أندرويدإصلاح

[تم الإصلاح] خطأ في Google Play في البحث عن التحديثات

CocoSpy

جوجل خطأ في التحقق من وجود تحديثات يمكن أن تحدث من حين لآخر عند محاولة تحديث التطبيقات. حسنًا ، بغض النظر عن كيفية حدوثه ، يرغب المستخدمون في إصلاحه في أقرب وقت ممكن. إذا كنت تبحث عن حل لإصلاحه ، يمكنك التفكير في الطرق التالية.

جوجل خطأ في التحقق من وجود تحديثات

بشكل أساسي ، Google Play Store هو تطبيق افتراضي يأتي مثبتًا مسبقًا في نظام التشغيل Android. في الواقع ، يأتي هذا التطبيق مثبتًا مسبقًا في جميع هواتف Android الذكية تقريبًا في سوق العصر الحديث. يضم متجر Google Play عددًا كبيرًا من التطبيقات المكدسة فيه. يمكنك تنزيلها وتثبيتها دون أي مشكلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم متجر Play تحديثات في الوقت المناسب أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، من حين لآخر ، سترى أن خطأ Google Play يتحقق من وجود تحديثات. يظهر هذا الخطأ في شكل رسالة عند محاولة تحديث التطبيق. الخبر السار هو أنه يمكن حل المشكلة دون تعقيد كبير. في هذه المقالة ، نوضح هذه الحلول حتى تتمكن من اختيار أفضل الحلول التي تتناسب مع حالتك.


ما الذي يمكن أن يسبب "خطأ Google Play للتحقق من التحديثات"؟

قبل أن نلقي نظرة على الحل ، من الأفضل التعرف على أساسيات هذه المشكلة. بعبارة أخرى ، من الأفضل معرفة أسباب هذه المشكلة المحددة ومنعك من تحديث التطبيقات. وفقًا لنتائجنا ، يمكن أن تظهر هذه المشكلة الفريدة لعدة أسباب مختلفة. لمعلوماتك ، نوضح أسباب هذه المشكلة.

الى جانب ذلك ، بخصوص الأخطاء مثل جهازك غير متوافق مع هذا الإصدار or تنزيل متجر Google Play في انتظار المراجعة، انقر لإصلاحها بسهولة الآن.

● ملفات ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت معطوبة

يتم استخدام ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت لتطبيقاتك بغرض زيادة الأداء العام. تخزن ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت أحدث الإرشادات ، لذلك يكون للتطبيق تأثير أقل على المعالج أثناء العملية. عندما تستخدم تطبيقًا لفترة طويلة جدًا ، يمكن أن تصبح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت هذه ملفًا كبيرًا ومكدسًا للغاية. أيضًا ، يمكن أن تتلف بعض الملفات الموجودة في ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت أثناء قيامك بمهام مختلفة في التطبيق. ونتيجة لذلك ، قد يتعطل التطبيق المقابل ويعطي رسائل خطأ مختلفة أيضًا. في الواقع ، يمكن أن يكون هذا أحد الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا وراء المشكلة.

● ملفات التطبيقات الفاسدة

في بعض الحالات ، يمكن أن تتلف ملفات البيانات المتعلقة بتطبيقك أو تختفي. هذا سبب شائع آخر وراء هذه المشكلة. سيتم إعادة إنشاء هذه البيانات عند بدء تشغيل التطبيق المقابل.

● اتصال بالإنترنت

كما تعلم بالفعل ، يعمل متجر Google Play على الإنترنت. بمعنى آخر ، لا يعمل هذا التطبيق إذا لم يكن هناك اتصال بالإنترنت على الجهاز. حتى إذا كان لديك اتصال بالإنترنت ، يمكن أن تظهر المشكلة إذا كان هناك وكيل أو VPN مثبت. سيعتبر التطبيق أنه اتصال غير آمن. نتيجة لذلك ، سيتم تأخير التحديث.

● عدم وجود مساحة تخزين

يمكن أن يمنع تطبيق Google Play تحديث التطبيقات الأخرى إذا لم تكن هناك مساحة تخزين كافية. عندما لا تكون هناك مساحة ، لا توجد طريقة لتثبيت ملفات التحديث - الأمر بهذه البساطة. لهذا السبب يوصى دائمًا بترك 200 ميغابايت على الأقل مجانًا على جهازك.

