Android版修復

IMS服務已停止? –讓我們毫不費力地修復它

可可間諜

If IMS服務已停止,Android用戶傾向於驚慌並嘗試各種方法來擺脫它。 實際上,許多用戶認為這是非常麻煩的ying 問題,找不到解決方案。 就是說,在本文中,我們打算解釋非常有效的方法來擺脫這個問題。

所有現代三星智能手機和標籤都帶有自己的UI。 UI的這一額外層位於常規Android界面之上。 這個特定的界面也帶有一些必不可少的應用程序。 例如,它具有瀏覽器,消息傳遞應用程序,設置等。 它稱為IP多媒體子系統或(IMS)。 從技術上講,IMS被認為是用於向消費者提供多媒體服務的體系結構框架。 儘管用法如此,但用戶還是提出了大量投訴。ying IMS服務已停止。 他們說相應的消息出現在他們的屏幕上,特別是在撥打電話或發送消息時。

IMS服務已停止


“ IMS服務已停止”錯誤的原因是什麼?

在查看了不同類型用戶的報告之後,我們對此進行了一些研究。 並且,我們能夠找到一些可以永久解決此問題的解決方案。 除此之外,我們深入研究了觸發此錯誤的原因。 因此,在進一步介紹之前,讓我們看一下“ IMS服務已停止”錯誤背後的主要原因。

●快取

您應該知道,Android設備中的所有應用程序都有緩存。 此緩存的目的是存儲您提供給應用程序的最新命令。 該應用程序將利用此緩存來更快地加載並輕鬆執行任務。 實際上,您執行的命令將作為單獨的分區存儲在緩存中。 當您使用設備一段時間後,緩存可以建立一個大文件。 在某些情況下,高速緩存可能由於各種原因而損壞。 當緩存損壞時,存儲在其中的命令可能會停止工作。 它們甚至可能開始發生故障。 結果,您將開始看到“ IMS Service已停止”和其他各種錯誤。

●默認消息傳遞應用程序的影響

有些Android應用程序可能與IMS平台產生各種衝突。 每當應用程序無法正常運行時,它將顯示一條消息saying “ IMS服務已停止”。 根據您當前所在的區域,網絡提供商將發送配置設置。 這些設置適用於Internet,呼叫甚至消息傳遞功能。 因此,這些配置很可能會干擾默認應用程序的元素。 因此,它可能阻止潛在的應用程序按預期工作。

●過時的應用

在某些情況下,過時的應用程序將無法在更新的Android OS中正常運行。 如果您最近更新了操作系統,但未更新應用程序,則可能觸發此問題。 因此,在這種情況下,最好的辦法是更新應用程序。 除此之外,應用程序中的潛在錯誤可能會使此錯誤出現。 通常,應用程序中的錯誤通常通過更新來解決。 因此,在尋找解決方案時請記住這一點。

●過時的Android操作系統

如果您期望從Android設備獲得最佳性能,則應將操作系統更新為最新版本。 在許多情況下,過時的Android操作系統最終可能導致各種麻煩。 如果您的Android應用已過時,但是IMS為最新版本,則可能會發生衝突。 因此,您應該將Android OS更新到最新版本。 除此之外,將操作系統更新為最新版本可以使設備運行更快。

●與第三方消息傳遞應用程序發生衝突

在某些情況下,個人傾向於使用第三方消息傳遞應用程序。 這些應用程序可能會取代默認的消息傳遞應用程序,然後出現各種問題,以防止平穩運行。 如果默認消息傳遞服務被阻止(或禁用),您將看到此消息。

嗯,這是對“ IMS服務已停止”錯誤的性質的基本理解。 您現在可以移至解決方案的部分。 我們建議您正確遵循以下簡單指南,以解決此問題。

PS:如果您遇到類似的問題 Google Play錯誤檢查更新 or Android SystemUI已停止,這是為您提供的最佳解決方案。


如何輕鬆解決“ IMS服務已停止”問題

解決方案1:檢查潛在的軟件更新以修復“ IMS服務已停止”

