فيسبوكتكسير كلمة السر

كيفية اختراق حساب FB بسهولة (اختراق حساب Facebook)

كيفية اختراق حساب FB دائمًا ما يكون جديدًا وعلى التفكير في القائمة الجديدة والمتسللين الجدد لإعداد نفسه والترويج له للاختراق الكبير وبعض عوامل التحفيز. اليوم في هذه الصفحة سوف ندرس بعض الطرق والأساليب المختلفة وندرس تقنيات مختلفة للحصول على كلمات مرور Facebook.

لقد نشرنا على "كيف" اختراق حساب Facebookالطريقة الأولى باستخدام أداة Snapchat Views Hack - KidsGuard كيلوغرز وطريقة أخرى تستخدم التصيد. ستتعلم اليوم في هذه الصفحة كيفية الكشف عن التقنيات والأساليب الكاملة التي تستخدم لاختراق حساب Facebook وكلمة المرور.

الآن سنناقش جميع الطرق والتقنيات والطرق حول كيفية اختراق كلمة مرور حساب FB والتي يستخدمها جميع المتسللين عادة لاختراق حساب Facebook الخاص بك.

طرق مختلفة لاختراق كلمة مرور حساب Facebook:

سأناقش اليوم الطرق المختلفة لكيفية اختراق حساب FB والعملية التي يمكن استخدامها لاختراق كلمة مرور حساب Facebook. فيما يلي مناقشة حول الطرق الخمس والعملية المتعلقة بكيفية اختراق حساب FB التي يستخدمها العديد من المتسللين عادةً ويستخدمون هذه الإجراءات لاختراق حساب Facebook.

أفضل طريقة 1 لاختراق حساب Facebook - KidsGuard:

هناك طرق مختلفة لاختراق حساب Facebook ، ولهذا الغرض ، يمكننا استخدام أفضل برنامج اسمه KidsGuard، الذي يستخدم لإصلاح كيفية اختراق حساب Facebook. KidsGuard هو أفضل برنامج يمكن للجميع استخدامه اختراق حساب فايبر, اختراق حساب Twitter، اختراق حساب Facebook & اختراق حساب Instagram وكلمة المرور و هاك Whatsapp، لذلك هذا سهل الاستخدام وسيكون اختراق حساب Facebook باستخدام KidsGuard أفضل البرامج وسهلة. في سوق تطبيقات التجسس ، KidsGuard هو برنامج موثوق به للغاية وموثوق به. وفقًا لـ Spy Android و iPhone ، فإن لها سعرًا معقولًا وميزات متقدمة حقًا ولديها المزيد من المراجعات.

لماذا استخدام KidsGuard البرمجيات:

KidsGuard هو الأكثر ثقة لأنه يحتوي على الميزات المتقدمة لاختراق حساب Facebook. وخاصة أنه يحتوي على ميزة Keylogging. هذه هي الميزة المتقدمة ويمكنك الضغط على جميع المفاتيح المضغوطة في الهاتف المستهدف من خلال ذلك يمكنك العثور على كلمات مرور الهاتف المستهدف. وبعد ذلك قمت بكلمات المرور هذه لاختراق حساب أحدهم على Facebook دون معرفتها وهذه الطريقة أيضًا لهذا المستخدم الذي يقول دائمًا كيفية اختراق حساب FB. لذا ، فإن keylogging هي واحدة من الميزات الخاصة والمتقدمة لل KidsGuard البرنامج.

و KidsGuard يسمح لك بمشاهدة جميع أنشطة جميع التطبيقات الاجتماعية الرئيسية التي تريدها على الهاتف المستهدف ، بما في ذلك Facebook و Instagram و Kik و WhatsApp و Wechat و Line و Viber وما إلى ذلك ، كما يسمح لك بعدم تجذير الجهاز المستهدف اختراق الفيسبوك لشخص ما. يمكنك إضافة ميزة أخرى مفيدة للغاية مع هذه الميزة ستعرف أن كل ما يحدث على الهاتف المستهدف في أي وقت.

وأيضا مع الأفضل تعقب الهاتف الخليوي - KidsGuard يمكنك أيضا حظر مواقع الويب على Android والوصول إلى لوحة تحكم عبر الإنترنت يمكنك من خلالها عرض والوصول إلى كل جانب من جوانب هاتف الهدف الذي يتضمن ملفات الوسائط الاجتماعية والحسابات مثل Facebook وما إلى ذلك. كيفية اختراق المحادثات السرية على Facebook.