● بطاقة SD تالفة

في حالات معينة - على الرغم من أنها ليست شائعة مثل المشكلات الأخرى - يمكن أن تكون بطاقة SD التالفة هي السبب. يمكن أن تتلف بطاقة SD ، المثبتة في جهازك ، أو تتلف. يرجى ملاحظة أنه قد يكون سببًا في توقف متجر Google Play عن العمل. لإصلاحها ، يجب عليك ببساطة إزالة بطاقة SD مؤقتًا ومعرفة ما إذا كان قد تم حلها.

● التحديثات الأخيرة المتعلقة متجر Google Play

سبب آخر محتمل وراء الأخطاء المرتبطة بتحديثات متجر Google Play التي يقدمونها. على الرغم من تقديم التحديثات لإصلاح المشكلات المحتملة وزيادة الأداء ، إلا أنها يمكن أن تثير بعض المشكلات في بعض الأحيان. يقول بعض المستخدمين أنهم بدأوا يواجهون هذه المشكلة بعد تثبيت التطبيق. في معظم الحالات ، يمكن أن يحدث هذا إذا فشل التحديث.

حسنًا ، هذه هي الأسباب المحتملة وراء مشكلة "التحقق من وجود خطأ في Google Play للتحديثات". لذا ، يمكنك المضي قدمًا وتجربة الحلول التي ذكرناها في هذه المقالة. عند تجربة هذه الإصلاحات ، يرجى التأكد من تجربتها بالترتيب الذي ذكرناه. وذلك لتجنب الصراعات المحتملة.

ملاحظة: فيما يلي أفضل الحلول لإصلاح Google Play خطأ 927 و رمز الخطأ 495 بسهولة.


أفضل الطرق لإصلاح Google Play Error Checking for Updates

الطريقة الأولى: تنظيف ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للتطبيق

الحل الأساسي الذي يمكنك تجربته لحل هذه المسألة هو تنظيف ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت. كما ذكرنا من قبل ، يمكن أن تؤدي ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت التالفة أو التالفة إلى التأثير على تحديث التطبيقات. لذا ، فإن الحل الوحيد هو مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت وإعادة التطبيق إلى الوضع العادي. يرجى ملاحظة أنه يمكن تطبيق هذه الطريقة لإصلاح التطبيقات الأخرى أيضًا. كلما بدأ التطبيق في حدوث خلل ، يمكنك تنظيف ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت ومعرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك إصلاحه. المذكورة أدناه هي الخطوات التي يجب عليك اتخاذها لتنظيف ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للتطبيق.

  • أولاً ، يجب سحب لوحة الإشعارات على الشاشة والنقر على الخيار المسمى "الإعدادات".
  • ثم مرر لأسفل على "الإعدادات"وحدد موقع الخيار المسمى"التطبيقات" كذلك.
  • بعد ذلك ، انقر على الخيار المسمى "التطبيقات. " بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك الانتقال إلى التطبيق الذي تتوقع مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت عليه. في هذه الحالة ، يجب عليك اختيار "متجر Google Play".
  • ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا ترى أي خيار يسمى متجر Google Play ، فيجب النقر فوق القائمة. هذا هو الرمز الموجود في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى (بثلاث نقاط). ثم اضغط على الخيار المسمى "عرض تطبيقات النظام".
  • يمكنك بعد ذلك النقر فوق الخيار المسمى "تخزين. " بمجرد القيام بذلك ، يمكنك رؤية خيار يسمى "مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت" كذلك.
  • يجب أن تنتظر الآن لبضع ثوان حتى يتم مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت. ثم تحقق مما إذا كان التطبيق يعمل كما هو متوقع.

تنظيف ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للتطبيق


الطريقة 2: مسح بيانات التطبيق

إذا كنت لا تزال تواجه المشكلة حتى بعد مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت ، فيجب تجربة هذه الطريقة. في هذه الطريقة ، يجب عليك مسح البيانات المتعلقة بتطبيق متجر Google Play. بعد مسح بيانات التطبيق ، سيكون عليك تسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب مرة أخرى. وذلك لأنه حتى بيانات الاعتماد هذه يتم حذفها نتيجة لمسح بيانات التطبيق. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يحذف أي بيانات أخرى تتعلق بالتطبيق. لتنفيذ هذا الحل ، يجب أن تجرب الخطوات المذكورة أدناه.

