اي فونإصلاح

[تم الإصلاح] لن يتم شحن جهاز iPhone الخاص بي ولكنه يقول إنه قيد الشحن

CocoSpy

"لن يتم شحن جهاز iPhone الخاص بي ولكنه يشير إلى الشحن. عندما أقوم بفصله عن الشاحن ، لا يتم شحن البطارية ولو قليلاً. ما زلت أواجه هذه المشكلة من الصباح ، ولا أعرف كيفية إصلاحها. ماذا يمكن أن يكون السبب المحتمل؟ أي شخص يعرف ذلك؟ "

هل واجهت نفس النوع من المشاكل؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فالخبر السار هو أنك في الصفحة الصحيحة. هنا ، لنوضح الأسباب الكامنة وراء هذه المشكلة والطرق الأكثر عملية لحلها.


لن يتم شحن جهاز iPhone الخاص بي ولكنه يقول إنه يشحن - الأسباب الكامنة وراءه

عندما لا يتم شحن جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، سيكون الأمر محبطًا حقًا. أنت تستخدم جهاز iPhone الخاص بك لإنجاز الكثير من المهام ، وإذا لم يكن لديه ما يكفي من الطاقة ، فإنه يصبح عديم الفائدة. مع ذلك ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على الأسباب المحتملة وراء هذه المشكلة. في الواقع ، يمكن أن يحدث بسبب مشكلة متعلقة بالبرنامج أو مشكلة متعلقة بالأجهزة. لذا ، قبل البحث عن الحلول ، دعنا نتعرف على الأسباب المحتملة.

● كابل الإضاءة تالف

أنت تستخدم كابل إضاءة تالفًا لشحن الجهاز. سيؤدي ذلك إلى مقاطعة مصدر الطاقة الثابت للجهاز حتى يمكن أن تحدث أخطاء مختلفة.

● منفذ الإضاءة المتسخ

تحقق مما إذا كان منفذ الإضاءة بالجهاز مغطى بالأوساخ أو الحطام أو أي مواد خارجية أخرى. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فلا يمكن أن تنتقل الكهرباء بشكل صحيح إلى الجهاز.

● أخطاء غير معروفة تتعلق بالبرنامج

يمكن أن تواجه بعض الأجهزة هذه المشكلة بسبب مواطن الخلل في البرامج غير المعروفة. يمكن أن تمنع هذه الأخطاء جهازك من الشحن.

● أخطاء غير معروفة تتعلق بالأجهزة

يمكن أن تكون هناك بعض المشكلات غير المعروفة التي يمكن أن تؤدي في النهاية إلى حدوث مشكلات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك مشكلات الشحن.

ملاحظة: دعنا نتعرف على كيفية إصلاح مشكلات مثل iPad Pro لا يشحن و اختفت رسائل البريد الإلكتروني iPhone بدون جهد.


الجزء 1: إصلاحات لمحاولة ما إذا كان جهاز iPhone الخاص بي لن يتم شحنه ولكنه يقول إنه يتم شحنه بسبب مشكلات البرامج

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يمكن أن يواجه جهاز iPhone الخاص بك مشكلات متعلقة بالشحن بسبب أخطاء متعلقة بالبرامج أو الأجهزة. لذلك ، يشرح هذا القسم الإصلاحات التي يجب تجربتها إذا كانت المشكلة قد بدأت بسبب مشكلة متعلقة بالبرنامج.

الحل 01: قم بإجراء إعادة تشغيل القوة على جهاز iOS

أولئك الذين يقولون "لا يتم شحن جهاز iPhone الخاص بي ولكنه يقول إنه يشحن" يمكنهم محاولة إعادة تشغيل القوة أولاً. يجب أن تكون هذه هي الطريقة الأبسط والأكثر أساسية التي يمكنك تجربتها عند مواجهة مشكلات بسيطة. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن هذا الإصلاح البسيط يُظهر فعالية جيدة في حل المشكلات المتعلقة بالبرمجيات في أي وقت من الأوقات.

