أندرويدالتطبيقاتاي فون

Ingress GPS Spoofing - كيفية تغيير موقع Ingress GPS؟

كوكوسبي الهاتف جاسوسCocoSpy جاسوس الهاتف

دخول انتحال GPS قد حصل على قدر كبير من الاهتمام من أولئك الذين يلعبون تلك اللعبة. تعتمد هذه اللعبة على مفهوم الواقع المعزز. وبعبارة أخرى ، سيكون عليك التقديم في مواقع مادية مختلفة للعب مراحل مختلفة من اللعبة. ومع ذلك ، يرغب العديد من الأفراد في لعب اللعبة دون الخروج. في هذه الحالة ، ادخل أولئك الذين لا يريدون زيارة تلك الأماكن التي يبحثون عنها جسديًا محاكاة ساخرة الأساليب.

حقق إنجرس الملايين من اللاعبين المخلصين في جميع أنحاء العالم. تحصل هذه اللعبة بالفعل على بيانات الموقع من هاتفك الذكي. يتم استخدام عامل الموقع للتفاعل مع الجانب المسمى البوابات في اللعبة. تقع هذه البوابات بالقرب من مواقع العالم الحقيقي ، لذا فهي مرئية من خلال الماسح الضوئي للعبة.

يمكن أن تظهر البوابات المضمنة في اللعبة بألوان مختلفة مثل الأزرق أو الأخضر أو ​​الرمادي. قد تظهر كمباني تاريخية أو أي شكل آخر من المعالم. صحيح تمامًا أن Ingress هي لعبة ممتعة للعب. ومع ذلك ، فإن المشكلة هي أن العديد من الأفراد لا يريدون المشي هنا وهناك فقط للعب لعبة. افترض أنك تجلس بشكل مريح لتلعب لعبة بعد بعض الجدول المحموم. في هذه الحالة ، فإن آخر شيء تحتاجه هو المشي هنا وهناك والحصول على المزيد من الإرهاق. أيضا ، هناك أوقات تريد الجلوس فيها لبعض الوقت والاستمتاع بالهدوء. إذا كان هذا هو الحال معك أيضًا ، فقد تحتاج إلى طريقة للقيام بانتحال Ingress GPS. أفضل شيء عن محاكاة ساخرة هو أنه يسمح لنا بالانتقال إلى أي مكان. الأهم من ذلك ، يمكنك القيام بذلك مع بضع نقرات. لذا ، تابع القراءة.


الجزء 1: ما الذي يجعل Ingress مختلفًا عن Ingress Prime؟

قبل المضي قدمًا ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على الاختلافات الأكثر أهمية بين إصدارات Ingress و Ingress Prime.

● دخول

كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، يقوم Ingress على AR (الواقع المعزز). هذه اللعبة متوافقة مع كل من أجهزة Android و iOS. قدم Niantic هذه اللعبة ، وفي البداية كانت متاحة فقط على أجهزة Android. كان ذلك في عام 2013. في عام 2014 ، تم تقديم إصدار جديد من هذا التطبيق لمنصات iOS أيضًا. يمكن لعب هذه اللعبة مجانًا ، ولكن هناك الكثير من عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق.

يعتمد جوهر اللعبة على جانب يسمى Portals. وبعبارة أخرى ، فإن مصطلح "بوابات"لجانب مهم للغاية من اللعبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن اعتبار XM (اختصار للمادة الغريبة) عنصرًا حيويًا. تقع هذه البوابات في شكل كائنات مألوفة موجودة على الخريطة. تم وضع علامة على الخريطة. في الواقع ، يمكنك العثور عليها في الأشياء الواقعية في الخريطة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بـ XM ، فإنه يتسرب إلى العالم من خلال تلك البوابات على الخريطة. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون عليك جمع XM من خلال العمل البدني حول المنطقة. بالنسبة للعديد من الأفراد ، فإن المشي هنا وهناك يمكن أن يكون هناك تحديًا كبيرًا وأنويying المهمة.

● انجرس برايم

أدركت Niantic مدى نجاح نسختها من Ingress. نتيجة لذلك ، أرادت Niantic إطلاق لعبة جديدة. أدخلوا تغييرات مختلفة على اللعبة وقدموها على أنها Ingress Prime في عام 2018. مع هذا الإصدار الجديد من اللعبة ، تمكنت Niantic من جلب ميزات جذابة للغاية إليها. هناك رسومات خيالية للغاية والعديد من الميزات المبتكرة الأخرى المدرجة في اللعبة. بعبارات أبسط ، Ingress Prime هي النسخة المحدثة من Ingress.