نظرًا لأنك قد نفذت الخطوات المتعلقة بمسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت ، فإن مسح بيانات التطبيق أمر سهل للغاية. في هذه الحالة ، كل ما عليك فعله هو تكرار جميع الخطوات المذكورة في الطريقة الأولى. والفرق الوحيد هو اختيار "امسح البيانات"بدلاً من"مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت" اختيار.

امسح بيانات التطبيق


الطريقة الثالثة: إلغاء تثبيت التحديثات المحتملة

إذا قمت بتثبيت تحديث وحدث خطأ ، فيمكنه منع التطبيق من العمل بسلاسة. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فسيتعين عليك إلغاء تثبيت هذه التحديثات لتشغيل التطبيق مرة أخرى. مع ذلك ، يمكنك اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه لإلغاء تثبيت تحديثات تطبيق متجر Google Play.

  • كخطوة أولى ، يجب عليك سحب شريط الإشعارات والانتقال إلى "الإعدادات. " بمجرد القيام بذلك ، انقر فوق الرمز.
  • قم بالتمرير لأسفل ، ثم سترى خيارًا يسمى "التطبيقات".
  • ثم انقر على الخيار المسمى "التطبيقات. " سترى قائمة بالتطبيقات هناك. فقط اضغط على التطبيق المسمى "متجر Google Play".
  • إذا لم تتمكن من رؤية هذا التطبيق تحت اسم متجر Google Play ، فانقر على القائمة. يتم تمثيل القائمة برمز ثلاثي النقاط يقع في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى.
  • ثم انقر على الخيار المسمى "عرض تطبيقات النظام".
  • الآن ، يجب النقر فوق "ثلاث نقاط" أيقونة. ثم اختر الخيار المسمى "إلغاء تثبيت التحديثات".
  • الآن ، يجب عليك تشغيل التطبيق مرة أخرى ومعرفة ما إذا كانت رسالة الخطأ قد اختفت.

قم بإلغاء تثبيت التحديثات المحتملة


الطريقة الرابعة: استخدام Tenorshare ReiBoot لإصلاح "التحقق من أخطاء Google Play لمعرفة مشكلة التحديثات"

إذا لم تنجح أي من المشكلات المذكورة أعلاه بالنسبة لك حتى الآن ، فقد حان الوقت لاستخدام أداة احترافية. في هذه الحالة ، الحل الأفضل هو الاستخدام Tenorshare ReiBoot. في الواقع ، يعد Tenorshare ReiBoot برنامجًا قويًا يحتوي على مجموعة رائعة جدًا من الميزات. يمكن لهذه الأداة الخاصة إصلاح مجموعة متنوعة من المشكلات المتعلقة بجهاز Android.

في البداية ، تم تصميم هذه الأداة لأجهزة iOS فقط. ومع ذلك ، فهو الآن متوافق مع أنظمة Android الأساسية أيضًا. يمكنه إصلاح التأخيرات المحتملة على النظام ، والشاشة غير المستجيبة ، والمشاكل العالقة ، وحلقة التمهيد ، وغيرها الكثير. باستخدام Tenoreshare ReiBoot ، يمكنك إصلاح جميع هذه المشكلات باستخدام بضع نقرات.

أسباب استخدام Tenoreshare Reiboot

فيما يلي أسباب استخدام هذه الأداة لإصلاح المشكلات المحتملة على جهاز Android الخاص بك.

  • إنه سهل الاستخدام ومريح ، حتى إذا كنت من مستخدمي Android المبتدئين.
  • آمن ومضمون.
  • لا يسبب أي فقدان للبيانات على جهاز Android الخاص بك.
  • لا توجد برامج ضارة مرتبطة بهذه الأداة.
  • عملية سلسة.
  • الكثير من الدعم بعد شراء الأداة.

احصل على Tenorshare ReiBoot لنظام Android

كيفية استخدام تينورشير ReiBoot

  • قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Tenorshare ReiBoot على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بتوصيل جهاز Android الخاص بك بنفسه.
  • ثم ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج وانقر على الخيار المسمى "إصلاح نظام أندرويد".