如前所述,由於更新問題,此問題可能會出現。 這意味著,如果Android OS或IMS已過時,則可能觸發IMS Service Has Stoped問題。 在這種情況下,最好的解決方案是安裝這些應用程序的更新。 下面提到的是可以用來更新軟件工具的那些選項。

  • 首先,請解鎖設備並啟動“設置”應用。
  • 之後,您應該向下滾動到屏幕底部,然後點擊“關於手機
  • 然後,點擊名為“軟件更新。” 然後,您應該選擇名為“檢查更新
  • 如果有新的更新,下一個選項是單擊名為“立即下載。” 檢查過程完成後出現。
  • 下載更新後,您將看到提示要求您確認安裝的提示。 顯然,您應該點擊“”按鈕,設備將重新啟動。
  • 現在已經安裝了更新,因此設備將以其正常模式打開。 現在,您可以檢查問題是否仍然存在。

檢查潛在的軟件更新

如果問題仍未解決,則應轉到下一個選項。

此外,解決諸如 Android.Process.Acore已停止 or 不幸的是,WhatsApp已停止,請點擊此處獲取最佳修復。

解決方案2:檢查應用程序更新以修復“ IMS服務已停止”

在某些情況下,某些應用程序可能會過時並引起潛在的衝突。 它可能會與操作系統甚至設備中安裝的應用程序產生衝突。 因此,如果上一個選項不起作用,則應繼續執行此步驟。 在這種情況下,您應該檢查Google Play商店中各個應用程序的新更新。

  • 首先,您應該解鎖設備,然後打開Google Play商店應用程序。
  • 完成此操作後,應單擊左上角的菜單按鈕。 然後,您應該選擇名為“我的應用程式和遊戲
  • 現在,您應該點擊名為“更新”標籤,然後選擇名為“刷新。” 它顯示為一個圖標。
  • 現在,您應該點擊名為“全部更新。” 然後,您應該耐心等待,以便更新和安裝應用程序。
  • 更新完成後,只需檢查問題是否已解決。

檢查應用程序更新

解決方案3:更改消息配置以修復“ IMS Service已停止”

好吧,運營商的配置設置還有另一種可能會干擾消息傳遞應用程序方面的可能性。 因此,您的設備可能會無法正常工作。 因此,在此步驟中,我們說明瞭如何禁用運營商的網絡設置。 為了完成它,您應該遵循以下步驟。 請注意,步驟根據載體類型而略有不同。 在本文中,我們解釋了與兩個網絡運營商有關的步驟。

對於AT&T

  • 首先,您應該啟動設備上安裝的默認消息傳遞應用程序。
  • 之後,請點擊菜單按鈕。 它位於右上角。 然後,選擇名為“設置
  • 您現在可以點擊“AT&T郵件備份和同步。” 然後,您將可以選擇名為“禁用同步“還有。
  • 之後,您應該重新啟動手機,然後檢查問題是否仍然存在。

更改消息配置

請注意,重新啟動手機後,您不應將其設置為自動重新啟用。 如果您這樣做,問題將再次出現。 因此,如果看到它已被禁用,則應禁用它並避免重新啟動設備。

豐富的溝通

  • 首先,您應該在設備上啟動默認的消息傳遞應用程序,然後單擊菜單按鈕。 它位於右上角。
  • 完成此操作後,您應該選擇“設置”。 然後,請點擊“選擇聊天設置
  • 之後,您應該點擊“豐富的通訊設置。” 然後,您應取消選中“豐富的溝通“從列表中。
  • 完成此操作後,請重新啟動移動設備,然後進行檢查。 如果問題仍然存在,則應轉到下一種方法。

更改消息配置

此外,如果您正在尋找最好的 Android手機維修 工具,請點擊嘗試之一。

解決方案4:以安全模式啟動設備以修復“ IMS服務已停止”

如果以上選項都不適合您,請嘗試將設備置於安全模式。 如果將設備置於安全模式,它將禁用所有手動安裝的應用程序。 這意味著,只有設備上的默認應用程序才能在安全模式下運行。 因此,它將防止其他應用程序與默認消息傳遞應用程序衝突。 結果,它使您可以確定問題。 因此,在此步驟中,您應將設備放在“安全模式”,使用下面提到的步驟。

