أندرويدتحويلWhatsapp

أفضل الطرق لنقل WhatsApp من Xiaomi إلى Huawei Phone في عام 2021

CocoSpy

يصبح من المهم أن تعرف طرقًا لتحقيق ذلك بشكل آمن وسهل نقل WhatsApp من Xiaomi إلى Huawei ببساطة لأنه يمكنك تحمل فقدان بيانات WhatsApp القيمة أثناء تغيير هاتفك المحمول. ليس نقل بيانات WhatsApp بهذه السهولة ، ولمساعدتك في ذلك ، نقدم أفضل الطرق التي يمكنك استخدامها. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد.


iTransor for WhatsApp - أفضل برنامج لنقل بيانات WhatsApp إلى جهاز آخر

إذا حاولت نقل البيانات من جهاز إلى آخر ، فيجب أن تعلم أن القيام بنفس الشيء مع بيانات WhatsApp ليس سلسًا مثل العمليات الأخرى. في هذه اللحظة ، يمكنك استخدام مساعدة أي أداة احترافية يمكنها القيام بالمهمة ببضع نقرات ، إلى جانب ضمان عدم فقد أي بيانات أو إتلافها عند نقل WhatsApp من Xiaomi إلى Huawei أو نقل WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Huawei. إحدى هذه الأدوات هي iTransor لتطبيق WhatsApp تشتهر بتقنيتها المتقدمة التي تقوم بنقل سلس وتلقائي لجميع أنواع بيانات WhatsApp مثل الدردشات والصور ومقاطع الفيديو والمستندات والبيانات الأخرى ذات الصلة.

تحصل على المزايا التالية عند استخدام iTransor لبرنامج WhatsApp:

  • الأداة ليست قادرة فقط على نقل وظيفة بيانات WhatsApp ولكن يمكنها أيضًا إجراء نسخ احتياطي وتصدير واستعادة البيانات من تطبيقات WhatsApp و WhatsApp للأعمال.
  • على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن عرض الدردشات الاحتياطية على محرك Google مباشرة ، فإن الأداة بالتأكيد لها اليد العليا هنا عن طريق السماح لبيانات WhatsApp التي تم نسخها احتياطيًا من خلالها ليتم عرضها كمحادثة حقيقية وهذا أيضًا في أي وقت ، بغض النظر عن الوصول اتصال الإنترنت والجهاز.
  • مع ذلك يمكنك بسهولة انقل WhatsApp من Samsung إلى Huawei و انقل رسائل WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Xiaomi.
  • البرنامج قابل للتنقل بشكل كبير وله وظائف بسيطة للغاية تجعل من السهل جدًا على أي شخص مثل المبتدئين أو المحترفين استخدامه. إنه يقوم بمعظم العمل بنفسه ، حيث يتعين عليك فقط إجراء بضع نقرات هنا وهناك.

احصل على iTransor لتطبيق WhatsApp

الآن ، دعنا نقدم لك دليلًا مفصلاً لنقل WhatsApp من Xiaomi إلى Huawei عبر iTransor لـ WhatsApp:

1. ابدأ بتنزيل البرنامج من الموقع الرسمي على جهاز كمبيوتر ثم قم بتثبيته بشكل صحيح. بعد ذلك ، قم بتوصيل كل من أجهزة Xiaomi و Huawei بجهاز الكمبيوتر.

2. قم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الآن ، وسترى أنه سيتم اكتشاف الأجهزة المحمولة المتصلة تلقائيًا. قم بإجراء الإعدادات الخاصة بإدراج الأجهزة كمصدر ووجهة نهائية.

iMyfone iTransor لتطبيق WhatsApp

3. الآن ، اضغط على زر تحويل، وسيبدأ البرنامج على الفور في تجهيز الأجهزة لنقل بيانات WhatsApp. سيستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت حتى تتم معالجة البيانات ، ثم سيبدأ النقل. سيتم عرض تقدم العملية على الواجهة الرئيسية للبرنامج ، ويمكنك تتبعها.

iMyFone iTransor لـ WhatsApp

4. عند الانتهاء من عملية النقل ، سيطلب البرنامج إشعارًا على الشاشة. يمكنك التأكد من نجاح النقل عن طريق التحقق من الجهاز الوجهة إذا كان قد استقبل جميع البيانات.

iMyFone iTransor لـ WhatsApp

من خلال عملية مماثلة للعديد من العمليات الأخرى ، يمكن أن يساعدك iTransor for WhatsApp أيضًا في إنشاء نسخ احتياطية واستعادة البيانات وحتى إنشاء نسخ احتياطية للكمبيوتر الشخصي.


