轻松修复“ iPhone卡在还原屏幕上”的问题

当用户想到通过还原模式还原或更新其设备时,他们会面对“iPhone卡在还原屏幕上' 问题。 之后,他们一直想知道实际出了什么问题。 不用担心这个问题,您应该考虑修复iOS设备!

在这里,我们将讨论iPhone卡在还原屏幕上的一些潜在原因。 不仅如此,还有如何在iPhone上解决此问题。 一个人可以用很多不同的方式解决这个问题。 在这里了解这些方法!


iPhone卡在还原屏幕上的原因

因此,iPhone停留在还原屏幕上可能有多种原因。 当您的iTunes过时或遇到某些问题时,可能会发生此问题; iOS尚未正确更新或还原,依此类推。 有时,甚至在某些硬件损坏时也会出现此问题。

iPhone卡在还原屏幕上

因此,没有特别的原因导致您的iPhone卡在还原屏幕上。 老实说,您无需担心。 现在,让我们看看一些不同的解决方案来轻松解决此问题。 如果遇到“ iPhone卡在还原屏幕上”的问题,请一一尝试这些方法,直到获得成功!

PS:让我们弄清楚 屏幕破裂时如何解锁iPhone 以及 当卡在恢复模式下时如何修复iPhone.


解决方案1:使用正版USB电缆

面对“ iPhone卡在还原屏幕上”的问题,这是您应确保的事情。 建议始终为您的智能手机使用Apple授权的电话配件,包括正版USB电缆。 这样可以确保iPhone的应用程序和数据不会被损坏。

通过使用USB电缆修复iPhone卡在还原屏幕问题上的问题

解决方案2:通过使用免费的应用程序修复卡在还原屏幕上的iPhone

因此,当用户遇到“ iPhone卡在还原屏幕上”的问题时,他们想知道必须解决哪些选项。 嗯,有一个专业的工具,用户可以用来解决此问题。 iMyFone Fixppo 是一个免费的应用程序,可让您快速轻松地退出还原屏幕。 此应用程序有一个名为“退出/进入恢复模式“。

使用此功能,您可以轻松解决此类问题,包括 iPhone卡在iTunes徽标上。 另外,该工具非常易于操作。 只需单击一下,用户就可以将其iPhone退出还原屏幕。 这个惊人的工具支持所有iOS设备,包括iPhone 12/11 / X / 8/7/6。 此外,它与最新的iOS 14完美搭配。

解决“ iPhone卡在还原屏幕上”问题的步骤:

步骤1:下载iMyFone Fixppo

首先,您应该在系统上下载Fixppo工具。 安装程序,然后选择“进入/退出恢复模式' 选项。 之后,用USB电缆连接iOS设备。 程序检测到您的设备后,请按标签“下一页“。

修复iPhone卡在iMyFone Fixppo的还原屏幕问题上

第2步:点击“退出恢复模式”

在工具界面中,点击“退出恢复模式' 标签。

第3步:修复设备

iPhone退出还原屏幕后,设备上将收到一条通知。


解决方案3:通过更新iTunes

有时,由于iTunes版本过旧,会出现诸如“ iTunes卡在还原屏幕上”之类的问题。 因此,更新iTunes应用程序很重要。 要执行此任务,请按照以下说明进行操作:

在Windows上: 首先,打开“iTunes的',然后点击'帮助从顶部的菜单中选择。 接下来,点击“检查更新“。

通过iTunes修复iPhone卡在还原屏幕上的问题

在Mac上 首先,您必须启动iTunes并从顶部浏览其菜单。 接下来,点击“检查更新“。

请注意,如果您遇到“检查更新在菜单中,下载iTunes。 要下载iTunes,请始终使用Microsoft Store。 这将自动为您更新该工具。


解决方案4:通过强制重启设备

要解决“ iPhone卡在还原屏幕上”的问题,请强制重新启动设备。 对于不同型号的iPhone,强制重新启动设备的过程有所不同。 请根据您的iPhone型号执行以下步骤:

●对于iPhone型号12/11 / XR / XS(最大)/ X / 8:

首先,请按 提高音量 并快速释放它。 接下来,使用 降低音量 键。 然后,按住 唤醒/睡眠 标签,直到在屏幕上看到Apple徽标为止。

●对于iPhone 7 Plus / 7型:

在这里,您需要按下然后按住“唤醒/睡眠“和”降低音量'键。 当手机屏幕上出现Apple徽标时,松开它们。

●对于iPhone型号6 /旧型号:

对于此类型号,您必须先按住唤醒/睡眠“和”主页'标签。 看到Apple徽标时将其释放。

有时,此方法有助于解决“ iPhone卡在还原屏幕上”的问题。 否则,请转到下一个解决方案。


解决方案5:使用高级方法

如果仍然遇到“ iPhone卡在还原屏幕上”的问题,则建议将其与 iMyFone Fixppo。 该专业工具能够轻松解决此类问题。 它具有各种惊人的功能。 因此,请在下面查看其一些独特功能:

iMyFone Fixppo的主要功能:

  • 此工具可以解决与iOS相关的问题,而不会丢失任何数据。
  • 它支持所有iPhone型号,例如iPhone 12/11 / XS / XR / X / 8/7/6。 此外,此高级工具甚至还支持最新的iOS版本iOS 14。
  • iMyFone Fixppo可以有效解决所有iOS问题,例如iPhone卡在还原屏幕上, iPhone卡在加载屏幕上,纺车,死亡的白/黑屏,启动循环或其他。

使用Fixppo解决“ iPhone卡在还原屏幕上”的步骤:

要解决此问题,请按照以下说明进行操作:

步骤1:启动Fixppo

首先,在系统上启动iMyFone Fixppo – iOS系统恢复工具。 选择“标准模式选项,然后将设备连接到系统。 然后,点击“下一页“。

iMyFone Fixppo

步骤2:选择固件包

该工具检测到您的iPhone后,它将在屏幕上显示所有适当的固件包。 从列表中选择所需的固件版本。 之后,点击““下载“' 标签。

iMyFone Fixppo

步骤3:点选[开始]

下载过程结束后,点击“Start 开始。” 稍等片刻,“ iPhone卡在还原屏幕上”的问题将不再存在。

iMyFone Fixppo

解决方案6:通过使用DFU模式通过iTunes还原iPhone

另外,您可以将设备置于DFU模式。 这会使用iTunes的更新版本将iPhone恢复到正常状态。 请记住,使用此方法修复“ iPhone卡在还原屏幕上”会删除您所有设备的数据。 因此,在尝试使用此方法之前,请三思而后行。

解决“ iPhone卡在还原屏幕上”的步骤:

步骤1: 最初,请将您的设备连接到计算机。 之后,运行iTunes。

步骤2: 接下来,在线检查步骤以将设备置于DFU模式。

YouTube视频

之后,iTunes将以DFU模式检测您的设备。 您会收到通知,然后按“OK' 在那之上。 之后,点击“恢复' 标签。 最后,确认此操作。 希望您的设备现在可以正常运行。

修复iPhone卡在DFU模式的还原屏幕问题上

解决方案7:通过使用Tororshare ReiBoot解决问题

您的iPhone卡在还原屏幕上了吗? 如果是这样,那么使用专业工具退出“恢复模式”是最佳选择。 此类程序可以使您的设备快速轻松地退出恢复模式。 Tenorshare ReiBoot 是一种高级工具,可让您执行此任务。

Tenorshare ReiBoot操作非常简单。 请按照说明以专业的方式解决此问题:

修复“ iPhone卡在还原屏幕上”的步骤:

退出恢复模式:

步骤1: 最初,您需要在系统上下载ReiBoot。 安装并启动程序。 接下来,通过USB电缆将设备连接到系统。

Tenorshare ReiBoot

步骤2: iPhone进入恢复模式后,程序将自动检测您的设备。 之后,点击“退出恢复模式' 选项。

步骤3: 接下来,设备将开始重新启动。 一旦设备再次启动,它将正常运行。

修复iPhone卡在Reiboot的还原屏幕问题上

因此,这将起作用。 不幸的是,如果问题的根源比预期的要大,则可能无法解决问题。 在这种情况下,无需担心。 仍然可以使用Tenorshare ReiBoot来修复与iOS相关的故障。 修复iOS设备的过程如下。

修复iOS系统:

因此,此过程也非常容易。 如果您仍在努力解决“ iPhone卡在还原屏幕上”的问题,这是最好的解决方案。 如果“退出恢复模式方法无效,那么此方法肯定会有效。 执行此任务非常简单。 只需按照以下说明进行操作即可!