Tenorshare ReiBoot

  • حدد الخيار المسمى "إصلاح الآن".

Tenorshare ReiBoot

  • الآن ، يجب عليك إدخال تفاصيل الجهاز الخاطئ. ثم اضغط على "قم بتنزيل البرنامج الثابت".

Tenorshare ReiBoot

Tenorshare ReiBoot

  • ثم انقر على الخيار المسمى "إصلاح الآن".

Tenorshare ReiBoot

  • يمكنك أن ترى أن المشكلة قد ولت.

جرب Tenorshare ReiBoot لنظام Android


لذا ، هذه هي الحلول لاستخدام وإصلاح "جوجل خطأ في التحقق من وجود تحديثات" القضية. يرجى ترك لنا تعليق أدناه.

القسم

مقالات ذات صلة

اغلاق
اغلاق

AndroidRepair

[FIXED] Google Play Error Checking For Updates

Cocospy Phone SpyCocoSpy Phone Spy

Google Play error checking for updates can occur once in a while when you try to update apps. Well, regardless of how it is caused, users want to fix it as soon as possible. If you are looking for a solution to get it fixed, you can consider the following methods.

Google Play error checking for updates

Basically, Google Play Store is a default app that comes preinstalled in your Android OS. In fact, this app comes preinstalled in pretty much all the Android smartphones in the modern-day market. Google Play Store comprises a massive number of apps stacked in it. You can download them and install them without any trouble. In addition to that, the Play Store delivers timely updates as well. However, once in a while, you will see that Google Play error checking for updates. This error appears in the form of a message when you try to update an app. The good news is that the issue can be fixed without much complexity. In this article, we explain those solutions so you can choose the best one that matches your situation.


What can cause “Google Play error checking for updates”?

Before we take a look at the solution, it is better to learn about the basics of this issue. In other words, it is better to learn what causes this specific issue and prevent you from updating apps. According to our findings, this unique issue can appear due to several different reasons. For your information, we explain the reasons behind this issue.

Besides, regarding the errors like Your Device isn’t Compatible with this Version or Google Play Store Downloading Pending, click to fix them effortlessly now.

● The cache files are corrupted

The cache of your apps is used for the purpose of increasing the overall performance. Cache stores the latest instructions are given, so the app has less impact on the processor during the operation. When you use an app for a pretty long time, this cache can become a pretty big, cluttered file. Also, some files in the cache can get corrupted as you perform various tasks in the app. As a result, the corresponding app can malfunction and give various error messages as well. In fact, this can be one of the most common reasons behind the issue.

● Corrupt app files

In certain cases, the data files related to your app can get corrupted or go missing. This is another common cause behind this issue. This data will be regenerated whenever you start the corresponding app.

● Internet connection

As you already know, Google Play Store works based on the internet. In other words, this app doesn’t work if there is no internet connection on the device. Even if you have an internet connection, the issue can trigger if there is a proxy or VPN installed. The app will consider it as an insecure connection. As a result, the updating will get delayed.

● Lack of storage space

Google Play app can prevent updating other apps if there is not sufficient storage space. When there is no space, there is no way for update files to get installed – it’s that simple. That is exactly why it is always recommended to leave at least 200MB free on your device.

● Your SD card is corrupted

In certain cases – although it’s not as common as other issues – a corrupted SD card can be the cause. Your SD card, which is installed in your device, can get corrupted or malfunctioning. Please note that it could be a reason for Google Play Store to stop working. In order to fix it, you should simply remove the SD card temporarily and see if it is resolved.

● Recent updates related to Google Play Store

Another possible reason behind the errors associated with Google Play Store updates they offer. Although updates are introduced to fix potential issues and increase performance, they can give some troubles occasionally. Some users say that they have started to experience this issue after installing an app. In most cases, this can happen if the update fails.

Well, those are the possible reasons behind the “Google Play error checking for updates” issue. So, you can move forward and try the solutions we have mentioned in this article. When you try these fixes, please be sure that you try them in the order we have mentioned. That is to avoid potential conflicts.

PS: here are the top solutions for you to fix Google Play Error 927 and Error code 495 easily.


