تنفيذ هذه العملية. إذا قمت بذلك ، فقد ينتهي الأمر بالتسبب في تلف دائم لجهاز Samsung.

Tenorshare 4uKey لنظام Android

05. عند الانتهاء من هذه العملية ، سترى رسالة على الشاشة. انها تقول، "تمت إزالة كلمة مرور الشاشة بنجاح. " إذا رأيت ذلك ، فقد قمت بالمهمة ، ويمكنك تشغيل الجهاز بشكل طبيعي. سيبدأ الجهاز بدون قفل كلمة المرور على الجهاز.

Tenorshare 4uKey لنظام Android

كما يمكنك أن تدرك ، فإن استخدام Tenorshare 4UKey هو الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لفتح جهاز. لا تحتاج إلى روت جهازك. كما أنه لا يجعل معلوماتك الشخصية عرضة لأطراف ثالثة. إنها أداة موثوقة للغاية تتمتع بسمعة جيدة في الصناعة. هذا هو السبب في أننا نعتبرها الأفضل في قائمة الخيارات هذه.

PS: ماذا لو كان لديك لن يتم تشغيل Samsung Galaxy S10 or لا يتم شحن Galaxy S10 plus، إليك أفضل الحلول لك.


الطريقة 2: كيفية الدخول إلى Samsung s10 بدون كلمة مرور مع إعادة ضبط المصنع

إذا كنت لا ترغب في تثبيت Tenorshare 4uKey لكنك ما زلت ترغب في إلغاء قفل جهازك ، "ضبط المصنع" جهازك. ومع ذلك ، قبل تنفيذ هذه الطريقة ، يجب أن تعرف أنها تحذف جميع البيانات المخزنة في جهازك. لذا ، ضع ذلك في ذهنك قبل تنفيذ هذه الخطوة. فيما يلي خطوات تنفيذ هذه الخطوة.

  • أولاً ، يجب عليك إعادة تشغيل الجهاز أو إيقاف تشغيله قبل إعادة تعيين الجهاز. ومع ذلك ، عند محاولة إعادة تعيين الجهاز ، سيوجهك إلى شاشة قفل كلمة المرور. إذا واجهت هذا الموقف ، فاضغط مع الاستمرار على زر التشغيل وخفض مستوى الصوت مرة واحدة. احتفظ بها لمدة 10 ثوانٍ تقريبًا. بعد ذلك ، عندما تصبح الشاشة فارغة ، اضغط بسرعة على زر Bixby ، والطاقة ، ورفع مستوى الصوت في وقت واحد.
  • نتيجة للخطوة أعلاه ، سيتم نقلك إلى شاشة استرداد Android. يمكنك التنقل بين الخيارات ببساطة باستخدام الروك الصوتي. لذا ، اذهب للأسفل واختر الخيار المسمى "مسح البيانات وإعادة ضبط المصنع. " من أجل الاستمرار ، يجب الضغط على "زر الطاقة".
  • الآن ، على الشاشة الجديدة ظهرت ، يجب الضغط على الخيار المسمى "نعم. " وذلك لتأكيد عملية مسح البيانات وإعادة ضبط الجهاز في المصنع.
  • بمجرد الانتهاء من هذه الخطوة ، يجب عليك العودة إلى القائمة. ثم ، اضغط على زر الطاقة حتى تتمكن من إعادة تشغيل النظام. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه العملية ستستغرق حوالي 10 دقائق. بعد ذلك ، سيتم إعادة تشغيل الجهاز. يمكنك تكوين جهازك بالمعلومات المطلوبة. بعد ذلك ، ستستمر العملية ، وسيتم إلغاء قفل الجهاز.

العيوب الرئيسية لهذه الطريقة

  • يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه الطريقة تزيل كل شيء ، بما في ذلك حساب Google و Samsung المرتبط بهاتفك. أيضا ، سيتم محو ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت والذاكرة. لذا ، من الضروري إنشاء نسخة احتياطية من البيانات الموجودة قبل تنفيذ هذه الطريقة.

الطريقة الثالثة: قم بإلغاء قفل Samsung S3 باستخدام مدير جهاز Android

إذا كنت تريد إلغاء قفل جهاز Samsung S10 ، فيمكنك استخدام مدير جهاز Android أيضًا. يمكن أن يتجاوز هذا قفل شاشة Samsung S10. لذلك ، لإنجاز ذلك ، يجب عليك اتباع الخطوات لمعرفة التفاصيل. ومع ذلك ، قبل بدء العملية ، من المهم تمكين مدير جهاز Android. للقيام بذلك ، يجب عليك أولاً الانتقال إلى "الإعدادات. " ثم اذهب الى "مدراء الجهاز" و اختار "مدير جهاز الروبوت. " يجب عليك أيضًا تمكين خدمات الموقع على هاتفك للمساعدة في هذه العملية.

  • الآن ، سيظهر الجهاز المرتبط بحسابك في Google على إدارة الأجهزة. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك تحديد Samsung Galaxy S10 كنموذج للجهاز. لذلك ، سيتم تحديد موقع جهازك.
  • بعد ذلك ، يجب الضغط على الخيار المسمى "محو. " بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك تأكيد مسح جهازك. ستؤدي هذه العملية إلى مسح جميع أقفال الشاشة المحتملة على جهاز Samsung S10 عن بُعد.