步骤1:启动程序

在系统上下载并安装Tenorshare ReiBoot之后,启动它。

第2步:连接设备

现在,将您的iOS设备连接到系统。 轻按 '维修作业系统在此程序的界面上。

Tenorshare ReiBoot
第3步:选择“立即修复”

之后,用户将被带到后续面板。 从那里,您必须点击“现在就修'选项,以便进一步进行。

第4步:点击“下载”

完成后,您需要获取固件包才能安装iOS。 为此,请访问“浏览并选择一条路径。 现在,点击““下载“' 标签。

第5步:选择“开始修复”

下载固件包后,点击“开始修复'选项,以确保安全恢复iOS系统。

Tenorshare ReiBoot

因此,您可以选择“退出恢复模式'用于修复'iPhone卡在还原屏幕上问题。 但是,这是一种非常柔软的方法。 尽管此方法有效,但仍有可能失败。 仍然可以尝试这种方法。

如果此方法不起作用,请使用Tenorshare ReiBoot修复您的iOS系统。 这款专业工具的最好之处在于它不会删除iPhone上的任何数据。 因此,您可以使用此方法轻松解决问题。


现在,如果您的 iPhone卡在还原屏幕上,最好使用专业工具永久解决问题。 建议使用iMyFone Fixppo和Tenorshare ReiBoot修复iOS设备。 这些工具可以有效解决iTunes无法修复的问题。 只需下载这些程序中的任何一个,即可将设备恢复到正常状态!

Fix the ‘iPhone Stuck on Restore Screen’ Issue Easily

Just when users think of restoring or updating their devices through the restore mode, they face the ‘iPhone stuck on restore screen‘ issue. After that, they keep wondering what actually went wrong. Instead of panicking about this issue, you should think of fixing your iOS device!

Here, we are going to discuss some of the potential reasons why the iPhone stuck on restore screen. Not just that, but also how you can fix this issue on your iPhone. One can fix this problem in so many different ways. Learn about these methods here!


Reasons Why iPhone Stuck on Restore Screen

So, there could be various reasons why an iPhone stuck on restore screen. This issue can happen when your iTunes is outdated or underwent some problems; the iOS hasn’t been updated or restored properly, and so on. Sometimes, this problem even arises when there is some hardware damage.

iPhone Stuck on Restore ScreenPin

Thus, there is no particular reason why your iPhone gets stuck on the restore screen. Honestly, there is nothing you need to worry about. Now, let’s check out some different solutions to resolve this issue hassle-free. Try these methods one by one if you face the ‘iPhone stuck on restore screen’ issue until you get success!

PS: let’s figure out How to unlock iPhone when screen is broken and How to Fix iPhone When it is Stuck in Recovery Mode.


Solution 1: By Using a Genuine USB Cable

On facing the ‘iPhone stuck on restore screen’ problem, this is something you should ensure. It is recommended to always employ Apple authorized phone accessories for your smartphone, including a genuine USB cable. This ensures that your iPhone’s applications and data do not get corrupted or damaged.

Fix iPhone Stuck on Restore Screen issue by Using USB CablePin

Solution 2: By Using a Free Application to Fix iPhone Stuck on Restore Screen

So, when users come across the ‘iPhone stuck on restore screen’ issue, they wonder about what options they have to resolve it.  Well, there is a professional tool that users can use to fix this problem. iMyFone Fixppo is a free application that lets you exit the restore screen quickly and easily. This application has an option called ‘Exit/Entry Recovery Mode.’

