iPhone電池Dying 快速? 以下是2021年的最佳修復

當您的 iPhone電池dying 快,您應該不斷充電,這無疑會令人頭疼。 如果由於iPhone電池快速耗盡而感到擔心,請嘗試修復。 因此,請繼續閱讀本指南並學習這些修復程序。


為什麼要用iPhone電池ying 快速?

您可能已經知道,Apple產品的開發具有令人印象深刻的質量和優化的性能。 因此,它們通常具有很好的電池壽命。 但是,如果在使用功能或應用程序時iPhone的電池電量消耗過快,這是一個大問題。

實際上,由於多種原因,iPhone的電池耗電可能比您預期的快。 主要是由於系統軟件或硬件。 有趣的是,一些用戶說他們在升級其iOS版本後開始遇到此問題。 與此主題相關的線程不乏其人。 如此說來,讓我們看一下可以嘗試解決此問題的解決方案。

PS:如果您遇到類似的問題怎麼辦 我的iPhone無法充電,但顯示正在充電 or MacBook充電器無法正常工作,這是為您提供的最佳解決方案。


第1部分:iPhone電池何時需要考慮的常見步驟ying 快

如前所述,您可以嘗試幾種解決方案來嘗試確定iPhone電池電量是否充足。ying 比平常快。 在本指南的這一部分中,我們列出了所有這些解決方案供您考慮。

此外,讓我們找出解決問題的方法 Android系統電池電量耗盡 or Galaxy S9 Plus無法充電 毫不費力。

方法01:檢查iPhone的電池是否健康

注意到廣告後您應該做的最基本的事情ying 電池正在檢查其健康狀況。 實際上,檢查電池的健康狀況並不難。 請只按照下面列出的步驟。

  • 首先,轉到“設置”設備上的“”應用。
  • 然後,您應該搜索名為“電池設定
  • 然後,點擊標有“電池健康”。
  • 電池運行狀況將顯示與最大性能和標準性能有關的所有潛在讀數。 因此,您應該仔細檢查所有這些讀數。 如果您在屏幕上看到任何異常讀數,則表明電池有故障。 在這種情況下,您可能需要更換電池。
檢查iPhone的電池是否健康

方法02:如果您的“ iPhone Battery D”將iOS更新到最新版本ying 快速'

在某些情況下,如果設備使用舊版本,iPhone電池可能會很快耗盡。 無論如何,讓您的設備運行在最新的操作系統上始終很重要。 在安全性和流暢的性能方面,將iOS升級到最新版本至關重要。 另外,新更新解決了舊版本中的潛在錯誤。 那麼,過時的操作系統可能會導致iPhone的電池消耗更快。 因此,您應該檢查您的iOS是否需要任何更新並立即安裝它們。 如果沒有,您甚至可以將設備配置為也自動安裝更新。 如果您不知道如何更新iOS,請按照以下步驟操作。

  • 首先,您應該轉到“設置”設備上的“”應用。
  • 然後,您應該找到“一般”標籤。
  • 現在,您應該檢查是否 軟件更新 可用。 如果是這樣,請更新設備。 但是,在更新之前,您必須確保iPhone充滿電或已插入充電器。
將您的iOS更新到最新版本

方法03:如果您的“ iPhone Battery D”關閉了正在運行的應用程序ying 快速'

如果您長時間不使用某個特定的應用程序,但該應用程序正在運行,請關閉它。 即使您不使用應用程序,它也會在後台運行,從而影響電池壽命。 因此,最好關閉正在運行的應用程序並節省更多電量。 下面提到的是在iOS設備上遵循的簡單步驟並節省電量。

  • 首先,從底部向上滑動iPhone屏幕,並保持一會兒。
  • 現在,您將看到系統中運行的兩個屏幕。
  • 您可以滑動那些不需要的應用程序,以便將其關閉。
關閉正在運行的應用程序

