手機追踪器WhatsApp

[已修復]我如何在沒有電話的情況下閱讀女朋友的短信?

可可間諜

我如何在沒有手機的情況下閱讀女友的短信? 是否有實際方法可以在不實際訪問手機的情況下做到這一點? 伙計們,這與WhatsApp特別相關,由於緊急情況,我需要以某種方式進行處理。 我希望天才能夠幫我擺脫困境”。 –戴夫

戴夫代表你嗎? 換句話說,以上問題是否適用於您? 如果是這樣,這是您必讀的文章。 因此,讓我們繼續閱讀並學習如何在別人不知道的情況下閱讀他們的WhatsApp短信。

如您所知,WhatsApp是一個非常方便,強大且方便的平台,用於輕鬆通信。 它用於交換信息,例如音頻,視頻,文本,圖像和各種其他類型的文件。 如果您可以翻閱某人的WhatsApp消息,則可以發掘一些有趣的秘密。 這種情況可以完全適用於合作夥伴。 例如,假設您想透露一些與您的女友/男友有關的醜陋真相。 在這種情況下,如果您可以閱讀他們的WhatsApp消息,則可以對現實有所了解。 從某種意義上說,這是一種實現真理的實用方法。 這就是為什麼許多人問:我如何在沒有手機的情況下閱讀女友的短信?”。 儘管有很多方法可以跟踪某人的短信,但實際上只有其中幾種有效。 因此,在本文中,我們解釋了最實用的方法來完成它。


那麼,如何在沒有她的手機的情況下閱讀女友的短信? (唯一有效的方法)

如前所述,有很多第三方spying 應用和 情侶追踪器應用 可以監控社交媒體應用(如WhatsApp)。 但是,由於各種原因,某些應用比其他應用要好。 KidsGuard 專業版 是那些經過精心設計且具有出色功能的應用程序之一。 您可以安裝 KidsGuard 通過幾個簡單的步驟在目標設備上安裝Pro。 之後,它立即進入隱身模式。 因此,目標設備所有者將永遠不會注意到他們的設備上安裝了間諜應用程序。 換句話說,您可以安裝 KidsGuard 在您女友的智能手機上秘密進行Pro,並監控她的24X7。

KidsGuard 專業版

嘗試 KidsGuard 專業版 觀看演示


還有什麼可以的 KidsGuard 親嗎?

您的主要問題是:“我如何在沒有電話的情況下閱讀女朋友的短信?”。 但 KidsGuard Pro不僅提供監視短信,還提供許多其他功能。 事實上, KidsGuard 專業版功能強大 男朋友追踪器 可以監視目標設備上所有動作的工具,以及 通過手機號碼跟踪某人,而他們不知道。 例如,它可以跟踪以下方面。

  • 目標設備的完整聊天記錄;
  • 所有WhatsApp通知。
  • 當前WhatsApp界面的屏幕截圖;
  • 整體應用使用情況。
  • 通過WhatsApp共享的媒體文件。

那不是全部。 以上只是您可以享受的功能的簡短列表 KidsGuard 親 這個間諜工具也具有強大的鍵盤記錄程序。 通過此按鍵記錄器,您可以跟踪目標設備上鍵入的每個按鍵。 這包括聊天記錄,甚至包括她在設備上鍵入的用戶名和密碼。 您還能從sp中期待什麼ying 應用程式? 即使WhatsApp消息在發送後被刪除,此按鍵記錄功能也會為您捕獲所有消息。 因此,如果您在她的設備上安裝了此應用,則作弊的機會絕對為零。 為了增加價值,它甚至顯示未發送的消息和發件人的聯繫方式。


如何 KidsGuard 專業工作?

現在,您可能會對 KidsGuard 專業功能。 對於那些想知道其功能的人,本節將提供一個很好的解釋。 事實上, KidsGuard Pro根據三個主要過程運行功能,以進行隱身模式和監視。

  • 安裝完成後,應用程序圖標將從主應用程序屏幕中消失。 這是因為應用程序被編程為在安裝完成後自動刪除圖標。
  • 該應用程序會跟踪設備上發生的所有活動。 換句話說,它不僅跟踪單個應用程序,而且跟踪整個設備。 這個應用程式不需要目標WhatsApp帳戶的憑證。 因此,即使您閱讀了她的WhatsApp消息,也不會註銷或通知她。
  • KidsGuard Pro具有完善的在線儀表板。 此儀表板已連接到 KidsGuard 在目標設備上安裝了Pro應用。 因此,在目標設備上發生的活動將顯示在上述儀表板上。 這意味著您甚至可以在儀表板上查看活動 無需物理訪問目標設備.

因此,有了所有這些好處, KidsGuard 專業版讓您有機會追踪女友的活動。


如何在不使用手機的情況下閱讀女朋友的短信 KidsGuard 親?

