如何将音频从PC传输到iPhone

您在寻找一种方法来 将音频从PC流传输到iPhone? 如果是这样,则可以使用iTunes进行此操作。 如果您的系统上安装了iTunes,则只需打开功能“家庭共享' 从那里。 这样,您就可以从iPod touch,iPad或iPhone访问iTunes资料库中的视频和音乐。

要使用iTunes将音频从PC传输到iPhone,无需同步。 但是,iTunes只能从其库中流式播放歌曲,这意味着用户无法流式传输其他音频或音乐,例如系统音频,游戏声音,Pandora,Spotify,YouTube音乐等。要从iPad,iPhone,或iPod,他们需要寻找另一种方法。 了解一些不同的方法来 将音频从PC流传输到iPhone 在这里!


第1部分:从PC到iPhone传输音频的最佳方法–机翼

在这种情况下,您可能必须使用第三方工具才能将音频从PC传输到iPhone。 建议与Airfoil应用程序一起使用。 这将从iTunes工具停止的地方开始。 此应用程序将iOS设备变成音频接收器。 这样,该工具允许用户将音频从其系统无线发送到其iOS设备。

PS:这是修复以下问题的最佳解决方案 苹果音乐崩溃 iPhone警报未关闭 问题容易。

通过Airfoil将音频从PC传输到iPhone的步骤:

步骤1: 首先,下载“机翼卫星”工具从App Store转移到您的iPhone。 这可作为PC上的Airfoil桌面工具的配套工具。

步骤2: 现在,从 Rogue Amoeba Software网站.

使用Airfoil将音频从PC传输到iPhone

步骤:接下来,将PC和iPhone都连接到同一Wi-Fi连接。 之后,分别运行翼型和翼型卫星。 在桌面版本中,选择 音源 然后点击 声音图标 显示在您的iOS设备旁边。 这使您可以轻松地将音频从PC流传输到iPhone。

因此,这就是用户可以通过Wi-Fi将系统音频和其他任何应用程序的音频几乎直接发送到iPod,iPad或iPhone的方式。

或者,您是否正在考虑将声音从PC传输到Android平板电脑或智能手机? 如果是,那么您需要使用另一个应用程序来完成此任务。 您可以使用的一种音频镜像工具是SoundWire。 此音频流传输工具可帮助您轻松地将音频从计算机流传输到Android设备。 另外,该工具是免费提供的。

此外,让我们进一步了解 如何在Mac上录制内部音频 毫不费力。


第2部分:将音频从有理智的音频流传输到其他设备

在母带制作或混音阶段,用户喜欢在不同的设备上听音乐。 对于可能对音乐残酷的设备(例如具有中等范围和低音频功能的单声道平板电脑和智能手机)而言,这是正确的。

机翼可以帮助您! 这个工具值得您花钱,即$ 29。 但是,您需要购买Mac或PC的许可证。 此应用程序可以将声音从Reason投放到Mac,Windows,Chromecast,Android,蓝牙扬声器,iOS甚至Linux。 很高兴地,此工具提供了免费试用。 现在,您可以尝试使用此工具来检查它是否适合您。 一旦满意,请使用其完整版本。

如何通过机翼将Propellerhead原因流式传输到其他设备:

步骤1: 首先,最好关闭“ Reason”(如果它正在运行)。 如果在Mac上使用它,则需要强制退出该工具。

步骤2: 现在,获取的试用版 Mac机翼 or 用于Windows的翼型。 安装此桌面版本。

步骤3: 之后,您必须 机翼卫星 在iOS设备上,您想在其中听到“原因”。 下载翼型卫星并将其安装在智能手机上。

步骤4: 现在,在您的系统上打开翼型。 打开它后,请访问Mac Reason –首选项或Windows Edit –首选项。 点击标签上的“音频。” 在Mac上,选择默认的声卡。 另一方面,在Windows PC上选择声音的DX版本。 由于延迟较低,建议使用ASIO驱动程序。 现在,您可以关闭“优先“。

机翼首选项

步骤5: 当Airfoil在Reason系统上运行时,请访问“首选项”窗口。 为此,请打开“机翼”,然后选择“优先。” 在下面 '通过播放本地音频在“窗口”中,选择与您配置了要使用的原因相同的来源。 然后,只需关闭“首选项”选项卡。

步骤6: 接下来,按下拉源菜单,然后选择“原因。” 如果未显示此选项,则您必须在Reason中播放声音。 在Windows上,用户将能够在列表中看到“原因”。 在Mac上,尝试手动选择“原因”工具。 转到“ Apps”文件夹,然后打开“ Reason”文件夹,最后选择“ Reason”工具。