方法04:禁用名為“ Background App Refresh”的選項

您的iPhone可能有很多啟用了“後台應用刷新”選項的應用。 默認情況下啟用此功能。 結果,它將消耗相當多的功率。 實際上,此功能不會提高設備的效率,但會消耗功率。 因此,如果您的iPhone電池電量不足ying 快速,您可以嘗試禁用此功能。

  • 轉到名為“設置
  • 現在,點擊名為“常規設置
  • 之後,轉到“刷新背景
  • 如果出現提示,則應單擊“禁用”。
禁用名為“ Background App Refresh”的選項

方法05:如果您的“ iPhone Battery D”打開了“自動亮度”功能ying 快速'

一些用戶的iPhone屏幕亮度設置為最大。 當增加亮度時,設備的電池會更快耗盡。 因此,最好將顯示設置為“自動亮度調節以節省電力。

  • 打開“設置“並選擇”顯示和亮度選項
  • 然後,您可以啟用“自動亮度調節“ 標籤。
打開自動亮度功能

方法06:關閉名為“喚醒喚醒”的選項

為方便iPhone用戶,引入了選項“ Raise to Wake”。 例如,此功能使您無需檢查鍵即可檢查時間和通知。 但是,此功能的缺點是消耗更多功率。 您可以按照以下步驟更改設置。

  • 首先,轉到“設置”應用。
  • 然後,轉到“顯示和亮度
  • 找到稱為“喚醒喚醒”的選項並將其禁用。

方法07:如果您的“ iPhone電池D”激活了iPhone上的低功耗模式ying 快速'

減少設備上潛在的過多功耗的另一種方法是激活“低功耗模式。” 啟用此功能後,設備的電池條將變為黃色。 此外,如果您為設備充電超過80%,此功能將自動停用。

  • 打開“設置”,然後點擊“電池
  • 激活名為“低功耗模式
在iPhone上激活低功耗模式

方法08:激活稱為優化電池充電的選項

iPhone提供了一種以優化方式為電池充電的選項。 這更像是預定的充電。 如果啟用此選項,則將在會話中向iPhone收費。 設備將根據您的使用方式收費。

  • 打開“設置”,然後點擊名為“電池
  • 然後,選擇名為“電池健康
  • 之後,請啟用名為“優化電池充電

方法09:僅在需要時使用位置服務

When you use location service on your device, the battery tends to drain faster. For some features, the location feature is required. For instance, the location feature should be enabled when you need to download apps. However, some apps don’t require location services. In that case, you can disable the location services and use the iPhone for a longer period (為什麼我的iPhone上的位置錯誤). In addition to that, it can protect your privacy as well.

  • 啟動“設置”,然後點擊“隱私
  • 現在,轉到“隱私“還有。
  • 轉到名為““定位服務”
  • 禁用名為“位置服務
僅在需要時使用位置服務

方法10:如果“ iPhone電池Dying 快速'

在某些情況下,由於內存故障,iPhone的電池電量將耗盡。 在這種情況下,您可以重啟設備並查看其是否正常運行。

  • 同時按住“力量“和”音量減小”按鈕。
  • 現在,您將看到一個滑塊。 只需點擊名為“重新啟動
重新啟動你的iPhone

方法11:檢查Apple Music是否是罪魁禍首

在許多情況下,Apple Music可能會耗盡電池電量。 這是事實,尤其是對於最新更新。 如果是這種情況,您可以使用下面提到的步驟簡單地對其進行修復。

方法01

  • 啟動“設置”應用,然後點擊您的姓名。
  • 然後,去 iTunes和App Store 並點擊音樂。
  • 然後,通過點擊關閉音樂。

方法02

  • 啟動Apple Music並轉到Library。
  • 轉到下載的音樂。
  • 取消所有帶有“坐著旋轉下載“ 狀態。

方法03

  • 啟動音樂應用。
  • 選擇名為“播放列表
  • 向左滑動即可查看刪除按鈕。
  • 點擊並刪除它。

方法04

  • 從iPhone中刪除音樂應用。
  • 通過App Store重新安裝。
檢查Apple Music是否是罪魁禍首

第2部分:如果iPhone電池電量不足,嘗試使用的最佳解決方案是什麼ying 快速?

