为您解决“Huion Pen 不工作”问题的最佳解决方案

惠恩笔不工作,我尝试了很多方法来修复它。 我正在做一个非常重要的项目,有人能帮我克服它吗?”

如果您发现自己处于与上述类似的情况,那么您并不孤单。 与任何其他智能配件一样,Huion pen 也会遇到一些问题,至少偶尔会出现问题。 但是您不应该惊慌,因为有非常简单实用的解决方案可以解决这种情况。


Huion Pen 不工作的可能原因 

首先,最好了解导致您的 Huion 笔出现故障的可能原因。 这背后有很多可能性,我们已经确定了最常见的原因,如下所述。

PS:这里是最好的无线 笔鼠标 为您选择。

● 电池相关问题

这听起来很明显,但有趣的是,电池故障是此问题背后最常见的原因之一。 如果您使用电量不足或不兼容的电池,Huion 笔将开始出现故障。 因此,解决该问题的唯一解决方案是用新电池更换电池。

● 您的电脑有错误

这是导致“Huion Pen 不工作”状态的另一种常见情况。 由于配置文件损坏,计算机可能会进入错误状态。 这种情况最常见的结果之一是您的计算机无法检测到外部设备。 因此,重新启动您的 PC,看看是否可以解决该错误。

● Windows 墨水

嗯,Windows Ink 是微软推出的一项非常令人印象深刻的功能,这是绝对正确的。 它可以处理外部笔或其他计算机连接的图形设备。 使用此功能,您可以快速访问笔记并提高兼容性。 尽管此功能旨在为平板电脑提供便利,但它也可能导致一些错误。

● 与驱动程序相关的错误

可能,这可能是 Huion Pen 无法与您的计算机配合使用的原因。 错误或损坏的驱动程序可能会阻止笔与系统交互,因此可能不合适。

● 平板电脑

您有带触摸屏的混合型笔记本​​电脑吗? 还有,你想用慧昂笔吗? 因此,您的 Huion Pen 很可能由于选择了错误的配置而无法正常工作。 因此,请务必检查配置并选择正确的配置。

● 睡眠设置

您的 Huion Pen 闲置了很长时间后,它是否无法正常工作? 如果是这样,它可能已根据默认系统设置进入睡眠模式。 即使您尝试唤醒它,它也不会收到信号。 因此,您应该禁用这些设置。

● 您的笔与数位板不兼容

每款 Huion 数位板都会为您配备一支特定的笔,并且可以与该标签配合使用。 因此,如果您尝试在不受支持的平板电脑上使用不同的笔,则会出现同步问题。

● USB 端口故障

PC 上的 USB 端口可能是“Huion Pen Not Working”问题的原因。 假设您已将 Huion 笔连接到出现故障的 USB 端口。 在这种情况下,您可能会遇到“Huion Pen Not Working”的问题。

此外,让我们找出解决方法 连接到系统的设备不起作用 发行和 如何禁用 Windows Ink 轻松。


Huion Pen 不工作——如何修复它

我们收集了大量关于 root 关于“Huion Pen 不工作”的问题。 现在,是时候进入解决方案部分了。

有五个实用的修复方法可以解决这个问题,下面我们会提到它们。

01. 重新启动 PC 以修复“Huion Pen Not Working”

重新启动计算机作为解决此问题的第一个解决方案总是明智的。 虽然它看起来是一个非常简单的修复,但它运作良好。 在某些情况下,计算机可能会遇到一些与其系统文件、应用程序或驱动程序相关的故障。 通过重新启动,您可以解决这些问题。

02. 关闭睡眠模式以修复“Huion Pen Not Working”

当您尝试在睡眠模式后使用 PC 时,您是否遇到了“Huion Pen 不工作”的问题? 如果是这样,您应该尝试禁用睡眠模式。 下面提到的是如何在您的 PC 上禁用睡眠模式。

  • Windows徽标键 随着 ”I“ 同时。 这将带来 设置 开窗。
  • 现在,您应该转到名为“电源和睡眠。” 然后,在名为“相关设置,”您会找到一个名为“其他电源设置设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
  • 在下一个窗口中,您应该单击“更改计划设置。” 它位于首选计划旁边。
  • 点击使计算机进入睡眠状态,然后选择“从来没有。” 点击名为“保存更改设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
  • 现在,您已禁用睡眠模式。 确保重新启动 PC 并查看问题是否已解决。

