如何使用緊急呼叫或攝像頭繞過Android鎖定屏幕?

你知道嗎 如何使用緊急電話繞過Android鎖屏? 還是你知道 如何使用相機繞過Android鎖定屏幕? 如果您有相同的問題,那麼本文僅適合您。 除了上述方法之外,我們還介紹了非常有效且成功的解決方案來繞過Android鎖定屏幕。 因此,讓我們繼續來看如何做。

眾所周知,使用密碼是一種適用於我們Android手機的安全措施。 不管鎖的類型如何,如果它對您不起作用怎麼辦? 換句話說,如果您無法解鎖Android,該怎麼辦(頂部 Android解鎖器)設備照常使用? 好吧,這正是個人想知道如何通過各種方法繞過Android設備的時候。 人們在尋找最常見的解決方案,如下所示。

在本文中,我們說明瞭如何使用上述方法繞過鎖定屏幕。 另外,我們還將說明繞過鎖定屏幕的其他專業可靠的替代方法(三星重新激活鎖旁路)。 實際上,我們上面提到的方法可能並非始終適用於所有設備。 在這種情況下,了解繞過鎖定屏幕的替代方法將非常方便。


方法1:如何使用緊急電話繞過Android鎖定屏幕?

您是否有可在Android 5上運行的Android設備? 如果是這樣,您可以使用緊急呼叫策略繞過其鎖定屏幕。 只要您可以物理訪問相應的設備,就可以使用此方法將其解鎖。 為此,您應該使用緊急撥號器。 另外,您將必鬚根據某種方法剪切並粘貼一些特殊字符。

實際上,此方法使用了Android 5中存在的特定安全漏洞。Google不久前發現了此問題,並已修復該錯誤。 因此,如果要解鎖的設備在較新的OS上運行,則此方法無效。 有了這個提示,請按照以下說明繞過Android鎖定屏幕(如何解鎖LG手機).

  • 首先,您應該使用此方法打開要解鎖的Android設備。 然後,確保按下屏幕底部的可用物理按鈕。 然後,選擇“緊急呼叫窗口
  • 現在,您可以鍵入一些字符串。 例如,輸入大約十個星號。 之後,您應該突出顯示您鍵入的整個字符集。 您可以雙擊相應的字符串以突出顯示它。 然後,選擇名為“複製“ 繼續。
如何使用緊急呼叫繞過Android鎖定屏幕
  • 現在,點擊同一字段,以便您粘貼已復制的內容。 現在,該字段中的字符將加倍。
  • 保持警惕ying 並粘貼字符,直到無法突出顯示為止。 通常,重複11次後就無法複製字符。
如何使用緊急呼叫繞過Android鎖定屏幕
  • 現在,您應該返回鎖定屏幕。 確保向左滑動並打開 相機 同時。 現在,向下滑動通知抽屜。
如何使用緊急呼叫繞過Android鎖定屏幕
  • 您可以點擊齒輪圖標以訪問“設置”菜單。 然後,您將看到密碼提示。
  • 當看到密碼字段時,應點擊並按住該空間。 您將看到一個彈出菜單。 只需選擇名為“。” 此選項將粘貼您之前複製的內容。 您應盡可能粘貼這些字符。 但是,在粘貼新字符之前,必須始終將光標置於行尾。
如何使用緊急呼叫繞過Android鎖定屏幕
  • 現在,您應該重複上述步驟,直到發現系統崩潰。 結果,您會注意到軟按鈕消失了。 好吧,鎖定屏幕將與相機屏幕一起擴展。 您應該等待相機立即崩潰。 結果,將顯示主屏幕。
如何使用緊急呼叫繞過Android鎖定屏幕

這種方法的缺點

  • 此方法需要大量時間才能完成。
  • 您應該重複執行幾次步驟才能成功。
  • 此方法不適用於更新的Android版本(適用於Android 5或更舊的版本)。

PS:這就是一切 Vnrom旁路 供您參考,也要了解如何執行 亞行玻璃鋼旁路 輕鬆。


方法2:使用iMyFone LockWiper(Android)繞過Android鎖定屏幕

您可能會注意到,上述方法有一些缺點。 如果您使用的是較新版本的Android,則該方法根本不起作用。 但是,您可以克服所有這些缺點,並通過以下方式輕鬆解鎖Android設備 iMyFone LockWiper(Android).