iCareFone لنقل WhatsApp - برنامج رائع آخر لنقل بيانات WhatsApp

من بين أفضل البرامج المتوفرة في سوق التكنولوجيا والتي تدعي نقل بيانات التطبيق من جهاز إلى آخر ، iCareFone لنقل WhatsApp هو اسم آخر موثوق به المستخدمون في جميع أنحاء العالم لنقل WhatsApp من Xiaomi إلى Huawei أو نقل رسائل WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone. نتائج هذا البرنامج فعالة للغاية ويتم تسليمها بسرعة كبيرة أيضًا. من الآمن جدًا نقل بيانات WhatsApp عبر هذه الأداة من جهاز إلى جهاز آخر ، ولا داعي للقلق بشأن حدوث أي نوع من الأخطاء أثناء العملية.

احصل على iCareFone لنقل WhatsApp

دعنا الآن نرى عملية تشغيل هذه الأداة لنقل بيانات WhatsApp من جهاز Xiaomi إلى Huawei:

1. ابدأ بتنزيل البرنامج من الموقع الرسمي على جهاز كمبيوتر ثم قم بتثبيته بشكل صحيح. بعد ذلك ، قم بتوصيل كل من أجهزة Xiaomi و Huawei بجهاز الكمبيوتر.

iCareFone لنقل WhatsApp

2. اضغط على زر تحويل ثم قم بتأكيد الخطوة التي تم اتخاذها.

iCareFone لنقل WhatsApp

3. الآن ، كل ما عليك فعله هو الاستمرار في اتباع التعليمات كما تظهر على الشاشة ، وسيبدأ البرنامج في عملية النسخ الاحتياطي لبيانات WhatsApp.

iCareFone لنقل WhatsApp

سيستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت حتى تنتهي العملية ، ثم سيظهر إشعار على الواجهة الرئيسية للشاشة لإعلامك باستكمال نقل البيانات.

iCareFone لنقل WhatsApp

iCareFone لنقل WhatsApp


انقل WhatsApp من Xiaomi إلى Huawei Phone عبر Google Drive

إذا كان لديك بعض المعرفة التقنية وكنت مرتاحًا لإجراء الإصلاح اليدوي للأدوات ، فيمكنك إعطاء المحاولة الأولى لطريقة استخدام المساعدة من Google Drive لتسهيل نقل WhatsApp من Xiaomi إلى Huawei. هذه طريقة مجانية تمامًا ولن تتطلب منك تثبيت أي برنامج ، لكن سيتعين عليك فقط تنفيذ العديد من الخطوات التي قد تكون مرهقة بعض الشيء.

باستخدام Google Drive ، ستحتاج أولاً إلى نسخ جميع بيانات الجهاز احتياطيًا ثم استعادتها على الجهاز المستهدف. الشرط الرئيسي لطريقة العمل هذه هو أن يتم ربط النسخة الاحتياطية بهاتف معين أو حساب Gmail الذي ستسجل الدخول من خلاله إلى Google Drive للنسخ الاحتياطي ، وبعد ذلك سيتعين عليك استخدام هذا الحساب على الجهاز التالي فقط لكي تكون قادر على تنزيل تلك البيانات هناك. لن ينجح كل هذا إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام رقم هاتف آخر أو حساب Gmail على الجهاز المستهدف حيث لن يتوفر لك خيار الاستعادة هناك. مع توضيح هذه الشروط ، دعنا نقدم لك الخطوات التي تحتاجها لتنفيذ هذا الحل:

1. قم بتشغيل تطبيق WhatsApp على جهاز Xiaomi المصدر. اضغط على أيقونة النقاط الثلاث على الجانب للانتقال إلى علامة التبويب المزيد من الخيارات.

2. اذهب إلى الإعدادات ثم اختر خيار من الدردشة ، متبوعًا بفتح ملف دردشة النسخ الاحتياطي التبويب. في تلك النافذة ، حدد خيار الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من غوغل دريف حسب العملية.

3. في نفس النافذة ، اختر تكرار النسخ الاحتياطي المطلوب متبوعًا بإدخال حساب Gmail أو Google الذي تريد إنشاء نسخة احتياطية للبيانات عليه. حدد أيضًا اتصال الشبكة الذي تريد استخدامه لعملية النسخ الاحتياطي.

نقل بيانات WhatsApp بين الأجهزة عبر Google Drive

4. الآن ، اضغط على زر دعم، وسيتم إنشاء نسخة احتياطية لجميع بيانات WhatsApp المختارة.

