كم من الوقت تستغرق استعادة النظام بشكل عام؟

لا يوجد نقص في مستخدمي Windows الذين يتساءلون كم من الوقت تستغرق استعادة النظام. حسنًا ، بشكل عام ، سيكون من السهل لأي مستخدم كمبيوتر الحصول على تقدير تقريبي له. في هذا الدليل ، سنشرح المدة التي يستغرقها الأمر بشكل عام والمشكلات المحتملة المتعلقة به.


لماذا تريد معرفة المدة التي تستغرقها استعادة النظام؟

حسنًا ، في بعض الحالات ، يرغب مستخدمو Windows 10 في استعادة أنظمة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم لسبب ما. كما قد تكون سمعت بالفعل ، فإن استعادة النظام تستغرق بعض الوقت ، وعليك التحلي بالصبر. في بعض الحالات ، يمكن أن تتعطل استعادة النظام بسبب بعض الأخطاء. في مثل هذه الحالات ، قد تعتقد أن العملية مستمرة رغم توقفها. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت لديك فكرة عامة عن المدة التي تستغرقها ، فهذا مفيد للغاية. ستساعدك هذه الفكرة في اكتشاف ما إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام في هذه العملية. إذا كانت العملية تستغرق وقتًا أطول من المتوقع ، فيمكنك افتراض أن ذلك يمثل مشكلة ما. بعد ذلك ، يجب أن تجد حلاً للمشكلة. الغرض من هذه المقالة هو شرح المدة التي تستغرقها استعادة النظام والحلول التي يجب تجربتها.

PS: دعنا نفهم كيفية فتح جهاز الكمبيوتر بدون كلمة مرور و كيفية حجب المواقع الإباحية بسهولة.


الجزء 1: ما هي المدة التي تستغرقها استعادة النظام بشكل عام؟

إذا تم قول الحقيقة ، فقد يعتمد الوقت الذي تستغرقه استعادة النظام على عدة عوامل. لإعطائك فكرة أفضل عن ذلك ، نعتزم شرحها أدناه.

هل لديك عدد كبير من الملفات في SSD أو القرص الصلب؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فمن المحتمل أن تستغرق عملية الاستعادة وقتًا طويلاً. لإعطائك فكرة عن ذلك ، عليك الانتظار دقائق 20 - 45 من أجل الترميم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يتم إطالة المدة إذا قام محرك الأقراص الثابتة أو SSD بنقل البيانات ببطء.

لذلك ، من الآمن أن نقول إن عملية الاستعادة قد تستغرق حوالي ساعة واحدة حتى تكتمل. إذا استغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول من ذلك ، فهذه علامة حمراء. على سبيل المثال ، إذا لاحظت أن العملية لم تكتمل حتى بعد ساعة ونصف ، فهذا تحذير. ربما تكون العملية عالقة في مكان ما. هذا هو الوقت الذي يجب أن تبدأ فيه البحث عن الحلول الممكنة. لكن لا داعي للقلق بشأن ذلك كثيرًا حيث قمنا بإدراج الحلول هنا. في اليوم التالي ، سنشرح العلاجات التي يجب أن تجربها إذا استغرقت عملية الاستعادة وقتًا أطول.

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات مثل Windows 10 PIN لا يعمل or ذاكرة حاسوبك تكاد ان تنفذ، إليك أفضل الحلول لك.


الجزء 2: حلول لتجربتها إذا توقفت استعادة النظام

أعلاه ، لقد أجبنا على السؤال ، "كم من الوقت تستغرق استعادة النظام." الآن لديك فكرة واضحة عن ذلك ؛ يمكنك تحديد ما إذا كان هناك خطأ ما في هذه العملية. إذا رأيت أن هناك مشكلة ، يمكنك تجربة هذه الحلول للتخلص من الخطأ. استمر في قراءة هذا الدليل بعناية وتعلم الحلول التي يمكنك تجربتها. يرجى ملاحظة أنك لن تضطر إلى تجربة كل هذه الطرق لحل الخطأ.

الحل 01: جرب استعادة النظام في الوضع الآمن

تتمثل إحدى الطرق الأساسية والفعالة لحل هذه المشكلة في استعادة النظام في الوضع الآمن. عندما تكون في الوضع الآمن ، سيتم إغلاق جميع العمليات الإضافية. ستعطى الأولوية لعملية استعادة النظام ، لذلك لا يمكن لأي عملية أخرى أن تعيق العملية. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة هذه الطريقة ، فما عليك سوى المضي قدمًا واتباع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه.

