顶级TikTok影响者-2021年最佳榜样

顶级TikTok影响者 本文中提到的内容对于需要启发的人可能很有用。 如果您打算开始做TikTok,最好观察顶级影响者的概况。 这种方法使您对应该制定的策略有所了解。


顶级TikTok影响者名单 

以下列表包括拥有大量粉丝的TikTok顶尖影响者。 换句话说,他们被认为是TikTok世界中的名人。 他们以有意义,令人鼓舞和激励性的内容激励观众。

PS:这是最好的 TikTok转MP4 转换器和 有趣的TikTok模因 供您参考。

排名第一的TikTok杰出影响者。 @charlidamelio(Charli D'Amelio)

Charli D ' Amelio 是一位非常受欢迎的 TikTok 名人,出生于 2004 年。十多年来,她一直被认为是一位了不起的舞者。 然而,她在2019年开始了她的TikTok表演,从此她迅速走红。 由于她独特的面部表情和舞蹈动作,她特别受欢迎。

顶级TikTok影响者。 @charlidamelio(Charli D'Amelio)

#2顶级TikTok影响者。 @addisonre(艾迪生·雷)

艾迪生·雷(Addison Rae)是一位非常受欢迎的有影响力的人物,出生于2000年。与查理·德·阿梅里奥(Charli D'Amelio)一样,艾迪生(Addison)在2019年为TikTok发布了她的第一部视频。事实上,她是2020年第二大最受欢迎的TikTok人物。例如American Eagle,Reebok,Hollister等。

顶级TikTok影响者。 @addisonre(艾迪生·雷)

此外,让我们弄清楚如何执行 Tiktok家长控制 轻松。

#3顶级TikTok影响者。 @zachking(扎克·金)

这份名单上的第三名是扎克·金(Zach King)。 他的TikTok内容主要集中在喜剧短片和数字魔术上。 另外,他以“魔术藤。” 它们已在全球范围内广受欢迎。 在表演TikTok之前,他是魔术师。 他于2016年进入TikTok领域。

顶级TikTok影响者。 @zachking(扎克·金)

#4顶级TikTok影响者。 @lorengray(洛伦·格雷)

洛伦·格雷(Loren Gray)将自己的性格培养为多才多艺的名人。 他具有在YouTube和TikTok等各种平台上跳舞,表演和唱歌的能力。 据统计,他是目前在TikTok上演出的04名收入最高的影响者之一。

她确实登录了维珍唱片公司,并发行了名为“我的故事。” 她甚至被《青少年选择奖》提名为“最佳选择奖”。

顶级TikTok影响者。 @lorengray(洛伦·格雷)

#5顶级TikTok影响者。 @spencerx(Spencer Polanco骑士)

Spencer能够在TikTok平台上建立自己的个性,主要是作为节拍手。 他的演奏如此流畅却又更快,他的音乐曲目吸引了众多追随者。 实际上,他在TikTok之外的其他多个平台上都很受欢迎。 由于他的受欢迎程度,他得以获得与各种受欢迎的专业人员合作的机会。

顶级TikTok影响者。 @spencerx(Spencer Polanco骑士)

#6顶级TikTok影响者。 @ riyaz.14(Riyaz Aly)

里亚兹(Riyaz)是印度的TikTok个性人物,他的粉丝非常多,尤其是由于他的外表。 除此之外,他还以幽默,口型和舞蹈动作而闻名。 最初,他在Instagram上表演,后来,他获得了更多的赞赏,搬到了TikTok。 到今天为止,他已经成为模特,时尚博客作者,甚至是演员。 他的粉丝群很大,在青少年中非常受欢迎。

顶级TikTok影响者。 @ riyaz.14(Riyaz Aly)

#7顶级TikTok影响者。 @justmaiko(迈克尔·勒)

Michael Le居住在佛罗里达。 他主要关注包括TikTok在内的各种平台上的舞蹈内容。 他从小就对舞蹈充满热情。 正如他所说,TikTok和其他社交媒体帮助他实现了作为表演者的梦想(顶部 社交媒体拦截器 为了你)。

顶级TikTok影响者。 @justmaiko(迈克尔·勒)

#8顶级TikTok影响者。 @dixiedamelio(Dixie D'Amelio)

根据统计,Dixie被评为09th 顶级TikTok影响者中最受欢迎的个性。 实际上,她是Charli D'Amelio的姐姐(姐姐)。 查理之后,迪克西开始为TikTok观众表演。 然后,在2020年,她在《一般性”(一个流行的 YouTube 系列)。 2020年,她发行了第一张单曲。 有趣的是,她能够在 1.4 小时内聚集超过 48 万用户。