5. قم بإزالة تطبيق WhatsApp من جهاز Xiaomi بعد ذلك وقم بتثبيته في جهاز Huawei المستهدف. تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن الرقم الذي ستسجل الدخول به على WhatsApp يجب أن يكون نشطًا للتحقق الناجح من الحساب.

6. قم بتشغيل Play Store على جهاز Huawei واستمر في تثبيت وإعداد حساب WhatsApp بشكل صحيح عليه لنقل WhatsApp من Xiaomi إلى Huawei. عند إدخال رقم الهاتف الذي كنت تستخدمه على الجهاز السابق والذي قمت بإنشاء النسخة الاحتياطية عليه ، سيطالبك التطبيق برسالة على الشاشة تفيد بوجود نسخة احتياطية مرتبطة بهذا الحساب أو الرقم.

7. الآن ، اضغط على زر استعادة ثم انتظر حتى يتم استعادة جميع بيانات النسخ الاحتياطي على الجهاز المستهدف.

نقل بيانات WhatsApp بين الأجهزة عبر Google Drive

هذا هو. ستتم استعادة جميع بيانات WhatsApp من الجهاز السابق ، مثل الدردشات وملفات الوسائط ، على الفور ، حيث تستغرق ملفات الوسائط وقتًا أطول من الأشياء الأخرى. انتظر حتى تنتهي العملية ، وبعد ذلك سيكون لديك جميع بيانات WhatsApp القديمة على جهازك الجديد.

تم تقدير هذه الطريقة من قبل الكثير من المستخدمين لكونها مفيدة جدًا ومجانية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجانب السلبي الوحيد هو أن الأداء طويل وقد لا يخدم غرضك إذا لم تكن بارعًا في التعامل مع التقنية اليدوية. في بعض الحالات ، قد تفشل استعادة النسخة الاحتياطية نظرًا لوجود معدل منخفض من النجاح المضمون بسبب الجوانب الفنية المتضمنة.


انقل WhatsApp من Xiaomi إلى Huawei Phone عبر ضاغط ZIP

هناك طريقة يدوية أخرى يمكن أن تساعدك على نقل WhatsApp من Xiaomi إلى Huawei مع سلامة جميع البيانات وهي استخدام ضاغط zip الذي يمكن تنزيله من متجر Play بسهولة من السهل تنفيذ طريقة ولكنها تتطلب التشغيل اليدوي في كل خطوة. سيتعين عليك نسخ جميع بيانات WhatsApp احتياطيًا في وضع عدم الاتصال ثم المضي قدمًا ، ونقلها من جهاز Xiaomi القديم إلى جهاز Huawei الجديد.

فيما يلي الخطوات التي يجب عليك اتباعها للحصول على هذا الحل:

1. قم بتشغيل متجر Play على جهاز Xiaomi وابحث عن أي تطبيق Compressor جيد. قم بتنزيله وتشغيله لضغط بيانات WhatsApp المخزنة في الجهاز. يمكن أن يعمل تطبيق RAR بشكل جيد بالنسبة لك في هذه الحالة ، لذا يمكنك تجربته.

2. بعد الانتهاء من تنزيل التطبيق وتثبيته بنجاح على الجهاز ، قم بتشغيله. ابحث عن خيار فتح الدليل الجذر لتطبيق WhatsApp. استمر في إنشاء ملف مضغوط لنفسه الآن ، ويمكنك حفظه بأي تنسيق من RAR أو ZIP حسب الراحة.

نقل بيانات WhatsApp بين الأجهزة عبر ضاغط ZIP

3. الآن ، سيتعين عليك نسخ هذا الملف المضغوط لبيانات WhatsApp على أي جهاز كمبيوتر عن طريق توصيل جهاز Xiaomi بهذا الكمبيوتر.

4. في نفس الوقت ، قم بتوصيل جهاز Huawei المستهدف بنفس جهاز الكمبيوتر. يجب أن تكون قد قمت بتنزيل تطبيق RAR نفسه الذي قمت بتنزيله على الجهاز السابق على جهاز Huawei أيضًا.

5. الآن قم بلصق الملف المنسوخ من جهاز Xiaomi إلى جهاز Huawei المستهدف. قم بتشغيل تطبيق RAR على جهاز Huawei لتتمكن من فتح بيانات WhatsApp ZIP المنقولة.

6. في هذه المرحلة ، كل ما عليك فعله هو ببساطة استخراج البيانات من الدليل الرئيسي لجهاز Huawei ، متبوعًا بالبدء في إعداد الملفات المستخرجة جنبًا إلى جنب مع حساب WhatsApp على الجهاز المستهدف.

7. سيكتشف تطبيق WhatsApp تلقائيًا ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي التي قمت باستخراجها وسيطالبك باستعادة كل شيء على واجهاته مثل الدردشة وملفات الوسائط. المضي قدما في الضغط على زر استعادة.