  • اضغط مع الاستمرار عليه. أثناء الضغط على نقل مفتاح ، انقر فوق إعادة تشغيل الخيار كذلك.
  • الآن ، سيتم توجيهك إلى شاشة جديدة حيث سترى ثلاثة خيارات. من هذه الخيارات ، انقر فوق "استكشاف. " ثم ، الرجاء النقر فوق "خيارات متقدمة"الخيار كذلك. يمكنك رؤية خيار بعنوان "استعادة النظام" الآن. انقر عليه.
جرب استعادة النظام في الوضع الآمن
  • يمكنك اتباع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة واستعادة نظام Windows 10 الآن.

الحل 02: حاول إصلاح مشاكل بدء التشغيل

يحتوي Windows على ميزة مضمنة يمكن استخدامها لإصلاح نظام تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في مواقف مختلفة. إذا كنت تواجه أي مشكلة تتعلق بعملية الاستعادة ، فيمكنك التفكير في هذا الخيار وإصلاحه. نظرًا لأنها ميزة مضمنة ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن شراء أي شيء أو تثبيت التطبيقات. يرجى اتباع الدليل البسيط أدناه لإصلاح بدء التشغيل ومعرفة ما إذا كان يعمل على حل المشكلة.

  • أولاً ، اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر "تغير"على لوحة المفاتيح. أثناء الضغط على مفتاح Shift ، يجب النقر فوق الخيار المسمى "إعادة تشغيل. " سيتم توجيهك إلى شاشة مختلفة الآن.
  • الآن ، يجب عليك تحديد الخيار المسمى "استكشاف" كذلك.
  • تحت عنوان "استكشاف، "يمكنك العثور على الخيار المسمى"خيارات متقدمة. " انقر فوقه ثم انتقل إلى "إصلاح بدء التشغيل".
جرب إصلاح مشاكل بدء التشغيل
  • سيؤدي ذلك إلى بدء عملية إصلاح بدء التشغيل على النظام وقد يصلح النظام المعيب.

الحل 03: قم بإجراء فحص SFC

إذا لم تتمكن من إجراء استعادة النظام حتى الآن ، يمكنك تجربة فحص SFC أيضًا. هل تعلم أن استعادة النظام ستفشل بسبب تلف الملفات أيضًا؟ إذا كنت تعتقد أن هذا هو السبب وراء خطأ جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فيجب عليك إجراء فحص SFC. يمكن لهذا النهج إصلاح تلك الملفات الفاسدة على النظام وإعادة كل شيء إلى المسار الصحيح. يمكنك تنفيذ هذا الإجراء باستخدام موجه الأوامر. في الواقع ، لا يعد فحص SFC فعالًا فقط في حل مشكلات الاستعادة ولكن أيضًا العديد من الأخطاء الأخرى في نظام التشغيل. ومع ذلك ، يرجى اتباع الدليل أدناه لإجراء فحص SFC ناجح.

  • تمامًا كما فعلت الآن ، يجب الضغط مع الاستمرار على "تغيرمفتاح ". أثناء حمل "تغير"، فقط انقر فوق"إعادة تشغيل"الزر.
  • الآن ، عندما تكون على الشاشة الجديدة ، يجب النقر فوق الخيار المسمى "استكشاف" كذلك. ثم اختر "موجه الأوامر"للمتابعة حتى يتم فتح نافذة موجه الأوامر.
إجراء مسح SFC
  • عندما ترى نافذة موجه الأوامر ، أدخل الأمر "SFC / SCANNOW. " بعد ذلك ، اضغط على Enter حتى يبدأ SFC Scan.
إجراء مسح SFC
  • عند الانتهاء من العملية ، سيعمل النظام بسلاسة. ستتمكن من استعادة النظام دون أن تتعطل.

بالمناسبة ، ها هي القمة يحذف الملف لك ل قم بإزالة الملفات غير الضرورية على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows بسهولة.


