iPhone修复

[FIXED]我的iPhone无法充电,但表示正在充电

可可间谍

我的iPhone无法充电,但显示正在充电。 当我从充电器上拔下电源时,电池一点也不充电。 从早上开始,我仍然会遇到此问题,而且我不知道如何解决。 可能是什么原因? 有人知道吗?

您是否遇到过类似的麻烦? 如果是这样,那么好消息是您在正确的页面上。 在这里,让我们解释这个问题背后的原因以及最实际的解决方法。


我的iPhone无法充电,但会显示正在充电-背后的原因

当您的iPhone不充电时,它真的会令人沮丧。 您使用iPhone可以完成许多任务,如果没有足够的功能,它将变得毫无用处。 如此说来,让我们看一下这个问题背后的可能原因。 实际上,它可能是由于软件相关问题或硬件相关问题而发生的。 因此,在寻找解决方案之前,让我们先了解一下潜在的原因。

●照明电缆损坏

您正在使用损坏的照明电缆为设备充电。 这将中断设备的稳定电源,因此会触发各种错误。

●脏的照明端口

检查设备的照明端口是否被灰尘,碎屑或其他外部物质覆盖。 如果是这样,则电无法正确传递到设备。

●与软件相关的未知错误

由于未知的软件故障,某些设备可能会遇到此问题。 这些错误可能会阻止您的设备充电。

●与硬件有关的未知错误

可能存在一些未知问题,最终可能导致各种麻烦,包括充电问题。

PS:让我们找出解决问题的方法 iPad Pro不充电 iPhone电子邮件消失了 毫不费力。


第1部分:修复尝试查看我的iPhone是否无法充电,但由于软件问题而表示正在充电

如前所述,由于与软件或硬件相关的错误,iPhone可能会遇到与充电相关的问题。 因此,本节介绍了一些修复程序,以尝试解决由于软件相关问题而引发的问题。

解决方案01:在iOS设备上执行强制重启

那些说“我的iPhone不会充电,但会说正在充电”的人可以先尝试强制重启。 这是遇到小问题时可以尝试的最简单,最基本的方法。 有趣的是,此简单修补程序立即显示出解决软件相关问题的良好效果。

重新启动设备时,它将清除设备内存中的缓存和其他损坏的数据文件。 结果,设备将平稳运行,并且在大多数情况下应用程序都不会出现问题。 请按照以下步骤操作,以重新启动设备。 请注意,方法将根据设备的型号而略有不同。

●适用于iPhone 8和更高型号

确保按下提高音量按钮并快速释放它。 然后,也用降低音量按钮进行相同操作。 之后,您应该按住电源按钮不放,以重新启动iOS设备。

在iOS设备上执行强制重启

●适用于iPhone 7和iPhone 7 Plus

同时按住电源按钮和降低音量按钮。 看到Apple徽标后,松开这些按钮。

在iOS设备上执行强制重启

●对于iPhone 6,iPhone 6和旧型号

您应该同时按下电源按钮和主页按钮,并按住它们以查看Apple徽标。

在iOS设备上执行强制重启


此外,让我们进一步了解 如何在没有充电器的情况下为iPhone充电 如何擦除iPhone并擦除iPhone上的所有个人数据 完全 容易。

解决方案02:将设备更新到最新的操作系统

无论您是否遇到问题,都必须将操作系统更新为最新版本。 实际上,过时的操作系统版本可能会导致设备出现各种问题。 因此,那些拥有“我的iPhone无法充电,但说正在充电”问题的人应该检查是否有更新。 软件更新可以解决许多与相应设备有关的问题。 话虽如此,下面提到的是要更新操作系统要遵循的步骤。

  • 首先,请转到“设置”,然后转到“其它相关
  • 之后,转到“软件更新
  • 现在,您的iPhone将搜索操作系统的可用更新。 如果看到更新,则应下载并在iOS设备上安装该更新。

将设备更新到最新的操作系统


另外,如果您想知道如何 批准您的iPhone 从PC或Mac 以及如何修复 iPhone卡在启动循环中 问题,这是为您提供的最佳解决方案。

解决方案03:如何解决此问题而不会导致任何数据丢失

尽管可以通过多种方法解决此问题, iMyFone Fixppo 是最好的选择。 由于各种原因,我们认为Fixppo是解决各种iOS相关问题的理想解决方案。 换句话说,只要与操作系统相关,iMyFone Fixppo即可解决任何问题。 另外,您不需要任何专业知识即可使用此工具。

如果将iMyFone Fixppo与舒适的iOS版本一起使用,则成功率为100%。 例如,它也可以与iOS 13、13.2和13.2.2完美配合。 因此,在您的计算机上下载iMyFone Fixppo并安装它。 然后,请按照以下简单指南进行修复。