現在您知道了 KidsGuard 專業版,本節說明如何使用它。 我們將逐步介紹它,以使其變得更容易。

  • 首先,您應該註冊一個 KidsGuard 通過他們的官方網站提供專業帳戶。 然後,還獲取有效的許可證。
  • 現在,獲取目標設備(女友的設備)並訪問以下設備的官方網站 KidsGuard 親 鏈接是 www.clevguard.net。 之後,您應該下載名為 KidsGuard 目標設備上的Pro-Assistant APK。

資料下載 KidsGuard 專業版應用

  • 現在,您應該通過單擊下載文件來安裝它。 您應確保在目標設備上更改了所需的配置設置。 屏幕上將說明與該過程相關的說明。

使用方法 KidsGuard 專業版

  • 現在已安裝該應用程序,它將進入隱身模式,並且該應用程序圖標消失。 現在,請訪問 KidsGuard 專業人士使用電腦或智能手機。 然後,您應該進入 KidsGuard 親使用相同的憑據進行查看。 現在,使用此儀表板,您可以查看在目標設備中執行的所有操作。

KidsGuard 專業版

除了監控單個WhatsApp帳戶外, KidsGuard Pro可以監控任何社交媒體帳戶。 如果您的女朋友在同一設備上使用其他WhatsApp帳戶,也可以對其進行監視。 使用此工具可以輕鬆檢查文本消息,訪問通話記錄,Snapchat,Instagram,Facebook等。

PS:如果您想知道如何 追踪我女朋友的電話 or WhatsApp可以被黑客入侵嗎, KidsGuard 也在這里為您提供幫助。


還有什麼其他方法可以破解女友手機上的WhatsApp消息?

事實是這樣的 KidsGuard Pro不是破解他人電話的唯一方法。 還有其他幾種方法來跟踪設備上的WhatsApp活動。 但是,並非所有這些方法都像 KidsGuard 親 而且,這些方法都有被目標設備所有者捕獲的機會。 話雖如此,我們仍然要提及這些方法供您參考。

方法01:通過WhatsApp Web登錄到女友的WhatsApp帳戶

始終可以使用WhatsApp Web版本登錄女友的WhatsApp帳戶。 嗯,WhatsApp Web是一個非常友好的平台,可以在任何計算機上使用。 您無需下載APK文件即可完成操作。 但是,如果您知道女友的WhatsApp帳戶的帳戶和密碼,則可以這樣做。 下面提到的是訪問它的那些步驟。

  • 首先,您應該在計算機上啟動網絡瀏覽器,然後轉到 https://web.whatsapp.com/.
  • 現在,您將在屏幕上看到QR碼。

通過WhatsApp Web登錄女友的WhatsApp帳戶

  • 現在,解鎖安裝和使用目標WhatsApp帳戶的設備。 然後,單擊應用程序右上角的選項卡。
  • 您會看到一個名為“網絡的WhatsApp。” 只需單擊它。
  • 現在,您將被帶到相機,並可以用它掃描顯示的QR碼。
  • 現在,您可以看到WhatsApp帳戶已與基於Web的應用程序完美同步。
  • 現在,您可以通過基於Web的應用程序查看所有消息,附件和其他信息。

這種方法的缺點

  • 目標移動設備將收到通知saying“WhatsApp Web當前處於活動狀態。” 因此,如果女友注意到它,將會有一些麻煩。
  • 您必須獲取目標設備並手動掃描QR碼才能登錄。

WhatsApp Web當前處於活動狀態


方法02:從備份還原目標帳戶的WhatsApp消息

除了WhatsApp Web版本之外,您還可以從備份中還原消息。 只需按照以下步驟閱讀WhatsApp消息即可。

  • 首先,您應該在女友的移動設備上啟動WhatsApp。
  • 現在,點擊屏幕的右上角。
  • 之後,您應該點擊“設置“並選擇”聊天”,然後選擇“聊天備份
  • 現在,點擊Google雲端硬盤設置並設置備份頻率。
  • 現在,您應該選擇女友的帳戶。
  • 現在,點擊名為“新增帳戶”(如果未鏈接到設備)。
  • 現在,點擊“
  • 之後,點擊“備份”,然後在設備上手動創建備份。

從備份還原目標帳戶的WhatsApp消息

此方法有助於獲取女友的WhatsApp消息的備份。

這種方法的缺點

  • 女友帳戶上的WhatsApp備份必須同步到Google雲。
  • 您必須驗證她的手機號碼才能還原備份。 在完成該過程之前,將向您的女朋友的設備發送一條短信。

對照 KidsGuard 贊成與 WhatsApp Web與 WhatsApp備份

選項KidsGuard 專業版網絡的WhatsAppWhatsApp備份
目標用戶可以識別該方法嗎?幾乎不可能有可能有可能
執行所需的時間少於05分鐘少於03分鐘至少10分鐘
難度等級容易獎學金容易獎學金