عند إعادة تشغيل جهازك ، فإنه يمسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت وملفات البيانات التالفة الأخرى من ذاكرة الجهاز. نتيجة لذلك ، سيعمل الجهاز بسلاسة ، ولن تواجه التطبيقات مشكلة في معظم الحالات. يرجى فقط اتباع أدناه لإعادة تشغيل جهازك. يرجى ملاحظة أن الأساليب ستختلف قليلاً حسب طراز الجهاز.

● بالنسبة إلى طرازات iPhone 8 والأحدث

تأكد من الضغط على زر رفع الصوت وتحريره بسرعة. بعد ذلك ، افعل الشيء نفسه باستخدام زر خفض الصوت أيضًا. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك الضغط على زر الطاقة مع الاستمرار حتى يتم إعادة تشغيل جهاز iOS.

قم بإجراء Force Restart على جهاز iOS

● بالنسبة إلى iPhone 7 و iPhone 7 Plus

اضغط على زر الطاقة وزر خفض الصوت في نفس الوقت واحتفظ بهما. بمجرد رؤية شعار Apple ، حرر هذه الأزرار.

قم بإجراء Force Restart على جهاز iOS

● لطرازات iPhone 6 و iPhone 6 والأقدم

يجب عليك الضغط على زر الطاقة وزر الصفحة الرئيسية في نفس الوقت والاحتفاظ بهما لرؤية شعار Apple.

قم بإجراء Force Restart على جهاز iOS


إلى جانب ذلك ، دعنا نتعلم المزيد عن كيفية شحن iPhone الخاص بك بدون شاحن و كيفية محو بيانات iPhone ومسح جميع البيانات الشخصية على iPhone تماما بسهولة.

الحل 02: قم بتحديث الجهاز إلى أحدث نظام تشغيل له

بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة أم لا ، فإن تحديث نظام التشغيل إلى الأحدث أمر ضروري. في الواقع ، يمكن أن تتسبب إصدارات نظام التشغيل القديمة في حدوث العديد من المشكلات على جهازك. لذلك ، يجب على أولئك الذين لديهم مشكلة "جهاز iPhone الخاص بي لا يشحن ولكنه يقول أنه يتعلق بالشحن" التحقق من وجود تحديثات. يمكن لتحديث البرنامج إصلاح الكثير من المشكلات المتعلقة بالجهاز المعني. مع ذلك ، المذكورة أدناه هي الخطوات التي يجب اتباعها لتحديث نظام التشغيل.

  • أولاً ، يرجى الانتقال إلى "الإعداداتثم انتقل إلى "عام ".
  • بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى الخيار المسمى "برنامج تحديث".
  • الآن ، سيقوم جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بإجراء بحث عن التحديثات المتاحة لنظام التشغيل. إذا رأيت تحديثًا ، فيجب عليك تنزيله وتثبيته على جهاز iOS الخاص بك.

قم بتحديث الجهاز إلى أحدث نظام تشغيل له


أيضا ، إذا كنت تتساءل كيف الموافقة على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك من الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو جهاز Mac وكيفية إصلاح iPhone عالق في حلقة التمهيد المشكلة ، إليك أفضل الحلول لك.

الحل 03: كيفية إصلاح هذه المشكلة دون التسبب في فقدان البيانات

على الرغم من إمكانية وجود عدة طرق لحل هذه المشكلة ، iMyFone Fixppo هو الخيار الأفضل. نظرًا لأسباب مختلفة ، نعتبر أن Fixppo هو الحل الأمثل لمعالجة العديد من المشكلات المتعلقة بنظام iOS. بمعنى آخر ، يمكن لـ iMyFone Fixppo معالجة أي مشكلة طالما أنها مرتبطة بنظام التشغيل. أيضًا ، لا تحتاج إلى أي معرفة مهنية لاستخدام هذه الأداة.

إذا كنت تستخدم iMyFone Fixppo مع إصدار iOS مريح ، فستكون نسبة النجاح 100٪. على سبيل المثال ، يعمل بشكل مثالي مع iOS 13 و 13.2 و 13.2.2 أيضًا. لذلك ، قم بتنزيل iMyFone Fixppo على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بتثبيته. بعد ذلك ، يرجى اتباع الدليل البسيط أدناه لإصلاحه.