获取iMyFone Fixppo

  • 将您的iPhone连接到安装了iMyFone Fixppo的同一台计算机上。 之后,请点击“标准模式“,然后点击”下一页。” 如果软件无法检测到设备,则应将其置于DFU或恢复模式。 不用担心,因为Fixppo将在屏幕上显示所需的说明。

iMyFone Fixppo

  • 现在程序已检测到设备,Fixppo将显示该设备的固件版本。 确保选择最相关的软件,然后单击标有““下载“

iMyFone Fixppo

  • 然后,您会看到与固件和设备有关的信息显示在屏幕上。 正确浏览该信息,然后单击标有“Start 开始。” 这将解决问题,并且在该过程完成时,您应该看到设备重新启动。

iMyFone Fixppo

而已。 现在,您会发现电话可以正常工作,没有任何问题。 现在,您应该可以方便地为设备充电了。 最好的是,它可以解决问题而不会造成任何数据丢失。

iMyFone Fixppo


解决方案04:使用iTunes还原设备(但会丢失数据)

如果您不想使用iMyFone Fixppo等专业软件工具,则可以还原设备。 但是,请注意,此方法将导致完全数据丢失。 只要您可以忍受完全的数据丢失,请继续执行下面提到的步骤。

  • 首先,您应该在计算机上启动iTunes并将设备连接到它。
  • 然后,点击名为“还原iPhone。” 之后,点击名为“恢复”。 完成该过程后,您应该看到设备已使用默认设置恢复。

使用iTunes还原设备(但会丢失数据)


第2部分:修复了尝试使我的iPhone无法充电但由于非软件问题而表示正在充电的问题

如果我的iPhone无法充电,但由于非软件问题却显示正在充电,该怎么办? 在这种情况下,您无法通过上述任何步骤进行修复。 因此,您应该采用其他方法并尝试下面提到的方法。

解决方案01:检查充电端口并清洁

如果设备存在某些充电问题,则应检查其充电端口。 如果它有任何形式的障碍物(例如碎屑),电将不会按预期通过。 因此,请务必检查充电端口并用软布清洁。 这将有助于消除棉绒,灰尘和其他障碍物。 另外,切勿使用金属销钉清洁充电端口。

检查充电端口并清洁


解决方案02:使用其他照明电缆

如果充电端口没有问题,则应尝试使用其他照明电缆。 检查照明电缆是否断裂,撕裂或扭曲。 如果是,请更换电缆并尝试正确充电。 另外,请不要忘记使用原始电缆为设备充电。

使用其他照明电缆


解决方案03:检查设备或充电器是否过热

如果将设备放置在高温的地方,则可能导致各种问题。 结果,电池可能会比预期的更快加热,并导致充电问题。 因此,请将设备移至凉爽,通风良好的地方,看看是否可以充电。


解决方案04:与Apple支持联系

如果到目前为止,所有选项都无法解决您的问题,那么最后的方法是与Apple支持联系。 他们将用最专业的方法解决问题。 如果存在无法解决的问题并且您的设备处于保修期内,则您甚至可以购买新设备。


总结

看,这些是您应该尝试的解决方案 我的iPhone无法充电,但显示正在充电。 如你看到的, iMyFone Fixppo 是解决问题的最有效方法。

尝试iMyFone Fixppo

相关文章

iPhoneRepair

[FIXED] My iPhone Won’t Charge But It Says Its Charging

CocoSpy

My iPhone won’t charge but it says its charging. When I unplug it from the charger, the battery is not charged even a bit. I continue to experience this issue from the morning, and I don’t know how to fix it. What could be the possible reason? Anyone know that?”

Do you have experienced the same sort of trouble? If so, the good news is that you are on the correct page. Here, let’s explain the reasons behind this issue and the most practical ways to solve it.


My iPhone won’t charge but it says its charging – reasons behind it

When your iPhone doesn’t charge, it will be really frustrating. You use your iPhone to accomplish plenty of tasks, and if it doesn’t have enough power, it becomes useless. With that said, let’s take a look at the possible reasons behind this issue. In fact, it can occur due to a software-related issue or a hardware-related issue. So, before searching for the solutions, let’s get an idea about the potential causes.

● Damaged lighting cable

You are using a damaged lighting cable to charge the device. This will interrupt the steady power supply to the device so various errors can trigger.

● Dirty lighting port

Check if the lighting port of the device is covered with dirt, debris, or other external substances. If so, electricity cannot pass correctly to the device.

● Unknown errors related to software

Some devices can experience this issue due to unknow software glitches. Those errors can prevent your device from charging.

● Unknown errors related to hardware

There can be some unknown issues that can end up causing various troubles, including charging issues.

PS: let’s figure out how to fix issues like iPad Pro Not Charging and iPhone emails disappeared effortlessly.


Part 1: Fixes to try if My iPhone won’t charge but it says its charging due to software issues

As mentioned before, your iPhone can experience charging-related issues due to software- or hardware-related errors. So, this section explains the fixes to try if the issue has triggered due to a software-related issue.

Solution 01: Perform a Force Restart on the iOS device

Those who say “My iPhone won’t charge but it says its charging” can try a force restart first. This should be the simplest & most basic method you can try when experiencing minor issues. Interestingly, this simple fix shows decent effectiveness in solving software-related issues in no time.

When you restart your device, it clears the cache and other corrupted data files from the device’s memory. As a result, the device will run smoothly, and the apps will have no issue in most cases. Please just follow below in order to restart your device. Please note that the methods will vary slightly depending on the model of the device.