如果您的iPhone電池dying 快速,並且以上方法均未解決該問題,該怎麼辦? 實際上,您可以尋求專業工具的幫助來解決它,而不會遇到任何麻煩。 Tenorshare ReiBoot 由於各種原因,在這種情況下被認為是最佳選擇。 這款特殊軟件可以通過一鍵式將故障的iOS設備置於恢復模式並修復系統。 如果iPhone電池dying 由於軟件故障,Tenoreshare ReiBoot可以快速修復它。 除此之外,這個功能強大的軟件還可以解決與iPhone操作系統有關的所有問題。

以下是使用Tenoreshare ReiBoot修復iPhone的步驟。

  • 在PC上下載並安裝Tenorshare ReiBoot。 然後,將iPhone連接到同一台計算機,然後單擊“修復操作系統(修復所有iOS問題)
Tenorshare ReiBoot
  • 現在,按照屏幕上的說明進行操作,然後點擊“現在就修
Tenorshare ReiBoot
  • 最好先嘗試標準掃描。 但是,如果無效,您可以選擇“深度修復“ 選項。 此選項將執行主動掃描。 在許多情況下,標準掃描可以幫助您完成工作。
Tenorshare ReiBoot
  • 現在,固件包將下載到設備。 您只需要點擊標有“下載資源”繼續進行。 該固件對於修復設備至關重要。
Tenorshare ReiBoot
  • 完成上述步驟後,將直接進入恢復過程。 在此階段,Tenorshare ReiBoot將驗證固件。 驗證完成後,您可以點擊“開始維修“ 選項。 請稍等片刻,以便正確完成維修。
Tenorshare ReiBoot
Tenorshare ReiBoot

重要:在維修過程完成之前,請確保不理會設備。


以上所有部分說明瞭如何固定“ iPhone電池ying 快速”問題是由於軟件錯誤引起的。 但是,如果問題與設備的硬件有關,則所有這些解決方案均不起作用。 在這種情況下,唯一的解決方案是將您的設備帶到最近的服務中心。 在這種情況下,您可能需要更換電池。


因此,如果您的 iPhone電池dying 快。 如果問題與軟件有關,那麼ReiBoot一定會為您完成這項工作。 但是,如果這是與硬件相關的錯誤,則應由授權的Apple技術人員進行維修。

iPhoneRepair

iPhone Battery Dying Fast? Here are the Top Fixes in 2021

CocoSpy

When your iPhone battery dying fast, you should charge it constantly, and no doubt that becomes a headache. If you are worried because of a quickly draining iPhone battery, there fixes to try. So, continue reading this guide and learn those fixes.


Why is an iPhone battery dying fast?

As you may already know, Apple products are developed with very impressive quality and optimized performance. As a result, they usually come with very good battery life. However, if the battery of your iPhone drains too fast while using features or applications, that’s a big issue.

In fact, the battery of your iPhone can drain faster than you anticipate due to several reasons. Mainly, it can be either due to the software of the system or the hardware. Interestingly, some users say that they started to experience this issue after upgrading their iOS version. There is no shortage of threads out there related to this topic. With that said, let’s take a look at the solutions you can try to address this issue.


Part 1: Common steps to consider when your iPhone battery dying fast

As mentioned before, you can try several solutions to try if your iPhone battery is dying faster than usual. In this part of our guide, we list down all those solutions for your consideration.

Method 01: Check if the iPhone’s battery is in good health

The most basic thing you should do as soon as noticing a dying battery is checking its health. In fact, checking the health of the battery is not that difficult. Please just follow the steps that are listed below.