顶级TikTok影响者。 @dixiedamelio(Dixie D'Amelio)

#9顶级TikTok影响者。 @willsmith(威尔·史密斯)

是的,我们谈论的是“威尔·史密斯。” 举世闻名的,才华横溢的偶像从2019年XNUMX月开始在TikTok上发布内容。 他说开始是不再是一个热门话题。 难怪威尔·史密斯会受到赞赏,并在全球范围内拥有庞大的粉丝群。 他的内容主要基于励志演讲,冒险,喜剧等领域。

#10顶级TikTok影响者。 @jasonderulo(杰森·德鲁洛)

杰森·德鲁洛(Jason Derulo)是多才多艺的专业人士,从事歌曲创作,舞蹈和唱歌。 他出生于1989年。他的职业演艺生涯是从2009年开始的。以他的名字出售的单身音乐达30万张,他能够获得XNUMX张白金单身。  

尽管他是一位出色的舞者,但他的内容并不仅仅基于舞蹈。 实际上,他根据喜剧发布内容。 例如,他通常发布生活中某个时刻我们所有人都面临的尴尬时刻。 除此之外,Jason还与其他TikTok名人建立了一些趋势合作。  

11. @ babyariel(爱丽儿宝贝)

Baby Ariel 的真名是 Ariel Rebecca Martin。 由于她的 TikTok 视频,她被称为美国女演员和歌手。 有一次,即使是《时代》也提名她为互联网上的顶级 TikTok 影响者之一(2017 年)。 除此之外,同年,她被评为顶级影响者。 多亏了巨大的人气,她也能出演《僵尸2》。

12. @brentrivera(布伦特·里维拉)

布伦特·里维拉(Brent Rivera)居住在加利福尼亚,他还参加过电视节目和电影。 他以TikTok上的搞笑内容而闻名。

实际上,他的主要目的是成为一名演员,但最终他成为了TikTok的明星。 截止到今天,他的独特内容吸引了众多粉丝。

13. @ mr_faisu_07(Faisal Sheikh)

费萨尔·谢赫(Faisal Sheikh)被称为印度TikTok最受欢迎的表演者之一,尤其是在表演和造型方面。 他的TikTok个人资料保持了精湛的听众,并且还熟练掌握了口型同步功能。  

费萨尔还成立了一个由视频创作者组成的团队(即第7团队)。 Faisal与他的团队一起继续创作新的视频,并且它们可能会越来越受欢迎。

14. @gilmhercroes(吉尔默·克鲁斯)

这个 TikTok 图标出生在阿鲁巴岛,由于他的喜剧内容,他成为了一个非常受欢迎的人物。 在踏入 TikTok 世界之前,他以喜剧演员、演员和模特而闻名。 事实上,他早在2015年就在阿鲁巴岛短片电影节上获奖。他从2015年开始了他的TikTok之旅,从那时起,他开始走红。

15. @weeklychris(克里斯汀·柯林斯)

克里斯汀·柯林斯(Christian Collins)是另一位被评为世界上TikTok最有影响力的人物之一。 实际上,在TikTok之前,他在YouTube,Twitter和Instagram等其他社交平台上都是公认的人物。 截至撰写本文时,他今年25岁,来自加拿大。 克里斯蒂安(Christian)找到了许多通过社交媒体平台获利的方法。 他专注于制作带有音乐的病毒式视频。

16. @ lani.baker(拉妮·贝克)

拉尼·贝克(Lani Baker)凭借Instagram的影响力和榜样开始了他的社交媒体个性。 在2018年,Lani被CNBC聘为女演员,原因是“一掷千金。” 截止到今天,她被认为是TikTok上最热门的影响者之一。

17. @dobretwins(Lucas Dobre和Marcus Dobre)

卢卡斯(Lucas)和马库斯(Marcus)都因其恶作剧和令人敬畏的杂技演员而跻身TikTok最佳影响力之列。 他们在TikTok之前在Vine上表演。 截至今天,这些双胞胎在TikTok以外的不同平台(如Instagram和YouTube)上都享有盛名。

18. @rybkatwinsoffocial(Teagan Rybka和Sam Rybka)

Teagan和Sam在TikTok平台中被称为Rybka Twins。 自从他们能够成为澳大利亚脱颖而出的决赛选手后,他们就开始受到欢迎。 最初,他们可以在TikTok上表演之前在YouTube上积累大量粉丝。