كيفية اختراق حساب FB عبر KidsGuard
يمكنك المراسلة والاتصال ومتصفح الإنترنت عن طريق تسجيل الدخول ، وستكون لديك القوة الكاملة لاستخدام ويمكنك الحصول على وصول كامل ويمكنك استخدام جميع الخيارات على الهاتف مثل جميع المكالمات والرسائل المرسلة أو المستلمة ، والوصول والعرض إلى تاريخ جميع المواقع على الإنترنت التي تتم زيارتها في الهاتف. باستخدام تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي والمبارزة الجغرافية ، يمكنك الحصول على الموقع الدقيق والمكان الصحيح للهاتف المستهدف وتتبعه.

جميع تطبيق iPhone Spy - KidsGuard ليس حلًا معقدًا وغير منطقي للاستخدام ولا حل جذري ، وهو سهل الاستخدام للغاية ، على عكس معظم تطبيقات التجسس الأخرى المشابهة ومفيد جدًا للاستخدام. KidsGuard لديه مجموعة رائعة من الميزات لكيفية اختراق حساب Facebook. يمكنك بسهولة ، حقًا وتقريبًا تجسس كل شيء على الهاتف المستهدف وهذا ليس متجذرًا بسهولة.

إنه آمن تمامًا وآمن وموثوق به وموثوق به ، ويأتي أكثر فائدة مع التقييمات الرائعة.
لديها أسعار معقولة وحزم دفع مرنة ؛ فقط يبدأ بسعر 7.5 دولارًا في الشهر. KidsGuard ليس لديه أي مشاكل فنية ؛ إنه آمن تمامًا وسهل الاستخدام.

جرّب KidsGuard عرض KidsGuard تجربة


إصلاحات أخرى حول كيفية اختراق حساب FB

A. هجمات التصيد الاحتيالي هي هجمات بسيطة على اختراق كلمة مرور حساب Facebook

سنشرح هذه العملية أولاً لأنها الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا وسهولة لاختراق كلمات مرور Facebook. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى الأشكال المختلفة لحساب Facebook أو Gmail المشهور أو غير المشهور أثناء استخدام أساليب وتقنيات الاختراق هذه ، وستحصل دائمًا على عملية التصيد الاحتيالي كخيار أساسي وأول.

B. اختراق كلمات مرور حساب Facebook و Keyloggers عن بعد و RATs:

هذه هي الطريقة الثانية. هذه طريقة فنية يستخدمها القراصنة المتقدمون والجدد أيضًا. هذه الأساليب ليست شائعة مثل التصيد الاحتيالي لأنها عملية طويلة تحتوي على طريقة وأداة قرصنة ، ستقوم بإنشاء keylogger ، ومن ثم عليك إرسالها إلى الهدف. قد تكون هناك أيضًا مخاطر تتعلق بالأمان في هذه العملية ، وأحيانًا لا تريد أن يكون لديك برنامج Keylogger لأن هذا كان يحتوي بالفعل على بعض برامج التجسس. إذا كنت تعتقد أن Keylogging يصبح أسهل بكثير بالنسبة لشخص واحد لديه النهج العملي للكمبيوتر المستهدف ، على الرغم من أن الشيء الوحيد الذي ستقوم بتنزيل وتثبيت Keylogger وعليك أيضًا توجيهه بعناية حتى بعد ذلك سوف يرسل البيانات المسجلة بواسطة ضغطات المفاتيح على جهاز الكمبيوتر المستهدف أو أي وجهة أخرى. في هذه العملية ، يحصل Keyloggers على البيانات من ضغطات المفاتيح ويحفظها في ملف يمكن استخدامه للوصول إلى كلمات مرور Facebook المطلوبة.

C. استخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الأساسي لاختراق حساب Facebook:

إذا كان أي شخص يدير ويفكر في الحصول على عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني الشخصي ، فبإمكانه اختراق حسابك على Facebook بهذه البيانات من خلال عملية "نسيت كلمة المرور". يتبع Hacker العملية برمتها لمطالبة Facebook باستلام وإرسال الرابط إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وبالتالي يجب اتباع عملية إعادة الضبط. لذا ، بعد كلمة مرور Facebook ، التي سيتم تغييرها ، وإعادة تعيينها ، وبالتالي اختراقها مع هذه العملية.

D. تخمين كلمات المرور أو الهندسة الاجتماعية لاختراق كلمة مرور حسابات Facebook:

بادئ ذي بدء ، يعتقد الجميع أن هذه العملية لا تبدو مرئية. على الرغم من أنني أهملت هذه العملية لأنني أخمن بعناية وأفكر في كلمة مرور صديقي من خلال هذه العملية والتقنيات. بالنسبة لبعض المتسللين الذين قد لا يكونون على دراية ، فإن الهندسة الاجتماعية هي عملية التفكير والتخمين حول كلمة المرور أو الاستبدالying إلى سؤال من خلال اختراق البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور لشخص ما وهي بيانات الهدف أو الحصول على البيانات المتوفرة في ملف تعريف مستهدف. بعض الناس لديهم معلومات حول البريد الإلكتروني أو Facebook ، دون أن يكون لها عواقبها أو أهميتها. اتبع هذه الطريقة بحذر ؛ لم يكن لديك لتنبيه أو إبلاغ الهدف ليكون الاختراق.