ملاحظة: إذا كنت تبحث عن القمة وهمية موقع GPS apk أدوات وأفضل موقع محاكاة ساخرة التطبيقات ، انقر للتجربة.


الجزء 2: هل هناك أي خطر ينطوي على انتحال Ingress GPS؟

صحيح أن انتحال Ingress GPS ممكن تمامًا. ومع ذلك ، هناك عامل خطر ينطوي على محاكاة ساخرة. يجب أن تكون ذكيًا بما يكفي لمعرفة عواقب انتحال الموقع قبل ارتكابه. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك التأكد من أن هذه المقالة لا تحتوي على أي تعليمات غير قانونية. هنا ، سوف نشرح المناقشات المتعلقة بنصائح الألعاب وكذلك الحيل. نحن لا نشجع قراءنا أبدًا على الانخراط في الأساليب الخطرة إذا لم يكونوا مرتاحين معهم. حسنًا ، إنها فكرة رائعة محاكاة ساخرة لتطبيق Ingress. إذا كنت لا ترغب في الحركة ولكنك ما زلت ترغب في لعب اللعبة ، فاستخدم أداة انتحال GPS. إذا كنت تستخدم أداة انتحال نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) ، فلن تضطر إلى الانتقال هنا وهناك لإنجاز المهام. ولكننا ننصحك دائمًا بمعرفة عامل الخطر أيضًا. إذا اكتشف Niantic أي نشاط مريب في حسابك ، فستكون هناك عواقب.

وبعبارة أخرى ، يجب أن تفهم أن Niantic لا تريد منك أن تتعارض مع قواعدها وأنظمتها. إذا قمت بذلك ، يمكنهم تنفيذ عمليات الحظر على حسابك. لذا ، نوصيك بشدة بالانخراط في خداع Ingress GPS مع إدراك العواقب.

المذكورة أدناه هي كيف يمكن أن تؤثر على ملفك الشخصي.

  • هناك سياسة ثلاثية الإضرابات تنفذها Niantic لتحذيرك. إذا حددت Niantic أي شيء غير مشروع للمرة الأولى ، فسيتم إصدار الإضراب الأول. مع ذلك ، سيتم تحذيرك ، والتحذير صالح لمدة أسبوع واحد.
  • إذا تم إصدار مخالفة ثانية ، فسيزيل ذلك قدرتك على تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. لذلك ، لا يمكنك لعب اللعبة إذا تلقيت التحذير الثاني. سيستمر هذا الإضراب لمدة 30 يومًا أو أقل. إنه تعليق ، يجب أن تتذكر.
  • إذا واصلت تنفيذ إجراءات خاطئة حتى بعد الضربة الثانية ، فستحصل على الضربة الثالثة. في هذه المرحلة ، ستعتبر نيانتيك أنه انتهاك هادف للسياسات. نتيجة لذلك ، سيتم حظر حسابك إلى الأبد.

لذا ، نقترح بشدة ألا تذهب إلى هذا الحد حتى تتلقى الضربة الثالثة.

الى جانب ذلك ، إذا كنت تواجه مشاكل فشل Pokémon Go في الكشف عن الموقع و السماح للمواقع الوهمية، إليك أفضل الحلول لك.


الجزء 3: محاكاة ساخرة على iPhone باستخدام محاكي GPS

على الرغم من أنه قد يكون من الصعب تصديق ذلك ، إلا أنه من السهل للغاية محاكاة الموقع على جهاز iOS. ومع ذلك ، في هذه الحالة ، يُطلب منك استخدام أداة خاصة لجهة خارجية تسمى Dr.Fone - الموقع الافتراضي. هذه الأداة الخاصة لديها القدرة على تغيير الموقع بنقرة واحدة. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمكنك استخدامه حتى للسفر بسرعات مخصصة لجعله واقعيًا. نتيجة لذلك ، لن تشك نيانتيك في حركتك على الخريطة. علاوة على ذلك ، تسمح لك هذه الأداة بإظهار الحركة الافتراضية بين طريقين وطرق متعددة. المذكورة أدناه هي الخطوات التي يجب عليك اتباعها لانتحال موقع باستخدام Dr.Fone - الموقع الافتراضي.

لراحتك ، نذكر العملية في وضع خطوة بخطوة. ومع ذلك ، قبل متابعة الخطوات ، يجب عليك التأكد من تنزيل البرنامج. تأكد من تنزيله من خلال الموقع الرسمي. الابتعاد عن مواقع الويب العشوائية التابعة لجهات خارجية حيث قد تحتوي على برامج ضارة. بعد تنزيل البرنامج وتثبيته ، يمكنك اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه. أيضا ، نفسر طريقتين لاستخدام هذا البرنامج ؛ لمحاكاة طريقين ومحاكاة مواقع متعددة.