احصل على iMyFone Fixppo

  • قم بتوصيل iPhone الخاص بك بنفس الكمبيوتر حيث تم تثبيت iMyFone Fixppo. بعد ذلك ، يرجى النقر فوق "الوضع القياسي"ثم انقر على"التالى. " إذا تعذر على البرنامج اكتشاف الجهاز ، فيجب عليك وضعه في وضع DFU أو وضع الاسترداد. لا تقلق لأن Fixppo سيعرض التعليمات المطلوبة على الشاشة.

iMyFone Fixppo

  • الآن وبعد أن اكتشف البرنامج الجهاز ، سيعرض Fixppo إصدارات البرامج الثابتة للجهاز. تأكد من اختيار البرنامج الأكثر صلة بالموضوع وانقر على الخيار المسمى "تحميل".

iMyFone Fixppo

  • بعد ذلك ، يمكنك أن ترى أن المعلومات المتعلقة بالبرنامج الثابت والجهاز معروضة على الشاشة. تصفح هذه المعلومات بشكل صحيح وانقر على الزر المسمى "بداية. " سيؤدي هذا إلى إصلاح المشكلات ، وعند الانتهاء من العملية ، يجب أن ترى إعادة تشغيل الجهاز.

iMyFone Fixppo

هذا هو. الآن ، ستجد أن الهاتف يعمل بشكل جيد دون أي مشكلة. يجب أن تكون الآن قادرًا على شحن الجهاز بسهولة. أفضل شيء هو أنه يمكنه إصلاح المشكلات دون التسبب في فقدان البيانات.

iMyFone Fixppo


الحل 04: استعادة الجهاز باستخدام iTunes (مع فقد البيانات)

إذا كنت لا ترغب في استخدام أداة برمجية احترافية مثل iMyFone Fixppo ، فيمكنك استعادة الجهاز. ومع ذلك ، يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه الطريقة ستؤدي إلى فقدان البيانات بالكامل. طالما يمكنك تحمل فقدان البيانات بالكامل ، تابع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه.

  • للبدء ، يجب عليك تشغيل iTunes على الكمبيوتر وتوصيل الجهاز به.
  • ثم انقر على الخيار المسمى "استعادة اي فون. " بعد ذلك اضغط على الخيار المسمى "استعادة" كذلك. عند الانتهاء من العملية ، يجب أن ترى أن الجهاز قد تمت استعادته بإعداداته الافتراضية.

استعادة الجهاز باستخدام iTunes (مع فقدان البيانات)


الجزء 2: إصلاحات لمحاولة ما إذا كان جهاز iPhone الخاص بي لن يتم شحنه ولكنه يشير إلى الشحن بسبب مشكلات غير متعلقة بالبرامج

ماذا لو لم يتم شحن جهاز iPhone الخاص بي ولكنه قال إنه يشحن بسبب مشكلة غير متعلقة بالبرمجيات؟ في هذه الحالة ، لا يمكنك إصلاحها بأي من الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه. لذلك ، يجب عليك اتباع نهج مختلف وتجربة الطرق المذكورة أدناه.

الحل 01: افحص منفذ الشحن وقم بتنظيفه

إذا كانت هناك بعض مشكلات الشحن المرتبطة بالجهاز ، فيجب عليك التحقق من منفذ الشحن الخاص به. إذا كان هناك أي شكل من أشكال الانسداد مثل الحطام ، فلن تمر الكهرباء كما هو متوقع. لذلك ، تأكد من فحص منفذ الشحن وتنظيفه بقطعة قماش ناعمة. سيساعد ذلك في التخلص من النسالة والغبار والعوائق الأخرى. أيضًا ، لا تستخدم المسامير المعدنية أبدًا لتنظيف منفذ الشحن.

تحقق من منفذ الشحن وقم بتنظيفه


الحل 02: استخدم كابل إضاءة مختلف

إذا لم يكن هناك خطأ في منفذ الشحن ، يجب أن تجرب كابل إضاءة مختلف. تحقق مما إذا كان كابل الإضاءة مكسورًا أو ممزقًا أو ملتويًا. إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فيرجى الحصول على كابل بديل ومحاولة الشحن بشكل صحيح. لا تنس أيضًا استخدام كابل أصلي لشحن جهازك.