19. @ jasoncoffee(杰森咖啡)

尽管他不是最年轻的商人,但Jason Coffee拥有庞大的粉丝群。 事实上,他今年40岁,但他是TikTok最具影响力的人物之一。 杰森使用“咖啡由于在星巴克工作的经历而得名。 毫无疑问,“咖啡”因此与他的个人资料完全匹配。 除了TikTok外,Jason在YouTube和Instagram等其他平台上也变得如此受欢迎。

20. @lorengray(洛伦·格雷)

洛伦·格雷(Loren Gray)被誉为流行歌手和社交媒体名人。 她今年19岁,除Instagram外,还在Instagram和TikTok上拥有庞大的粉丝群。 她的内容主要基于唱歌,时装,化妆品和旅行。

21. @haueterfamily(豪特家族)

@haueterfamily是一个非常独特的TikTok个人资料,由七个家庭成员组成。 由于它们的创造力和内容的幽默性,它们特别受欢迎。 许多评论家说,Hauteer家族正试图将TikTok提升到一个全新的水平。 截止到今天,它是公认的最多产和最受欢迎的团队资料。 由于他们的受欢迎程度,他们能够与几个受欢迎的品牌合作。

22. @onlyjayus(Jayus)

Jayus的职业生涯始于YouTube,是一名社交媒体表演者。 那是在2016年。即使她只有21岁,她也以她丰富多彩,生动,大胆的个性着称。她因“冷酷的事实。” 她通常扮演电子游戏评论者的角色。 除了TikTok之外,她在Twitter和Instagram等平台上也很受欢迎。

23. TikTok 影响者。 @maddiehen02(麦迪亨德森/疯子)

除了扮演TikTok个人资料外,她还担任词曲作者和模特儿。 她住在犹他州,只有22岁。她在TikTok用户中很出名,特别是因为她的自立行为幽默。 但是,她非常重视时尚,旅行和健身等方面。


如何超过TikTok视频的15秒限制

的确,大多数TikTok视频不会超过15秒的限制。 但是,您可以使用专业的软件应用程序,例如 Wondershare Filmora 来克服这个障碍。 事实上,Filmora 是一款功能强大、专业且非常有效的应用程序,可以轻松编辑视频。 它允许您向视频添加动画、效果、过渡等,并使它们独特而有吸引力。 与 TikTok 不同,使用 Filmora,您可以创建更长的视频。

下面提到的是完成它的步骤。

  • 首先,下载并安装Filmora,然后在计算机上启动它。 然后,导入应编辑的视频。
  • 在界面上,将视频拖到其时间轴上。 选择9:16作为视频的高宽比。
  • 您可以使用任何工具来剪切,加入和裁剪视频(如何裁剪视频 容易)。
  • 现在,您可以通过过渡将音乐添加到视频中。 根据需要添加滤镜和其他效果。
  • 只需立即导出视频并通过TikTok分享即可。

所以,这是我们的清单 顶级TikTok影响者.

Top TikTok Influencers – Best Examples in 2021

The top TikTok influencers mentioned in this article can be useful for those who need some inspiration. If you intend to start doing TikTok, it is always better to observe the profiles of top influencers. Such an approach gives you an idea about the strategies you should make.


List of top TikTok influencers 

The list below comprises the top TikTok influencers who have a massive base of fans. In other words, they are considered to be celebrities in the world of TikTok. They inspire their audience with meaningful, encouraging, and motivating content.

PS: here are the best TikTok to MP4 converters and the funny TikTok memes for your reference.

#1 Top TikTok Influencers. @charlidamelio (Charli D ‘Amelio)

Charli D ‘ Amelio is an immensely popular TikTok celebrity born in 2004. She has been considered to be an awesome dancer for over a decade. However, she began her TikTok performance in 2019, and ever since then, she rapidly became popular. She is particularly popular because of her unique facial expressions and dance moves.

Top TikTok Influencers. @charlidamelio (Charli D 'Amelio)

#2 Top TikTok Influencers. @addisonre (Addison Rae)

Addison Rae is an extremely popular influencer who was born in 2000. Just like Charli D’ Amelio, Addison released her first video for TikTok in 2019. In fact, she was the second most popular TikTok personality in 2020. She has worked for big names such as American Eagle, Reebok, Hollister, etc.

Top TikTok Influencers. @addisonre (Addison Rae)

Besides, let’s figure out how to perform Tiktok parental control and How to Edit TikTok Videos After Posting with ease.