  • First, go to the “Settings” app on the device.
  • Then, you should search for the option called “Battery Settings.”
  • Then, click on the tab labeled “Battery Health,” as well.
  • The battery health will display all the potential readings related to maximum performance and standard performance. So, you should check all those readings carefully. If you see any abnormal readings on the screen, there is a fault in your battery. In that case, you may need to replace the battery.

Check if the iPhone's battery is in good health


Method 02: Update your iOS to the latest version

In some cases, the iPhone battery can die fast if the device operates with an older version. Anyway, it is always important to have your device running on the latest operating system. In terms of security and smooth performance, upgrading iOS to the latest is essential. Also, new updates address potential bugs in the older versions. Well, outdated operating systems may cause your iPhone’s battery drain faster. Therefore, you should check if your iOS requires any update and install them immediately. If not, you can even configure the device to install the updates automatically as well. If you don’t know how to update your iOS, here are the steps you should follow.

  • First, you should go to the “Settings” app on your device.
  • Then, you are supposed to find the “General” tab as well.
  • Now, you should check if any software update is available. If so, update the device. However, you must ensure that your iPhone is charged fully or plugged into a charger before updating it.

Update your iOS to the latest version


Method 03: Close the apps that are running

If you don’t use a particular app for a pretty long time, but it is running, close it. Even if you don’t use an app, it can impact the battery life by running in the background. So, it is best to close the running app and save more power. Mentioned below are the simple steps to follow and save power on your iOS device.

  • First, swipe up the iPhone’s screen from the bottom and hold it for a moment.
  • Now, you will see a couple of screens that run in the system.
  • You can swipe those unwanted apps so it will be closed.

Close the apps that are running


Method 04: Disable the option called “Background App Refresh”

Your iPhone may have plenty of apps that have enabled the option called “background app refresh.” This feature is enabled by default. As a result, it will consume a considerable amount of power. In fact, this function will not improve the efficiency of the device, but it will contribute to draining power. So, if your iPhone battery dying fast, you can try disabling this feature.

  • Go to the option called “Settings.”
  • Now, tap on the option called “General Settings.”
  • After that, go to “Background Refresh.”
  • You should hit disable if prompted.

Disable the option called "Background App Refresh"


Method 05: Turn on the Auto-Brightness feature

Some users have their iPhone’s screen brightness set to maximum. When the brightness is increased, the battery of the device will drain faster. So, it’s best to set the display into “Auto-Brightness” to save power.

  • Open “Settings” and choose “Display and Brightness option.”
  • You can then enable the “Auto-Brightness” tab.

Turn on the Auto-Brightness feature


Method 06: Turn off the option called “Raise to Wake”

The option “Raise to Wake” is introduced for the convenience of the iPhone users. For instance, this feature allows you to check both time and notifications without necessarily pressing keys. However, the downside of this feature is that it consumes more power. You can change the settings using the steps mentioned below.

  • First, go to the “Settings” app.
  • Then, go to the option called “Display and Brightness.”
  • Find the option called “Raise to Wake” and disable it.

Method 07: Activate Low Power Mode on your iPhone

Another way to reduce the potential excessive power consumption on your device is to activate “Low Power Mode.” As a result of enabling this feature, the battery bar of the device will become yellow. Also, this feature gets deactivated automatically if you charge the device for more than 80%.

  • Open “Settings” and tap on “Battery.”
  • Activate the option called “Low Power Mode.”

Activate Low Power Mode on your iPhone


Method 08: Activate the option called Optimized Battery Charging

iPhones come with an option to charge their batteries in an optimized method. It is more like a scheduled charging. If you enable this option, the iPhone will be charged in sessions. The device will be charged depending on how you use it.

  • Open “Settings” and tap on the option called “Battery.”
  • Then, choose the option called “Battery Health.”
  • After that, please enable the option called “Optimize Battery Charging.”