Best Ways to Fix Google Play Error Checking For Updates

Method 1: Clean the cache of the app

The most basic solution you can try to resolve this matter is cleaning the cache. As mentioned before, the corrupted or damaged cache memory can create an impact on updating the apps. So, the only solution is to clear the cache and bring the app back to normal mode. Please note that this method can be applied to fix other apps, as well. Whenever an app starts to malfunction, you can clean its cache and see if you can fix it. Mentioned below are the steps you should take in order to clean the cache of an app.

  • First, you should drag down the notifications panel of the screen and tap on the option called “Settings.”
  • Then, scroll down on the “Settings” and locate the option labeled “Applications” as well.
  • After that, click on the option called “Apps.” Then, you should navigate to the app on which you expect to clear the cache. In this case, you should choose the “Google Play Store.”
  • However, if you don’t see any option called Google Play Store, you should click on the menu. That is the icon located towards the top-right corner (with three dots). Then, tap on the option labeled “Show System Apps.”
  • You can then click on the option called “Storage.” Once you do that, you can see an option called “Clear Cache” as well.
  • You should now wait for a few seconds until the cache is cleared. Then, check if the app is working as expected.

Clean the cache of the app


Method 2: Clear the app data

If you still experience the issue even after clearing the cache, you should try this method. In this method, you should clear the data related to the Google Play Store app. After clearing the app data, you will have to sign in to the account once again. That is because even those credentials are deleted as a result of clearing the app data. However, it doesn’t delete any other data related to the app. To perform this solution, you should try the steps that are listed below.

Since you have performed the steps related to clearing the cache, clearing app data is very easy. In this case, all you have to do is to repeat all the steps mentioned in the first method. The only difference is to choose the “Clear Data” option instead of the “Clear Cache” option.

Clear the app data


Method 3: Uninstall the potential updates

If you have installed an update and it has gone wrong, it can prevent the app from functioning smoothly. If that is the case, you will have to uninstall those updates to get the app functioning once again. With that said, you may follow the steps mentioned below to uninstall the updates of Google Play Store app.

  • As the first step, you should drag down the notifications bar and navigate to “Settings.” Once you have done that, tap on the icon.
  • Scroll down, and then you should see an option called “Applications.”
  • Then, click on the option called “Apps.” You will see a list of apps there. Just tap on the app named “Google Play Store.”
  • If you cannot see that app under the name Google Play Store, click on the menu. The menu is represented with a three-dotted icon located on top-right corner.
  • Then, click on the option called “Show System Apps.”
  • Now, you should click on the “Three-dotted” icon. Then, choose the option labeled “Uninstall Updates.”
  • Now, you should launch the app once again and see if the error message is gone.

Uninstall the potential updates


Method 4: Use Tenorshare ReiBoot to fix “Google Play error checking for updates issue”

If none of the above issues have worked for you so far, it’s time to use a professional tool. In this case, the best solution is to use Tenorshare ReiBoot. In fact, Tenorshare ReiBoot is a powerful software that has a very impressive set of features. This special tool can fix a variety of issues related to your Android device.

Initially, this tool was designed for iOS devices only. However, now it is compatible with Android platforms as well. It can fix potential lags on the system, unresponsive screen, stuck issues, boot loop, and many more. With Tenoreshare ReiBoot, you can fix all those issues using a couple of clicks.

Reasons to use Tenoreshare Reiboot

Here are the reasons to use this tool to fix potential issues on your Android device.

  • It is user-friendly and convenient, even if you are a novice Android user.
  • Safe and secured.
  • It doesn’t cause any data loss on your Android device.
  • No malware is associated with this tool.
  • Smooth operation.
  • Plenty of support after purchasing the tool.

Get Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

How to use Tenorshare ReiBoot

  • Download and install Tenorshare ReiBoot on your PC and connect your Android device to the same.
  • Then, launch the software and click on the option called “Repair Android System.”

Tenorshare ReiBoot

  • Choose the option labeled “Repair Now.”

Tenorshare ReiBoot

  • Now, you should enter the details of the faulty device. Then, click on “Download the firmware.”

Tenorshare ReiBoot

Tenorshare ReiBoot

  • Then, click on the option called “Repair Now.”

Tenorshare ReiBoot

  • You can see that the issue is gone.

Try Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android


So, those are the solutions to use and fix the “Google Play error checking for updates” issue. Please leave us a comment below.

Tags

Related Articles

Close
Close