03. 启用“支持平板电脑”来修复“慧昂笔不工作”

要使您的 Huion Pen 与 PC 配合使用,您应该启用此选项。 下面提到的是如何做到这一点。

  • 执行双击 驱动程序平板电脑图标,这将打开 PenTablet 界面。
  • 点击“支持平板电脑设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
启用支持平板电脑以修复 Huion Pen 不工作

04. 更新平板电脑驱动程序以修复'Huion Pen Not Working'

在某些情况下,如果您的 Huion 笔具有过时的选项卡驱动程序,则它可能无法工作。 因此,您的 Huion 笔更有可能停止工作。 您可以在更新驱动程序后再次开始使用笔。 如果您想更新驱动程序,有两种方法可以遵循,下面提到的是那些。

方法 01:自动驱动程序更新

在许多情况下,大多数新手发现手动更新驱动程序很困难。 如果您是其中之一或没有足够的耐心,最好的选择是自动更新驱动程序。 为此,您可以使用专业但非常方便的软件,称为 司机轻松.

Driver Easy 是一个特殊的应用程序,可以扫描您的系统并识别正确的驱动程序。 检测系统并拥有正确类型的驱动程序将由软件完成。 这将消除下载错误驱动程序或恶意软件的风险。 简而言之,如果您使用Driver Easy,整个安装过程非常方便和流畅。

可以使用其免费版或专业版。 但是,Pro 版本允许您通过两次单击来安装和更新所有驱动程序。 此外,Driver Easy Pro 还提供 30 天退款保证。

下面提到的是如何使用Driver 轻松安装驱动  
  • 下载 Driver Easy 并安装它。
  • 现在,运行 Driver Easy 以查看其主屏幕。 之后,您应该单击标有“立即扫描。” Driver Easy 将在您的 PC 上执行扫描并查找潜在问题。
修复 Huion Pen 无法与 Driver Easy 一起使用
  • 点击名为“全部更新。” 这将下载所有驱动程序并安装最合适的版本。 请注意,这需要 Driver Easy 的专业版。 如果您只想更新 Huion 平板电脑的驱动程序,请单击相应的 更新 按钮。 您甚至可以使用手动方法更新所有驱动程序。 但是,它要求您单击相应驱动程序旁边的每个更新按钮。

方法02:使用手动方法更新驱动程序

按照手动方法,您应该访问 Huion 支持网站。 他们不断使用最新的驱动程序更新他们的网站。 因此,您应该访问他们的官方网站并找到与 Windows 版本匹配的相应驱动程序。 然后,您应该手动下载驱动程序并安装它。 此外,您应该在安装新驱动程序之前卸载所有现有的 Huion 驱动程序。 下面提到的是如何手动安装驱动程序。

  • 惠昂支持网站.
  • 现在,从给定的列表中搜索平板电脑型号。 当您将鼠标指针移到笔记本电脑型号上时,您可以看到图标。 它们是可点击的,并且它们与 macOS 和 Windows 操作系统相匹配。 所以,点击 合适的图标.
下载 Huion Pen 驱动程序
如果您打算下载相应驱动程序的用户手册,则可以这样做。 为此,您应该选择位于“指令."
  • 下载驱动程序后,启动保存下载文件的文件夹。 它们被保存为 压缩文件. 所以,你应该 提取 文件。
  • 现在,双击解压缩的文件夹。 然后,找到 .exe文件 并双击它。
安装 Huion Pen 驱动程序
  • 按照屏幕上的向导安装驱动程序。
  • 完成后,重新启动 PC 或 Mac,这将应用更改。

如果由于驱动程序相关问题而出现“Huion Pen Not Working”问题,现在已修复。 如果没有,请转到下一个选项。

05.禁用名为“启用Windows Ink”的选项

如果您的 Huion 笔遇到一些画笔滞后或故障,请尝试此方法。 下面提到的是这些步骤。

  • 可选 记事本 在你的电脑上
运行记事本
  • 输入文字“使用系统手写笔 0” 没有引号。
  • 将该记事本保存为名称“PSUserConfig.txt。” 它应该保存在如下的确切位置;
"C:\用户\ \AppData\Roaming\Adobe\Adobe Photoshop CC 2018\Adobe Photoshop CC 2018 设置" 
  • 现在,启动 Huion 平板电脑的驱动程序界面。 单击标有“手写笔。” 您应该取消选中名为“启用 Windows Ink设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
  • 然后,您应该点击“申请“并且打了”OK设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
请注意,执行上述步骤后,与绘图应用程序相关的某些功能可能无法使用。 因此,您可能需要再次启用它。
取消选中启用 Windows Ink 以修复 Huion Pen 不工作