الحصول على Dr.Fone - الموقع الافتراضي

01. كيف تحاكي حركتك بين طريقين

المذكورة أدناه هي الخطوات التي يجب عليك اتباعها من أجل محاكاة التحركات بين طريقين.

  • أولاً ، يجب عليك تشغيل البرنامج وتحديد الخيار المسمى "الموقع الافتراضي. " يمكن العثور عليها على الشاشة الرئيسية نفسها.

dr.fone

  • عندما تفعل ذلك ، يجب عليك توصيل iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر نفسه. تأكد من استخدام كابل البرق الأصلي حتى لا يكون هناك أي انقطاعات. بعد توصيل الجهاز ، يجب النقر فوق الخيار المسمى "إبدا الآن".

dr.fone

  • الآن ، سترى ثلاثة رموز في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى للشاشة. في هذه المرحلة ، يجب عليك اختيار الرمز الأول الذي يمثل "وضع وقفة واحدة" وظيفة. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام الخريطة واختيار موقع لتحريكه. سيكون هناك مربع منبثق يشير إلى مسافة المكان.
  • بعد ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام شريط التمرير الموجود في الجزء السفلي الأوسط من الشاشة. ثم ، يجب عليك ضبط سرعة السفر أيضًا. في هذه المرحلة ، يمكنك تحديد ما إذا كنت ستتحرك بسرعة المشي أو السيارة أو الدراجة. ثم انقر على الخيار المسمى "تحرك هنا"من النافذة المنبثقة.

dr.fone

  • الآن ، سترى نافذة منبثقة أخرى ، وتعرض عدد المرات التي ترغب في الذهاب إليها هناك. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى النقر على الخيار المسمى "March".

dr.fone

  • الآن ، يمكنك رؤية موقعك على الخريطة ، ويتحرك وفقًا للمعايير التي قدمتها.

dr.fone

02. كيفية محاكاة الحركات بين البقع المتعددة

نوضح هنا كيفية محاكاة الحركات بين مواقع متعددة.

  • بعد تشغيل البرنامج ، يجب النقر فوق الخيار المسمى "الموقع الافتراضي. " يشبه هذا الإجراء الذي قمت به في القسم السابق. ثم ، قم بتوصيل الجهاز بالكمبيوتر نفسه واضغط على "إبدا الآن".
  • سترى شاشة مختلفة الآن. على ذلك ، هناك ثلاثة أيقونات في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى. اختر الرمز الأوسط الذي يمثل خيارات الوضع المتعددة. سترى مربع منبثق آخر الآن. سيسمح لك بتعيين المعلمات كما هو متوقع.

dr.fone

  • سترى نافذة منبثقة جديدة مرة أخرى. حدد عدد المرات التي ستنتقل فيها للأمام وللخلف. ثم انقر على الخيار المسمى "March".

dr.fone

  • الآن ، سيبدأ الموقع في التحرك بالسرعة المختارة.

dr.fone

جرّب Dr.Fone - الموقع الافتراضي


الجزء 4: تنفيذ انتحال نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي على نظام Android (باستخدام Bluestacks)

أصبحت المحاكيات مثل Bluestacks خيارًا مفيدًا بشكل استثنائي لغالبية مستخدمي Android. يسمح لك بمحاكاة شاشة هاتفك الذكي على شاشة كمبيوتر أكبر. يتيح لك هذا البرنامج تشغيل الألعاب أو تشغيل أي تطبيق على شاشة سطح المكتب. إذا كنت تنوي خداع الموقع ، فقد يكون محاكي Bluestacks خيارًا رائعًا. مع ذلك ، المذكورة أدناه هي الخطوات التي يجب اتباعها.

  • بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب عليك تنزيل وتثبيت Bluestacks على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للمتابعة إلى الخطوات.
  • بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك تشغيل Bluestacks ثم التوجه إلى شريط البحث على الواجهة. إنه يشبه إصدارًا أكبر من واجهة Android ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق. يمكن العثور عليها في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى. الآن ، في شريط البحث ، ابحث عن الخيار المسمى Ingress.

تنفيذ انتحال GPS على الروبوت

  • الآن ، يجب تثبيت Ingress من خلال متجر Play.

تنفيذ انتحال GPS على الروبوت

  • بعد القيام بذلك ، يجب أن تبدأ تشغيل Ingress من خلال النقر على أيقونة التطبيق المقابلة.