之后,Mac用户可能必须通过Reason播放声音。 现在,Airfoil将通知您是否必须重置“重置”工具,然后,该工具应已准备就绪。

在Windows上将音频从PC流传输到iPhone

步骤7: 接下来,在Reason中播放一些音乐。 按下系统的扬声器图标。 原因是他们是否希望计算机上的扬声器也播放声音。

步骤8: 现在,用户需要在他们喜欢流式传输的设备上打开“机翼卫星”工具。 确保它们在同一Wi-Fi连接上。 原因是在播放,可以通过Neocomp(即Windows台式机和iOS设备上的Neocell 7工具)听到声音。 可以通过蓝色扬声器图标来分辨。

翼型

试镜大师/ Mix适用于不同型号设备的es

关于翼型,最令人惊讶的是,用户只需要支付一份翼型许可证即可。 但是,机翼卫星工具是免费的。 就像他们为PC或Mac客户端以及Android或iOS客户端只支付了15美元一样,这真是令人惊讶。 这意味着用户无法借用朋友,同事或家人的设备来听他们的混音在设备上的声音。 如果不支付其他费用,您将无法通过Google Play或App Store帐户下载该工具。

因此,很高兴,机翼卫星工具是免费的。 设备听起来可能有所不同。 如果您让用户不寒而栗,尝试音乐或什至观看您执行母带制作或混音过程,他们可能会加载Airfoil Satellite工具。 这有助于您更全面地了解如何在多个设备上混合音频。

通过理性使用Apple Lightning EarPods

因此,iPhone 7机型存在一个主要问题。该机型没有3.5mm的耳机插孔。 它具有一个适配器和带有连接器的Lightning EarPods。 因此,您可以将Lightning EarPods与具有Lightning端口的设备一起使用。

现在,您可以使用Lightning EarPods收听Reason,以进行母带和混音。 但是,您不能使用此方法手动渲染波形文件并将其传输到iPhone。 为此,您需要翼型工具。

在母带制作或混音阶段,Reason对试听很有帮助。 这是因为用户可以将音频简单地投放到其他源,例如AirPlay设备。 这可以在Mac而非Windows上完成。 要在Windows上访问AirPlay设备,可以使用iTunes。 除非您使用Airfoil,否则没有其他应用程序可以执行此操作。

原因工具仅适用于混音/母带制作

对于混音和母带处理,Reason非常适合。 但是,此工具不是用于生产的工具。 这是因为原因使Android延迟了约2.3秒。 进行此延迟是为了保持时间。 但是,在iOS设备上,这个时间有点快速响应。 例如,您可能会觉得AirPlay花费的时间超过3秒。

在台式机和两部iPhone上播放Reason应用程序时,它们的音乐播放时间几乎相同。 将两部iPhone分开放置时,由于时间太长,它们听起来像两个立体声扬声器。 但是,将设备放在一起时,您可能会感到时间延迟。

因此,在试听歌曲以进行母带或混音时,这不是问题。 但是,当您尝试使用此方法进行生产时,这可能是一个大问题。 打 '玩具然后等待音乐开始变短。 键盘上的一个键,等待音符注册,就像其他声音一样播放音符。

在那之后,还有时间膨胀的问题。 有时,音乐会变慢。 这是一个实际的令人毛骨悚然的效果。 听起来好像其他人播放了黑胶唱片中的歌曲,然后 Stop 停止标签,而针仍在记录上。 但是,这实际上并没有发生太多。 因此,这就是您可以使用Reason将音频从PC传输到iPhone的方式。


第3部分:将音频从PC传输到iPhone的另一种方法– WiFi2HiFi

使用WiFi2Hifi将音频从PC流传输到iPhone

Apple的AirPort Express是在整个家庭中将音频从PC传输到iPhone的绝佳方法。 但是,如果您没有此工具,则可以使用 WiFi2高保真 用于将音频从iOS设备流式传输到立体声。  

虽然您可以将iPhone或iPod挂接到立体声音响上并直接播放音乐,但可能无法将所有音乐文件保存在iPod上。 另外,您无法在iOS设备上播放其他音频流应用程序,例如Grooveshark。

借助WiFi2HiFi,用户可以在同一Wi-Fi连接上将音频从PC传输到iPhone。 他们要做的就是在Mac或Windows PC上下载并安装该应用程序。 就是这样! 每当用户在系统上启动该工具时,该应用程序都会自动检测到iOS设备。 因此,它将音频直接从PC流到iOS设备。  

WiFi2HiFi与Mac和Windows系统兼容。 尽管此工具在iOS设备上的售价约为0.99美元,但其桌面版本可免费获得。 但是,它比AirPort Express更好,价格为99美元。