هذه هي كلمات المرور الشائعة التي يمكنك من خلالها اختراق حساب أصدقائك على Facebook أو حساب Gmail الخاص بأصدقائك ، وهي أيضًا كلمات التخمين التي يمكنك تجربتها مع حسابات أصدقائك على Facebook أو حسابات البريد الإلكتروني الواردة أدناه:

1. رقم هاتف صديقك أو أرقام الهاتف المحمول الخاصة بصديقه أو صديقته أو أسمائهم (يمكنك دائمًا تجربة أرقام الهاتف السابقة أو القديمة التي يمكنك الوصول إليها ، على الرغم من أن أصدقائك في بعض الأحيان ليسوا أكثر ذكاء مما يبدو).

2. مع ربط أسماء صديقهم أو صديقاتهم أو أسمائهم.

3. تواريخ ميلادهم هي أيضًا الكلمة الرئيسية ويمكن أن تكون كلمة مرور شخص ما.

4. فيلم مفضل لشخص ما أو فرقة موسيقية أو شخصيات كرتونية أو بطل مفضل أيضًا (مثل سوبرمان أو باتمان أو جودزيلا أو دارك نايت أو سبارتاكوس).

5. من المهم أيضًا التفكير والتذكر أن العديد من مواقع الويب أو Gmail أو الحسابات الأخرى تتطلب الآن أن تكون كلمات المرور في شكل أبجدي رقمي. لذا من المهم ملاحظة أن الكثير من المستخدمين يضيفون فقط إلى كلمات المرور "123" أو "! @ #" إلى كلمات المرور الخاصة بهم بالتسلسل.


يجب أيضًا ملاحظة أن كلمات المرور المذكورة أعلاه الشائعة الاستخدام والتنسيقات ليست من مورد عبر الإنترنت ، ولكن من الممارسة والدراسة. على الرغم من أنني أريكم في وقت سابق ، لقراصنة Facebook المتقدمين وأيضًا لقراصنة FB الجدد ، KidsGuard طليعة هو أفضل خيار لكيفية اختراق حساب FB دون عناء.

مقالات ذات صلة

How to Hack FB Account Easily (Hack Facebook Account)

How to Hack Facebook Account is always a new and on thinking for the new list and fresh hackers to prepare and promote himself for big hacking and some motivation factors. Today on this page, we will study some different ways and methods and study different techniques to get Facebook passwords.

We have posted about How to Hack Facebook account. The first method using KidsGuard Keyloggers & another method is using Phishing. Today on this page, you will learn to reveal the whole techniques and methods used for hacking a Facebook account and password.

Now we will discuss all methods, techniques, and ways on How to Hack FB Account Passwords, which all hackers usually use to hack your Facebook account.


Different Ways to Hack Facebook Account Password:

Today, I will discuss the different methods of How to Hack an FB Account and the process that can be used to hack a Facebook account password. The following are the discussion about the five ways and the process on How to Hack FB Account that many hackers usually use and use these procedures to hack Facebook account.

Top 1 Method to Hack A FB Account – KidsGuard:

There are different ways to hack a Facebook account  (top Skype Hacks), and for that purpose, we can use the best software its name is KidsGuard, which is used to fix how to hack a Facebook account. KidsGuard is the one best software everyone can use to hack Viber Account, Hack a Twitter Account,  hack a Facebook account & Hack Instagram Account and Password, and Hack Whatsapp, so this is easy to use and would be to hack Facebook account with using the KidsGuard best and easy software. KidsGuard is a highly reliable and most trusted software and the best spy apps for WhatsApp in the spy app market. According to Spy Android and iPhone, it has a reasonable price and really advanced features and has more reviews.

Why use KidsGuard software:

Keylogging

KidsGuard is the most trusted because it has the advanced features to hack Facebook account. And especially, it has the feature of Keylogging. This is an advanced feature, and you can the all pressed keys in the targeted phone. By this, you can find out passwords of the target phone. And after that, you those passwords to hack someone’s Facebook account without knowing them, and this method is also for that user who always says how to hack an FB account. So, keylogging is one of the special and advanced features of the KidsGuard software.

