iPhone 12卡在確認您的電話號碼上–解決了!

問題 iPhone 12卡在確認您的電話號碼上 成為最新iPhone 12機型平穩運行的主要障礙。 許多用戶都受到這種故障的影響,這就是我們在這裡擁有一些最佳解決方案的原因,這些解決方案將有助於有效解決問題。

iPhone 12卡在確認您的電話號碼上

iPhone卡在確認電話號碼階段後的原因

理解此問題背後的原因非常重要,因為只有這樣您才能防止它在將來重新出現。 即使這樣做,您也可以通過適當的技巧迅速解決。 由於iPhone 12是最新發布的產品,因此可以找到任何特定原因作為此錯誤的唯一原因,因此需要進行大量研究。 但是,我們確定負責確認iPhone 12卡在確認您的電話號碼上的原因是:

  • iOS軟件中的小故障
  • 網絡運營商已關閉或結束時出現任何問題
  • 提交號碼詳細信息時輸入錯誤的信息或遵循錯誤的方法

Apple iPhone 12一直是本年度備受期待的手機,而這種故障已破壞了許多用戶的體驗。 現在,我們將首先列出解決該問題的潛在解決方案。


Tenorshare ReiBoot –解決iPhone卡住問題的最佳軟件

在處理新iPhone機型中出現的各種問題時,由於您不完全了解設備的功能和整體功能,因此最終使混亂變得非常複雜。 市場上有很多專業的解決方案,在解決過多的iPhone問題時,它們都將非常可靠且非常實惠。

讓我們向您介紹名為 Tenorshare ReiBoot 這是您一個不錯的選擇,它作為第三方工具的功能強大,效率高,因此在世界各地的用戶中廣受歡迎,聲稱可以解決各種iPhone問題,包括 卡住iPhone並更新iCloud設置, iPhone 12卡在確認您的電話號碼上, Android卡在啟動屏幕上.

Tenorshare ReiBoot由該團隊開發,其主要目的是診斷iPhone卡在各種問題後的根本原因,然後應用正確的解決方案自動解決這些問題。 這是這個神奇軟件的一些功能:

  • 該軟件使您只需單擊即可激活iPhone上的進入和退出恢復模式。 此功能在軟件的免費版本中也可用。
  • 它不僅可以修復卡住的電話號碼問題,還可以修復150多個其他iPhone問題,例如卡住的Apple徽標,屏幕無響應, iPhone不斷進入鎖屏狀態,屏幕無法打開, iPhone 12卡在Apple徽標上,循環恢復模式, Android手機陷入耳機模式,還有許多其他。
  • 它還可以解決iPadOS和tvOS問題。
  • 您可以在任何iOS設備上下載類似iOS 14.2和iOS 14.2 beta的版本,而無需冒險在特定設備上存儲任何數據。
  • 該軟件與所有最新的iPhone型號(如12和12 Pro)和iOS版本(如14.2)完全兼容。

獲取Tenorshare ReiBoot

現在,讓我們為您提供完整的指南,以指導您使用Tenorshare ReiBoot軟件修復固定在確認您的電話號碼上的iPhone 12:

1。 訪問該軟件的官方網站,然後將其下載到PC上。 按照主要說明正確安裝軟件,並在完成後啟動它。

2。 現在,將有問題的iPhone與該PC連接。 在主界面上,請點擊 維修作業系統.

Tenorshare ReiBoot

3。 現在將在主界面上出現一個新屏幕,在該屏幕上將顯示所連接的iPhone的所有問題,並且可以通過該軟件輕鬆修復其中的一個問題,而不會丟失任何數據。

4。 點擊按鈕繼續 現在就修 然後。

Tenorshare ReiBoot

5。 單擊該按鈕後,軟件Tenorshare將查找有問題的iPhone特定版本的最新更新的固件程序包,然後將其顯示在界面上。

6。 選擇下載後要在其中保存固件的PC上的任何位置。 之後,按一下 下載資源.