الجزء 3: ما هو أفضل حل يمكن تجربته إذا كانت استعادة نظام Windows 10 لا تعمل؟

بالنسبة لبعض المستخدمين ، يجب أن تعمل إحدى الطرق المذكورة أعلاه دون التسبب في أي مشاكل أخرى. ومع ذلك ، قد لا يتمكن المستخدمون الآخرون من التعامل معها. إذا كنت تواجه مثل هذه المشكلة ، فيمكنك تجربة حل برمجي احترافي. صحيح أن هناك الكثير من الحلول التي يمكنك تجربتها في حالة توقف استعادة النظام. ومع ذلك ، ليست كل هذه الأساليب فعالة كما تدعي. في الواقع ، يمكن لبعض هذه الأساليب أن تضر أكثر مما تنفع. لذلك ، من الأفضل دائمًا البحث جيدًا قبل استخدام أي من هذه الأدوات. لتسهيل الأمر ، أجرينا البحث من أجلك ووجدناه ويندوز الحذاء عبقرية كأفضل.

باختصار ، يعد Windows Boot Genius أداة قوية لإصلاح النظام يمكنها إصلاح الكثير من المشكلات. يعتبر العديد من الخبراء أن هذه الأداة ضرورية لأي مستخدم Windows. الآن بعد أن اكتشفت المدة التي تستغرقها استعادة النظام ، يمكنك البدء في استخدام هذه الأداة.

Windows Boot Genius هي أداة رائعة وسهلة الاستخدام ولها واجهة مستخدم رائعة. حتى لو كنت مستخدمًا مبتدئًا ، يمكنك استخدام هذه الأداة بسهولة وإصلاح المشكلات المحتملة. بمعنى آخر ، يمكنك إصلاح مجموعة متنوعة من المشكلات ببضع نقرات إذا كنت تستخدم Windows Boot Genius.

احصل على Windows Boot Genius

أولئك الذين يتساءلون عن كيفية استخدام هذه الأداة يمكنهم اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه.

  • أولاً ، يجب عليك تنزيل Windows Boot Genius وتثبيته على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بالفعل بشكل جيد. بعد ذلك ، احصل على قرص DVD فارغ أو محرك أقراص USB محمول وأدخله في نفس الكمبيوتر. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك تحديد محرك الأقراص من البرنامج والنقر فوق "حرقالخيار للمتابعة.
ويندوز الحذاء عبقرية
  • الآن ، أدخل نفس القرص في الكمبيوتر الخاطئ (الذي فشلت فيه استعادة النظام).
ويندوز الحذاء عبقرية
  • الآن ، قم بتشغيل الكمبيوتر من القرص الذي أدخلته للتو.
  • انقر فوق الخيار المسمى "ويندوز الإنقاذ، "الموجود في الجزء العلوي. ثم اختر المشكلة التي تواجهها (من الخيارات المتاحة في اللوحة اليمنى).
ويندوز الحذاء عبقرية
  • الآن ، سيبدأ البرنامج في حل المشكلة. بعد فترة ، يمكنك أن ترى أن المشكلة قد تم حلها ويمكنك متابعة استعادة النظام.

خلاصة القول

كما نعتقد ، ستساعدك المعلومات الواردة أعلاه في حل المشكلات المتعلقة باستعادة النظام. كما ذكرنا ، فإن الجزء الأكثر أهمية هو معرفة ذلك كم من الوقت تستغرق استعادة النظام. إذا كان هناك خطأ ما في العملية ، فستستغرق وقتًا أطول من المعتاد.

يمكن أن تكون الحلول التي ذكرناها أعلاه مفيدة لإصلاح المشكلة دون الكثير من المتاعب. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأداة المهنية (ويندوز الحذاء عبقرية) هو الحل الأفضل للجميع لأسباب مختلفة. إنه سهل الاستخدام وسريع وفعال وناجح للغاية. علاوة على ذلك ، يتوافق Windows Boot Genius مع نظامي التشغيل Windows 7 و 8 أيضًا ، بالإضافة إلى نظام التشغيل 10.

احصل على Windows Boot Genius


س: ماذا لو أوقفت استعادة النظام قبل اكتماله؟

إذا أوقفت العملية في منتصف استعادة قيم تسجيل Windows ، فقد يكون ذلك مزعجًا. قد يصبح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك غير قابل للتمهيد. ومع ذلك ، إذا أوقفت العملية أثناء استعادة الملفات الأخرى ، فلن تكون هناك أية مشكلات كبيرة.

س: هل من الممكن إيقاف استعادة النظام؟

نعم. يمكنك. ومع ذلك ، فإنه سيوجه نظامك مرة أخرى إلى الحالة قبل المتابعة إلى استعادة النظام.