关于如何将音频从PC传输到iPhone的结论

当涉及到从PC到iPhone的音频流传输时,Airfoil可以完美地工作。 但是,您可以看到此方法仅用于母带和混合,而不用于生产。 它的工作方式与AirPlay相同。 如果您想将音频从PC传输到iPhone,则此工具可以完成工作。 此外,您可以将另一个工具用于WiFiWiFi,以完成相同的工作。 因此,将任何工具下载到 将音频从PC流传输到iPhone 无忧。

How to Stream Audio from PC to iPhone

Are you looking for a method to stream audio from PC to iPhone? If so, it is possible to carry out this action with iTunes. If your system has iTunes installed on it, just switch on the feature ‘Home Sharing‘ from there. This will let you access your videos and music in the iTunes library from iPod touch, iPad, or iPhone.

To stream audio from PC to iPhone using iTunes, there is no need to sync. However, iTunes can just stream songs from its library only, which means that users cannot stream other audio or music, such as system audio, game sound, Pandora, Spotify, YouTube music, etc. For streaming such sounds from your iPad, iPhone, or iPod, they need to look for another method. Learn about some of the different methods to stream audio from PC to iPhone here!


Part 1: The Best Way to Stream Audio from PC to iPhone – Airfoil

In that case, you may have to use a third-party tool to stream audio from PC to iPhone. It is recommended to go with the Airfoil application. This picks up where the iTunes tool left off. This application turns iOS devices into audio receivers. By doing so, the tool allows users to send audio from their systems to their iOS devices wirelessly.

PS: here are the top solutions to fix the Apple music crashing and the iPhone Alarm Not Going Off issues easily.

Steps to stream audio from PC to iPhone via Airfoil:

Step 1: In the first place, download the ‘Airfoil Satellite‘ tool from App Store to your iPhone. This serves as a companion to the Airfoil desktop tool on your PC.

Step 2: Now, install the desktop version of Airfoil from the website of Rogue Amoeba Software.

stream audio from PC to iPhone with AirfoilPin

Step 3: Next, connect both your PC and iPhone to the same Wi-Fi connection. After that, run Airfoil and Airfoil Satellite separately. In the desktop version, select audio source and then tap on the sound icon present next to your iOS device. This lets you stream audio from PC to iPhone hassle-free.

Pin

So, this is how users can send system audio and any other app’s audio virtually right to their iPod, iPad, or iPhone over Wi-Fi.

Or, are you thinking of streaming sound from your PC to your Android tablet or smartphone? If yes, then you need to use another application to get this task done. One of the audio mirror tools that you can go with is SoundWire. This audio streaming tool assists you in streaming audio from your computer to your Android device easily. Plus, this tool is available for free.

Besides, let’s learn more about how to record internal audio on Mac effortlessly.


Part 2: Stream Audio from Reason to Other Devices With Reason

During the mastering or mixing stage, users like to hear what their music sounds like on different devices. This is true for a device that could be brutal to the music, like mono tablets and smartphones with mid-range and low audio capabilities.

Airfoil helps you out there! This tool is worth your money, i.e., $29. However, you need to purchase a license for either Macs or PCs. This application can throw sound from Reason to Mac, Windows, Chromecast, Android, Bluetooth speakers, iOS, and even Linux. Gladly, this tool comes with a free trial. Now, you can try out this tool to check whether it works for you or not. Once satisfied, go for its full version.

How to stream Propellerhead Reason to other devices via Airfoil:

Step 1: Firstly, it is better to close down Reason if it is running. If you are using it on Mac, you need to force quit the tool.

Step 2: Now, get the trial version of Airfoil for Mac or Airfoil for Windows. Install this desktop version.

Step 3: After that, you have to get Airfoil Satellite on the iOS device, where you would like to hear Reason. Download Airfoil Satellite and install it on your smartphone.

Step 4: Now, open Airfoil on your system. After opening it, visit Mac Reason – Preferences or Windows Edit – Preferences. Tap on the tab ‘Audio.’ On your Mac, choose the default sound card. On the other hand, select the DX version of the sound on Windows PC. It is recommended to use ASIO drivers due to their lower latency. Now, you can close the window of ‘Preferences.’

Airfoil PreferencesPin

Step 5: When Airfoil is running on the Reason system, visit the Preferences window. For this, open Airfoil and then select ‘Preferences.’ Under the ‘Play Local Audio Through‘ window, choose the same source that you have configured Reason to use. Then, just close the Preferences tab.

Pin

Step 6: Next, press the dropdown Source menu and choose ‘Reason.’ If this option does not show up, you have to play sound in Reason. On Windows, users will be able to see Reason in the list. On Mac, try to choose the Reason tool manually. Go to the Apps folder, then open up the folder of Reason, and finally, select the Reason tool.