استخدم كابل إضاءة مختلف


الحل 03: تحقق من ارتفاع درجة حرارة الجهاز أو الشاحن

إذا تم وضع الجهاز في منطقة ترتفع فيها درجة الحرارة ، فقد يتسبب ذلك في مشكلات مختلفة. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكن أن تسخن البطارية بشكل أسرع من المتوقع وتسبب مشاكل في الشحن. لذا ، انقل الجهاز إلى مكان بارد وجيد التهوية ومعرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك شحنه.


الحل 04: تواصل مع دعم Apple

إذا لم تنجح أي من الخيارات معك حتى الآن ، فإن الملاذ الأخير هو الاتصال بدعم Apple. سوف يحلون المشكلة بأكثر الطرق احترافًا. إذا كانت هناك مشكلة غير قابلة للحل وكان جهازك تحت الضمان ، فيمكنك حتى الحصول على جهاز جديد.


النتيجة

انظر ، هذه هي الحلول التي يجب أن تجربها لن يتم شحن جهاز iPhone الخاص بي ولكنه يقول شحنه. كما ترى، iMyFone Fixppo هي الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لحل المشكلة.

جرب iMyFone Fixppo

مقالات ذات صلة

iPhoneRepair

[FIXED] My iPhone Won’t Charge But It Says Its Charging

CocoSpy

My iPhone won’t charge but it says its charging. When I unplug it from the charger, the battery is not charged even a bit. I continue to experience this issue from the morning, and I don’t know how to fix it. What could be the possible reason? Anyone know that?”

Do you have experienced the same sort of trouble? If so, the good news is that you are on the correct page. Here, let’s explain the reasons behind this issue and the most practical ways to solve it.


My iPhone won’t charge but it says its charging – reasons behind it

When your iPhone doesn’t charge, it will be really frustrating. You use your iPhone to accomplish plenty of tasks, and if it doesn’t have enough power, it becomes useless. With that said, let’s take a look at the possible reasons behind this issue. In fact, it can occur due to a software-related issue or a hardware-related issue. So, before searching for the solutions, let’s get an idea about the potential causes.

● Damaged lighting cable

You are using a damaged lighting cable to charge the device. This will interrupt the steady power supply to the device so various errors can trigger.

● Dirty lighting port

Check if the lighting port of the device is covered with dirt, debris, or other external substances. If so, electricity cannot pass correctly to the device.

● Unknown errors related to software

Some devices can experience this issue due to unknow software glitches. Those errors can prevent your device from charging.

● Unknown errors related to hardware

There can be some unknown issues that can end up causing various troubles, including charging issues.

PS: let’s figure out how to fix issues like iPad Pro Not Charging and iPhone emails disappeared effortlessly.


Part 1: Fixes to try if My iPhone won’t charge but it says its charging due to software issues

As mentioned before, your iPhone can experience charging-related issues due to software- or hardware-related errors. So, this section explains the fixes to try if the issue has triggered due to a software-related issue.

Solution 01: Perform a Force Restart on the iOS device

Those who say “My iPhone won’t charge but it says its charging” can try a force restart first. This should be the simplest & most basic method you can try when experiencing minor issues. Interestingly, this simple fix shows decent effectiveness in solving software-related issues in no time.

When you restart your device, it clears the cache and other corrupted data files from the device’s memory. As a result, the device will run smoothly, and the apps will have no issue in most cases. Please just follow below in order to restart your device. Please note that the methods will vary slightly depending on the model of the device.

● For iPhone 8 and newer models

Make sure to press the volume up button and release it quickly. Then, do the same with the volume down button as well. After that, you should press the power button and hold it so the iOS device will restart.

Perform a Force Restart on the iOS device

● For iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus

Press the power button & volume down button simultaneously and hold them. Once you see the Apple logo, release those buttons.

Perform a Force Restart on the iOS device

● For iPhone 6, iPhone 6, and older models

You should press the power button and home button simultaneously and hold them to see the Apple logo.

Perform a Force Restart on the iOS device


Besides, let’s learn more about how to charge your iPhone without a charger and how to erase iPhone & wipe all personal data on iPhone completely easily.

