2021年适用于iOS和Android的顶级牙齿美白应用程序

牙齿美白应用 顾名思义,可以使您的牙齿在照片中显得明亮白净。 当您寻找优质的牙齿美白应用程序选项时,有很多选择。 因此,对于任何人来说,选择最佳选项都是一项艰巨的任务。

的确,所有人类都是美丽而独特的。 的确,没有人是完美的,而且我们所有人至少都有一个缺陷要隐藏。 许多人遇到的最常见缺陷之一就是牙齿变色。 带着微笑拍照时,这可能会非常有影响力。 当您的牙齿看上去不那么亮时,最终会使您沮丧。 话虽如此,技术可以通过多种方式帮助您使您看起来更好。 通过手机拍照时使用牙齿美白应用程序工具是最方便的方法。 话虽如此,如果您正在寻找美白牙齿的最佳应用程序,请继续阅读本文。 此列表包含适用于Android和iOS版本的应用。


01牙齿美白应用程序。 Facetune牙齿美白应用

Facetune是此列表中的第一个应用程序,它可以帮助您以多种方式改善脸部。 您可以使用此应用增强照片,然后再将其上传到社交媒体或与朋友分享。 与同类的许多其他应用程序相比,Facetune具有改善面部功能的特殊功能。 它具有许多工具,可以根据需要以最小的努力来增强外观。  

屏幕底部提供了用于处理照片的最基本工具。 它们就在您要编辑的照片下面。 Facetune使您可以编辑皮肤并消除潜在的瑕疵,包括变色的牙齿。

它有一个称为“牙刷”,致力于改善牙齿的外观。 此外,它还具有可消除所有疤痕和痣的贴片工具。 还有另一个功能叫做“重塑”,它可以让您抬起嘴角来增加柔和的笑容。

要使照片更具专业性,甚至可以在照片上添加相框。 然后,您可以将增强的图像保存在智能手机或平板电脑上。 如果没有,您可以直接通过Twitter分享。

Facetune牙齿美白应用

PS:让我们弄清楚如何 在Lightroom中模糊背景 以及 如何在Android设备上查找隐藏的应用 轻松。


02牙齿美白应用程序。 喷枪

AirBrush是另一个便捷的牙齿美白应用程序,将受到自拍爱好者的特别喜爱。 只需单击几下,它就可以将任何照片转换成专业的杰作。

您所需要做的就是下载该应用程序,自拍照并单击几下进行编辑。 您可以轻松改善图片的整体外观并使皮肤更光滑。 同样,它也是去除疤痕,皱纹,痤疮和其他瑕疵以使照片美丽的理想选择。

除此之外,它还具有许多其他功能,包括牙齿美白功能。 您可以使用防红眼工具,化妆和其他各种工具。 而且,有很多过滤器可以改善整体外观。 它还可以让您调整色温,亮度,对比度等。除此之外,还可以在保存增强文件之前预览文件。

喷枪牙齿美白应用程序

此外,请点击此处尝试 适用于iOS和Android的最佳Photo Squarer应用 


03牙齿美白应用程序。 维萨吉·伏尔

Visage Voir是另一个牙齿美白应用程序,可以代替Photoshop方便使用。 除了手动完成所有这些增强功能之外,您还可以轻松地调整细节。 它使您可以从图库中下载图片或新拍摄的图片。

您可以使用它消除红眼现象并纠正任何皮肤色素沉着。 Visage Voir可以使照片看起来平滑,并消除潜在的不规则现象。

选择动作后,相应的应用程序将为您显示结果。 您可以将输出结果与原始照片进行比较,看看效果如何。

处理完照片后,您可以将其保存在移动设备上,在社交媒体上共享等。在获得所需结果之前,还需要执行许多其他调整。 如有必要,它甚至可以让您通过“魅力“ 选项。 可以在“程式化“ 选项。

Visage Voir中集成的美白功能可以使您的照片变得更好。 实际上,它可以使牙齿和眼睛变白。

现在,您应该下载Visage Voir应用程序并获取具有专业外观的照片。 它可以显着改善照片。 而且,它可以确保您节省大量时间,而这些时间本来会浪费在照片编辑上。