Using this feature, you can easily fix such issues, including iPhone stuck on the iTunes logo. Plus, the tool is so simple to operate. With just one click, users can bring their iPhones out of the restore screen. This amazing tool supports all iOS devices, including iPhone 12/11/X/8/7/6. Plus, it works perfectly well with the recent iOS 14.

Steps to fix the ‘iPhone stuck on restore screen’ issue:

Step 1: Download iMyFone Fixppo

Firstly, you should download the Fixppo tool on your system. Install the program and choose the ‘Enter/Exit Recovery Mode‘ option. After that, connect your iOS device with a USB cable. Once the program detects your device, press the tab ‘Next.’

Fix iPhone Stuck on Restore Screen issue with iMyFone FixppoPin

Step 2: Tap on ‘Exit Recovery Mode’

From the tool’s interface, click on the ‘Exit Recovery Mode‘ tab.

Pin

Step 3: Fix your device

Once your iPhone exits the restore screen, a notification will be received on the device.

Pin

Solution 3: By Updating iTunes

Sometimes, issues like ‘iTunes stuck on restore screen’ happens due to the outdated iTunes version. Thus, it is important that you update the iTunes application. For performing this task, follow the instructions given below:

On Windows: In the first place, open ‘iTunes‘ and then click on ‘Help‘ from the menu present at the top. Next, tap on ‘Check for Updates.’

Fix iPhone Stuck on Restore Screen issue by iTunesPin

On Mac: Firstly, you have to launch iTunes and browse its menu from the top. Next, tap on ‘Check for Updates.’

Pin

Kindly note that if you come across no option like ‘Check for Updates‘ in the menu, download iTunes. For downloading iTunes, always use Microsoft Store. This will update the tool for you automatically.


Solution 4: By Force Restarting Your Device

To fix the ‘iPhone stuck on restore screen’ issue, force restarting your device helps. The process to force-restart your device is different for different iPhone models. Follow the steps listed below according to your iPhone model:

● For iPhone Model 12/11/XR/XS (Max)/X/8:

Firstly, please press the Volume Up key and release it quickly. Next, repeat the process with the Volume Down key. Then, press and keep holding the Wake/Sleep tab until you see the Apple logo on your screen.

● For iPhone Model 7 Plus/7:

Here, you need to press and then hold the ‘Wake/Sleep‘ and ‘Volume Down‘ keys together. Release them when the Apple logo comes up on your phone’s screen.

● For iPhone Model 6/Older Models:

For such models, you have to press and then hold the ‘Wake/Sleep‘ and ‘Home‘ tabs. Release them when you see the Apple logo.

Pin

Sometimes, this method helps in resolving the ‘iPhone stuck on restore screen’ issue. Otherwise, move onto the next solution.


Solution 5: By Using an Advanced Way

If you are still facing the ‘iPhone stuck on restore screen’ problem, then it is recommended to go with iMyFone Fixppo. This professional tool is capable of fixing such issues effortlessly. It comes with various amazing features. So, have a look at some of its unique features below:

Key Features of iMyFone Fixppo:

  • This tool can iOS-related issues without any data loss.
  • It supports all iPhone models, such as iPhone 12/11/XS/XR/X/8/7/6. Plus, this advanced tool even supports the latest iOS version, iOS 14.
  • iMyFone Fixppo can fix all iOS problems efficiently, be it iPhone stuck on restore screen, iPhone stuck on loading screen, spinning wheel, white/black screen of death, boot loop, or others.

Steps to resolve ‘iPhone stuck on restore screen’ using Fixppo:

To resolve this problem, go through the instructions given below:

Step 1: Launch Fixppo

Firstly, launch the iMyFone Fixppo – iOS System Recovery tool on your system. Select the ‘Standard Mode‘ option and connect your device to the system. Then, tap on ‘Next.’

iMyFone FixppoPin

Step 2: Choose the Firmware Package

After this tool detects your iPhone, it will show all the appropriate firmware packages on the screen. Choose a desired firmware version from the list. After that, click on the ‘Download‘ tab.

iMyFone FixppoPin

Step 3: Tap on ‘Start’

Once the download process is over, tap on ‘Start.’ Wait for a while, and the ‘iPhone stuck on restore screen’ issue will be no more.

iMyFone FixppoPin

Solution 6: By Using DFU Mode for Restoring Your iPhone Through iTunes

Also, you can put your device into DFU mode. This restores your iPhone back to normal with iTunes’s updated version. Kindly remember that fixing ‘iPhone stuck on restore screen’ with this method is going to delete all your device’s data. So, before trying this method, think twice if you have not created a backup already.

