Android系统开锁

[100%工作]无需密码即可解锁Samsung S10

可可间谍

一些Android用户想学习 如何不带密码进入三星s10 由于各种原因。 如果您属于该类别,我们将说明如何使用非常方便的过程来完成该任务。 因此,继续阅读并学习如何 无需密码即可解锁Samsung S10.

使用适当的锁定系统锁定Android设备是一种常见的做法。 这样做是因为您要确保数据和个人信息的安全。 尽管这是一个非常方便的功能,但是如果出错,则会产生一些严重的后果。 基本上,有几种方法可以保护您的设备。 这些选项包括密码,指纹,图案和面部ID锁。 如果您仍然忘记了这些键中的任何一个,将会发现很难访问该设备。 这正是个人开始寻找无需密码即可解锁Samsung S10的方式的时候。 我们知道,对于任何普通的Android用户而言,这都是一项艰巨的任务。 了解了这一点之后,我们对给定的主题进行了一些研究。 我们能够找到四种高效的方法为您完成任务。 因此,如果您想学习如何不用密码进入Samsung s10,请阅读其余段落。


方法1:Android的Tenorshare 4uKey无需密码即可解锁Samsung S10

我们在本指南中介绍的第一种方法应使用专业工具执行。 无疑,对于那些想知道如何不使用密码进入三星s10的人来说,这是最可靠的方法。 按照这种方法,我们使用专用软件 Tenorshare 4uKey适用于Android 解锁三星S10。 此工具非常安全,它可以绕过任何三星Galaxy设备(包括S10)的锁定屏幕。

现在,在本节中,让我们学习如何使用Tenorshare 10uKey for Android解锁三星S4。

获取Android的Tenorshare 4uKey

01.在进行其他操作之前,您应该在PC上下载适用于Android的Tenorshare 4uKey。 然后,您应该将其安装在计算机上。 您应该知道此工具与Windows和macOS环境兼容。

02.之后,您应该将锁定的Samsung S10连接到同一台PC。 确保使用良好的USB电缆,以免中断。 建立连接后,您应该看到该软件可以检测到设备。 在界面上,您会看到一条消息“已连接三星,请选择一个功能。” 看到消息后,您应点击标有“解除萤幕锁定”并开始使用。

Tenorshare 4uKey适用于Android

03.单击开始菜单后,还将看到一个提示屏幕。 它将有一个对话框,因此您可以选择删除设备的屏幕锁定。 在这种情况下,您必须按称为“”(以绿色覆盖)。

Tenorshare 4uKey适用于Android

04.按下确认按钮后,您将在屏幕上看到另一个提示。 它也会通过并消除屏幕负载。 请注意,此过程将删除Samsung S10设备上的现有密码锁定。 因此,请确保在执行此过程时不要断开USB电缆的连接。 如果这样做,可能会最终对三星设备造成永久性损坏。

Tenorshare 4uKey适用于Android

05.完成此过程后,您应该在屏幕上看到一条消息。 它说, ”屏幕密码已成功删除。” 如果看到该消息,则说明您已完成工作,并且可以正常启动设备。 该设备将在没有密码锁定的情况下启动。

Tenorshare 4uKey适用于Android

如您所知,使用Tenorshare 4UKey是解锁设备的最便捷方法。 它不需要根您的设备。 而且,它不会使您的个人信息容易受到第三方的攻击。 这是一种非常可靠的工具,在业界享有很高的声誉。 这就是为什么我们认为它是此选项列表中最好的原因。

PS:如果您的 三星Galaxy S10无法打开 or Galaxy S10 plus不充电,这是最适合您的最佳解决方案。


方法2:如何在没有密码的情况下使用出厂重置进入Samsung s10

如果您不想安装Tenorshare 4uKey,但仍想解锁设备,“出厂复位“ 你的设备。 但是,在执行此方法之前,您应该知道它会删除设备中存储的所有数据。 因此,在执行此步骤之前,请牢记这一点。 下面提到的是执行此步骤的步骤。

  • 首先,您应该在重新设置设备之前重新启动或关闭设备。 但是,当您尝试重置设备时,它将引导您进入密码锁定屏幕。 如果遇到这种情况,请同时按住电源和降低音量按钮。 保持它们约10秒钟。 之后,当屏幕变黑时,快速同时按下Bixby,电源和音量调高按钮。
  • 完成上述步骤后,您将进入Android恢复屏幕。 您只需使用音量键即可在选项之间移动。 因此,只需向下选择“擦除数据并恢复出厂设置。” 为了继续,您应该按“电源按钮
  • 现在,在出现的新屏幕上,您应按名为“。” 那是为了确认清除数据和恢复出厂设置的过程。
  • 完成该步骤后,您应该返回菜单。 然后,按电源按钮,以便重新启动系统。 请注意,此过程大约需要10分钟。 然后,它将重新启动设备。 您可以使用所需信息配置设备。 然后,该过程将继续,并且设备将被解锁。