實際上,LockWiper可在任何Android設備上非常有效且可靠地工作。 它可以輕鬆解鎖所有屏幕鎖定,例如PIN,密碼,圖案等。此外,此特殊工具可以在05分鐘內解鎖任何鎖定。 整個解鎖過程非常簡單,即使是新手也可以放心使用此工具。

我們為什麼喜歡它?

  • 它與所有屏幕鎖定格式兼容,例如PIN,指紋,密碼,圖案和麵部鎖定。
  • 它適用於從Android 2.3開始的所有Android版本。
  • 與索尼,三星,LG,華為,谷歌,小米,摩托羅拉等所有領先品牌都能很好地兼容。
  • 它可以輕鬆解鎖Android主屏幕,而不會造成任何數據丟失。
  • 方便,用戶友好和超快。
  • 令人印象深刻的成功率。

獲取iMyFone LockWiper(Android)

如何使用iMyFone LockWiper(Android)繞過Android鎖定屏幕

即使您是新手,使用LockWiper也非常方便。 請按照以下簡單指南使用LockWiper並繞過Android上的任何鎖定屏幕。

  • 通過iMyFone的官方網站下載Android LockWiper。 安裝並啟動以查看軟件的主屏幕。 然後,點擊“開始
iMyFone LockWiper(Android)
  • 現在,通過USB電纜將故障的Android智能手機或選項卡連接到同一台計算機。 檢測到設備後,點擊“開始解鎖。” LockWiper將下載適合所連接的Android設備的固件程序包。
iMyFone LockWiper(Android)
  • 您將在屏幕上看到清晰的指示,以便您可以按照指示解鎖設備。 設備將在該過程結束時重新啟動。 LockWiper將恢復出廠設置,並且您的設備將被解鎖。
iMyFone LockWiper(Android)

而已。 您的設備已解鎖。 如果您使用此工具,則無需知道如何使用緊急電話繞過Android鎖定屏幕。


方法3:使用Tenorshare 4uKey for Android繞過Android鎖定屏幕

一些人經常問如何使用攝像頭繞過Android鎖定屏幕。 好吧,事實是,儘管有可能,但這種方法仍存在一些缺點。 沒有人可以保證這種方法是否適用於所有設備。 在這種情況下, Tenorshare 4uKey適用於Android 可以是完美的解決方案。

其實4uKey是專業的 玻璃鋼旁路工具 旨在解鎖任何類型的Android鎖定屏幕。 這是一種可在幾分鐘內解鎖Android鎖定屏幕的可靠,安全且快捷的方法。 如果您使用此工具,則不必懷疑如何使用攝像頭繞過Android鎖屏。

獲取Android的Tenorshare 4uKey

下面提到的是解鎖Android鎖定屏幕應遵循的簡單步驟。

  • 首先,下載並安裝Android版Tenorshare 4uKey並啟動它。 打 ”移除螢幕鎖定“ 選項。 然後使用良好的USB電纜將故障設備連接到同一台計算機。
Tenorshare 4uKey(Android)
  • 現在,請點擊“開始”選項,並在顯示的提示下確認您的操作。 然後,4uKey將開始破解密碼。 然後,它將允許您在幾分鐘內繞過設備的鎖定屏幕。
Tenorshare 4uKey適用於Android
  • 之後,您可以毫無問題地訪問Android設備。
Tenorshare 4uKey適用於Android