  • 首先,請按電源按鈕,然後選擇“關掉“ 選項。
  • 完成此操作後,只需按住電源按鈕即可將其打開。
  • 看到三星動畫徽標時,應按住“音量減小“按鈕。
  • 現在,您可以看到“安全模式。” 您會看到它顯示在左下角。
  • 您應該檢查問題是否仍然存在。 如果問題已解決,則應刪除一個第三方應用程序,然後以正常模式啟動設備。 同樣,您應繼續進行操作,以便識別有害應用。

以安全模式啟動設備

解決方案5:刪除緩存以修復“ IMS服務已停止”

如前所述,緩存可能會隨著時間的流逝而損壞。 緩存損壞後,可能會導致多個Android應用程序出現問題。 特別是對於默認的消息傳遞應用程序,這是正確的。 因此,在此方法中,我們說明瞭如何從分區中擦除緩存。

  • 首先,按住電源按鈕。 然後,選擇“關掉
  • 之後,您應該按住“主頁“按鈕和”調高音量”按鈕。 然後,按住“力量”按鈕。
  • 當您看到Samsung徽標屏幕時,請確保僅釋放“力量“關鍵。
  • 出現Android徽標屏幕時,鬆開所有鍵。 現在,它將顯示一條消息,指出“安裝系統更新。” 幾分鐘後,您將看到Android恢復選項。
  • 然後,按“音量減小”,因此您可以將突出顯示移動到“擦除緩存分區

擦除緩存分區

  • 然後,請按“力量”按鈕,然後等待,以便清除緩存。
  • 完成該過程後,轉到列表,然後選擇“現在重啟系統
  • 現在,按“力量”鍵,它將重新啟動設備。

解決方案6:使用Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android解決IMS服務已停止的問題

Tenorshare ReiBoot Android版 可能是解決此問題的最有效和用戶友好的方法。 用於Android的Tenoreshare ReiBoot是一款非常方便,高效的工具,具有出色的用戶友好性。 除了擦除緩存分區之外,您還可以使用此工具修復Android設備上的其他各種問題。

獲取Android的Tenorshare ReiBoot

請跟進以解決“ IMS服務已停止”的問題。

  • 首先,您應該在計算機上下載並安裝Tenoreshare ReiBoot。 然後,啟動它。 之後,請確保將設備連接到同一台計算機。
  • 現在,您應該按照屏幕上的步驟操作,並將設備置於USB調試模式。

Tenorshare ReiBoot Android版

  • 之後,您應該選擇名為“一鍵清除系統緩存通過主界面。

Tenorshare ReiBoot Android版

  • 現在,您應該等待一段時間,以便輕鬆刪除設備的緩存。 結果,您的設備將在正常狀態下工作。

Tenorshare ReiBoot Android版


因此,這就是解決您的問題的方法 IMS服務已停止.

相關文章

AndroidRepair

IMS Service Has Stopped? – Let’s Fix It Effortlessly

CocoSpy

If IMS Service Has Stopped, Android users tend to panic and try various ways to get rid of it. In fact, many users consider it a very annoying issue and fail to find a solution. That said, in this article, we intend to explain very effective ways to get rid of this issue.

All the modern-day Samsung smartphones and tabs come with their own UI. This extra layer of UI is placed on top of the regular Android interface. This specific interface comes with some essential applications as well. For instance, it has a browser, messaging app, settings, and so on. It is called the IP Multimedia Subsystem or (IMS). Technically, IMS is considered to be an architectural framework that is used to deliver multimedia services to consumers. Despite the usage, a large number of complaints were placed by users saying IMS Service Has Stopped. They say that this respective message appears on their screens, especially when making calls or sending messages.

IMS Service Has Stopped


What is the reason behind the “IMS Service Has Stopped” error?

After taking a look at those reports from different types of users, we did some research on it. And, we were able to locate some solutions that can resolve this issue for good. In addition to that, we took a deep look at the reasons that can trigger this error. So, before moving further, let’s take a look at the main reasons behind the “IMS Service Has Stopped” error.