Tenorshare ReiBoot

7。 在整個下載過程中,請確保iPhone 12保持與PC的連接。

Tenorshare ReiBoot

8。 固件成功下載到PC後,點擊 立即修復 開始修復連接的iPhone 12時卡住確認您的電話號碼。

Tenorshare ReiBoot

9。 您現在必須等到軟件完成修復iPhone的過程。 完成後,手機將自動重啟。

10。 您現在所要做的就是輸入手機的密碼,然後繼續按照屏幕上顯示的說明進行操作。 最後,卡住的iPhone問題將完全解決。

Tenorshare ReiBoot

就這些。 使用Tenorshare ReiBoot修復iPhone問題非常簡單,任何人都可以做到而無需任何高科技知識。 您只需要在該過程中單擊幾下,其餘的將由軟件處理。

現在,如果您不想下載任何用於修復iPhone的軟件,並認為可以手動修復,請繼續閱讀一些有效的手動方法。 像許多其他技術故障一樣,iPhone停留在確認電話號碼的屏幕上的問題是暫時的,並且您可能不會發現通過手動解決方案對其進行修復的困難。 我們將列出您可以執行的可靠且快速的方法。


正確設置電話號碼

由於問題是由於軟件無法確認新設置的電話號碼而導致電話卡住,因此第一種直接方法可以是確保輸入的有關電話號碼的所有信息都是正確的。 這有助於新購買的iPhone 12的正常工作。此後,您必須知道輸入數字的正確步驟,這些步驟是:

  1. 在首先出現的激活主屏幕上,輸入在購買iPhone時在表格中輸入的特定號碼,然後單擊“下一步”按鈕。
  2. 手機上將出現一個新屏幕。 您將需要輸入帳單郵遞區號以及社會保障代碼的後四個數字。
  3. 點擊按鈕下一步。
正確設置電話號碼
正確設置電話號碼

而已。 如果通過輸入正確的信息成功完成此過程,則iPhone 12卡在“確認您的電話號碼”上將自動解鎖,您將可以正常訪問它。 如果這不起作用,則可能是問題所在,您將不得不嘗試其他方法。


重新啟動設備以修復“ iPhone 12卡在確認您的電話號碼上”

用戶通常首先嘗試重新啟動任何設備,因為它是解決各種設備(包括iPhone)大多數問題的最簡單,最快的解決方案。 由於任何內部操作錯誤或臨時錯誤,您的iPhone 12可能無法識別輸入的電話號碼。 如果這是問題,那麼您可以嘗試重新啟動iPhone 12,僅此而已。 這是操作方法:

  1. 按下側面的按鈕並降低音量,並保持幾秒鐘,直到出現電源屏幕。
  2. 當您看到“滑動以關閉電源”,將其向上滑動以關閉設備。
重啟設備

備註:可以通過多種方法重新啟動電話,但是對於我們的情況,如果電話卡在特定的屏幕上,則必須專門使用某些鍵來解決電話重新啟動時的問題。


檢查電話運營商的狀態

修復固定在“確認您的電話號碼”上的iPhone 12的另一種方法是,與您的電話號碼的網絡運營商聯繫以激活您要使用的電話號碼。 如果您在購買iPhone時輸入了錯誤的號碼或帳單代碼帳戶有誤,則可能需要另外一張SIM卡。 因此,您需要按照我們將列出的步驟與您的運營商服務聯繫:

  1. 訪問網站 電話運營商支持 然後單擊您當前居住地的特定位置。
  2. 然後,該站點將在屏幕上列出該區域中所有可用的無線運營商。
  3. 找出與您的電話號碼服務相關的運營商,然後與他們聯繫。 您可以發出與現在相同的計劃發出另一張SIM卡或更改電話號碼的請求。

請與Apple幫助聯繫以修復“ iPhone 12卡在確認您的電話號碼上”

如果沒有其他方法可以解決iPhone 12卡住的錯誤,那麼您的最後選擇是尋求Apple支持團隊的幫助。 專業人士將為您解決問題,以下是尋求幫助的方法:

  1. 訪問官方網站 蘋果支持.
  2. 單擊iPhone的選項,然後繼續提交有關iPhone 12型號的投訴,這是確認電話號碼的固定屏幕。
  3. 另外,您可以直接致電他們以獲取專業幫助,以解決上述問題。

關於如何修復“ iPhone 12卡在確認您的電話號碼上”的結論

我們建議您在 Tenorshare ReiBoot 用於修復案件作為 iPhone 12卡在確認您的電話號碼上 因為它是一種安全有效的專業解決方案。 其他手動解決方案也可能證明是有效的,如果您認為問題是次要原因,可以肯定地嘗試一下。

嘗試Tenorshare ReiBoot

iPhoneRepair

iPhone 12 Stuck on Confirm Your Phone Number – Solved!