تنفيذ انتحال GPS على الروبوت

  • هذا هو. يمكنك الآن لعب Ingress on Bluestacks باستخدام الميزة الخاصة المسماة Keymapping. يمكنك تخصيص عناصر التحكم المعينة الرئيسية أو حتى تخصيصها.

تنفيذ انتحال GPS على الروبوت


لذا ، هذه هي طريقة الأداء دخول انتحال GPS. إذا كان لديك المزيد من الشكوك حول محاكاة ساخرة، دعنا نعلم فى قسم التعليقات. أيضًا ، إذا كنت تعرف طرقًا أخرى لانتحال موقع ألعاب الواقع المعزز ، فيرجى مشاركتها معنا.

القسم

مقالات ذات صلة

اغلاق
اغلاق

AndroidAppsiPhone

Ingress GPS Spoofing – How to Change Ingress GPS Location?

CocoSpy

Ingress GPS spoofing has received a considerable amount of attention from those who play that game. This game is based on the concept of augmented reality. In other words, you will have to present in different physical locations to play different phases of the game. However, many individuals want to play the game without going out. In that case, Ingress those who don’t want to visit those places physically are looking for Ingress spoof methods.

Ingress has achieved millions of loyal players across the globe. This game indeed acquires location data from your smartphone. The location factor is used to interact with the aspect called portals in the game. Those portals are in the vicinity of the real-world locations, so they are visible through the game’s scanner.

The portals included in the game can appear in different colors such as blue, green, or grey. They may appear as historic buildings or any other form of landmarks. It is absolutely true that Ingress is a fun-to-play game. However, the problem is that many individuals don’t want to walk here and there just to play a game. Suppose that you sit down comfortably to play a game after some hectic schedule. In that case, the last thing you need is to walk here and there and get more exhausted. Also, there are times in which you want to sit for some time and enjoy the tranquility. If that is the case with you as well, you may need a way to do Ingress GPS spoofing. The best thing about the Ingress spoof is that it allows us to move to any location. More importantly, you can do it with a matter of a couple of taps. So, continue reading.


Part 1: What makes Ingress different from Ingress Prime?

Before moving forward, let’s take a look at the most significant differences between Ingress and Ingress Prime versions.

● Ingress

As we have mentioned above, Ingress is based on AR (augmented reality). This game is compatible with both Android and iOS devices. Niantic introduced this game, and initially, it was available only on Android devices. That was back in 2013. In 2014, a new version of this app was introduced for iOS platforms as well. This game can be played for free, but there are plenty of in-app purchases to go for.

The core of the game is based on an aspect called Portals. In other words, the term “Portals” is used for a very important aspect of the game. In addition to that, XM (abbreviation for Exotic Matter) can be considered as a vital element. Those Portals are located in the form of familiar objects that are found on the map. They are marked on the map. In fact, you can find them in real-life objects in the map. When it comes to XM, it seeps into the world through those portals on the map. In that case, you will have to gather XM by physically working around the area. For many individuals, walking here and there can be a pretty challenging and annoying task.

● Ingress Prime

Niantic realized how successful their Ingress version is. As a result, Niantic wanted to release a new game. They brought various changes to the game and introduced it as Ingress Prime back in 2018. With this new release of the game, Niantic was able to bring very attractive features to it. There are very fancy graphics and various other innovative features included in the game. In simplest terms, Ingress Prime is the updated version of Ingress.

PS: if you are looking for the top fake GPS location apk tools and the best location spoofer apps, click to have a try.


Part 2: Is there any risk involved with Ingress GPS spoofing?

It is true that Ingress GPS spoofing is totally possible. Nevertheless, there is a risk factor involved with the Ingress spoof. You must be smart enough to know the consequences of spoofing the location before committing it. However, you can be sure that this article doesn’t contain any illegal instructions. Here, we will explain the discussions pertaining to the gaming tips as well as the tricks. We never encourage our readers to get involved with risky approaches if they are not comfortable with them. Well, it is a great idea to spoof your Ingress app. If you don’t feel like moving but still want to play the game, use a GPS spoofing tool. If you use a GPS spoofing tool, you don’t have to move here and there to accomplish tasks. But we always recommend you to know about the risk-factor as well. If Niantic finds out any suspicious activity on your account, there will be consequences.

In other words, you should understand that Niantic doesn’t want you to go against their rules and regulations. If you do, they can implement bans on your account. So, we strongly recommend you to get involved with Ingress GPS spoofing with an awareness of the consequences.

Mentioned below is how it may affect your profile.