Visage Voir Teeth美白应用

04牙齿美白应用程序。 BeFunky照片编辑器

BeFunky是一款出色的照片编辑应用程序,还具有美白牙齿的功能。 它可以帮助您使用多种工具来编辑图像。 使用此工具,您可以应用一系列的过滤器,牙齿增白就是其中之一。 它可以更改诸如对比度,亮度等参数。此外,您可以使用同一工具轻松裁剪或旋转图像。

实际上,与BeFunky相关的主要优点是其简化而强大的用户界面。 您可以轻松使用任何工具,只需要敲击几次即可。 尽管它拥有30多种工具,但由于其友好的用户界面,用户仍可以轻松找到它们。

它甚至可以让您在有脸的照片上添加眼镜和假胡须。 如果没有,您可以根据风景调整白平衡。 它还带有一个方便的撤消按钮。

BeFunky Photo Editor牙齿美白应用程序

05牙齿美白应用程序。 BeautyPlus

此应用程序已经被许多用户用作其可靠的牙齿美白应用程序。 除了美白牙齿,它还可以为包含您的脸部的任何图像添加各种美化功能。 它具有的工具既强大又简单。 此外,它甚至可以为您的视频增添美感,并使其更令人难忘。

您甚至可以使用此工具尝试动画滤镜,以便发布自己的精美图片。 同样,这个方便的工具也可以将图像转换为动画拼贴。 您可以与各种过滤器共享创造力。 将这些照片添加到您的社交媒体帐户后,每个人都会喜欢它们。

使用此工具,您可以轻松制作出具有专业外观的视频和照片。 借助它,您甚至可以去除一些瑕疵并增加皮肤的光滑度。 除此之外,它还具有各种滤镜和效果。

根据他们的要求,此应用是在专业摄影师和化妆师的指导下开发的。 本相机将确保您获得完美的照片。 您可以使用它来化妆,去除疤痕,痤疮等。

它甚至可以使您的眼睛更加富有表现力。 只需触摸一下,您就可以消除黑眼圈并更改颜色。 此外,它是您可以尝试的最佳牙齿美白应用程序选项之一。

您可以使用此工具快速修饰图像。 它将完美适用于所有类型的图像。

此应用程序的专业工具将使您非常方便地进行编辑。 基本上,它是一种简化的编辑工具。

BeautyPlusTeeth美白应用

06牙齿美白应用程序。 皮克斯

Pixlr是另一个出色的应用程序,具有很多功能。 它可以通过大量图片和滤镜帮助您制作出精美的图片。

该应用程序包含各种可用于自定义图片的工具。 不管其高级功能如何,Pixlr都具有易于使用的界面,即使您是新手也是如此。 有各种各样的布局和背景。 您可以使用色彩平衡功能使您的照片一键变得更加优雅。

除此之外,您还可以使用它通过多种工具创建完美的自拍。 所有这些工具都可以轻松访问。 它们可以去除疤痕,美白牙齿,甚至可以模糊不必要的细节。

它可以保存效果,以便您可以在以后的照片中使用确切的设置。 您可以单击添加这些效果。 添加所有效果后,您可以保存图像或在社交媒体配置文件上共享它们。

的Pixlr

07.完美365

这是一个免费的应用程序,无需花费一分钱即可创建妆容。 它已经在全球拥有数百万的订户,这说明了此应用程序的有效性。

仅当您使用此应用程序时,才可以通过几个步骤更改图像。 该应用程序的用户界面非常方便,并且提供了行业专家提供的多种样式。 除了美白牙齿,您还可以使用它来更改头发的颜色,口红等。

该程序包含20多种化妆风格以及一系列用于涂抹阴影,眼线和口红的工具。 它还具有大约200种样式,可以进行无限制的自定义。

此外,他们提供了有关使用不同类型化妆品,使用化妆品等的提示。 基本上,Pefect365是一个全面的应用程序,即使对于新手也很容易使用。

perfect365牙齿美白应用

08. Photoshop修复

顾名思义,Photoshop Fix可以修复您的照片并消除其瑕疵。 它可以被认为是Photoshop的替代品。 此工具中包含大量刷子。 另外,如果您将Photoshop用作编辑工具,则会发现此工具格外熟悉。