After that, Mac users may have to play sound through Reason. Now, Airfoilwill notifies you if it has to reset the Reset tool, and after that, the tool should be ready.

stream audio from PC to iPhone on WindowsPin

Step 7: Next, play some music in Reason. Press the speaker icon for the system. The reason is turning on if they want the speakers on their computers to play the sound too.

Step 8: Now, users need to open the Airfoil Satellite tool on their devices they like to stream. Ensure that they are on the same Wi-Fi connection. The reason is playing, and the sound can be heard via the Neocomp, i.e., on Windows desktops and the Neocell 7 tool on iOS devices. It can be told due to the blue speaker icons.

AirfoilPin
Pin

Audition Masters/Mixes for Different Model Devices

The most amazing thing about Airfoil is that users just need to pay for one Airfoil license. However, the Airfoil Satellite tools are free. This is amazing as if they have paid just $15 for the PC or Mac client and for the Android or iOS client. It would mean that users could not borrow their friends’, colleagues’, or family’s devices to hear how their mix sounds on the devices. This is how you would not be able to download the tool on the Google Play or App Store account without paying another fee.

So, gladly, the Airfoil Satellite tools are free. Devices could sound different. If you have got users over chilling, trying out your music, or maybe even watching you do the mastering or mixing procedure, they could load up the Airfoil Satellite tool. This helps in getting a more well-rounded idea of how your mix audios on multiple devices.

Employ Apple Lightning EarPods Through Reason

So, there is a major issue with the iPhone model 7. This model does not have a headphone jack of 3.5mm. It features an adapter and Lightning EarPods having a connector. Due to this, you can use Lightning EarPods with devices having Lightning Ports.

Now, you can listen to Reason using the Lightning EarPods for mastering and mixing. However, you cannot render and transfer a wave file manually to your iPhone with this. For that, you need the Airfoil tool.

Pin

During the mastering or mixing phase, Reason is helpful for auditioning. This is because users can simply throw the audio out to another source like AirPlay devices. This could be natively done on Mac and not on Windows. For accessing AirPlay devices on Windows, you can use iTunes. No other applications can do this unless you use Airfoil.

The Reason Tool is Only Good for Mixing/Mastering

Reason works perfectly great for mixing and mastering. However, this tool is not something for producing. This is because there is a delay of about 2.3 seconds to Android from Reason. This delay is done for keeping in time. However, on iOS devices, this time is a bit quick response time. For example, you may feel AirPlay takes longer than 3 seconds.

When playing the Reason app on the desktop and two iPhones, they feature near-identical time for the music. On placing two iPhones apart, they sound like two stereo speakers due to the awesome timing. However, when you bring the devices together, you may feel a faint time delay.

So, this is not an issue when auditioning songs for mastering or mixing. However, it could be a big problem when you try to produce with this method. Hit ‘Play‘ and wait for the music to begin feeling short. A key on your keyboard and wait for the note for registering sounds like others play the notes.

After that, there is also the problem of time dilation. Sometimes, the music will sound slowed down. It is an actual trippy effect. It sounds like others play the song from vinyl and hit the ‘Stop‘ tab while the needle is still there on the record. However, this does not actually happen much. So, this is how you can use Reason to stream audio from PC to iPhone.


Part 3: Another Way to Stream Audio from PC to iPhone – WiFi2HiFi

stream audio from PC to iPhone with WiFi2HifiPin

The AirPort Express of Apple has been a great method to stream audio from PC to iPhone across your home. However, if you do not have this tool, you can use WiFi2HiFi for streaming audio from your iOS device to the stereo.  

While you can hook your iPhone or iPod up to your stereo and directly play music, you might not save all your music files on your iPod. Plus, you cannot play other audio streaming apps like Grooveshark on your iOS device.

With the help of WiFi2HiFi, users can stream audio from PC to iPhone on the same Wi-Fi connection. All they have to do is to download and install the application on their Mac or Windows PC. So, this is it! Whenever users start up the tool on their system, the application will detect the iOS device automatically. So, it will stream audio from the PC to the iOS device directly.  

WiFi2HiFi is compatible with both Mac and Windows systems. Although this tool costs about $0.99 for iOS devices, its desktop version is available for free. However, it is way better than AirPort Express that you get for $99.


Conclusion on How to Stream Audio from PC to iPhone

When it comes to streaming audio from PC to iPhone, Airfoil works perfectly well. However, you can see how this method is just for mastering and mixing but not producing. It works in the same way as AirPlay does. If you like to stream audio from PC to iPhone, this tool gets the job done. Also, you can use another tool for the same job, which is WiFi2HiFi. So, download any of the tools to stream audio from PC to iPhone hassle-free.