  • There is a three-strike policy implemented by Niantic to warn you. If Niantic identifies anything wrongful for the first time, the first strike will be issued. With that, you will be warned, and the warning is valid for one week.
  • If a second strike is issued, that will remove your ability to log into your account. So, you cannot play the game if you have received the second warning. This strike will remain for 30 days or less. It is a suspension, you should remember.
  • If you continue to perform wrong actions even after the second strike, you will get the third strike. At this stage, Niantic will consider it as a purposeful violation of the policies. As a result, your account will be banned forever.

So, we strongly suggest that you don’t go that far until you receive the third strike.

Besides, if you are experiencing the problems of Pokémon Go failed to detect location and allow mock locations, here are the top solutions for you.


Part 3: Ingress spoof on iPhone using a GPS simulator

Although it may be difficult to believe, it is exceptionally easy to spoof location on an iOS device. In this case, however, you are required to use a special third-party tool called Dr.Fone – Virtual Location. This special tool has the ability to change the location using a single click. Apart from that, you can use it even to travel at customized speeds to make it realistic. As a result, Niantic will not suspect your movement on the map. Moreover, this tool allows you to show the virtual movement between two routes and multiple routes. Mentioned below are the steps you should follow in order to spoof a location using Dr.Fone – Virtual Location.

For your convenience, we mention the process in step-by-step mode. However, before proceeding with the steps, you should make sure that you download the software. Make sure that you download it through the official website. Stay away from third-party, random websites as they can contain malware. After downloading and installing the software, you may follow the steps that are mentioned below. Also, we explain two ways of using this software; to simulate two routes and simulate multiple locations.

Get Dr.Fone – Virtual Location

01. How to simulate your movement between two routes

Mentioned below are the steps you should follow in order to simulate the movements between two routes.

  • First, you should launch the program and select the option called “Virtual Location.” It can be found on the main screen itself.

dr.fone

  • When you have done that, you should get the iPhone connected to the same PC. Be sure to use the original lightning cable so there will not be any interruptions. After connecting the device, you should click on the option called “Get Started.”

dr.fone

  • Now, you will see three icons on the screen’s upper-right corner. At this stage, you should choose its first icon that represents the “one-stop mode” function. After that, you should use the map and pick a location for you to move. There will be a popup box mentioning the distance of the place.
  • After that, you can use the slider provided at the bottom center of the screen. Then, you should set the traveling speed as well. At this stage, you can decide whether to move at walking speed, car, or cycle. Then, click on the option called “Move Here” from the pop-up.

dr.fone

  • Now, you will see another popup, and it displays the number of times you wish to go there. Once you have done that, just click on the option called “March.”

dr.fone

  • Now, you can see your position on the map, and it moves according to the parameters you’ve given.

dr.fone

02. How to simulate the movements between multiple spots

Here, we explain how to simulate the movements between multiple locations.

  • After launching the program, you should click on the option called “Virtual Location.” That is similar to the action you performed in the previous section. Then, connect the device to the same PC and hit “Get Started.”
  • You will see a different screen now. On that, there are three icons at the top-right corner. Choose the middle icon that represents multiple mode options. You will see another popup box now. It will allow you to set parameters as expected.

dr.fone

  • You will see a new popup once again. Select the number of times you will move back and forth. Then, click on the option called “March.”

dr.fone

  • Now, the location wills start to move at the chosen speed.

dr.fone

Try Dr.Fone – Virtual Location


Part 4: Performing Ingress GPS spoofing on Android (with Bluestacks)

Emulators like Bluestacks have become an exceptionally handy option for the majority of Android users. It allows you to emulate your smartphone screen to a bigger computer screen. This software allows you to play games or run any app on the desktop screen. If your intention is to spoof location, the Bluestacks emulator could be a great option. With that said, mentioned below are the steps you should follow.

  • First of all, you should download and install Bluestacks on your computer to proceed to the steps.
  • Then, you should launch Bluestacks and then head to the search bar on the interface. It is just like a bigger version of your Android interface, so there is nothing to worry about. It can be found at the top-right corner. Now, in the search bar, search the option called Ingress.

Performing Ingress GPS spoofing on Android

  • Now, you should install Ingress through Play Store.

Performing Ingress GPS spoofing on Android

  • After doing that, you should get launch Ingress by tapping on the corresponding app icon.

Performing Ingress GPS spoofing on Android

  • That’s it. You can now play Ingress on Bluestacks using the special feature called Keymapping. You can customize the key mapped controls or even customize them.

Performing Ingress GPS spoofing on Android


So, that’s how to perform Ingress GPS spoofing. If you have more doubts about Ingress spoof, let us know in the comments section. Also, if you know other ways of spoofing location for AR games, please share them with us.

Tags

Related Articles

Close
Close