العيوب المرتبطة بهذه الطريقة

يجب أن تعرف أن هذه الطريقة قابلة للتطبيق فقط إذا قمت بتنزيل الخدمات على الجهاز. أيضا ، يجب تمكين الإعدادات اللازمة عليه. يجب أيضًا ملاحظة أن مدير جهاز Android يمسح جميع البيانات والإعدادات على الجهاز المعني. لذلك ، من الضروري أن يكون لديك نسخة احتياطية مناسبة لبيانات جهازك قبل بدء العملية.

إلى جانب ذلك ، دعنا نتعلم المزيد حول كيفية الأداء انعكاس الشاشة على Samsung S10 بسهولة.


الطريقة الرابعة: قم بإلغاء قفل Samsung S4 باستخدام ميزة "Find My Mobile"

بالإضافة إلى الطرق الثلاث المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك محاولة البحث عن خيار هاتفي المحمول على الجهاز. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام هذه الميزة لتعقب جهاز Android الخاص بك إذا كان مفقودًا أو في غير مكانه. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام نفس الأداة لإلغاء قفل Samsung S10 إذا نسيت كلمة المرور. فيما يلي دليل بسيط لإنجازه.

  • أولاً ، يجب عليك التأكد من أن "تجد هاتفي النقال"تم تمكين ميزة على Samsung S10. للقيام بذلك ، انتقل إلى "الإعداداتثم اختر القياسات الحيوية والأمن. ثم انتقل إلى البحث عن هاتفي. بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Samsung الخاص بك ، سترى أنه تم تمكين الخدمة تلقائيًا.
  • الآن ، احصل على هاتف ذكي أو كمبيوتر شخصي آخر. ثم قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Samsung الدقيق الذيالعثور على بلدي الهاتف"ممكّن. بعد ذلك ، في اللوحة اليمنى للواجهة ، يجب النقر فوق الخيار المسمى "فتح. " بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك تأكيد إلغاء قفل Samsung Galaxy S10.

إذن ، هذه هي كيفية فتح Samsung S10 بدون كلمة مرور.


نصيحة إضافية: تغيير كلمة المرور على Samsung S10

من السهل جدًا تغيير كلمة المرور على جهاز Samsung S10. بعد تجاوز شاشة قفل الجهاز ، يجب عليك تعيين كلمة مرور مختلفة على Samsung S10.

  • أولاً ، يجب عليك إلغاء قفل جهاز Samsung S10 وتشغيل الإعدادات.
  • ثم اذهب الى "قفل الشاشة".
  • بعد ذلك ، حدد الخيار المسمى "نوع شاشة القفل".
  • الآن ، اختر نظام قفل كلمة المرور ، وقم بتكوينه. ثم اضغط على "القيام به"لحفظ التغييرات.

اذن هذا كيفية الدخول إلى Samsung s10 بدون كلمة مرور. كما يمكنك أن تدرك بسهولة ، Tenorshare 4uKey هي أفضل طريقة للجميع.

جرب Tenorshare 4uKey لنظام Android

القسم

مقالات ذات صلة

اغلاق
اغلاق

AndroidUnlock

[100% WORKING] Unlock Samsung S10 Without Password

CocoSpy

Some Android users want to learn how to get into Samsung s10 without password due to various reasons. If you fall into that category, we explain how to get it done using a very convenient process. So, continue reading and learn how to unlock Samsung S10 without Password.

It is a common practice to lock your Android device using a proper lock system. That is done because you want to ensure the safety of your data and personal information. Although it is a very handy feature, if it goes wrong, there are some hard consequences. Basically, there are several ways to protect your device; passcode, fingerprint, pattern, and face ID locks are those options. If you forget any of those keys anyway, you will find it very hard to access the device. This is exactly when individuals start to look for ways to unlock Samsung S10 without Password. We know it is a pretty difficult task for any regular Android user. Having understood that, we did some research on the given subject. We were able to find four highly effective methods to get it done for you. So, if you want to learn how to get into Samsung s10 without password, read the remaining paragraphs.


Method 1: Tenorshare 4uKey for Android to unlock Samsung S10 without Password

The first method we introduce in this guide should be performed using a professional tool. Undoubtedly, this is the most reliable method for those who wonder how to get into Samsung s10 without password. As per this method, we use special software called Tenorshare 4uKey for Android to unlock Samsung S10. This tool is perfectly safe, and it can bypass the lock screen of any Samsung Galaxy device, including S10.

Now, in this section, let’s learn how to unlock Samsung S10 using Tenorshare 4uKey for Android.

Get Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

01. Before everything else, you should download Tenorshare 4uKey for Android on your PC. Then, you should get it installed on the computer. You should know that this tool is compatible with both Windows and macOS environments.

02. After that, you should connect the locked Samsung S10 to the same PC. Be sure to use a good USB cable so there will not be any interruptions. Once the connection is made, you should see that the software detects the device. On the interface, you will see a message “Samsung is connected, please select a feature.” After seeing the message, you should click on the button labeled “Remove screen lock” and get it started.