● For iPhone 8 and newer models

Make sure to press the volume up button and release it quickly. Then, do the same with the volume down button as well. After that, you should press the power button and hold it so the iOS device will restart.

Perform a Force Restart on the iOS device

● For iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus

Press the power button & volume down button simultaneously and hold them. Once you see the Apple logo, release those buttons.

Perform a Force Restart on the iOS device

● For iPhone 6, iPhone 6, and older models

You should press the power button and home button simultaneously and hold them to see the Apple logo.

Perform a Force Restart on the iOS device


Besides, let’s learn more about how to charge your iPhone without a charger and how to erase iPhone & wipe all personal data on iPhone completely easily.

Solution 02: Update the device to its latest OS

No matter whether you experience an issue or not, updating the OS to the latest is imperative. In fact, outdated OS versions can cause various issues on your device. So, those who have “my iPhone won’t charge but it says its charging” issue should check for updates. A software update can fix plenty of issues related to the respective device. With that said, mentioned below are the steps to follow in order to get the OS updated.

  • First, please go to the “Settings” and then go to “General.”
  • After that, go to the option called “Software Update.”
  • Now, your iPhone will perform a search for the available updates for OS. If you see an update, you should download and install the same on your iOS device.

Update the device to its latest OS


Also, if you wonder how to approve your iPhone from PC or Mac and how to fix the iPhone Stuck in boot loop issue, here are the top solutions for you.

Solution 03: How to fix this issue without causing any data loss

Although there can be several ways to fix this issue, iMyFone Fixppo is the best option. Due to various reasons, we consider Fixppo to be the perfect solution to address various iOS-related issues. In other words, iMyFone Fixppo can address any issue as long as it is related to the OS. Also, you don’t need any professional knowledge to use this tool.

If you use iMyFone Fixppo with a comfortable iOS version, the success rate will be 100%. For instance, it works perfectly with iOS 13, 13.2, and 13.2.2 as well. So, download iMyFone Fixppo on your computer and get it installed. Then, please follow below simple guide to fix it.

Get iMyFone Fixppo

  • Get your iPhone connected to the same computer where iMyFone Fixppo is installed. After that, please click on “Standard Mode” and then click on “Next.” If the software cannot detect the device, you should put it on DFU or Recovery mode. Don’t worry as Fixppo will show the required instructions on the screen.

iMyFone Fixppo

  • Now that the device is detected by the program, Fixppo will show the firmware versions for the device. Be sure to pick the most relevant software and click on the option labeled “Download.”

iMyFone Fixppo

  • Then, you can see that the information related to firmware and the device is displayed on the screen. Go through that information correctly and click on the button labeled “Start.” This will fix the issues, and at the completion of the process, you should see that the device restarts.

iMyFone Fixppo

That’s it. Now, you will find that the phone works fine without any issue. You should now be able to charge the device conveniently. The best thing is that it can fix the issues without causing any data loss.

iMyFone Fixppo


Solution 04: Restore the device using iTunes (with data loss)

If you don’t want to use a professional software tool like iMyFone Fixppo, you can restore the device. However, please note that this method will cause complete data loss. As long as you can tolerate complete data loss, proceed with the steps mentioned below.

  • To begin, you should launch iTunes on the computer and connect the device to it.
  • Then, click on the option called “Restore iPhone.” After that, click on the option called “Restore” as well. At the completion of the process, you should see that the device is restored with its default settings.

Restore the device using iTunes (with data loss)


Part 2: Fixes to try if My iPhone won’t charge but it says its charging due to non-software issues

What if my iPhone won’t charge but it says its charging due to a non-software issue? In that case, you cannot fix it with any of the above steps. So, you should take a different approach and try the methods mentioned below.

Solution 01: Check the charging port and clean it

If there are some charging issues associated with the device, you should check its charging port. If it has any form of obstruction such as debris, electricity won’t pass as expected. So, be sure to check the charging port and clean it with a soft cloth. That will help get rid of the lint, dust, and other obstructions. Also, don’t ever use metal pins to clean the charging port.

Check the charging port and clean it


Solution 02: Use a different lighting cable

If there is nothing wrong with the charging port, you should try a different lighting cable. Check if the lighting cable is broken, torn, or twisted. If yes, please get a replacement cable and try if it charges correctly. Also, don’t forget to use an original cable to charge your device.

Use a different lighting cable


Solution 03: Check if the device or the charger is overheated

If the device is placed in an area where the temperature is high, that can cause various issues. As a result, the battery can heat up quicker than expected and cause charging issues. So, move the device to a cool, well-ventilated area and see if you can charge it.


Solution 04: Get in touch with Apple Support

If none of the options have worked for you so far, the last resort is to contact Apple Support. They will solve the issue with the most professional methods. If there is an unsolvable issue and your device is under warranty, you can even get a new device.


Conclusion

See, these are the solutions you should try if my iPhone won’t charge but it says its charging. As you can see, iMyFone Fixppo is the most effective method to solve the issue.

Try iMyFone Fixppo

Related Articles