这种方法的主要缺点

  • 请注意,此方法会删除所有内容,包括链接到手机的Google和Samsung帐户。 同样,缓存和内存也将被删除。 因此,在执行此方法之前必须创建现有数据的备份。

方法3:使用Android设备管理器解锁三星S10

如果要解锁Samsung S10设备,也可以使用Android设备管理器。 这可以绕过Samsung S10的屏幕锁定。 因此,要完成它,您应该按照以下步骤学习详细信息。 但是,在开始该过程之前,启用Android设备管理器很重要。 为此,您首先应转到“设置。” 然后,转到“设备管理员“并选择”Android设备管理器。” 您还应该在手机上启用定位服务以帮助完成此过程。

  • 现在,链接到您的Google帐户的设备将显示在设备管理器中。 之后,您应该选择Samsung Galaxy S10作为设备型号。 因此,它将找到您的设备。
  • 之后,您应按名为“抹去。” 然后,您应确认已擦除设备。 此过程将远程清除Samsung S10设备上所有可能的屏幕锁定。

与此方法相关的缺点

您应该知道,只有在设备上下载了服务后,该方法才可行。 另外,必须在其上启用必要的设置。 另外,您应该注意,Android设备管理器会擦除相应设备上的所有数据和设置。 因此,在开始该过程之前,必须对设备的数据进行适当的备份。

此外,让我们进一步了解如何执行 三星S10上的屏幕镜像 轻松。


方法4:使用“查找我的手机”功能解锁三星S10

除了以上三种方法,您还可以尝试在设备上查找“我的手机”选项。 通常,此功能用于在丢失或放错位置的Android设备上进行跟踪。 但是,如果忘记密码,则可以使用相同的工具来解锁Samsung S10。 以下是完成此操作的简单指南。

  • 首先,您应确保“找到我的手机”功能在Samsung S10上启用。 为此,请转到“设置”,然后选择生物识别和安全。 然后,去查找我的电话。 登录三星帐户后,您会看到该服务已自动启用。
  • 现在,购买另一部智能手机或PC。 然后,登录到确切的“找到我的电话”已启用。 之后,在界面的右侧面板上,您应点击名为“开锁。” 然后,您应该确认解锁三星Galaxy S10。

因此,这就是不用密码即可解锁Samsung S10的方法。


温馨提示:更改三星S10的密码

更改Samsung S10设备上的密码非常简单。 绕过设备的锁定屏幕后,您应该在Samsung S10上设置其他密码。

  • 首先,您应该解锁Samsung S10设备并启动设置。
  • 然后,转到“锁定屏幕
  • 之后,选择名为“锁屏类型
  • 现在,选择密码锁定系统,然后进行配置。 然后,请点击“完成”按钮保存更改。

所以那是 如何不带密码进入三星s10。 如您所见, Tenorshare 4uKey 是最好的方法。

试用Android版Tenorshare 4uKey

其他标签

相关文章

关闭
关闭

AndroidUnlock

[100% WORKING] Unlock Samsung S10 Without Password

CocoSpy

Some Android users want to learn how to get into Samsung s10 without password due to various reasons. If you fall into that category, we explain how to get it done using a very convenient process. So, continue reading and learn how to unlock Samsung S10 without Password.

It is a common practice to lock your Android device using a proper lock system. That is done because you want to ensure the safety of your data and personal information. Although it is a very handy feature, if it goes wrong, there are some hard consequences. Basically, there are several ways to protect your device; passcode, fingerprint, pattern, and face ID locks are those options. If you forget any of those keys anyway, you will find it very hard to access the device. This is exactly when individuals start to look for ways to unlock Samsung S10 without Password. We know it is a pretty difficult task for any regular Android user. Having understood that, we did some research on the given subject. We were able to find four highly effective methods to get it done for you. So, if you want to learn how to get into Samsung s10 without password, read the remaining paragraphs.


Method 1: Tenorshare 4uKey for Android to unlock Samsung S10 without Password

The first method we introduce in this guide should be performed using a professional tool. Undoubtedly, this is the most reliable method for those who wonder how to get into Samsung s10 without password. As per this method, we use special software called Tenorshare 4uKey for Android to unlock Samsung S10. This tool is perfectly safe, and it can bypass the lock screen of any Samsung Galaxy device, including S10.

Now, in this section, let’s learn how to unlock Samsung S10 using Tenorshare 4uKey for Android.

Get Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

01. Before everything else, you should download Tenorshare 4uKey for Android on your PC. Then, you should get it installed on the computer. You should know that this tool is compatible with both Windows and macOS environments.

02. After that, you should connect the locked Samsung S10 to the same PC. Be sure to use a good USB cable so there will not be any interruptions. Once the connection is made, you should see that the software detects the device. On the interface, you will see a message “Samsung is connected, please select a feature.” After seeing the message, you should click on the button labeled “Remove screen lock” and get it started.

