Android版開鎖

屏幕鎖繞過Pro確實可以勝任嗎?

可可間諜

該軟件名為搶救許多情況 屏幕鎖旁路專業版 已經為許多用戶而來。 他們中的一些人在最重要的時間忘記了設備的密碼或圖案,並由於反复輸入錯誤而最終被完全鎖定。 其他一些人則無法訪問舊設備,他們根本不記得其密碼。

但是,用戶已經報告了有關該軟件產生的結果的混合體驗。 我們根據評論對他們進行了了解; 如果您一直在尋找Bypass Pro的指南,我們將為您審查。 另外,如果軟件不符合您的期望,我們還可以為您提供兩種選擇。 事不宜遲,讓我們開始吧。


屏幕鎖旁路專業版簡介

該軟件聲稱可以通過解鎖或繞過被鎖定的設備來重新獲得對鎖定設備的訪問權限,甚至不需要任何模式或密碼。 該軟件以其巨大的成功率而廣受讚譽,與市場上其他同類工具相比,它被認為是最便捷,方法最簡單的軟件。

該工具很容易成為許多用戶的首選,因為它是一種無錯誤的工具,可靠,並且可以快速產生令人滿意的結果。 但是,唯一可能出現的問題是Bypass Pro可能由於某些軟件過時或設置錯誤而與某些設備不兼容。 可以使用與特定設備版本兼容的任何其他工具來解決此問題。

PS:這就是一切 Google Assistant鎖定屏幕 供您參考,也可以 刪除您的Android鎖屏設備.


屏幕鎖旁路專業版的下載方法

您選擇獲取軟件的最受信任和最簡單的方法是從Google Play商店下載軟件。 打開應用程序商店並蒐索Bypass Pro的apk文件。 但是,如果由於任何原因在Play商店中找不到該應用,則可以訪問其他網站來獲取文件。

屏幕鎖旁路專業版的下載方法

您會在互聯網上找到許多在線博客和網站,聲稱它們具有最新的且完全更新的Bypass Pro軟件版本,並且該版本也是免費的。 但是,我們強烈建議您僅從可靠的原始網站下載該軟件。 這是因為其他網站可能存在廣告漏洞或軟件附帶的任何其他文件,並且它們可能會潛入您的設備中。 這可能會以多種方式損害您手機的軟件,例如破壞數據,入侵個人信息等。

您可以嘗試名為 屏幕鎖旁路pro.soft112 因為它具有最新版本的Screen Lock Bypass Pro,所以您不必擔心任何復雜性或錯誤。 的 androidappsapk.com 是另一個這樣的網站,它將為您提供Bypass Pro apk文件。 您可以在此處獲得大量軟件文件,否則這些文件在Google Play商店或其他應用商店中將無法使用。

此外,讓我們進一步了解 如何解鎖LG手機 以及如何 繞過Android螢幕鎖定.


使用Bypass Pro解鎖Android設備的方法

在這一部分中,我們將為您提供完整的方法,以使用該軟件在您的Android設備上規避鎖定屏幕驗證並對其進行解鎖。 如果您希望獲得正確的結果而沒有任何問題或複雜性,則請仔細按照以下步驟進行操作。

備註:開始使用該方法之前,請務必確保您已將Android設備與互聯網連接,這很重要。

以下是您需要遵循的簡單指南:

1。 打開 谷歌Play商店。 搜索屏幕鎖定旁路專業版,然後單擊下載按鈕。 在PC上正確安裝。 您必須確保還必須在Play商店中登錄Android設備上處於活動狀態的電子郵件地址。

使用Bypass Pro解鎖Android設備的方法

2.下載完應用程序並完成安裝後,需要將鎖定的設備與充電器連接。 這旨在開始解鎖過程。 連接電話後,將激活Bypass Pro軟件,您將看到用於激活該工具的選項。 點擊按鈕 啟用.

使用Bypass Pro解鎖Android設備的方法

3.在此階段,屏幕上會出現幾個選項。 您將必須選擇以下選項 刪除鎖密碼。 設備的鎖定屏幕功能將立即被刪除。

使用Bypass Pro解鎖Android設備的方法

到此為止。


評估Bypass Pro軟件的實用程序

該工具以其易於使用的界面而聞名。 但是,這並不意味著該軟件沒有問題。 讓我們通過說明軟件的優缺點來為您評估該軟件,以便您可以就使用屏幕鎖定旁路Pro應用程序做出更好的決定。