#3 Top TikTok Influencers. @zachking (Zach King)

The third place on this list goes to Zach King. His TikTok content is mainly focusing on comedy skits and digital magic tricks. Also, he does 6-second magic videos under the name of “Magic Vines.” They have become incredibly popular across the globe. Before performing on TikTok, he was performing as a magician. He entered the field of TikTok in 2016.

Top TikTok Influencers. @zachking (Zach King)

#4 Top TikTok Influencers. @lorengray (Loren Gray)

Loren Gray built his personality as a multi-talented celebrity. He is capable of dancing, acting, and singing on various platforms, including YouTube and TikTok. According to statistics, he is among the 04 highest-paid influencers currently performing on TikTok.

She did sign into Virgin Records, and she released a single called “My Story.” She was even nominated for the Choice Muser award by Teen Choice Awards.

Top TikTok Influencers. @lorengray (Loren Gray)

#5 Top TikTok Influencers. @spencerx (Spencer Polanco Knight)

Spencer was able to build his personality in the TikTok platform mainly as a beatboxer. His performances are so smooth yet faster, and his music tracks were able to attract plenty of followers. In fact, he is popular across several different platforms other than TikTok. Thanks to his popularity, he was able to get opportunities to work with various popular professionals.

Top TikTok Influencers. @spencerx (Spencer Polanco Knight)

#6 Top TikTok Influencers. @riyaz.14 (Riyaz Aly)

Riyaz is an Indian TikTok personality who has a massive fan following, specifically due to his appearance. In addition to that, he is famous for his humor, lip-syncs, and dancing moves as well. Initially, he was performing on Instagram, and later on, he moved to TikTok with more appreciation. As of today, he has become a model, fashion blogger, and even an actor. His fan base is massive, and he is popular exceptionally among teens.

Top TikTok Influencers. @riyaz.14 (Riyaz Aly)

#7 Top TikTok Influencers. @justmaiko (Michael Le)

Michael Le is based in Florida. He mainly focuses on dance content on various platforms, including TikTok. His passion for dancing was there from his childhood. As he says, TikTok and other social media helped him to achieve his dreams as a performer (top social media blocker for you).

Top TikTok Influencers. @justmaiko (Michael Le)

#8 Top TikTok Influencers. @dixiedamelio (Dixie D’ Amelio)

As per the statistics, Dixie is rated as the 09th most popular personality among top TikTok influencers. In fact, she is the sister (elder) of Charli D’Amelio. Dixie started performing for the TikTok audience after Charli. Then, in 2020, she played a role in “Attaway General” (a popular YouTube series). In 2020, she released the first single. Interestingly, she was able to gather more than 1.4 million users within 48 hours.

Top TikTok Influencers. @dixiedamelio (Dixie D' Amelio)

#9 Top TikTok Influencers. @willsmith (Will Smith)

Yes, we are talking about “the Will Smith.” The world-renowned, highly talented icon started to post content on TikTok back in 2019 (October). He started it by saying that being a start is not a hot topic anymore. No wonder Will Smith is appreciated and followed by a massive fan base across the globe.  His content is mainly based on areas like motivational talks, adventure, comedy, etc.

#10 Top TikTok Influencers. @jasonderulo (Jason Derulo)

Jason Derulo is a multi-talented professional who does songwriting, dancing, and singing. He was born in 1989. His career as a professional entertainer was started back in 2009. There are 30 million singles sold under his name, and he was able to achieve eleven platinum singles.  

Although he is a superb dancer, his content is not just based on dancing. In fact, he posts content based on comedy. For instance, he usually posts the awkward moments we all face at some point in our lives. In addition to that, Jason created some trending collaborations with other TikTok celebrities.  

11. @babyariel (Baby Ariel)

Baby Ariel’s real name is Ariel Rebecca Martin. She is known as an American actress as well as a singer, thanks to her TikTok videos. Once, even Times nominated her to be one of the top TikTok influencers on the internet (in 2017). In addition to that, in the same year, she was named a top influencer. Thanks to the immense popularity, she was able to star in Zombies 2 as well.

12. @brentrivera (Brent Rivera)

Brent Rivera is based in California, and he has acted in a TV show and a movie as well. He is particularly famous for the hilarious content he puts on TikTok.

In fact, his main intention was to become an actor, but eventually, he ended up as a TikTok star. As of today, he has a massive base of fans for the unique content he posts.