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

03. Once you have clicked on the start menu, you will see a prompt screen as well. It will have a dialog so you can choose to remove the screen lock of the device. In that case, you will have to press the option called “Yes” (which is covered in the green).

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

04. Once you have pressed the confirm button, you will see another prompt on the screen. It will pass and remove the screen loads as well. Please note that this process will remove the existing password lock on your Samsung S10 device. So, make sure that you do not detach your USB cable while this process is being carried out. If you do, it can end up causing permanent damage to the Samsung device.

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

05. At the completion of this process, you should see a message on the screen. It says, “Screen password has been removed successfully.” If you see that, you have done the job, and you can boot the device normally. The device will start without the password lock on the device.

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

As you can realize, using Tenorshare 4UKey is the most convenient method to unlock a device. It doesn’t need to root your device. Also, it doesn’t make your personal information vulnerable to third-parties. It is a very reliable tool that has a good reputation in the industry. That is exactly why we consider it the best in this list of options.

PS: What if your Samsung Purple Screen, Samsung Galaxy S10 won’t turn on or Galaxy S10 plus not charging, here are the top best solutions for you.


Method 2: How to get into Samsung s10 without password with a factory reset

If you don’t want to install Tenorshare 4uKey but still want to unlock your device, “factory reset” your device. Before you perform this method, however, you should know that it deletes all the data stored in your device. So, have that in your mind before performing this step. Mentioned below are the steps to perform this step.

  • First, you should reboot or shut down the device before resetting the device. However, when you try to reset the device, it will direct you to the password lock screen. If you come across that situation, press and hold power and volume down button at once. Hold them for around 10 seconds. After that, when the screen goes blank, quickly push Bixby, power, and volume UP button simultaneously.
  • As a result of the above step, you will be taken to the Android recovery screen. You can move among the options simply using the volume rocker. So, just go down and choose the option called “wipe data and factory reset.” In order to continue, you should press on the “power button.”
  • Now, on the new screen appeared, you should press the option called “Yes.” That is to confirm the process of wiping data and factory resetting the device.
  • Once that step is completed, you should go back to the menu. Then, press the power button so you can reboot the system. Please note that this process will take about 10 minutes. Then, it will reboot the device. You can configure your device with the required information. Then, the process will continue, and the device will be unlocked.

Main drawbacks of this method

  • Please note that this method removes everything, including the Google and Samsung account linked to your phone. Also, the cache and memory will be erased. So, it is compulsory to create a backup of the existing data before performing this method.

Method 3: Unlock your Samsung S10 using Android Device Manager

If you want to unlock a Samsung S10 device, you can use Android Device Manager as well. This can bypass your Samsung S10 screen lock. So, to get it done, you should follow the steps to learn details. Before starting the process, however, it is important to enabling the Android Device Manager. To do that, you should first go to “Settings.” Then, go to “Device Administrators” and choose “Android Device Manager.” You should also enable the location services on your phone to help with the process.

  • Now, the device linked to your Google Account will appear on the Device Manager. After that, you should select Samsung Galaxy S10 as the device model. So, it will locate your device.
  • After that, you should press the option called “Erase.” Then, you should confirm the wiping of your device. This process will remotely erase all the potential screen locks on your Samsung S10 device.

Drawbacks associated with this method

You should know that this method is viable only if you have downloaded the services on the device. Also, the necessary settings must be enabled on it. Also, you should note that the Android Device Manager wipes all the data and settings on the respective device. So, it is compulsory to have a proper backup of your device’s data before starting the process.

Besides, let’s learn more about how to perform screen mirroring on Samsung S10 with ease.


Method 4: Unlock Samsung S10 using ‘Find My Mobile’ feature

In addition to the above three methods, you can try to Find my Mobile option on the device. In general, this feature is used to track down your Android device if it’s lost or misplaced. However, you can use the same tool to unlock Samsung S10 if the password is forgotten. Below is a simple guide to get it done.

  • First, you should ensure that the “Find My Mobile” feature is enabled on the Samsung S10. To do that, go to “Settings” and then choose Biometrics and security. Then, go to Find my Phone. After signing into your Samsung account, you will see that the service is automatically enabled.
  • Now, get another smartphone or a PC. Then, sign in to the exact Samsung account on which the “Find my Phone” is enabled. After that, on the interface’s right panel, you should click on the option called “Unlock.” Then, you should confirm to unlock your Samsung Galaxy S10.

So, that’s how to unlock Samsung S10 without Password.


Bonus tip: Changing the password on Samsung S10

It is pretty simple to change the password on your Samsung S10 device. After bypassing the lock screen of the device, you should set a different password on Samsung S10.

  • First, you should unlock the Samsung S10 device and launch Settings.
  • Then, go to “Lock Screen.”
  • After that, select the option called “Lock Screen Type.”
  • Now, choose the password lock system, and configure it. Then, please click on “Done” button to save the changes.

So, that’s how to get into Samsung s10 without password. As you can easily realize, Tenorshare 4uKey is the best method of all.

Try Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

Related Articles