Method 09: Use Location Services only when you need it

When you use location service on your device, the battery tends to drain faster. For some features, the location feature is required. For instance, the location feature should be enabled when you need to download apps. However, some apps don’t require location services. In that case, you can disable the location services and use the iPhone for a longer period. In addition to that, it can protect your privacy as well.

  • Launch “Settings” and tap on “Privacy.”
  • Now, go to the option called “Privacy” as well.
  • Go to the option called “Location Services.”
  • Disable the option called “Location Service.”

Use Location Services only when you need it


Method 10: Restart your iPhone

In certain cases, your iPhone will experience a drained battery because of the glitches in the memory. If that’s the case, you can restart the device and see if it works.

  • Press and hold both “Power” and “Volume Down” buttons simultaneously.
  • Now, you will see a slider. Just tap on the option called “Restart.”

Restart your iPhone


Method 11: Check if Apple Music is the culprit

In many cases, Apple Music may drain the battery. This is true, particularly with the latest updates. If that’s the case, you can simply fix it using the steps mentioned below.

Method 01

  • Launch the “Settings” app and tap on your name.
  • Then, go to iTunes & App Store and tap on Music.
  • Then, turn off Music by tapping on it.

Method 02

  • Launch Apple Music and go to Library.
  • Go to Downloaded Music.
  • Cancel all the songs that have the “sitting and spinning to be downloaded” status.

Method 03

  • Launch the Music app.
  • Choose the option called “Playlists.”
  • Swipe left to see the delete button.
  • Tap on it and delete it.

Method 04

  • Delete the Music app from your iPhone.
  • Reinstall it through the App Store.

Check if Apple Music is the culprit


Part 2: What’s the best solution to try if the iPhone battery dying fast?

If your iPhone battery dying fast and none of the above methods have fixed it, what can you do? In fact, you can seek the assistance of a professional tool to address it without any trouble. Tenorshare ReiBoot is considered to be the best option in this case due to various reasons. This special software can put the faulty iOS device in the recovery mode using one-click and repair the system. If the iPhone battery dying fast due to a software glitch, Tenoreshare ReiBoot can fix it for sure. In addition to that, this powerful software can fix any issue related to the OS of your iPhone.

Here are the steps to be taken to fix your iPhone using Tenoreshare ReiBoot.

  • Download and install Tenorshare ReiBoot on a PC. Then, connect the iPhone to the same computer and click on the “Repair Operating System (fix all iOS problems).”

Tenorshare ReiBoot

  • Now, follow the on-screen instructions accordingly and hit “Fix Now.”

Tenorshare ReiBoot

  • It is better to try the standard scan first. However, if it doesn’t work, you can choose the “Deep Repair” option. This option will perform aggressive scanning. In many cases, Standard scanning does the job for you.

Tenorshare ReiBoot

  • Now, a firmware package will be downloaded to the device. All you need is to hit the button labeled “Download” to proceed with it. This firmware is essential to repair the device.

Tenorshare ReiBoot

  • Once you have performed the above steps, you will be directed to the recovery process. At this stage, Tenorshare ReiBoot will verify the firmware. Once the verification is done, you can hit the “Start Repair” option. Wait for a while, so the repair will be done correctly.

Tenorshare ReiBoot

Tenorshare ReiBoot

Important: Be sure to leave the devices alone until the repairing process is completed.


Part 3: How to fix battery draining issue this issue if it is related to hardware?

All the above parts explain how to fix the “iPhone battery dying fast” issue caused due to software errors. However, if the issue is related to the hardware of the device, none of those solutions will work. In that case, the only solution is to take your device to the nearest Service Center. You will probably need a battery replacement in that case.


So, those are the solutions you should try if your iPhone battery dying fast. If the issue is related to software, ReiBoot will definitely do the job for you. However, if it is a hardware-related error, you should get it repaired by an authorized Apple technician.

Related Articles