嗯,這就是問題的答案,“我如何在沒有手機的情況下閱讀女友的短信。” 您可以清楚地註意到,使用 KidsGuard 專業版 是最方便的方法。 儘管其他選擇可以幫助您解決此問題,但風險級別更高。 而且,功能 KidsGuard 專業人士更容易理解。 即使對於新手,安裝也很簡單。 因此,這就是我不用她的電話就能閱讀女朋友的短信的方法。 請在下面留下您的評論。

嘗試 KidsGuard 專業版 觀看演示

相關文章

Phone TrackerWhatsApp

[Fixed] How Can I Read My Girlfriends Text Messages Without Her Phone?

CocoSpy

How can I read my girlfriends text messages without her phone? Is there a practical way to do that without physically accessing her phone? Guys, this is particularly related to WhatsApp, and I need to do it somehow due to an urgent matter. I hope a genius will helm me out”. – Dave

Does Dave represent you? In other words, does the above question applies to you? If so, this is a must-read article for you. So, let’s continue reading and learn how to read someone’s WhatsApp text messages without them knowing.

As you already know, WhatsApp is an exceptionally handy, powerful, and convenient platform used to communicate easily. It is used to exchange information like audio, video, text, images, and various other types of files. If you can rip through someone’s WhatsApp messages, you can unearth some interesting secrets. This situation can be perfectly applicable to partners. For instance, suppose that you want to reveal some ugly truth related to your girlfriend/boyfriend. In that case, if you can read their WhatsApp messages, that gives an idea about reality. In a way, it is a practical way of realizing the truth. That is exactly why many individuals ask, “how can I read my girlfriends text messages without her phone?”. Although there are plenty of methods to track someone’s text messages, only a few of them actually work. So, in this article, we explain the most practical methods to get it done.


So, how can I read my girlfriends text messages without her phone? (The only method that actually works)

As mentioned before, there are plenty of third-party spying apps and couple tracker apps that can monitor social media apps like WhatsApp. However, some apps are better than others due to various reasons. KidsGuard Pro is one of those perfectly designed apps that come with an excellent set of features. You can install KidsGuard Pro on the target device with a couple of easy steps. After that, it immediately goes into the stealth mode. So, the target device owner will never notice that there is a spy app installed on their device. In other words, you can install KidsGuard Pro secretly on your girlfriend’s smartphone and monitor her 24X7.

KidsGuard Pro

Try KidsGuard Pro View Demo


What else can KidsGuard Pro do?

Your primary question is, “how can I read my girlfriends text messages without her phone?”. But KidsGuard Pro offers plenty of more features in addition to monitoring text messages. In fact, KidsGuard Pro is a powerful Boyfriend Tracker tool that can monitor every action on the target device and track someone by cell phone number without them knowing. For instance, it can keep track of the below-mentioned aspects.

  • Full chat history of the target device;
  • All the WhatsApp notifications.
  • Screenshots of the current WhatsApp interface;
  • Overall app usage.
  • Media files that are shared through WhatsApp.

That’s not all. The above is just a shortlist of features you can enjoy through KidsGuard Pro. This spy tool has a powerful keylogger as well. Through this keylogger, you can track every keystroke typed on the target device. This includes the chats and even the usernames and passwords she types on the device. What else can you expect from a spying app? Even if the WhatsApp messages are deleted after sending, this keylogger feature will capture them all for you. So, if you have this app installed on her device, there is absolutely zero chance for cheating. To add more value to it, it displays even the unsent messages and the contact details of the sender.


How does KidsGuard Pro work?

Now, you might be curious about the way the KidsGuard Pro functions. For those who wonder about its functionality, this section will give a good explanation. In fact, KidsGuard Pro functions based on three primary processes to go on stealth mode and monitor.

  • The app icon disappears from the main app screen at the completion of the installation. That is because the app is programmed to delete the icon automatically once the installation is finished.
  • The app keeps track of all the activities that are taken place on the device. In other words, it doesn’t track only a single app but tracks the entire device. This app doesn’t want the credentials of the target WhatsApp account. So, even if you read her WhatsApp messages, she won’t be logged off or notified.
  • KidsGuard Pro has a comprehensive online dashboard. This dashboard is connected to the KidsGuard Pro app installed on the target device. So, the activities that take place on the target device will be displayed on the aforesaid dashboard. That means you can view the activities on the dashboard even without accessing the target device physically.

So, with all those benefits, KidsGuard Pro gives you the opportunity to track your girlfriend’s activities.


How can I read my girlfriends text messages without her phone using KidsGuard Pro?