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

03. Once you have clicked on the start menu, you will see a prompt screen as well. It will have a dialog so you can choose to remove the screen lock of the device. In that case, you will have to press the option called “Yes” (which is covered in the green).

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

04. Once you have pressed the confirm button, you will see another prompt on the screen. It will pass and remove the screen loads as well. Please note that this process will remove the existing password lock on your Samsung S10 device. So, make sure that you do not detach your USB cable while this process is being carried out. If you do, it can end up causing permanent damage to the Samsung device.

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

05. At the completion of this process, you should see a message on the screen. It says, “Screen password has been removed successfully.” If you see that, you have done the job, and you can boot the device normally. The device will start without the password lock on the device.

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

As you can realize, using Tenorshare 4UKey is the most convenient method to unlock a device. It doesn’t need to root your device. Also, it doesn’t make your personal information vulnerable to third-parties. It is a very reliable tool that has a good reputation in the industry. That is exactly why we consider it the best in this list of options.

PS: What if your Samsung Purple Screen, Samsung Galaxy S10 won’t turn on or Galaxy S10 plus not charging, here are the top best solutions for you.


Method 2: How to get into Samsung s10 without password with a factory reset

If you don’t want to install Tenorshare 4uKey but still want to unlock your device, “factory reset” your device. Before you perform this method, however, you should know that it deletes all the data stored in your device. So, have that in your mind before performing this step. Mentioned below are the steps to perform this step.

  • First, you should reboot or shut down the device before resetting the device. However, when you try to reset the device, it will direct you to the password lock screen. If you come across that situation, press and hold power and volume down button at once. Hold them for around 10 seconds. After that, when the screen goes blank, quickly push Bixby, power, and volume UP button simultaneously.
  • As a result of the above step, you will be taken to the Android recovery screen. You can move among the options simply using the volume rocker. So, just go down and choose the option called “wipe data and factory reset.” In order to continue, you should press on the “power button.”
  • Now, on the new screen appeared, you should press the option called “Yes.” That is to confirm the process of wiping data and factory resetting the device.
  • Once that step is completed, you should go back to the menu. Then, press the power button so you can reboot the system. Please note that this process will take about 10 minutes. Then, it will reboot the device. You can configure your device with the required information. Then, the process will continue, and the device will be unlocked.

Main drawbacks of this method

  • Please note that this method removes everything, including the Google and Samsung account linked to your phone. Also, the cache and memory will be erased. So, it is compulsory to create a backup of the existing data before performing this method.

Method 3: Unlock your Samsung S10 using Android Device Manager

If you want to unlock a Samsung S10 device, you can use Android Device Manager as well. This can bypass your Samsung S10 screen lock. So, to get it done, you should follow the steps to learn details. Before starting the process, however, it is important to enabling the Android Device Manager. To do that, you should first go to “Settings.” Then, go to “Device Administrators” and choose “Android Device Manager.” You should also enable the location services on your phone to help with the process.

  • Now, the device linked to your Google Account will appear on the Device Manager. After that, you should select Samsung Galaxy S10 as the device model. So, it will locate your device.
  • After that, you should press the option called “Erase.” Then, you should confirm the wiping of your device. This process will remotely erase all the potential screen locks on your Samsung S10 device.

Drawbacks associated with this method

You should know that this method is viable only if you have downloaded the services on the device. Also, the necessary settings must be enabled on it. Also, you should note that the Android Device Manager wipes all the data and settings on the respective device. So, it is compulsory to have a proper backup of your device’s data before starting the process.

Besides, let’s learn more about how to perform screen mirroring on Samsung S10 with ease.


Method 4: Unlock Samsung S10 using ‘Find My Mobile’ feature

In addition to the above three methods, you can try to Find my Mobile option on the device. In general, this feature is used to track down your Android device if it’s lost or misplaced. However, you can use the same tool to unlock Samsung S10 if the password is forgotten. Below is a simple guide to get it done.

  • First, you should ensure that the “Find My Mobile” feature is enabled on the Samsung S10. To do that, go to “Settings” and then choose Biometrics and security. Then, go to Find my Phone. After signing into your Samsung account, you will see that the service is automatically enabled.
  • Now, get another smartphone or a PC. Then, sign in to the exact Samsung account on which the “Find my Phone” is enabled. After that, on the interface’s right panel, you should click on the option called “Unlock.” Then, you should confirm to unlock your Samsung Galaxy S10.

So, that’s how to unlock Samsung S10 without Password.


Bonus tip: Changing the password on Samsung S10

It is pretty simple to change the password on your Samsung S10 device. After bypassing the lock screen of the device, you should set a different password on Samsung S10.

  • First, you should unlock the Samsung S10 device and launch Settings.
  • Then, go to “Lock Screen.”
  • After that, select the option called “Lock Screen Type.”
  • Now, choose the password lock system, and configure it. Then, please click on “Done” button to save the changes.

So, that’s how to get into Samsung s10 without password. As you can easily realize, Tenorshare 4uKey is the best method of all.

Try Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

Related Articles