CocoSpy

The issue of iPhone 12 Stuck on Confirm Your Phone Number has come out as becoming the major roadblock in the smooth running of the latest iPhone 12 models. A lot of users are getting affected by this glitch, and this is the reason we are here with some of the best solutions that will help to resolve the issue effectively.

iPhone 12 Stuck on Confirm Your Phone Number


Reasons behind the iPhone getting stuck on the confirm phone number stage

It is very important to understand the causes behind this issue because it is then only that you will be able to prevent it from resurfacing in the future. Even if it does, you will solve it quickly with the right hack. Any particular reason could be found as the sole reason for this error because of the iPhone 12 being the latest launch, and a lot needs to be researched. However, the reasons that we could ascertain to be responsible for iPhone 12 Stuck on Confirm Your Phone Number are:

  • A minor glitch in the iOS software
  • Network carrier being down or any issue from their end
  • Entering the wrong information or following the incorrect method while submitting the number details

Apple iPhone 12 has been the highly awaited phone of the year, and this glitch has been ruining the experience of a lot of users. Now we are going to start by listing the potential solutions for this trouble.


Tenorshare ReiBoot – Best software for fixing the stuck iPhone issue

While dealing with the various issues that occur in new iPhone models, there is a high risk involved in ending up complicating the mess because you are not fully aware of the features of the device and the overall functionality. There are a lot of professional solutions available in the market that promise to be very reliable and very affordable when it comes to solving a plethora of iPhone issues.

Let us introduce to you the software named Tenorshare ReiBoot that is one great option available to you and is very popular among users around the world for its powerfulness and efficiency as a third-party tool that claims to fix a huge variety of iPhone issues, including stuck iPhone with updating iCloud settings, iPhone 12 Stuck on Confirm Your Phone Number, Android stuck on boot screen.

The Tenorshare ReiBoot was developed by the team with the major aim of diagnosing the basic reasons behind the iPhones getting stuck with various problems and then apply the right fix to resolve the issues automatically. Here are some of the features of this amazing software:

  • The software allows you to activate both Enter and Exit recovery modes on the iPhone with just a single click. This feature is available in the free version of the software too.
  • It can not only repair the stuck phone number issue but more than 150 other iPhone problems like stuck Apple logo, unresponsive screen, iPhone Keeps Going to Lock Screenscreen not turning on, iPhone 12 Stuck on Apple Logoloop recovery mode, Android phones stuck in headphone modeand many others.
  • It can fix the issues with iPadOS and tvOS issues as well.
  • You can download the versions like iOS 14.2 and iOS 14.2 beta on any iOS device without risking any of the stored data on the particular device.
  • The software is fully compatible with all the latest iPhone models like 12 and 12 Pro and iOS versions like the 14.2.

Get Tenorshare ReiBoot

Now, let us give you a complete guide of the steps that you will need to follow for fixing the iPhone 12 Stuck on Confirm Your Phone Number with the Tenorshare ReiBoot software:

1. Visit the official website of the software and then download it on a PC. Install the software properly by following the key instructions and launch it once that is done.

2. Now, connect the problematic iPhone with that PC. On the main interface, please hit the button of the Repair Operating System.

Tenorshare ReiBoot

3. A new screen will appear on the main interface now on which all the issues with the connected iPhone will be displayed and which one of them can be fixed easily by the software without the loss of any data.

4. Go ahead with clicking on the button Fix Now then.

Tenorshare ReiBoot

5. Upon clicking that button, the software Tenorshare will find out the latest updated firmware package for the particular version of the problematic iPhone and then display it on the interface.

6. Choose any location on the PC where you would like the firmware to save after getting downloaded. After that, hit the button of Download.

Tenorshare ReiBoot

7. Make sure that the iPhone 12 remains connected to the PC during the entire download process.

Tenorshare ReiBoot

8. Once the firmware is successfully downloaded on the PC, hit the button of Repair Now for starting the process of repairing the connected iPhone 12 Stuck on Confirm Your Phone Number.

