如何通过简单的步骤修复屏幕撕裂

“有没有万无一失的方法 修复屏幕撕裂? 当我在 PC 上玩一些游戏时,我时不时会遇到此错误。 我觉得这很烦人,我找不到任何解决方案。 请帮我!”

那么,上面的问题可能与很多人有关。 对于在电脑上玩游戏的人来说尤其如此。 话虽如此,如果您对此问题感到恼火,则应该寻找解决方法。 而且,您需要尽快修复。 好吧,事实是你并不孤单。 有许多用户遇到此错误并寻找可靠的解决方案。 那么,让我们看看 如何修复屏幕撕裂.


屏幕撕裂简介

基本上,屏幕撕裂是与图形显示相关的技术问题。 根据此错误,您将在一次屏幕绘制中看到来自不同帧的多个图像。 视频源可能与显示器的刷新率不同步。 当两个相似的帧速率之间没有同步时,撕裂线将保持稳定。 因此,您会清楚地注意到这些帧之间的差异。 这也会造成失真。

当视频中对象的边缘无法对齐时,结果是屏幕撕裂。 某些显示技术和图形卡经常会出现此问题。 此外,您会在水平移动的显示器中最突出地注意到此缺陷。 例如,电影慢动作相机计划和横向卷轴视频游戏是此错误的常见受害者。 相比之下,一旦渲染完成,您将不会在相同的刷新间隔内体验它。 原因? 好吧,屏幕上有几个窄的撕裂,而不是一个宽的撕裂。 这就是原因。

PS:让我们了解更多关于如何修复 0x0000001a 蓝屏错误和 0x0000007f 蓝屏错误毫不费力。


如何发现屏幕撕裂?

如果您注意到垂直的白色和黑色条纹发生偏移或断裂,则可能会出现屏幕撕裂。 这些条纹将在计算机显示器的屏幕上形成一条水平线。 每当视频与刷新率不同步时,条带边缘就会出现视觉伪像。

如果您不解决,屏幕撕裂将继续出现在您的显示器屏幕上。 在您观看视频时,这些失真可以连续显示。 否则,它们可能会间歇性地出现在您的整个视频中。 此外,它们甚至会在您进行关键游戏会话时不时出现。 不用说,这是最烦人的体验。 就像我们之前提到的,必须修复屏幕撕裂,否则它将永远存在。

此外,如果您面对 三星紫屏 问题,这是为您提供的最佳解决方案。


屏幕撕裂的原因

如果您想了解屏幕撕裂问题背后的原因,您应该首先了解显示器的工作原理。 这是因为当您的显示器与您的图形卡不同步时会发生屏幕撕裂。 显示器无法同时渲染多个图像。 相反,它一次处理一张图像。 考虑以下情况:在生成初始镜头时命令 GPU 生成新图像。 计算机或显示器将处理最新的数据。 结果,将看到图像混合和撕裂的屏幕。

假设您在图形卡和显示器未正确同步时发现了此类问题。 在这种情况下,即使显示器刷新得更慢或更快,也不会有任何差异。 那是因为在这种情况下没有像 VSync 这样关心时间的东西。 仅在速度方面有很小的差异就会导致屏幕撕裂。 您还应该知道,撕裂的屏幕并不总是导致简单的不同步图像。 相反,它甚至可能显示出非常微不足道的屏幕失真。 此外,它们还会导致轻微的屏幕失真,而其他屏幕与颜色不对齐。 因此,您会看到图像边缘出现卡顿现象。

话虽如此,在玩游戏时看到这个错误肯定很烦人。 所以,你应该知道如何修复屏幕撕裂。 即使您没有遇到过这个错误,知道修复屏幕撕裂的最佳方法也是很容易的。 所以,好消息是我们有解决屏幕撕裂的解决方案。 本文的其余部分将解释如何修复屏幕撕裂。


如何修复屏幕撕裂

方法一:改变屏幕分辨率修复屏幕撕裂 

的确,显示器的刷新率或分辨率不正确是造成画面撕裂的原因。 因此,要修复屏幕撕裂,您应该尝试以下步骤。

01. 打开 搜索, 按下 赢+ S 在你的键盘上。 之后,键入 解析度 进盒子里。 完成后,从结果中选择 更改显示器的分辨率 从下拉菜单中选择。

更改显示器的分辨率以修复屏幕撕裂

02. 现在,您应该继续到页面底部并单击 进阶显示设定. 要配置您当前的显示设置,您应该转到 进阶显示设定。 然后,您应该选择名为“显示 1 的显示适配器属性”从下拉菜单中。