该应用程序的整体功能独特,直观,方便。 您只需要在任意位置上点击,然后选择要应用的参数即可。

简单来说,这是一个灵活的应用程序,可以使用用户友好的应用程序进行一些高级照片编辑。 但是,此应用程序没有任何快速修复。 取而代之的是,您将不得不稍作努力以获得最佳效果。

Photoshop修复

09.摄影

由于各种原因,这被认为是最好的牙齿美白应用程序选项之一。 有了这个程序,您可以在几分钟内轻松地为您的照片添加出色的外观。 它会带给您应有的迷人外观。 它还具有良好的牙齿美白应用程序的功能。 您所需要做的就是突出微笑区域,使牙齿变白。 实际上,使用Fotogenic应用程序只需单击右按钮即可。 除此之外,该应用程序还可以让您抛光皮肤,去除深色斑块,甚至还可以增加一些肌肉。

FotoGenic

10. PicsArt

这是一个非常受欢迎的应用程序,可以在几分钟内使您的脸庞更加美丽。 它还具有方便的牙齿美白功能。 有了这个程序,您可以微调您的面部外观,并获得应有的外观。 只需将图片上传到应用程序,然后单击面部图标即可。

当您到达选项列表的底部时,您可以找到一个名为“美白牙齿”的选项。 该应用程序将扫描牙齿并更改外观以使其更洁白。 但是,坦率地说,您不能一直期望PicsArt取得最佳效果。 不过,您可以通过取消操作来简单地对其进行更改。

只需放大相应的图片并突出显示牙齿区域即可。 然后,选择所需的亮度。 但是,如果您将其设置为太亮,则会获得不自然的外观并破坏您的图像。 因此,请确保在不过度使用的情况下达到自然外观的美感。

除此之外,PicsArt还具有许多其他选项来编辑照片。 您可以使用这些选项来添加增强的外观。 除美白牙齿外,它还可以增强皮肤肤色,头发颜色,鼻子形状等。

PicsArt不

11. Facetune2

Facetune2是我们在本文顶部提到的Facetune应用程序的高级版本。 此应用程序的高级算法为照片带来了更自然的增强。 它还具有许多新的和改进的功能。 此外,它还允许您比较增强前后的图片。

Facetune 2

所以,这是我们的牙齿美白应用程序列表。 你可以找到你的 牙齿美白应用 从此列表中开始为您的图片添加光彩效果。

Top Teeth Whitening Apps for iOS & Android in 2021

Teeth whitening app – just like the name suggests – can make your teeth look bright and white in photos. There are plenty of choices when you look for good teeth whitening app options. So, choosing the best option can be a pretty difficult task for anyone.

It is true that all human beings are beautiful and unique. It is also true that nobody is perfect, and we all have at least one imperfection to hide. One of the most common imperfections many individuals experience is discolored teeth. This can be very impactful when it comes to taking pictures with a smile. When your teeth don’t look that bright, that will end up making you frustrated. With that said, technology can help you in many ways to make you look better. Using teeth whitening app tool when taking pictures through mobile phones is the most convenient way. With that said, if you are looking for the best app for teeth whitening, keep reading this article. This list consists of apps for both Android and iOS versions.


01 Teeth Whitening App. Facetune Teeth whitening app

Facetune is the first app on this list, and it helps you improve your face in many ways. You can use this app to enhance your photos before uploading them to social media or share with friends. Compared to many other apps of its kind, Facetune comes with special features to improve facial features. It has plenty of tools that can enhance your appearance with minimal effort as you wish.  

The most basic tools to work with the photos can be found at the bottom of the screen. They are right under the photos you intend to edit. Facetune lets you edit the skin and get rid of potential imperfections, including discolored teeth.

It has a special tool called a “toothbrush,” which is dedicated to enhancing the appearance of the teeth. Also, it has a patch tool that can remove all the scars and moles. There’s another function called reshape, and it lets you add a gentle smile by raising your mouth’s corner.