● Cache

You should know that all the applications in your Android device have a cache. The purpose of this cache is to store the latest commands you gave to the app. The app will utilize this cache to load faster and perform tasks easily. In fact, the commands you make will be stored in the cache as a separate partition. As you use the device for some time, the cache can build up to a large file. In certain cases, the cache memory can corrupt due to various reasons. When the cache memory corrupts, the commands that are stored in it may stop working. They can even start to malfunction. As a result, you will start to see “IMS Service Has Stopped” and various other errors.

● Influence of the default messaging app

There are some Android applications that can create various conflicts with the IMS platform. Whenever the app doesn’t work properly, it will display a message saying that “IMS Service Has Stopped.” Based on the region where you are currently based, your network provider will send configuration settings. These settings are applicable to the internet, calling, and even messaging facilities. So, it is highly possible that these configurations can interfere with the elements of the default app. As a result, it can prevent the potential app from working as you have expected.

● Outdated applications

In certain cases, outdated applications will not function properly with the updated Android OS. If you have recently updated your OS but not the applications, this issue can trigger. So, in that case, the best move is to update the apps. In addition to that, potential bugs in the applications can make this error appear. In general, the bugs in the apps are generally solved by updates. So, please keep that in mind when you are searching for a solution.

● Outdated Android OS

If you expect the best performance from your Android device, the OS should be updated to the latest version. In many cases, outdated Android OS can end up causing various troubles. When your Android app is outdated, but the IMS is on its latest version, there’s a chance for conflicts. So, you should update the Android OS to the latest version. In addition to that, updating the OS for the latest version can make your device runs faster.

● Conflicts with third-party messaging applications

In certain cases, individuals tend to use third-party messaging applications. These applications can overtake the default messaging app and then make various issues to prevent smooth operation. If the default messaging service is blocked (or disabled), you will see this message.

Well, that’s a basic understanding of the nature of the IMS Service Has Stopped error. You can move to the solutions’ sections now. We recommend you follow the below simple guide properly so you can get the issue fixed.

PS: If you are facing issues like Google Play error checking for updates or Android SystemUI Has Stopped, here are the top solutions for you.


How to Fix ‘IMS Service Has Stopped’ Issue With Ease

Solution 1: Check for potential software updates to fix ‘IMS Service Has Stopped’

As we have mentioned before, there is a possibility for this issue to appear due to an update issue. That means, if Android OS or the IMS has outdated, that can trigger IMS Service Has Stopped issue. In that case, the best solution is to install an update of those apps. Mentioned below are those options you can follow in order to update the software tools.

  • First, please unlock the device and launch the Settings app.
  • After that, you should scroll down towards the bottom of the screen and tap on “About Phone.”
  • Then, click on the option called “Software Updates.” Then, you should select the option called “Check for Updates.”
  • If there is a new update, the next option is to click on the option called “Download Now.” It appears after the checking process is completed.
  • Once the update is downloaded, you should see a prompt asking you to confirm the installation. Obviously, you should click on the “Yes” button so the device will be restarted.
  • Now that the update is installed so the device will open in its normal mode. You can now check if the issue is persisting.

Check for potential software updates

If the issue is not solved, you should move to the next option.

Besides, regaring the problems like Android.Process.Acore Has Stopped or Unfortunately WhatsApp has stopped, click for the best fixes here.

Solution 2: Check for Application updates to fix ‘IMS Service Has Stopped’

In certain cases, some applications can get outdated and cause potential conflicts. It can create conflicts with the OS and even with the apps installed in the device. So, if the previous option didn’t work, you should move along with this step. In this case, you should check the Google Play Store for new updates to respective applications.

  • First, you should unlock the device and then open the Google Play Store application.
  • Once you have done that, you should click on the menu button located on the top left corner. Then, you should select the option called “My Apps & Games.”
  • You should now tap on the option called “Updates” tab and then select the option called “Refresh.” It appears as an icon.
  • Now, you should click on the option called “Update All.” Then, you should be patient and wait so the applications will be updated and installed.
  • Once the updates are done, just check to see if the issue is resolved.