س: تستغرق استعادة النظام الخاصة بي أكثر من ساعتين. لماذا هذا؟

إذا لم تكتمل استعادة النظام حتى بعد ساعة ونصف ، فقد يكون هناك خطأ ما. على الرغم من أن الاستعادة ستحدث في غضون 1 دقيقة ، إلا أن المدة قد تستغرق وقتًا أطول بناءً على جوانب مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، قد تؤثر كمية البيانات وسرعة SSD على المدة. ومع ذلك ، إذا استغرق الأمر أكثر من ساعتين ، فهذا يعني وجود علامة حمراء. في هذه الحالة ، يجب عليك استخدام الحل الذي ذكرناه في هذا الدليل. لذلك ، إذا كنت تتساءل عن المدة التي تستغرقها استعادة النظام ، فستكون حوالي ساعة واحدة في المتوسط.

Windows

How Long Does System Restore Take In General?

CocoSpy

There is no shortage of Windows users who wonder how long does system restore take. Well, in general, it would be handy for any computer user to have a rough estimate on it. In this guide, we will explain how long does it generally take and potential issues related to it.


Why do you want to know how long does system restore take?

Well, in some cases, Windows 10 users want to restore their computer systems due to some reason. As you may have already heard, system restoration does take some time, and you have to be patient. In some cases, system restore can get stuck due to some errors. In such instances, you might think that the process is going on though it is stuck. However, if you have a general idea about the duration it takes, that is immensely helpful. Such an idea will help you with detecting if everything is OK with the process. If the process is taking longer than expected, you can assume that as some issue. After that, you should figure out a solution to the issue. The purpose of this article is to explain how long does system restore take and solutions to try.

PS: let’s figure out How to unlock computer without password and how to block porn sites easily.

Part 1: How long does system restore take in general?

If truth to be told, the time a system restoration take might depend on several factors. To give you a better idea about it, we intend to explain them below.

Do you have a large number of files in your SSD or hard drive? If that is the case, the restoration process is likely to take a pretty long time. To give you an idea about it, you will have to wait about 20 – 45 minutes for the restoration. In addition to that, the duration might be prolonged if the hard drive or the SSD transfers data slowly.

So, it is safe to say that your restoration process can take about one hour to get completed. If it takes longer than that, that is a red flag. For instance, if you notice the process is not completed even after 1 ½ hour, that is a warning. The process might have been stuck somewhere. That is when you should start looking for possible solutions. But you don’t have to worry about it much as we have listed down the solutions here. In the next, we will explain the remedies you should try if restoration takes longer.

Besides, if you are experiencing issues like Windows 10 PIN not working or your computer is low on memory, here are the top solutions for you.


Part 2: Solutions to try if your system restoration has stuck

Above, we have answered the question, “how long does system restore take.” Now you have a clear idea about it; you can identify if there is something wrong with the process. If you see that there is an issue, you can try these solutions to get rid of the error. Keep reading this guide carefully and learn the solutions you can try. Please note that you will not have to try all these methods to resolve the error.

Solution 01: Try your system restore in Safe Mode

One of the most basic but effective ways to resolve this issue is restoring the system in Safe Mode. When you’re in Safe Mode, all the additional processes will be closed. Priority will be given to the system restoration process, so no other process can hinder the operation. So, if you want to try this method, just go ahead and follow the steps that are listed below.

  • Press & hold it. While holding the shift key, click on the Restart option as well.
  • Now, you will be directed to a new screen where you will see three options. From those options, click on “Troubleshoot.” Then, please click on the “Advanced Options” option as well. You can see an option labeled “System Restore” now. Click on it.

Try your system restore in Safe Mode

  • You can follow the on-screen instructions and restore your Windows 10 system now.

Solution 02: Try Startup Repair

Windows has a built-in feature that can be used to repair your computer’s OS in various situations. If you are experiencing any problem related to the restoration process, you can consider this option and repair it. Since it is a built-in feature, you don’t have to worry about purchasing anything or installing apps. Please follow below simple guide for a Startup Repair and see if it fixes the issue.

  • First, press & hold the “Shift” key on the keyboard. While holding the shift key, you should click on the option labeled “Restart.” You will be directed to a different screen now.
  • Now, you should choose the option called “Troubleshoot” as well.
  • Under “Troubleshoot,” you can find the option called “Advanced Options.” Click on it and then go to “Startup Repair.”