13. @mr_faisu_07 (Faisal Sheikh)

Faisal Sheikh is known as one of the most popular Indian TikTok performers, especially for acting and modeling. He maintains a superb audience with his TikTok profile, and he has mastered lip-syncing as well.  

Faisal also started a team of video creators (namely, Team 7). With his team, Faisal continues to create new videos, and they are likely to be more gain more popularity.

14. @gilmhercroes (Gilmher Croes)

This TikTok icon was born in Aruba, and he became an incredibly popular personality because of his comedy content. Before stepping into the world of TikTok, he was known as a comedian, actor, and model. In fact, he won an award at Aruba short film festival back in 2015. He started his TikTok journey in 2015, and since then, he has started to become so popular.

15. @weeklychris (Christian Collins)

Christian Collins is another individual rated as one of the top TikTok influencers in the world. In fact, he was a well-established personality in other social platforms like YouTube, Twitter, and Instagram prior to TikTok. He is 25 years old as of this writing, and he is from Canada. Christian found many ways to monetize social media platforms. He focused on creating viral videos with music.

16. @lani.baker (Lani Baker)

Lani Baker started his social media personality with Instagram as an influencer and a model. In 2018, Lani was hired as an actress by CNBC for “Deal or No Deal.” As of today, she is considered to be among the hottest influencers on TikTok.

17. @dobretwins (Lucas Dobre and Marcus Dobre)

Both Lucas and Marcus are placed among the top TikTok influencers for their pranksters and awesome acrobats. They were performing on Vine before TikTok. As of today, these twins are famous across different platforms like Instagram and YouTube other than TikTok.

18. @rybkatwinsoffocial (Teagan Rybka and Sam Rybka)

Teagan and Sam are known as Rybka Twins in the TikTok platform. They started to gain popularity since they were able to become finalists on Australia’s Got Talent. Initially, they were able to accumulate a significant fan base on YouTube before performing on TikTok.

19. @jasoncoffee (Jason Coffee)

Although he is not the youngest in business, Jason Coffee has a massive base of fans. As a matter of fact, he is 40 years old, but he is among the most influential TikTok personalities. Jason uses “Coffee” after his first name because of the work experience he had at Starbucks. Without a doubt, the name “Coffee” matches perfectly with his profile, therefore. In addition to TikTok, Jason has become so popular on other platforms like YouTube and Instagram.

20. @lorengray (Loren Gray)

Loren Gray is known as a popular singer as well as a social media celebrity. She is 19 years, and she maintains a huge fan base on Instagram and TikTok in addition to Instagram. Her content is mainly based on singing, fashion, cosmetics, and travel.

21. @haueterfamily (The Haueter Family)

@haueterfamily is a pretty unique TikTok profile that comprises seven family members. They are particularly popular because of their creativity and humor in their content. Many reviewers say that The Haueter Family is trying to take TikTok to a whole new level. As of today, it is recognized to be the most prolific and popular team profile. Thanks to their popularity, there were able to partner with several popular brands.

22. @onlyjayus (Jayus)

Jayus started her career as a social media performer with YouTube. That is during 2016. She is known for her colorful, vivid, and bold personality, even if she is only 21. She became incredibly popular because of her act called “stone-cold facts.” She usually plays the role of a reviewer of video games. Apart from TikTok, she is popular on platforms such as Twitter and Instagram.

23. TikTok Influencers. @maddiehen02 (Maddie Henderson/Mads)

Apart from playing the role of a TikTok profile, she works as a songwriter as well as a model. She lives in Utah, and she is just 22. She is famous among the TikTok users, especially because of her self-depending acts with humor. However, she takes aspects such as fashion, travel, and fitness very seriously.


How to exceed the 15-second restriction on TikTok videos

It is true that most of the TikTok videos don’t exceed the limit of 15 seconds. However, you can use a professional software application like Wondershare Filmora to overcome this barrier. In fact, Filmora is a powerful, professional, and incredibly effective application that can edit videos easily. It lets you add animations, effects, transitions, etc., to videos and make them unique and attractive. With Filmora, you can create longer videos, unlike TikTok.

Mentioned below are the steps to get it done.

  • First, download and install Filmora and launch it on the computer. Then, import the videos that should be edited.
  • On the interface, drag your videos to their timeline. Choose 9:16 as the aspect ratio for your video.
  • You can use any of the tools to cut, join and crop the video (how to crop a video easily).
  • Now you can add music to the video with transitions. Add filters and other effects as you wish.
  • Just export the videos now and share them through TikTok.

So, that’s our list of top TikTok influencers.