如您所見,使用Tenorshare 4uKey是解鎖Android鎖屏的一種非常方便的方法。 那些使用它的人不必擔心如何使用緊急電話繞過Android鎖屏。 它也可以修復 自定義二進製文件被FRP鎖阻止 為您輕鬆發行。


方法4:使用 Dr.Fone –屏幕解鎖(Android)可以在沒有數據丟失的情況下解鎖Android鎖定屏幕

如果選擇使用攝像頭或緊急撥盤解鎖設備,則有很多弊端。 但是,如果您使用類似 Dr.Fone –屏幕解鎖(Android),情況將完全不同。 Dr.Fone –屏幕解鎖是一個功能強大的工具,可以刪除Android設備上的任何類型的鎖。 這個工具最好的地方是它不會造成任何數據丟失。 話雖如此,您可以按照以下步驟操作 繞過玻璃鋼 並使用解鎖設備 Dr.Fone –屏幕解鎖。

輕松賺錢 Dr.Fone –屏幕解鎖(Android)

  • 首先,下載並安裝 Dr.Fone –計算機上的屏幕解鎖(Android)。 然後,啟動軟件並點擊“開鎖位於其主屏幕上的“”按鈕繼續。
Dr.Fone –屏幕解鎖(Android)
  • 您應該使用可靠的USB電纜將鎖定的設備連接到同一台計算機。 然後,請稍等片刻,以便該軟件可以檢測到該設備。 之後,點擊名為“開始
Dr.Fone –屏幕解鎖(Android)
  • 只需輸入軟件要求的基本詳細信息即可。 其中包括與品牌,名稱等相關的信息。
Dr.Fone –屏幕解鎖(Android)
  • 您應在以下窗口中確認輸入的信息。 為此,只需輸入屏幕上顯示的鍵即可。 另外,請確保正確輸入設備型號。
  • 確保將設備置於下載模式。 對於許多設備,“力量“+”主頁“+”音量減小“ 然後 ”音量減小”按鈕起作用。
Dr.Fone –屏幕解鎖(Android)
  • 請稍等片刻,以便設備進入下載模式。 然後,它將開始下載所需的恢復程序包,作為此過程的一部分。
  • 該過程完成後,設備將重新啟動。 您現在不會在設備上看到任何鎖定屏幕(如果 iPhone不斷鎖定螢幕)。 瞧!
Dr.Fone –屏幕解鎖(Android)

該解決方案的最好之處在於它不會造成數據丟失。 即使在解鎖後,您也可以訪問設備上的所有文件。

順便說一下,讓我們進一步了解如何 下載玻璃鋼旁路APK 以及


結論

好吧,有很多人想知道 如何使用緊急電話繞過Android鎖屏。 另外,有些人想學習 如何使用相機繞過Android鎖定屏幕。 但是,實際上,這些方法的成功率非常低。 此外,這些方法僅適用於較舊的Android設備。 但是,如果您使用上述專業工具之一,則成功率將非常高。

How to Bypass Android Lock Screen Using Emergency Call or Camera?

Do you know how to bypass Android lock screen using emergency calls? Or do you know how to bypass Android lock screen using camera? If you have the same questions, this article is just for you. In addition to the above methods, we explain very effective and successful solutions to bypass the Android lock screen. So, let’s proceed to see how to do it.

As we all know, using a password is a security measure applied to our Android phones. Regardless of the type of the lock, what if it doesn’t work for you? In other words, what if you cannot unlock your Android (top Android unlockers) device as you usually do? Well, this is exactly when individuals wonder how to bypass Android devices through various methods. The most common solutions people look for are mentioned below.

In this article, we explain how to bypass the lock screen using the above methods. Also we will explain other professional and reliable alternatives to bypass the lock screen (Samsung reactivation lock bypass). In fact, the methods we mentioned above might not work with all the devices all the time. In that case, knowing alternatives to bypass the lock screen would be handy.


Method 1: How to bypass Android lock screen using emergency call?