ستتوفر بيانات WhatsApp على الجهاز الجديد قريبًا.


النتيجة

الأدوات المهنية مثل iTransor لتطبيق WhatsApp و iCareFone لنقل WhatsApp يمكن أن يكون الخيار الأمثل لـ نقل WhatsApp من Xiaomi إلى Huawei الأجهزة بسبب تقنيتها المتقدمة التي تسمح بنقل البيانات بشكل سلس وآمن. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطرق اليدوية المدرجة فعالة أيضًا وتستحق المحاولة.

احصل على iTransor لتطبيق WhatsApp احصل على iCareFone لنقل WhatsApp

مقالات ذات صلة

AndroidTransferWhatsApp

Best Methods to Transfer WhatsApp from Xiaomi to Huawei Phone in 2021

CocoSpy

It becomes important to know about ways that to securely and easily transfer WhatsApp from Xiaomi to Huawei simply because you can afford to lose the valuable WhatsApp data while changing your mobile phone. Transferring WhatsApp data isn’t that easy, and so to help you with that, we are presenting the best methods that you can use. Read on to know more.


iTransor for WhatsApp – Best software for transferring WhatsApp data to another device

If you have tried transferring data from one device to another, you must know that doing the same with WhatsApp data is not as smooth as the other processes. At this moment, you can use the help of any professional tool that can do the job in a few clicks, along with ensuring that no data gets lost or damaged when you transfer WhatsApp from Xiaomi to Huawei or transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Huawei. One such tool is the iTransor for WhatsApp that is well known for its advanced technology that makes a smooth and automatic transfer of all types of WhatsApp data like chats, images, videos, documents, and other relevant data.

You get the following advantages upon using iTransor for WhatsApp software:

  • The tool is not just capable of transferring WhatsApp data job but can also perform a backup, exporting, and restoring of the data from WhatsApp and WhatsApp business applications.
  • While the backup chats on Google drive can’t be viewed directly, the tool surely gets the upper hand here by letting the WhatsApp data backed up through it to be viewed like a real chat and that too at any time, irrespective of having access to the internet connection and device.
  • With it, you can easily Transfer WhatsApp from Samsung to Huawei and Transfer WhatsApp Messages from iPhone to Xiaomi.
  • The software is highly navigable and has a very simple functionality that makes it super easy for anyone like a novice or professional to use it. It does most of the work itself, with you having to only make a few clicks here and there.

Get iTransor for WhatsApp

Now, let us give you a detailed guide to transfer WhatsApp from Xiaomi to Huawei via iTransor for WhatsApp:

1. Start with downloading the software from the official website on a PC and then get done with installing it properly. After that, connect both Xiaomi and Huawei devices to the PC.

2. Launch the program on the PC now, and you will see that the connected mobile devices will get detected automatically. Make the settings for listing the devices as source and final destination.

iMyfone iTransor for WhatsApp

3. Now, hit the button of Transfer, and the software will immediately begin preparing the devices for the WhatsApp data transfer. It will take some time until the data will get processed, and then the transfer will start. The progress of the process will be displayed on the main interface of the software, and you can keep track of it.

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

4. Upon the completion of the transfer process, the software will prompt a notification on the screen. You can ensure the success of the transfer by checking the destination device if it has received all the data.

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

With a similar process for many other processes, iTransor for WhatsApp can also help you to create backups, restore data, and even create PC backups.


iCareFone for WhatsApp transfer – Another great software to transfer WhatsApp data

Among the best software available in the tech market that claims to transfer app data from one device to another, iCareFone for WhatsApp transfer is another name that has been trusted by users worldwide to transfer WhatsApp from Xiaomi to Huawei or transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone. The results of this software are very effective and get delivered very fast too. It is very safe to transfer the WhatsApp data via this tool one to another device, and you don’t have to worry about any kind of error happening during the process.

Get iCareFone for WhatsApp transfer

Let us now see the process of operating this tool for transferring the WhatsApp data from a Xiaomi device to Huawei:

1. Start with downloading the software from the official website on a PC and then get done with installing it properly. After that, connect both Xiaomi and Huawei devices to the PC.

iCareFone for WhatsApp transfer

2. Hit the button of Transfer and then confirm the step taken.

iCareFone for WhatsApp transfer

3. Now, all you have to do is keep following the instructions as they appear on the screen, and the software will start the process of backing up the WhatsApp data.

iCareFone for WhatsApp transfer

Some time will be taken for the process to finish, and then a notification will appear on the main interface of the screen to notify you of the completion of the data transfer.

iCareFone for WhatsApp transfer

iCareFone for WhatsApp transfer


Transfer WhatsApp from Xiaomi to Huawei Phone via Google Drive

If you have some tech knowledge and are comfortable with performing manual fixing of gadgets, then you can give the first attempt to the method of using help from Google Drive to facilitate the transfer WhatsApp from Xiaomi to Huawei. This is a completely free method and won’t require you to install any software, only that you will have to perform many steps that can be a little cumbersome.