Check for Application updates

Solution 3: Change the message configurations to fix ‘IMS Service Has Stopped’

Well, there is another possibility for the configuration settings of the carrier to interfere with aspects of the messaging app. As a result, your device can prevent from working properly. So, in this step, we explain how to disable the network settings of the carrier. In order to get it done, you should follow the steps below. Please note that the steps are slightly different depending on the type of carrier. In this article, we explain steps related to two network carriers.

For AT&T

  • First, you should launch the default messaging application installed on your device.
  • After that, please click on the menu button. It is located at the top-right corner. Then, select the option called “Settings.”
  • You can now click on “AT&T Messages Backup & Sync.” Then, you will be able to select the option called “Disable the Sync” as well.
  • After that, you should restart the mobile and then check if the issue is persisting.

Change the message configurations

Please note that after restarting the mobile, you should not set it to re-enable automatically. If you do, the issue will appear once again. So, if you see that it is disabled, you should disable it and refrain from restarting the device.

For Rich communications

  • First, you should launch the default messaging application on the device and click on the menu button. It is located on the top right corner.
  • Once you have done that, you should choose “Settings” from the list. Then, please click on the option called “Chose chat settings.”
  • After that, you should tap on “Rich Communications Settings.” Then, you should uncheck “Rich Communications” from the list.
  • Once you have done that, please restart the mobile device and then check it. If the issue is persisting, you should move to the next method.

Change the message configurations

Besides, if you are looking for the best Android phone repair tools, click to try one.

Solution 4: Launch your device in Safe Mode to fix ‘IMS Service Has Stopped’

If none of the above options have worked for you, just try to put the device in safe mode. If you put the device in safe mode, it will disable all the apps you have manually installed. That means, only the default apps on your device will function in safe mode. So, it will prevent other apps from conflicting with the default messaging application. As a result, it allows you to identify the issue. So, in this step, you should put the device in “Safe Mode” using the steps mentioned below.

  • First, please press the power button & then select “Switch OFF” option.
  • Once you have done that, you should switch it on simply by holding the power button.
  • When you see the Samsung animation logo, you should hold the “Volume Down” button.
  • Now, you can see the word “Safe Mode.” You will see that it is displayed in the lower-left corner.
  • You should check if the issue is persisting. If the issue is solved, you should delete one third-party app and boot the device in normal mode. Likewise, you should continue so you can identify the harmful app.

Launch your device in Safe Mode

Solution 5: Delete Cache to fix ‘IMS Service Has Stopped’

As we have explained before, the cache can corrupt over time. When corrupted, the cache can cause issues with several Android applications. It is true specifically with the default messaging application. So, in this method, we explain how to wipe the cache from the partition.

  • First, press and hold the power button. Then, select “Switch Off.”
  • After that, you should hold the “Home” button and “Volume Up” buttons at once. Then, press and hold the “Power” button too.
  • When you see the Samsung Logo screen, make sure that you release only the “Power” key.
  • When the Android logo screen appears, release all the keys. Now, it will display a message stating “Installing System Update.” After a couple of minutes, you will see Android Recovery Options.
  • Then, press “Volume Down” so you can move the highlight to the “Wipe Cache Partition.”

Wipe Cache Partition

  • Then, you should press the “Power” button and wait so the cache will be cleared.
  • At the completion of the process, go to the list and choose “Reboot System Now.”
  • Now, press the “Power” key, and it will restart the device.

Solution 6: Use Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android to solve IMS Service Has Stopped issue

Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android can be the most effective and user-friendly way to resolve this issue. Tenoreshare ReiBoot for Android is a very handy, efficient tool that comes with excellent user-friendliness. Apart from wiping cache partitions, you can use this tool to fix various other issues on your Android device.

Get Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

Please follow up to get the “IMS Service Has Stopped” issue solved.

  • First, you should download and install Tenoreshare ReiBoot on your computer. Then, launch it. After that, be sure to connect the device with the same computer.
  • You should now follow the on-screen steps and put the device in USB debugging mode.

Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

  • After that, you should select the option called “One-Click to Clear System Cache” through the main interface.

Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

  • Now, you should wait for a while so the cache of the device will be deleted easily. As a result, your device will work in its normal state.

Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android


So, that’s how to fix if your IMS Service Has Stopped.

Tags

Related Articles

Close
Close