優點

  • 該應用程序具有非常簡單的用戶界面。 您可以在其幫助下方便地解鎖任何Android設備。
  • 該軟件提供了快速的結果,並且使用它的步驟僅需很少。 您無需花費很長的安裝過程就可以使該應用程序正常工作或進行任何連接。
  • 您可以在家中方便地通過PC使用該軟件。
  • 它可以在Google Play商店中輕鬆獲得,幾乎所有手機中都存在。 因此,該工具是一種非常通用的工具。
  • 您將不必從不必要的第三方應用程序安裝軟件或遇到任何漏洞入侵的幫助中獲得幫助。 唯一應用程序的下載非常容易。

缺點

  • 該軟件的第一個缺點是,它需要將有問題的設備連接到互聯網。 這是非常不切實際的要求,因為通常無法將鎖定的電話連接到Internet。
  • 該軟件的另一個問題是,必須將相同的Google帳戶登錄到PC和Android設備。 現在,用戶可能會忘記舊的Google帳戶的憑據,或者情況可能是完全沒有任何Google帳戶登錄的二手設備。 那時您將無法使用該軟件。

屏幕鎖旁路Pro軟件的替代品

如果您覺得Bypass Pro軟件沒有太大幫助,它的缺點是可以幫助您。 如果上述軟件不能解決您的問題,請讓我們向您介紹兩個可以為您解決問題的出色軟件。

iMyFone LockWiper(Android)

這將證明是一種更好的工具,因為它聲稱成功率超過98%。 iMyFone LockWiper(Android) 可以輕鬆替代Bypass Pro,並具有明顯的優勢。

  • 該工具完全消除了卡住的屏幕鎖,甚至不需要輸入任何密碼。 它可以刪除所有類型的屏幕鎖定,例如面部識別,PIN,密碼,圖案,指紋等。
  • 它與6000多種Android型號和支持2.3至9.0的Android版本的設備兼容。 該工具為每個工具提供了特定的修復程序。
  • 您可以使用該軟件來解鎖Android手機和平板電腦。
  • 該工具具有非常簡單方便的用戶界面。 您無需具備任何軟件高級操作知識。
  • 您可以期望LockWiper最快的結果,因為它可以在五分鐘內完成工作。
  • 與Screen Lock Bypass Pro不同,不需要手機上的有效互聯網連接,只需將手機與PC連接即可解決此問題。
  • 該工具使用自定義屏幕鎖定應用程序或設備設置來刪除屏幕鎖定。

獲取iMyFone LockWiper(Android)

讓我們看看如何使用LockWiper軟件解鎖卡住的Android設備:

1.下載並在PC上正確安裝該工具。 啟動應用程序並點擊按鈕 開始.

iMyFone LockWiper(Android)

2.通過任何USB電纜將特定的Android設備與PC連接。 該軟件將自動開始加載設備信息。 如果檢測到的信息不是正確的信息,您也可以手動選擇信息。 現在,按一下按鈕 開始解鎖.

iMyFone LockWiper(Android)

3.現在,該工具將開始為設備下載正確的數據包,這將花費幾秒鐘。 您必須按照屏幕上顯示的說明進行操作,才能開始解鎖過程。 只需等它結束,然後將鎖完全卸下即可。

iMyFone LockWiper(Android)


Tenorshare 4uKey(Android)

這是另一個很好的選擇 Android解鎖器 如果您對Screen Lock Bypass Pro的功能不滿意,請嘗試一下。 您可以使用以下方法從幾乎所有Android設備上移除卡住的鎖定屏幕: Tenorshare 4uKey(Android) 而且這也不用擔心ying 關於任何限制。 您必須知道此軟件的一些強大功能:

  • 它可以從鎖定的Samsung設備中刪除Google帳戶。
  • 它可以刪除不同的鎖定屏幕,例如指紋,圖案,PIN和密碼。
  • 與Mac OS兼容,可以取消Android鎖定。

讓我們看看使用它的方法:

獲取Android的Tenorshare 4uKey

1.在PC上啟動該工具。 在主界面上,點擊按鈕 移除螢幕鎖定。 現在,通過任何USB電纜連接PC和有問題的Android。 這將開始安裝驅動程序。

Tenorshare 4uKey(Android)

2.現在,點擊按鈕 開始 並確認刪除手機上鎖數據的過程的開始。

Tenorshare 4uKey(Android)

3.該過程需要幾分鐘才能結束。

現在,不是嗎。 該軟件還能夠從您沒有憑據的鎖定三星設備中刪除Google帳戶。 讓我們看看它是如何做到的:

1.在PC上安裝該工具,然後將Samsung設備與其連接。 點擊按鈕 刪除Google鎖 在工具的主屏幕上。 您必須檢查手機是否充滿電。 數據將從設備中完全刪除。

獲取Android的Tenorshare 4uKey

Tenorshare 4uKey(Android)

2.點擊按鈕 開始, 其次是 下一頁.