现在,重新启动 Photoshop 应用程序,看看您的 Huion 笔是否正常工作。


所以,这些是我们为了解决“惠恩笔不工作“ 问题。 我们希望这些修复中的至少一个可以帮助您克服该问题。 如果您对此事有任何其他疑问,请告诉我们。

Best Solutions to Fix the ‘Huion Pen Not Working’ Issue For You

Huion Pen Not Working, and I tried many ways to fix it. I am working on a very important project, so can someone please help me overcome it?”

If you have found yourself in a similar situation like above, you are not alone. Like with any other piece of smart accessory, Huion pen too can experience some issues, at least occasionally. But you shouldn’t panic because there are very easy, practical solutions to address this situation.


Possible reasons for Huion Pen Not Working 

First, it is better to learn about the possible reasons that can lead your Huion pen to malfunction. There are numerous possibilities behind it, and we have identified the most common reasons as mentioned below.

PS: here are the best Wireless Pen Mouse for you to choose from.

● Battery-related issue

This will sound obvious, but interestingly, faulty batteries are one of the most common reasons behind this issue. If you use weak or incompatible batteries, the Huion pen will start to malfunction. So, the only solution to address that issue is to replace the batteries with new ones.

● Your PC has an error

This is yet another common scenario that leads to “Huion Pen Not Working” status. Computers can go into error states due to corrupt configuration files. One of the most common outcomes of such a scenario is that your computer fails to detect external devices. So, restart your PC and see if you can resolve the error.

● Windows Ink

Well, it is absolutely true that Windows Ink is a very impressive feature which is introduced by Microsoft. It is there to handle external pen or other computer-connected graphics devices. With this feature, you get fast access and improved compatibility for notes. Although this feature is intended for the purpose of facilitating tablets, it can lead to some errors as well.

● Errors related to drivers

Probably, this could be the reason the Huion Pen Not Working with your computer. Faulty or corrupt drivers may prevent the pen from interacting with the system and may therefore be inappropriate.

● Tablet PC

Do you have a hybrid-type of laptop that comes with a touchscreen? And, do you want to use a Huion pen? So, the chances are that your Huion Pen Not Working due to the selection of the wrong configuration. So, be sure to check the configurations and select the correct one.

● Sleep settings

Is your Huion Pen Not Working after you have left it idle for a pretty long time? If so, it might have gone into sleep mode as per the default system settings. Even if you try to wake it up, it will not receive the signals. So, you should disable those settings.

● Your pen is incompatible with the tablet

With every Huion tablet, you get a specific pen, and it works with that tab. So, if you try to use a different pen with an unsupported tablet, there will be synchronization issues.

● Faulty USB Ports

The USB Ports on your PC may be the reason for the “Huion Pen Not Working” issue. Assume that you have connected your Huion pen to a USB port that is malfunctioning. In that case, you may be able to experience the “Huion Pen Not Working” issue.

Besides, let’s figure out how to fix the A device attached to the system is not functioning issue and how to disable Windows Ink with ease.


Huion Pen Not Working – How to Fix It

We have gathered substantial knowledge about the root of the “Huion Pen Not Working” issue. Now, it is time to jump into the solutions section.

There are five practical fixes to address this issue, and below, we mention them.

01. Restart the PC to Fix ‘Huion Pen Not Working’

It is always wise to restart the computer as the first solution to address this issue. Although it looks to be a very simple fix, it works well. In some cases, the computer can experience some glitches associated with its system files, applications, or drivers. With a restart, you can fix those issues.

02. Deactivate sleep mode to fix ‘Huion Pen Not Working’

Are you experiencing a “Huion Pen Not Working” issue when you try to use the PC after Sleep Mode? If so, you should try disabling the sleep mode. Mentioned below is how to disable Sleep Mode on your PC.

  • Press the Windows logo key along with “I” simultaneously. That will bring the Settings window up.
  • Now, you should go to the button called “Power & Sleep.” Then, under the option called “Related Settings,” you will find an option called “Additional Power Settings.”
  • In the next window, you should click on “Change Plan settings.” It is next to the preferred plan.
  • Click on Put the computer to sleep and choose “Never.” Click on the option called “Save Changes.”
  • Now, you have disabled Sleep Mode. Make sure to restart the PC and see if the issue is resolved.