Now that you know the functionality of KidsGuard Pro, this section explains how to use it. We explain it in a step-by-step method to make it easier.

  • First, you should sign up for a KidsGuard Pro account through their official website. Then, get a valid license as well.
  • Now, get the target device (girlfriend’s device) and go to the official website of KidsGuard Pro. The link is www.clevguard.net. After that, you should download the app called KidsGuard Pro-Assistant APK on the target device.

Download KidsGuard Pro app

  • Now, you should install the downloaded file by clicking on it. You should ensure that the required configuration settings are changed on the target device. The instructions related to the process are explained with onscreen instructions.

How to use KidsGuard Pro

  • Now that the app is installed, it will go to stealth mode, and the app icon is disappeared. Now, please go to the official website of KidsGuard Pro using a computer or a smartphone. Then, you should enter the dashboard of KidsGuard Pro using the same credentials to view it. Now, using this dashboard, you can view every action performed in the target device.

KidsGuard Pro

Apart from monitoring a single WhatsApp account, KidsGuard Pro can monitor any social media account. If your girlfriend uses a different WhatsApp account on the same device, that can also be monitored. Checking the text messages, accessing call history, Snapchat, Instagram, Facebook, etc. can be done with this tool easily.

PS: if you wonder how to Track My Girlfriend’s Phone or Can WhatsApp be hack, KidsGuard is here to help you too.


What are the other ways to hack WhatsApp messages on your girlfriend’s phone?

The truth is that KidsGuard Pro is not the only method to hack someone’s phone. There are several other ways to track WhatsApp activities on a device. However, not all those methods are as effective as KidsGuard Pro. Also, those methods come with the chance of getting caught by the owner of the target device. With that said, we still would like to mention those methods for your reference.

Method 01: Log into your girlfriend’s WhatsApp account through WhatsApp Web

It is always possible to log into your girlfriend’s WhatsApp account using the WhatsApp Web version. Well, WhatsApp Web is a very friendly platform that can be used on any computer. You don’t have to download an APK file to get it done. However, this is possible if you know the account and password of the WhatsApp account of the girlfriend. Mentioned below are those steps to access it.

  • First, you should launch a web browser on your computer and go to https://web.whatsapp.com/.
  • Now, you will see a QR code on the screen.

Log into your girlfriend's WhatsApp account through WhatsApp Web

  • Now unlock the device on which the target WhatsApp account is installed and used. Then, click on the tab located on the top right-hand corner of the app.
  • You can see an option called “WhatsApp Web.” Just click on it.
  • Now, you will be directed to the camera, and you can scan the displayed QR code with it.
  • You can now see that the WhatsApp account is perfectly synchronized with the web-based app.
  • You can now check all the messages, attachments, and other information through the web-based app.

Drawbacks of this method

  • The target mobile device will receive a notification saying, “WhatsApp Web is currently active.” So, if the girlfriend notices it, there will be some trouble.
  • You must get the target device and scan the QR code manually to log in.

WhatsApp Web is currently active


Method 02: Restore the target account’s WhatsApp messages from backup

In addition to the WhatsApp Web version, you can restore the messages from the backups as well. Just follow up below steps to read the WhatsApp messages.

  • First, you should launch WhatsApp on your girlfriend’s mobile device.
  • Now, tap on the top-right corner of the screen.
  • After that, you should click on “Settings” and choose “Chats.” Then, select “Chat Backup.”
  • Now, tap on Google Drive Settings and set a backup frequency.
  • Now, you should select the account of your girlfriend.
  • And now, tap on the option called “Add Account” if it is not linked to the device.
  • Now, tap on “Allow.”
  • After that, tap on “Back Up” and create a backup manually on the device.

Restore the target account's WhatsApp messages from backup

This method helps to get the backups of your girlfriend’s WhatsApp messages.

Drawbacks of this method

  • WhatsApp backup on the girlfriend’s account must be synchronized to Google cloud.
  • You must verify her mobile number to restore the backup. A text message will be sent to the device of your girlfriend before completing the process.

Comparison KidsGuard Pro Vs. WhatsApp Web Vs. WhatsApp Backup

MethodKidsGuard ProWhatsApp WebWhatsApp Backup
Can the target user identify the method?Nearly impossibleThere is a possibilityThere is a possibility
The time required to performLess than 05 minutesLess than 03 minutesAt least 10 minutes
Level of difficultyEasyEasyMedium

Well, that’s the answer to the question, “how can I read my girlfriends text messages without her phone.” As you can clearly notice, using KidsGuard Pro is the most convenient method to get it done. Although other options can help you with that, the level of risk is greater. Moreover, the functionality of KidsGuard Pro is easier to understand. Installation is simple, even for a novice user. So, that’s how can I read my girlfriends text messages without her phone. Please leave your comment below.

Try KidsGuard Pro View Demo

Related Articles