3.現在,您必須將設備置於恢復模式。 同時按下三個按鈕-電源,調高音量和回家。

4.點擊下一步按鈕,然後選擇正確的PDA信息。

Tenorshare 4uKey(Android)

5.在手機上設置下載模式,然後下載固件。

6.再次啟動恢復模式。 該帳戶最終將被刪除。

Tenorshare 4uKey(Android)


結論

因此,我們回顧了 屏幕鎖旁路專業版 以便您就是否使用該軟件做出更好的決定。 在某些情況下,該軟件的缺點可能勝過其優勢,在這種情況下,您可以使用我們介紹的替代軟件。 iMyFone LockWiper(Android) 由於可以提供結果方面的保證,因此可以成為最佳選擇。 因此,如果由於忘記了密碼而使鎖定屏幕卡住了,請繼續使用這些工具中的任何一種,然後重新獲得對設備的訪問權限。

獲取iMyFone LockWiper(Android)

標籤

相關文章

關閉
關閉

AndroidUnlock

Does Screen Lock Bypass Pro Actually Do The Job?

CocoSpy

It is to rescue many situations that software named Screen Lock Bypass Pro has come for many users. Some of them have forgotten the password or pattern of their device at the most important time and were ultimately completely locked out of it due to repeated wrong entries. Some others just can’t get access to an old device, the password of which they do not remember at all.

However, the users have reported mixed experiences about the results produced by the software. We took their cognizance, and based on the reviews; we are going to review Bypass Pro for you if you have been looking for a guide to it. And we would also give you two alternatives that you can use in case the software doesn’t meet your expectations. Without any further ado, let’s begin.


Introducing Screen Lock Bypass Pro

The software claims to help regain access to locked devices by unlocking or bypassing them without even needing any pattern or passcode. The software is lauded for its great success rate, and it is held to be the most convenient one with the easiest methodology as compared to the other similar tools in the market.

This tool is easily the top choice of so many users as it’s a bug-free tool, reliable, and produces fast and satisfactory results. However, the only problem that might emerge is that Bypass Pro might not be compatible with some devices due to them having outdated software or faulty settings. This issue can be fixed by using any of the other tools that you find compatible with the particular device version.

PS: here is everything about Google Assistant Lock Screen for your reference which can also Remove your Android Lock Screen device.


Method of downloading Screen Lock Bypass Pro

The most trusted and easy way you can opt for getting the software is by downloading it from the Google Play Store. Open the app store and search for the apk file of Bypass Pro. However, if you don’t find the app on the play store due to any reason, you can approach different sites for getting the file.

Method of downloading Screen Lock Bypass Pro

You will find a lot of online blogs and websites on the internet claiming to have the latest and fully updates version of the Bypass Pro software and that too for free. However, we strongly recommend that you must only download the software from the original website, which is reliable. It is because the other websites might be having bugging ads or any additional files attached to the software, and they might creep into your device. This may harm your phone’s software in many ways, like corrupting the data, hacking the personal info, etc.

You can try the website named screen-lock-bypass-pro.soft112 as it has the latest version of Screen Lock Bypass Pro, and you won’t have to worry about any complications or bugs. The androidappsapk.com is another such website that will get you the Bypass Pro apk file. You can get a large number of software files here that are otherwise unavailable on the Google Play store or the other app stores.

Besides, let’s learn more about how to unlock LG phone and how to bypass the Android lock screen.


Method of unlocking the Android devices with the Bypass Pro

In this part, we will give you the complete method for using the software for dodging the lock screen verification on your Android device and unlocking it thereby. If you want to get the right results without any issue or complications, then just follow the steps carefully.

Note: Before you begin with the method, it is important o check that you have the Android device connected with an internet connection.

Below is the simple guide that you need to follow:

1. Open Google Play Store. Search Screen Lock Bypass Pro and then hit the button Download. Install it properly on the PC. You must ensure that the email address that is active on the Android device must be logged in at the Play Store too.

Method of unlocking the Android devices with the Bypass Pro

2. After you have downloaded the app and finished installing it, you need to connect the locked device with the charger. This is aimed at beginning the unlock process. After the phone is connected, the Bypass Pro software will get activated, and you will see the option for activating the tool. Hit the button Activate.

Method of unlocking the Android devices with the Bypass Pro

3. Several options will emerge on the screen at this stage. You will have to select the option of Remove Lock Password. The lock screen feature of the device will get removed in no time.

Method of unlocking the Android devices with the Bypass Pro

That’s the end of it.


Assessing the utility of the Bypass Pro software

The tool is known the most for its easy to use interface. However, it is not to imply that the software is free of issues. Let us assess the software for you by stating both the merits and demerits of it so that you can make a better decision about using the application Screen Lock Bypass Pro.