03. 现在,您将看到您的计算机的硬件属性显示在弹出菜单中。 在这种情况下,请选择名为“列出所有模式“从 适配器 选项卡的下拉菜单。

04. 现在,选择另一个有效模式。 可以从下拉菜单中选择。 然后点击 OK. 项目完成后,您可以重新启动 PC。

方法二:关闭游戏模式,关闭全屏优化

这是使用另一种解决方案修复屏幕撕裂的方法。 游戏模式是一个功能 Windows 10 允许用户优化他们的系统并更流畅地玩游戏。 事实上,它可供所有用户使用。 它能够为游戏处理提供最佳性能。

此外,游戏模式可让您记录他们的游戏玩法。 它甚至允许您在玩游戏时按一下按钮来截取屏幕截图。

但是,这可能是导致屏幕撕裂和游戏崩溃的原因。 因此,要修复屏幕撕裂,请尝试禁用游戏模式并查看是否有所不同。

01。 打开 设置 菜单,按 赢+我 在你的键盘上

02. 禁用游戏模式

  • 游戏吧 可以在屏幕左侧找到。 只需选择它并打开选项“记录游戏剪辑,屏幕截图并使用游戏栏进行广播设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
如何通过停用游戏模式和禁用全屏优化来修复屏幕撕裂
  • 现在,选择名为“广播”从下拉菜单中选择“广播时录制音频设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
  • 现在,请重新启动您的 PC,然后检查问题是否已解决。

话虽如此,您在PC上玩游戏时是否仍然遇到同样的问题? 如果是这种情况,请关闭视频游戏中的全屏优化功能。 房源 可以通过从游戏图标的上下文菜单中选择它们来访问。 现在,标签为“兼容性”应该被选中。 此外,复选框标记为“禁用全屏优化”应该被选中。

  • 现在,您可以保存更改。 为此,您应该单击 申请 按钮,然后重新启动它,就是这样!

方法三:安装最新的显卡驱动

在某些情况下,过时的驱动程序也可能是屏幕撕裂问题的根源。 因此,让我们学习如何通过更新计算机上的图形驱动程序来修复屏幕撕裂。

01. 要打开运行窗口,请按 Windows键R键 一起。 然后,在出现的框中,输入文本“输入devmgmt.msc“。 然后,您应该单击 OK 这样你就可以打开“装置经理设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“

02. 为了扩大 显示适配器 部分,双击它。

03. 你应该选择“更新驱动程序”从图形驱动程序的上下文菜单中。 它可以在下面找到 显示适配器.

更新驱动程序

04. 现在,请选择一种在 Internet 上查找驱动程序的方法。 您应该选择名为“自动搜索更新的驱动程序软件”从出现的下拉菜单中。 之后,Windows 将自动执行扫描、下载最合适的驱动程序并安装它们。

05. 而已。 现在您已经安装了最新的图形驱动程序。 要应用这些更改,您必须重新启动计算机才能解决问题。


所以那是 如何修复屏幕撕裂. 如果您有任何其他方法可以解决此问题,请与我们分享您的知识。

How to Fix Screen Tearing With Easy Steps

“Is there a surefire way to fix screen tearing? I experience this error every now and then when I play some games on my PC. I find it really annoying, and I don’t find any solution. Please help me!”

Well, the above question may relate to many individuals. It is particularly true when it comes to those who play games on their computers. With that said, if you are annoyed with this issue, you should be looking for ways to fix it. And, you need a fix ASAP. Well, the truth is that you are not alone at all. There are many users who experience this error and look for a solid solution. So, let’s see how to fix screen tearing.


Introduction to Screen Tearing

Basically, screen tearing is a technical problem associated with graphics display. As per this error, you will see multiple images appear from different frames within a single screen draw. It is possible for the video feed to become out of sync with the refresh rate of the monitor. When there is no sync between two frames rates that are similar, the tear line will remain steady. As a result, you will clearly notice the differences between those frames. That will create a distortion as well.

When the edges of objects in the video fail to align, the result is a screen tearing. This problem occurs pretty frequently with some display technologies and graphics cards. Also, you will notice this defect most prominently in horizontally-moving displays. For instance, movie slow-motion camera plans and side-scrolling video games are pretty common victims of this error. In contrast, you won’t experience it within the same refresh interval once the rendering is completed. The reason? Well, the screen gets several narrow tears rather than a single wide tear. That is the reason.

PS: Let’s learn more about how to fix the 0x0000001a Blue Screen Error and the 0x0000007f Blue Screen Error effortlessly.


How to spot screen tearing?

It’s possible to have screen tearing if you notice a shift or breaking of vertical white and black stripes. Those stripes will form a horizontal line across the screen of your computer monitor. Whenever a video isn’t synchronized with the refresh rate, a visual artifact appears to be the strip’s edges.

Screen tearing will continue to appear on your monitor’s screen if you don’t solve it. Those distortions can be displayed continuously while you are watching a video. If not, they can appear intermittently throughout your video. Also, they can even appear from time to time as you progress through a crucial gaming session. Needless to say, that’s the most annoying experience. Just like we mentioned before, it is mandatory to fix screen tearing, or it will be there forever.