Steps to resolve ‘iPhone stuck on restore screen’:

Step 1: Initially, please connect your device to the computer. After that, run iTunes.

Step 2: Next, check out the steps online to put the device into the DFU mode.

YouTube video

After that, iTunes is going to detect your device in the DFU mode. You will get a notification and press ‘OK‘ over that. After that, click on the ‘Restore‘ tab. Lastly, confirm this action. Hopefully, your device will work fine now.

Fix iPhone Stuck on Restore Screen issue by DFU ModePin

Solution 7: By Using Tenorshare ReiBoot to Resolve the Issue

Is your iPhone stuck on restore screen? If so, then using a professional tool to exit the Recovery Mode is the best option. Such programs can get your device out of the Recovery Mode quickly and easily. Tenorshare ReiBoot is such an advanced tool that lets you perform this task.

Tenorshare ReiBoot is so simple to operate. Go through the instructions to resolve this issue in a professional way:

Steps to repair ‘iPhone stuck on restore screen’:

Exit Recovery Mode:

Step 1: Initially, you need to download ReiBoot on the system. Install and launch the program. Next, connect your device to the system through a USB cable.

Tenorshare ReiBootPinPin

Step 2: Once your iPhone is in the Recovery Mode, the program will detect your device automatically. After that, tap on the ‘Exit Recovery Mode‘ option.

Pin

Step 3: Next, the device will begin to reboot. Once the device starts again, it will start functionally normally.

Fix iPhone Stuck on Restore Screen issue  with ReibootPin

So, this will work. Unfortunately, if the origin of your issue is something bigger than expected, then it might not work. In that case, nothing to worry about. It is still possible to employ Tenorshare ReiBoot for fixing glitches related to iOS. The process to fix your iOS device is given below.

Fix the iOS System:

So, this process is also very easy. This is the best solution if you are still struggling with the ‘iPhone stuck on restore screen.’ If the ‘Exit Recovery Mode‘ method did not work, then this method will surely work. It is quite simple to perform this task. Just follow the instructions listed below!

Step 1: Launch the program

Once you have downloaded and installed Tenorshare ReiBoot on the system, launch it.

Step 2: Connect your device

Now, connect your iOS device to the system. Tap on ‘Repair Operating System‘ on the interface of this program.

Tenorshare ReiBootPinPin
Step 3: Choose ‘Fix Now’

After that, users will be taken to the succeeding panel. From there, you have to tap on the ‘Fix Now‘ option for proceeding further.

Pin
Step 4: Tap on ‘Download’

Once done, you need to get the firmware package for installing the iOS. For this, visit ‘Browse‘ and choose a path. Now, tap on the ‘Download‘ tab.

Pin
Step 5: Choose ‘Start Repair’

After you have downloaded the firmware package, tap on the ‘Start Repair‘ option, this ensures the safe recovery of your iOS system.

Tenorshare ReiBootPin

So, you can go with ‘Exit Recovery Mode‘ for fixing the ‘iPhone stuck on restore screen‘ problem. However, this one is a pretty soft approach. Although this method works, there’s a chance that it might fail. Still, it is not a bad idea to try this method.

If this method does not work, then fix your iOS system using Tenorshare ReiBoot. The best thing about this professional tool is that it does not delete any data on your iPhone. So, you can go with this method to fix the problem hassle-free.


Now, if your iPhone stuck on restore screen, it is best to use professional tools to fix the problem permanently. It is recommended to fix your iOS device with iMyFone Fixppo and Tenorshare ReiBoot. These tools can resolve the problems efficiently that iTunes could not fix. Just download any of these programs to restore your device back to normal!