03. Enable “Support Tablet PC” to fix ‘Huion Pen Not Working’

To make your Huion Pen work with the PC, you should enable this option. Mentioned below is how to do it.

  • Perform a double-click on the driver tablet icon, and that will open the PenTablet interface.
  • Click on the “Support TabletPC.”
Enable Support Tablet PC to fix Huion Pen Not Working

04. Update the tablet driver to fix ‘Huion Pen Not Working’

In some cases, your Huion pen might not work if it has outdated drivers for the tab. As a result, your Huion pen is more likely to stop working. You can start using the pen once again after updating the driver. There are two methods to follow if you want to update the driver, and mentioned below are those.

Method 01: Automatic Driver Update

In many cases, most novices find it difficult to update drivers manually. If you’re one of them or don’t have enough patience, the best option is to update the drivers automatically. To do that, you can use a professional yet very convenient software called Driver Easy.

Driver Easy is a special application that can scan through your system and identify the correct drivers. Detecting the system and having the right kind of driver will be done by the software. That will eliminate the risk of downloading wrong drivers or malware. In a nutshell, the entire installation process is very convenient and smooth if you use Driver Easy.

It is possible to use its Free or Pro version. However, the Pro version allows you to install and update all the drivers with two clicks. Also, Driver Easy Pro comes with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Mentioned below is how to use Driver Easy to install drivers  
  • Download Driver Easy and install it.
  • Now, Run Driver Easy to see its home screen. After that, you should click on the button labeled “Scan Now.” Driver Easy will perform a scan on your PC and find the potential issues.
Fix Huion Pen Not Working with Driver Easy
  • Click on the option called “Update All.” That will download all the drivers and install the most appropriate version. Please note that this requires the Pro version of Driver Easy. If you want to update the driver for Huion Tablet only, click on the corresponding update button. You can even update all the drivers using the manual method. However, it requires you to click on each update button next to the corresponding driver.

Method 02: Use the manual method to update drivers

As per the manual method, you are supposed to visit the Huion support website. They keep updating their website with the latest drivers. So, you should go to their official website and find the respective driver that matches the Windows version. Then, you should download the driver manually and install it. Also, you should uninstall any existing Huion drivers before installing new ones. Mentioned below is how you can install drivers manually.

  • Go to the support website of Huion.
  • Now, search for the tablet model from the given list. When you move the mouse pointer over the model of the laptop, you can see icons. They are clickable, and they match macOS and Windows OS. So, click on the appropriate icon.
Download Huion Pen Driver
If you intend to download the respective driver's user manual, you can do it. To do that, you should select the icon located next to "Instruction."
  • Once the driver is downloaded, launch the folder where the downloaded files are saved. They are saved as compressed files. So, you should extract the files.
  • Now, perform a double-click on the extracted folder. Then, locate the .exe file and double-click on it.
 Install Huion Pen Driver
  • Follow the on-screen wizard and install the driver.
  • Once you have done that, restart the PC or Mac, and that will apply the changes.

If the “Huion Pen Not Working” issue has emerged due to a driver-related problem, it is fixed now. If not, move to the next option.

05. Disable the option called “Enable Windows Ink”

If you experience some brush lags or some malfunctions with your Huion pen, try this method. Mentioned below are those steps.

  • Open Notepad on your computer.
Run NotePad
  • Enter the text “UseSystemStylus 0” without inverted commas.
  • Save that notepad with the name “PSUserConfig.txt.” It should be saved in the exact location as follows;
"C:\Users\<username>\AppData\Roaming\Adobe\Adobe Photoshop CC 2018\Adobe Photoshop CC 2018 Settings" 
  • Now, launch the driver interface of the Huion tablet. Click on the tab labeled “Stylus Pen.” You should uncheck the option called “Enable Windows Ink.”
  • Then, you should click on “Apply” and hit “OK.”
Please note that some of the functions related to the drawing application might become unusable with the above step. So, you may have to enable it again.
Uncheck Enable Windows Ink to fix Huion Pen Not Working

Now, restart the Photoshop app and see if your Huion pen works.


So, those are the solutions we have in order to fix the “Huion Pen Not Working” issue. We hope that at least one of those fixes might help you overcome the issue. If you have any other doubts pertaining to this matter, please let us know.