With Google Drive, you will need to first backup all the device data and then restore it on the target device. The major condition of this working method is that the backup will get linked to a particular phone or Gmail account with which you will log in on Google Drive for the backup, and then you will have to use that account on the next device only to be able to download that data there. All of this won’t work out if you log in with another phone number or Gmail account on the target device as the restore option won’t get available to you there. With these conditions clear, let us give you the steps that you need to perform for this solution:

1. Launch the WhatsApp app on the source Xiaomi device. Tap on the icon of three dots on the side to go into the More Options tab.

2. Go to Settings and then select the option of Chat, followed by opening the Chat Backup tab. In that window, select the option of Back up to Google Drive as per the process.

3. In the same window, choose the desired backup frequency followed by entering the Gmail or Google account on which you would want to create the data backup. Also, select the network connection that you want to use for the backup process.

Transfer WhatsApp data between devices via Google Drive

4. Now, hit the button of Back-Up, and the backup of all the chosen WhatsApp data will get created.

5. Remove the WhatsApp application from the Xiaomi device after that and install it in the target Huawei device. You need to ensure that the number you are going to log in with on WhatsApp must be active for successful verification of the account.

6. Launch Play Store on the Huawei device and get on with installing and setting up the WhatsApp account properly on it to transfer WhatsApp from Xiaomi to Huawei. When you enter the phone number you’ve been using on the previous device and on which you created the backup, the app will prompt a message on the screen stating the existence of a backup linked to that account or number.

7. Now, hit the button of Restore and then wait till all the backup data gets restored on the target device.

Transfer WhatsApp data between devices via Google Drive

That’s it. All the WhatsApp data from the previous device, like chats and media files, will get restored immediately, with the media files taking sometime longer than other things. Wait till the process gets over, and then you will have all the old WhatsApp data on your new device.

This method has been appreciated by a lot of users for being quite useful and free. However, the only downside is that it is lengthy to perform and might not serve your purpose if you are not adept at manual tech handling. In some cases, the backup might even fail to get restored as there is a low rate of guaranteed success due to the technicality involved.


Transfer WhatsApp from Xiaomi to Huawei Phone via ZIP compressor

Another manual method that can help you to transfer WhatsApp from Xiaomi to Huawei with all the data intact involves the usage of the zip compressor that can be downloaded from the Play Store easily. It is simple to perform a method but requires manual operation at every step. You will have to backup all the WhatsApp data offline and then move ahead, transferring it from the older Xiaomi device to the new Huawei device.

Here are the steps that you need to follow for this solution:

1. Launch Play Store on the Xiaomi device and search for any good Compressor application. Download it and launch it for compressing the stored WhatsApp data in the device. RAR app can work well for you in this case, so you can try it.

2. After you are done with downloading and installing the app successfully on the device, launch it. Find the option of opening the root directory of the WhatsApp application. Go ahead with creating the zip file of the same now, and you can save it in any format of RAR or ZIP as per convenience.

Transfer WhatsApp data between devices via ZIP compressor

3. Now, you will have to copy this zip file of the WhatsApp data on any PC by connecting the Xiaomi device to that PC.

4. At the same time, connect the target Huawei device with the same PC. You must have downloaded the same RAR application that you downloaded on the previous device on the Huawei device too.

5. Now paste the copied file from the Xiaomi device to the target Huawei device. Launch the RAR application on the Huawei device to be able to open the transferred WhatsApp ZIP data.

6. At this stage, all you have to do is simply extract the data on the home directory of the Huawei device, followed by starting to set up the extracted files along with the WhatsApp account on the target device.

7. The WhatsApp app will automatically detect the backup files that you’ve extracted and will prompt to restore everything on its interfaces like chat and the media files. Go ahead with hitting the button of Restore.

The WhatsApp data will be available on the new device soon.


Conclusion

Professional tools like iTransor for WhatsApp and iCareFone for WhatsApp transfer can be the perfect choice to transfer WhatsApp from Xiaomi to Huawei devices because of their advanced technology that allows smooth and safe data transfer. However, the manual methods listed are also effective and worth a try.

Get iTransor for WhatsApp Get iCareFone for WhatsApp transfer

Related Articles