Do you have an Android device that runs on Android 5? If so, you can bypass its lock screen using the emergency call strategy. As long as you have physical access to the respective device, you can unlock it with this method. To do that, you should use the emergency dialer. Also, you will have to cut and paste some special characters according to a certain method.

In fact, this method uses a specific security loophole found in Android 5. Google identified this issue pretty recently, and they have fixed the error. So, if the device you intend to unlock runs on a newer OS, this method becomes ineffective. With that said please follow below to bypass the Android lock screen (how to unlock LG phone).

  • First, you should switch on the Android device you intend to unlock with this method. Then, make sure that you press the physical button available at the bottom of the screen. Then, option the “Emergency Call Windows.”
  • Now, you can type some string of characters. For instance, enter about ten asterisk symbols. After that, you should highlight the entire set of characters that you have typed. You can simply double-tap on the respective string to highlight it. After that, select the option called “Copy” to proceed.
How to bypass Android lock screen using emergency call
  • Now, tap on the same field so you can paste what you have copied. Now, the characters in the field will be doubled.
  • Keep copying and pasting the characters until you cannot highlight more. In general, you cannot copy characters after repeating it 11 times.
How to bypass Android lock screen using emergency call
  • Now, you should return to the lock screen. Be sure to swipe left and open the Camera simultaneously. Now, swipe the notification drawer down.
How to bypass Android lock screen using emergency call
  • You can tap the gear icon to access the “Settings” menu. Then, you will be able to see a password prompt.
  • When you see the password field, you should tap and hold on that space. You will see a popup menu. Just choose the option called “Paste.” This option will paste what you have copied before. You should paste those characters as much as possible. However, you must have the cursor always at the end of the line before pasting new characters.
How to bypass Android lock screen using emergency call
  • Now, you should repeat the above step until you notice a system crash. As a result, you can notice that the soft buttons are disappeared. Well, the lock screen will be extended along with the camera screen. You should wait for the camera to crash now. As a result, the home screen will be exposed.
How to bypass Android lock screen using emergency call

Drawbacks of this method

  • This method demands a considerable amount of time to be completed.
  • You should repeat the steps several times to succeed.
  • This method doesn’t work on newer Android versions (it works on Android 5 or older versions).

PS: here is everything about Vnrom bypass for your reference, also, get to know how to perform ADB FRP bypass easily.


Method 2: Bypass Android lock screen using iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

As you might notice, the above method comes with several drawbacks. If you are using a newer version of Android, that method doesn’t work at all. However, you can overcome all those drawbacks and unlock Android devices easily with iMyFone LockWiper (Android).

In fact, LockWiper works very effectively and reliably on any Android device. It can easily unlock all the screen locks such as PIN, Password, Pattern, etc. Moreover, this special tool can unlock any lock within 05 minutes. The entire unlocking process is exceptionally easy, and even a novice can use this tool with confidence.

Why do we like it?

  • It is compatible with all the screen lock formats such as PIN, fingerprint, password, pattern, and face lock.
  • It works with all the Android versions starting from Android 2.3.
  • Works well with all the leading brands such as Sony, Samsung, LG, Huawei, Google, Xiaomi, Motorola, etc.
  • It can unlock the Android home screen easily without causing any data loss.
  • Convenient, user-friendly, and super-fast.
  • Impressive success rate.

Get iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

How to bypass the Android lock screen using iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Using LockWiper is exceptionally convenient, even if you are a novice. Please follow the below simple guide to use LockWiper and bypass any lock screen on Android.

  • Download Android LockWiper through the official website of iMyFone. Install it and launch to see the home screen of the software. Then, hit “Start.”
iMyFone LockWiper (Android)
  • Now, connect the faulty Android smartphone or the tab to the same computer through a USB cable. Once the device is detected, hit “Start Unlock.” LockWiper will download a firmware package that suits the connected Android device.
iMyFone LockWiper (Android)
  • You will see clear instructions on the screen so you can follow them to unlock the device. The device will restart at the end of the process. LockWiper will perform a factory reset, and your device will be unlocked.
iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

That’s it. Your device is unlocked. If you use this tool, you don’t need to know how to bypass Android lock screen using an emergency call.