Try Startup Repair

  • This will start the Startup Repairing process on the system and might fix the faulty system.

Solution 03: Perform an SFC scan

If you are unable to perform a system restoration yet, you can try an SFC scan as well. Did you know that system restoration will fail due to corrupted files as well? If you believe that is the reason behind your computer’s error, you should perform an SFC scan. This approach can fix those corrupt files on the system and get everything back on track. You can perform this action using the Command Prompt. In fact, the SFC scan isn’t only effective to solve restoration issues but various other errors in the OS. That said, please follow below guide to perform a successful SFC scan.

  • Just like you did just now, you should press and hold the “Shift” key. While holding the “Shift” key, just click on the “Restart” button.
  • Now, when you are on the new screen, you should click on the option called “Troubleshoot” as well. Then, choose the “Command Prompt” to proceed so a Command Prompt window will be opened.

Perform an SFC scan

  • When you see the command prompt window, enter the command “sfc /scannow.” Then, hit enter so the SFC Scan will start.

Perform an SFC scan

  • At the completion of the process, the system will run smoothly. You will be able to restore the system without getting stuck.

By the way, here are the top File Deleters for you to remove un-nessary files on Windows PC easily.


Part 3: What is the best solution to try if Windows 10 System Restore is not working?

For some users, one of the above methods should work without causing any troubles further. However, other users may not be able to get through with it. If you are experiencing such an issue, you can try a professional software solution. It is true that there are plenty of solutions to try if System Restore is stuck. However, not all those methods are as effective as they claim. In fact, some of those methods can even do more harm than good. So, it is always better to search well before using any of those tools. To make it easier, however, we did the research for you and found Windows Boot Genius as the best.

In a nutshell, Windows Boot Genius is a powerful system repair tool that can fix plenty of issues. Many experts consider this tool a must-have for any Windows user. Now that you have figured out how long does system restore take, you can start using this tool.

Windows Boot Genius is a very impressive and handy tool that has a superb user-interface. Even if you are a novice user, you can use this tool with ease and fix potential issues. In other words, you can fix a variety of issues with a couple of clicks if you use Windows Boot Genius.

Get Windows Boot Genius

Those who wonder how to use this tool can follow the steps listed below.

  • First, you should download and install the Windows Boot Genius on a computer that already works fine. Then, get a blank DVD or a USB flash drive and insert it into the same computer. After that, you should define the drive from the software and click on the “Burn” option to proceed.

Windows Boot Genius

  • Now, insert the same disk into the faulty computer (in which the system restore is failed).

Windows Boot Genius

  • Now, boot the computer from the disk you have just inserted.
  • Click on the option called “Windows Rescue,” which is located at the top. Then, choose the issue you are facing (from the options available in the left panel).

Windows Boot Genius

  • Now, the software will start to fix the issue. After a while, you can see that the issue is fixed and you can proceed with a system restore.

The bottom-line

As we believe, the above information will help you get through with issues related to system restoration. As we mentioned, the most important part is to figure out how long does system restore take. If there is something wrong with the process, it will take longer than usual. The solutions we mentioned above can be useful to fix the issue without much trouble. However, the professional tool (Windows Boot Genius) is the best solution for all due to various reasons. It is user-friendly, fast, effective, and highly successful. On top of that, Windows Boot Genius is compatible with Windows 7 and 8, too, in addition to 10.

Get Windows Boot Genius


Frequently Asked Questions related to Windows 10 System Restore errors

Q: What if I stopped my System Restore before it gets completed?

If you stopped the process in the middle of the restoration of Windows registry values, that could be troublesome. Your computer might become even unbootable. However, if you stopped the process during the restoration of other files, there won’t be any major issues.

Q: Is it possible to stop a System Restore?

Yes. You can. However, it will direct your system back to the state before proceeding to the system restore.

Q: My System Restore takes more than 2 hours. Why is that?

If your System Restore hasn’t been completed even after 1 ½ hour, there could be something wrong with it. Although the restoration will happen within 45 minutes, the duration may take longer based on different aspects. For instance, the amount of data and the speed of your SSD might impact the duration. However, if it takes longer than 2 hours, that means a red flag. In that case, you should use a solution we have mentioned in this guide. So, if you wonder how long does system restore take, it is about 1 hour on average.

Related Articles