Tenorshare ReiBoot

9. You have to now wait till the software finished the process of repairing the iPhone. Once that is done, the phone will automatically restart.

10. All you need to do now is enter the passcode of the phone and then keep following the instructions that appear on the screen. At the end of it, the stuck iPhone issue will stand fixed completely.

Tenorshare ReiBoot

That was all. It is that simple to fix iPhone issues with Tenorshare ReiBoot, and anyone can do that without requiring any high tech knowledge. You only need to make a few clicks in the process, and the rest will be taken care of by the software.

Now, if you are not in the mood of downloading any software for fixing your iPhone and think that you can fix it manually, continue to read for some effective manual methods. The problem of an iPhone getting stuck on the screen of confirming phone number is temporary, just like many other technical glitches, and you may not find much difficulty in fixing it via manual solutions. We are going to list the reliable and quick methods you can perform.


Set the phone number correctly

Since the problem is about the phone getting stuck due to the software not being able to confirm the newly set phone number, the first and direct approach can be to make sure that all the information entered about the phone number is right. This facilitates the proper working of the newly purchased iPhone 12. Henceforth, you must know the right steps to enter the number, and here they are:

  1. On the main screen of activation that appears first, enter the particular number that you entered in the form while purchasing the iPhone and then hit the button of Next.
  2. A new screen will come up on the phone now. You will be required to enter the Billing Zip Code along with the last four numbers of the Social Security Code.
  3. Tap on the button Next.

Set the phone number correctly

Set the phone number correctly

That’s it. If the process gets successful with the right information being entered, then the iPhone 12 Stuck on Confirm Your Phone Number will unlock itself, and you will be able to access it normally. If this doesn’t work, then the problem may be something, and you will have to try out other methods.


Restart the device to fix ‘iPhone 12 Stuck on Confirm Your Phone Number’

Restarting any device is usually tried at the first instance by users as it is the simplest and quickest solution to most of the problems with various devices, including iPhones. Your iPhone 12 might be failing at recognizing the entered phone number due to any internal operation bug or a temporary error. If that is the issue, then you can try to restart the iPhone 12, and that will be all. Here is how to do it:

  1. Press the buttons of the side and volume down and keep them held for a few seconds till the power screen emerges.
  2. When you see the toggler of ‘Slide to Power off,’ slide it up for switching off the device.

Restart the device

Note: The phone can be restarted via many methods, but for our case where the phone is stuck on a particular screen, some of the keys have to be played with specifically to aim at fixing the issue while the phone restarts.


Check the status of the phone carrier

Another method to try for fixing the iPhone 12 Stuck on Confirm Your Phone Number is to check with the network carrier of your number for activating the phone number that you want to use. You might need another SIM card in case you ended up entering the wrong number or made any mistake with the billing code account while purchasing the iPhone. Thus, you will need to follow the steps that we are going to list down for contacting your carrier service:

  1. Visit the website of phone carrier support and then click on the particular location of your current residence.
  2. The site will then list down all the available wireless carriers in that area on the screen.
  3. Find out which carrier is related to your phone number service and then contact them. You can place the request for the issuance of another SIM card or changing the phone number with the plan being the same as of now.

Contact Apple assistance to fix ‘iPhone 12 Stuck on Confirm Your Phone Number’

If nothing else worked towards fixing your stuck iPhone 12 error, then your last option is to take assistance from the Apple support team. The professionals will troubleshoot the issue for you, and here is how to seek their help:

  1. Visit the official website of Apple support.
  2. Click on the option of the iPhone and then go ahead with submitting your respective complaint with your iPhone 12 model, which is the stuck screen on confirm phone number.
  3. Also, you can directly call them to receive professional help that will resolve the above-mentioned issue.

Conclusion on How to Fix ‘iPhone 12 Stuck on Confirm Your Phone Number’

We recommend you to take the help of the Tenorshare ReiBoot for fixing cases as the iPhone 12 Stuck on Confirm Your Phone Number as it is a safe and effective professional solution. The other manual solutions might also prove effective, and you can surely give them a try if you think the problem has a minor cause.

Try Tenorshare ReiBoot

Related Articles