View All Social Apps Data

And KidsGuard allows you to view all the activities of all major social apps you want on the target phone, including Facebook, Instagram, Kik, WhatsApp, Wechat, Line, Viber, etc. And it also allows you not to root the target device to hack someone’s Facebook (How to Hack someone’s Instagram). You can add another handy feature. With this feature, you will know whatever is going on the target phone at any time.

And also, with the best cell phone tracker – KidsGuard, you can also block websites on Android & get access to an online control panel with that you can view and can get access every aspect of the target’s phone, which includes the social media files and accounts like Facebook, etc. Get to know how to hack secret conversations on Facebook.

How to Hack FB Account via KidsGuard
GPS tracking and Geo-fencing

You can message, call an internet browser by logging in, and you will have the complete power of using and can gain complete access and can use all the options on the phone like all the calls and messages being sent or received, and access and view to the history of all the sites on the internet being visited in the phone. By using GPS tracking and Geo-fencing, you can get and track the exact location and the right place of the targeted phone (Top free phone locator tools).

The iPhone Spy App – KidsGuard is not a complicated and not logical for use and no-root solution, and straightforward to use, unlike most other similar spy apps and very useful for use. KidsGuard has a great set of features for how to hack a Facebook account. You can easily, really, and nearly spy everything on the target phone, which is not rooted very easily.

It is completely secure, safe, trusted, and reliable and comes more useful with great reviews.
It has reasonable prices and flexible payment packages, And it just starts at $7.5 per month. KidsGuard does not have any technical problems; it is completely safe and easy to use.

Try KidsGuard View KidsGuard Demo


Other Fixes on How to Hack FB Password

A. Phishing Attacks are Simple Attacks on Facebook Account Password Hacking

We will explain this process first because it is the most popular and easy method for hacking Facebook passwords. You can also get access to the various forms of popular or non-popular Facebook or Gmail account while in this hacking (How to hack Gmail account without password) methods and techniques. You will always get the Phishing process as the primary and first option.

B. Facebook Account Passwords Hacking and Keyloggers Remotely and RATs:

This is the second method; this is a technical method used by advanced and fresh hackers also. These techniques are not popular as phishing because this is a long process that contains a hacking method and tool, you will make the keylogger, and then you have to send it to the target. You may also have a risk of security with this process, and sometimes you don’t want to have a keylogger because that was already having some spyware.

If you think Keylogging becomes very easier for that one person who has the practical approach to the target PC, Although the only one thing you will download and install the keylogger and also you have to direct it carefully so after that it will send data recorded by keystrokes to your targeted PC or any other destination. In this process, the Keyloggers get the data from keystrokes and save it into a file that can be used to access your required Facebook passwords.

C. Using Primary Email Address To Hack FB Account:

If anyone manages and thinks to gain your personal email address, so can hack your Facebook account with that data by the process of “forgot password”. Hacker follows the whole process of asking Facebook to receive and send the link to your email address, and thus the reset process should be followed. So, after that Facebook password, which will be changed, reset and thus, hacked with this process.

easy way to hack a facebook account Using Primary Email Address

D. Guessing Passwords or Social Engineering to Hack A FB Password:

First of all, everyone thinks that this process does not look visible. Although, I neglected this process because I carefully guess and think about my friend’s password through this process and techniques. For some hackers who might not be aware, social engineering is the process of thinking and guessing about a password or replying to a question by hacking someone’s email and password, which is the data for the target or getting data that is available on a targeted profile. Some people have information about email or Facebook without having its consequence or significance. Proceed with this method cautiously; do not alert or inform the target to be the hack.

Common Passwords

These are the common passwords by which you can hack your friends Facebook account or your friends Gmail account, and also these are the guessing words that you could try with your friends Facebook accounts or email accounts which are given below:

1. Your friend’s phone number or his boyfriend’s or girlfriend’s mobile numbers or their names. (Always you can also try on previous or old mobile numbers with that you can access, although sometimes your friends are not smarter than they seem).

2. With the concatenating their boyfriend’s or girlfriend’s names or their own names.

3. Dates of their birth are also the main word and can be someone’s password.

4. Someone’s favorite movie, music band, cartoon characters, or favorite hero (Superman, Batman, Godzilla, Dark Knight, or Spartacus).

5. It is also important to think and remember that many websites, Gmail, or other accounts now require passwords to be in alphanumeric form. So it is important to note that many users add just “123” or “!@#” to their passwords in sequence.

easy way to hack a facebook account by Reset Facebook Password

Also, you should note that the above passwords, common in use and formats, are not from an online resource but practice and study. Although I showed you earlier, for advanced Facebook hackers and new FB hackers, KidsGuard Pro is the best option on How to Hack FB Account effortlessly.