Besides, if you are facing the Samsung Purple Screen issue, here are the top solutions for you.


The reasons behind screen tearing

If you want to know the reasons behind screen tearing issues, you should first learn how monitors work. This is due to the fact that screen tearing occurs when your monitor doesn’t synchronize with your graphics card. The monitor is not capable of rendering multiple images simultaneously. Instead, it processes one image at a time. Consider the following: you command the GPU to generate a new image while the initial shot is being generated. The computer or monitor will process the most recent data. As a result, image mixtures and a torn screen will be visible.

Assume that you notice such an issue while your graphics card and monitor are not properly synchronized. In that case, there will not be any differences even if the monitor refreshes slower or faster. That’s because there is nothing like VSync that cares about timing in this case. It takes only a small difference in terms of speed to cause screen tearing. You should also know that torn screens do not always result in simple out-of-sync images. Instead, it may even show a pretty negligible screen distortion. Moreover, they can also cause a slight screen distortion, while other screens do not align with colors. As a result, you will see stuttering in image edges.

With that said, it is definitely annoying to see this error specifically when you play a game. So, you should know how to fix screen tearing. Even if you have not experienced this error, it’s shandy to know the best way to fix screen tearing. So, the good news is that we have the solutions to fix screen tearing. The remainder of this article will explain how to fix screen tearing.


How to Fix Screen Tearing

Method 1: Change the resolution of the screen to fix screen tearing 

It’s true that the refresh rate of the monitor or the incorrect resolution is the cause of screen tearing. So, to fix screen tearing, you should try the following steps.

01. To open Search, press the Win + S on your keyboard. After that, type resolution into the box. Once you have done that, from the results, select Change the display’s resolution from the drop-down menu.

Change Resolution of the display to Fix Screen Tearing

02. Now, you should continue to the bottom of the page and click on Advanced display settings. To configure your current display settings, you should go to Advanced display settings. Then, you should select the option called “display adapter properties for Display 1” from the drop-down menu.

03. Now, you will see that the hardware properties of your computer are displayed in the pop-up menu. In this case, please select the option called “List All Modes” from the Adapter tab’s drop-down menu.

04. Now, select another valid mode. That can be chosen from the drop-down menu. Then click the OK. Once the project is finished, you can restart your PC.

Method 2: Deactivate the game mode and disable Full-Screen Optimization

Here’s how to fix screen tearing using another solution. Game Mode is a feature in Windows 10 that allows users to optimize their system & play games smoother. In fact, it is available to all users. It comes with the ability to provide the best possible performance for game processing.

In addition, the Game Mode lets you record their gameplay. It even allows you to take screenshots with a single button press while playing the game.

It is possible, however, that it is the cause of screen tearing and game crashing. So, to fix screen tearing, try disabling Game Mode and seeing if that makes a difference.

01. To open the Settings menu, press Win + I on your keyboard.

02. Disabling the Game Mode

  • The Game Bar can be found on the left-hand side of the screen. Just select it and turn on the option to “Record game clips, screenshots, and broadcast using Game bar.”
How to Fix Screen Tearing by Deactivate the game mode and disable Full-Screen Optimization
  • Now, select the option called “Broadcasting” from the drop-down menu and select “Record audio when I broadcast.”
  • Now, please restart your PC and then check to see if the problem is fixed.

With that said, are you still experiencing the same issue while playing games on the PC? If that’s the case, please turn off the full-screen optimization feature in your video game. Properties can be accessed by selecting them from the context menu of your game icon. Now, the tab labeled “Compatibility” should be selected. Also, the checkbox labeled “Disable full-screen optimizations” should be selected.

  • Now, you can save changes. To do that, you should click the Apply button and then restart it, and that’s it!

Method 3: Install the latest graphics driver

In some cases, an out-of-date driver can also be the source of screen tearing problems. So, let’s learn how to fix screen tearing by updating the graphics driver on your computer.

01. To open the Run window, press the Windows key and the R key together. Then, in the box that appears, enter the text “devmgmt.msc“. Then, you should click OK so you can open “Device Manager.”

02. To expand the Display adapters section, double-click on it.

03. You should select “Update driver” from the context menu of the graphics driver. It can be found under Display adapters.

update Driver

04. Now, please choose a way to look for drivers on the internet. You should choose the option called “Search automatically for updated driver software” from the drop-down menu that appears. After that, Windows will automatically perform a scan, download the most appropriate drivers and install them.

05. That’s it. Now that you have installed the most recent graphics driver. To apply those changes, you must restart your computer so the problem will be solved.


So, that’s how to fix screen tearing. If you have any other ways to fix this issue, please share your knowledge with us.