Solution 02: Update the device to its latest OS

No matter whether you experience an issue or not, updating the OS to the latest is imperative. In fact, outdated OS versions can cause various issues on your device. So, those who have “my iPhone won’t charge but it says its charging” issue should check for updates. A software update can fix plenty of issues related to the respective device. With that said, mentioned below are the steps to follow in order to get the OS updated.

  • First, please go to the “Settings” and then go to “General.”
  • After that, go to the option called “Software Update.”
  • Now, your iPhone will perform a search for the available updates for OS. If you see an update, you should download and install the same on your iOS device.

Update the device to its latest OS


Also, if you wonder how to approve your iPhone from PC or Mac and how to fix the iPhone Stuck in boot loop issue, here are the top solutions for you.

Solution 03: How to fix this issue without causing any data loss

Although there can be several ways to fix this issue, iMyFone Fixppo is the best option. Due to various reasons, we consider Fixppo to be the perfect solution to address various iOS-related issues. In other words, iMyFone Fixppo can address any issue as long as it is related to the OS. Also, you don’t need any professional knowledge to use this tool.

If you use iMyFone Fixppo with a comfortable iOS version, the success rate will be 100%. For instance, it works perfectly with iOS 13, 13.2, and 13.2.2 as well. So, download iMyFone Fixppo on your computer and get it installed. Then, please follow below simple guide to fix it.

Get iMyFone Fixppo

  • Get your iPhone connected to the same computer where iMyFone Fixppo is installed. After that, please click on “Standard Mode” and then click on “Next.” If the software cannot detect the device, you should put it on DFU or Recovery mode. Don’t worry as Fixppo will show the required instructions on the screen.

iMyFone Fixppo

  • Now that the device is detected by the program, Fixppo will show the firmware versions for the device. Be sure to pick the most relevant software and click on the option labeled “Download.”

iMyFone Fixppo

  • Then, you can see that the information related to firmware and the device is displayed on the screen. Go through that information correctly and click on the button labeled “Start.” This will fix the issues, and at the completion of the process, you should see that the device restarts.

iMyFone Fixppo

That’s it. Now, you will find that the phone works fine without any issue. You should now be able to charge the device conveniently. The best thing is that it can fix the issues without causing any data loss.

iMyFone Fixppo


Solution 04: Restore the device using iTunes (with data loss)

If you don’t want to use a professional software tool like iMyFone Fixppo, you can restore the device. However, please note that this method will cause complete data loss. As long as you can tolerate complete data loss, proceed with the steps mentioned below.

  • To begin, you should launch iTunes on the computer and connect the device to it.
  • Then, click on the option called “Restore iPhone.” After that, click on the option called “Restore” as well. At the completion of the process, you should see that the device is restored with its default settings.

Restore the device using iTunes (with data loss)


Part 2: Fixes to try if My iPhone won’t charge but it says its charging due to non-software issues

What if my iPhone won’t charge but it says its charging due to a non-software issue? In that case, you cannot fix it with any of the above steps. So, you should take a different approach and try the methods mentioned below.

Solution 01: Check the charging port and clean it

If there are some charging issues associated with the device, you should check its charging port. If it has any form of obstruction such as debris, electricity won’t pass as expected. So, be sure to check the charging port and clean it with a soft cloth. That will help get rid of the lint, dust, and other obstructions. Also, don’t ever use metal pins to clean the charging port.

Check the charging port and clean it


Solution 02: Use a different lighting cable

If there is nothing wrong with the charging port, you should try a different lighting cable. Check if the lighting cable is broken, torn, or twisted. If yes, please get a replacement cable and try if it charges correctly. Also, don’t forget to use an original cable to charge your device.

Use a different lighting cable


Solution 03: Check if the device or the charger is overheated

If the device is placed in an area where the temperature is high, that can cause various issues. As a result, the battery can heat up quicker than expected and cause charging issues. So, move the device to a cool, well-ventilated area and see if you can charge it.


Solution 04: Get in touch with Apple Support

If none of the options have worked for you so far, the last resort is to contact Apple Support. They will solve the issue with the most professional methods. If there is an unsolvable issue and your device is under warranty, you can even get a new device.


Conclusion

See, these are the solutions you should try if my iPhone won’t charge but it says its charging. As you can see, iMyFone Fixppo is the most effective method to solve the issue.

Try iMyFone Fixppo

Related Articles