Method 3: Bypass Android lock screen using Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

Some individuals often ask how to bypass Android lock screen using camera. Well, the truth is that though it is possible, there are some drawbacks associated with this method. No one can guarantee if that method will work on every device. In this case, Tenorshare 4uKey for Android can be the perfect solution.

In fact, 4uKey is a professional FRP bypass tool that is designed to unlock any type of Android lock screen. It is a reliable, safe, and faster method to unlock Android lock screens in minutes. If you use this tool, you don’t have to wonder how to bypass Android lock screen using camera.

Get Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

Mentioned below are the easy steps you should follow to unlock an Android lock screen.

  • First, download and install Tenorshare 4uKey for Android and launch it. Hit the “Remove Screen Lock” option. Then connect the faulty device using a good USB cable to the same computer.
Tenorshare 4uKey (Android)
  • Now, please click on the “Start” option and confirm your action with the prompt displayed. Then, 4uKey will start to crack the password. Then, it will allow you to bypass the lock screen of the device in a couple of minutes.
Tenorshare 4uKey for Android
  • After that, you can access your Android device without any trouble.
Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

As you can see, using Tenorshare 4uKey is an exceptionally convenient method to unlock Android lock screens. Those who use it don’t have to worry about how to bypass Android lock screen using emergency calls. It can also fix the Custom Binary Blocked by FRP Lock issue for you easily.


Method 4: Use Dr.Fone – Screen Unlock (Android) to unlock the Android lock screen without a data loss

If you choose to unlock the device using a camera or emergency dial, there are plenty of drawbacks. But if you use a tool like Dr.Fone – Screen Unlock (Android), things would be completely different. Dr.Fone – Screen Unlock is a powerful tool that can remove any type of locks on Android devices. The best thing about this tool is that it doesn’t cause any data loss. With that said, you can follow the steps below to bypass FRP and unlock your device using Dr.Fone – Screen Unlock.

Get Dr.Fone – Screen Unlock (Android)

  • First, download & install Dr.Fone – Screen Unlock (Android) on your computer. Then, launch the software and hit the “Unlock” button located on its home screen to proceed.
Dr.Fone – Screen Unlock (Android)
  • You should connect the locked device to the same computer using a reliable USB cable. Then, wait for a while so the device will be detected by the software. After that, click on the option called “Start.”
Dr.Fone – Screen Unlock (Android)
  • Just enter the basic details asked by the software. That includes information related to the brand, name, etc.
Dr.Fone – Screen Unlock (Android)
  • You should confirm the entered information on the following window. To do that, just enter the key displayed on the screen. Also, be sure to enter the device model correctly.
  • Make sure that you put the device in download mode. For many devices, the combination of “Power” + “Home” + “Volume Down” and then “Volume Down” buttons work.
Dr.Fone – Screen Unlock (Android)
  • Just wait for a while so the device will get into download mode. Then, it will start to download the required recovery packages as a part of this process.
  • At the completion of that process, the device will be restarted. You won’t see any lock screen on the device now (what if iPhone keeps going to lock screen) . Voila!
Dr.Fone – Screen Unlock (Android)

The best thing about this solution is that it doesn’t cause a data loss. Even after unlocking, you can access all the files on your device.

By the way, let’s learn more about how to download FRP bypass APK and


Conclusion

Well, there are many individuals who wonder how to bypass Android lock screen using emergency calls. Also, there are some individuals who want to learn how to bypass Android lock screen using camera. But, in reality, these methods have a very low success rate. Also, those methods work only with older Android devices. However, if you use one of the professional tools mentioned, the success rate will be exceptionally high.