To add more professionalism to the photos, you can even add a photo frame to the picture. You can then save the enhanced image on your smartphone or tablet. If not, you can share it directly through Twitter.

Pin
Facetune Teeth whitening app Pin

PS: let’s figure out How to blur background in Lightroom and how to find hidden apps on Android devices with ease.


02 Teeth Whitening App. AirBrush

AirBrush is another handy teeth whitening app that will be loved specifically by selfie enthusiasts. It can convert any photo into a professional masterpiece with just a couple of clicks.

All you need is to download the app, take a selfie and do the editing with a few taps. You can easily improve the overall appearance of the picture and make the skin smoother. Also, it is ideal for removing scars, wrinkles, acne, and other imperfections to make the photo beautiful.

In addition to that, it has plenty of other features, including teeth whitening function. You can use a red-eye removal tool, makeup, and various other tools. Moreover, there are plenty of filters to enhance the overall appearance. It also lets you adjust color temperature, brightness, contrast, etc. On top of those, you can get a preview of the file before saving the enhanced file.

AirBrush Teeth whitening app Pin

Besides, click here to try the Best Photo Squarer Apps for iOS & Android in 2021.


03 Teeth Whitening App. Visage Voir

Visage Voir is another teeth whitening app that works as a very handy alternative to Photoshop. Apart from doing all those enhancements with manual effort, you can adjust the details with minimal effort. It lets you download pictures from the gallery or newly taken pictures.

You can use the same to remove the red-eye effect and rectify any skin pigmentations. Visage Voir can give a smooth look to the photos and eliminate potential irregularities.

After selecting the actions, the respective application will show you the result. You can compare the output with the original photo and see how good it has done.

Once the photo is processed, you can save it on your mobile device, share it on social media, etc. It has plenty of other adjustments to perform until you get the desired outcome. If necessary, it even allows you to get tanned skin through the “Glamor” option. It can be found inside the “Stylization” option.

The whitening feature integrated into Visage Voir can make your photo a much better one. In fact, it can whiten the teeth and eyes.

Now, you are supposed to download the Visage Voir app and get a professional-looking photograph. It can improve the photo significantly. Moreover, it ensures that you save plenty of time that would otherwise have been wasted on photo editing.

Visage Voir Teeth whitening app Pin

04 Teeth Whitening App. BeFunky Photo Editor

BeFunky is an excellent photo editing app that comes with teeth whitening ability as well. It can help to edit images with a range of tools. With this tool, you can apply a range of filters, and teeth whitening is one of those. It can change the parameters such as contrast, brightness, etc. Also, you can use the same tool to crop or rotate the image with no hassle.

In fact, the main advantage associated with BeFunky is that its simplified yet powerful user-interface. You can use any tools with ease, and all you need is a couple of taps. Even though it has over 30 tools, the user can find them easily thanks to the friendly user-interface.

It even lets you add glasses and fake mustaches as well to photos that have your face. If not, you can adjust the white balance with the landscape. It also comes with a handy undo button.

Pin
BeFunky Photo Editor Teeth whitening app Pin

05 Teeth Whitening App. BeautyPlus

This app is already being used by plenty of users as their reliable teeth whitening app. Apart from whitening teeth, it can add various beautifications to any image that contains your face. The tools it has are powerful and simple. Also, it can even add beauty to your videos and make them more memorable.

You can even try anime filters with this tool so you can post beautiful images of yourself. Also, this handy tool can convert an image into an animated collage as well. You can share creativity with a large range of filters. Once those photos are added to your social media account, everybody will love them.

With this tool, you can create professional-looking videos and photos without any hassle at all. With the assistance of it, you can even remove some imperfections and add smoothness to your skin. That is in addition to the various filters and effects it has.

According to their claims, this app is developed with the guidance of professional photographers and makeup artists. This camera will ensure that you get the perfect photo. You can use it to apply makeup, get rid of scars, acne, and so on.

It can even make your eyes more expressive as well. With a single touch, you can remove the dark circles and change the colors as well. Moreover, it works as one of the best teeth whitening app options you can try.