Merits

  • The app has a very simple user interface. You can conveniently unlock any Android device with its help.
  • The software gives fast results, and the steps for using it are only a few. You don’t have to go through a long installation process for getting the app to work or any connections for the same.
  • You can use the software over a PC at the convenience of your home.
  • It is easily available on the Google Play Store, which is mostly present in almost all mobile phones. Thus, the tool is a very versatile one.
  • You won’t have to take help from unnecessary third-party applications installing the software or facing any bug intrusion. The download of the sole application is quite easy.

Demerits

  • The first downside of the software is that it requires the problematic device to be connected to the internet. This is a very impractical requirement since it is generally impossible to connect a locked phone with an internet connection.
  • Another problematic demand of the software is that the same Google account must be logged into the PC as well as the Android device. Now, there may be chances that the user might not remember the credentials of the old Google account, or the case might be of a second-hand device with no Google account logged in at all. You won’t be able to use the software then.

Alternatives to the Screen Lock Bypass Pro software

This section is meant to help you out if you didn’t find the Bypass Pro software of much help, given the downsides of it. If the above software cannot fix your situation, let us introduce to you two great software that may fix the issue for you.

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

This is going to prove a much better tool as it claims to have a success rate of over 98%. iMyFone LockWiper (Android) can be an easy and great replacement for Bypass Pro with great advantages over it.

  • The tool removes the stuck screen locks completely without even needing any password to be entered. It can remove all types of screen locks like face recognition, PIN, password, pattern, fingerprint, and others.
  • It is compatible with more than 6000 Android models and devices supporting Android versions ranging from 2.3 to 9.0. The tool provides specific fixes for each of them.
  • You can use the software to unlock both Android mobiles as well as tablets.
  • The tool has a very easy and convenient user interface. You won’t have to possess any high technical knowledge for operating the software.
  • You can expect the fastest results from LockWiper as it does the job within five minutes.
  • An internet connection active on the phone is not required, and the issue can be fixed just by connecting the phone with a PC, unlike Screen Lock Bypass Pro.
  • The tool uses custom screen locking applications or the device settings for removing the screen lock.

Get iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Let’s see how to use the LockWiper software for unlocking stuck Android devices:

1. Download and properly install the tool on a PC. Launch the app and hit the button Start.

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

2. Connect the particular Android device with the PC via any USB cable. The software will automatically begin loading the device info. You can also select the information manually if the detected info is not the right one. Now, hit the button Start Unlock.

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

3. Now, the tool will begin downloading the right data package for the device, and this will take a few seconds. You have to follow the instructions then as they appear on the screen to begin the unlock process. Just wait until it’s over, and the lock is fully removed.

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)


Tenorshare 4uKey (Android)

This is another great option of Android Unlockers to try if you are not satisfied with the features of Screen Lock Bypass Pro. You can remove the stuck lock screen from almost any Android device with Tenorshare 4uKey (Android) and that too without worrying about any limitation. There are some great features of this software which you must know:

  • It can remove the Google Account from a locked Samsung device.
  • It can remove different lock screens like fingerprint, pattern, PIN, and passwords.
  • Be compatible with Mac OS for the removal of Android lock.

Let’s see the method for using it:

Get Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Launch the tool over a PC. On the main interface, hit the button Remove Screen Lock. Now connect the PC and the problematic Android via any USB cable. This will begin the installation of a driver.

Tenorshare 4uKey (Android)

2. Now, hit the button Start and confirm the beginning of the process for the erasure of the lock data on the mobile.

Tenorshare 4uKey (Android)

3. It will take a few minutes for the process to end.

Now, this is not it. The software is also capable of deleting the Google Accounts from the locked Samsung devices that you have no credentials for. Let’s see how it does that:

1. Install the tool on a PC and then connect the Samsung device with it. Hit the button Remove Google Lock on the main screen of the tool. You must check if the phone is fully charged. The data will be fully erased from the device.

Get Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

Tenorshare 4uKey (Android)

2. Hit the button Start, followed by Next.

3. Now you have to put the device into the Recovery Mode. Press the three buttons together- power, volume up, and home.

4. Hit the button Next and then choose the right PDA info.

Tenorshare 4uKey (Android)

5. Set the Download Mode on the phone and then download the firmware.

6. Start the Recovery Mode once again. The account will finally be removed.

Tenorshare 4uKey (Android)


Conclusion

So, we reviewed the Screen Lock Bypass Pro for you to help make a better decision about using the software or not. The cons of the software might outweigh its advantages in some cases and in that case you can go with the alternative software we introduced. iMyFone LockWiper (Android) can be the best option due to the assurance it provides in terms of results. So, if you have a stuck lock screen because you forgot the passcode, get going with any of these tools and regain access to your device.

Get iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Tags

Related Articles

Close
Close