You can quickly retouch your images with this tool. It will work perfectly on all types of images.

The professional tools of this app will make things very convenient for you to make editing faster. Basically, it is a simplified tool for editing.

Pin
BeautyPlusTeeth whitening app Pin

06 Teeth Whitening App. Pixlr

Pixlr is another fine app that has a lot of abilities. It can help you make excellent pictures with a plethora of pictures and filters.

This app comprises a large range of tools that can be used to customize your pictures. Regardless of its advanced features, Pixlr comes with an easy-to-use interface, even if you are a novice. There is a wide range of layouts and backgrounds. You can use the color balance features to make your photos more elegant with a single tap.

In addition to that, you can use it to create perfect selfies with a large range of tools. All those tools are accessible easily. They can remove scars, whiten your teeth and even blur details that aren’t necessary.

It lets you save effects so you can use the exact settings on future photos. You can add those effects with a single click. Once all the effects are added, you can either save the images or share them on social media profiles.

Pin
PixlrPin

07. Perfect365

This is a free app that can create makeup without spending a penny at all. It already has millions of subscribers across the globe, and that explains the effectiveness of this app.

You can change your image with a couple of steps only if you use this app. The user-interface of this app is convenient, and it offers plenty of styles from experts in the industry. You can use it to change your hair color, lipstick, etc., in addition to whitening the teeth.

This program comprises more than 20 makeup styles and a range of tools to apply shadows, liners, and lipsticks. It also has about 200 styles with unlimited customizations.

Moreover, they offer tips on using different types of cosmetics, using makeup, and so on. Basically, Pefect365 is a comprehensive app that is easy to use even for a novice.

Pin
perfect365 Teeth whitening app Pin

08. Photoshop Fix

Photoshop Fix, just like the name suggests, can fix your photos and remove their imperfections. It can be considered an alternative to Photoshop. There are plenty of brushes included in this tool. Also, if you have used Photoshop as an editing tool, you will find this tool to be exceptionally familiar.

The overall functionality of this app is unique, intuitive, and convenient. All you need is to tap on any place and then choose the parameter you intend to apply.

In simplest terms, this is a flexible app that can do some advanced photo editing with a user-friendly app. However, this app doesn’t feature any quick fixes. Instead, you will have to work on it a bit to get the finest result.

Photoshop Fix Pin

09. Fotogenic

This is considered to be one of the best teeth whitening app options due to various reasons. With this app, you can easily add an excellent appearance to your photos in minutes. It will give you that glamourous look you deserve. It also has the features of good teeth whitening app. All you need is to highlight the area of the smile so the teeth will be whitened. In fact, using the Fotogenic app is a matter of tapping on the right button. In addition to that, this app lets you polish the skin, remove dark patches and even add some muscles.

FotoGenicPin

10. PicsArt

This is a very popular app that can make your face more beautiful in a couple of minutes. It also includes handy teeth whitening feature. With this app, you can fine-tune your facial appearance and gain the look you deserve. Just upload the picture to the app and click on the face icon.

When you reach the bottom of the options list, you can find an option called “whiten the teeth.” The app will scan for the teeth and change the appearance to make them whiter. However, to be frank, you cannot expect the best results from PicsArt all the time. You can simply change it by canceling the action, though.

Just zoom the respective picture in and highlight the teeth area. Then, choose the amount of brightness you need. However, if you make it too bright, it will gain an unnatural look and ruin your image. So, be sure that you reach the natural-looking beauty without overdoing it.

In addition to that, PicsArt has plenty of other options to edit photos as well. You can use those options to add an enhanced, attractive look. It can enhance the skin complexion, hair color, nose shape, etc., in addition to whitening teeth.

PicsArtPin

11. Facetune2

Facetune2 is an advanced version of the Facetune app we mentioned at the top of this article. Advanced algorithms of this app bring more natural enhancements to the photos. It also has plenty of new and improved features. Also, it lets you compare pictures before and after enhancing.

Facetune 2Pin

So, that’s our list of apps for teeth whitening. You can find your teeth whitening app from this list and start adding glorious effects to your pictures.