Gmail無法在您的SmartPhone上發送電子郵件嗎? –固定

什麼時候 Gmail不發送電子郵件 通過您的Android應用程序,這將真的令人沮喪。 截止到今天,許多人傾向於使用移動設備隨時隨地發送電子郵件。 因此,您始終希望您的Gmail應用能夠平穩運行。 因此,對於每個Android用戶而言,了解Gmail不發送電子郵件時的處理方法至關重要。 因此,您可以照常繼續閱讀並通過Gmail應用發送這些電子郵件。

可以說,Gmail是世界上最受歡迎的電子郵件客戶端。 作為一項服務,這是一個非常可靠的選擇。 但是,許多用戶說,他們在Android上的Gmail應用中經常遇到各種問題。 “Gmail不發送電子郵件根據我們的發現,“”是與此應用相關的最常見問題之一。 因此,讓我們學習如何解決此問題,本文列出了幾種解決方案。


“ Gmail不發送電子郵件”問題的原因

Gmail應用出現故障的原因不只一種。 此問題背後的最常見原因之一是Gmail上的嚴重錯誤。 發送電子郵件後,該電子郵件將存儲在您的發件箱中。 它會在某個時候發送,但是您必須等待直到服務器端錯誤得到修復。 如果問題與服務器有關,那麼您從頭開始就沒有任何事可做。 您要做的就是等待它修復。

但是,在某些情況下,由於其他問題,Gmail也不會發送電子郵件。 例如,它可能是由於與應用相關的錯誤或錯誤的POP / SMTP配置而發生的。 無論原因為何,Gmail不發送電子郵件時,任何用戶都會感到沮喪。 話雖如此,以下是您可以嘗試解決此問題的實用解決方案。

PS:如果您的 Gmail通知無效 或者你想 將聯繫人從Gmail導入到iPhone,這是為您提供的最佳解決方案。


方法1:檢查電子郵件收件人的詳細信息是否正確

當Gmail不發送電子郵件時,您應檢查的最基本的內容之一就是相應的地址。 儘管這聽起來很簡單,但是輸入錯誤的電子郵件地址的人數卻令人驚訝。 結果,將不會發送相應的電子郵件。 您可能已經知道,即使地址上只有一個錯誤,也會阻止電子郵件的發送。

因此,請檢查收件人的電子郵件中是否包含多餘的點,連字符,字母或其他內容。 另外,您應該確保收件人的電子郵件地址中是否缺少任何內容。 關鍵是正確輸入電子郵件地址而不會出現任何錯誤。 因此,請務必仔細檢查您鍵入的電子郵件地址。

如果您100%確信電子郵件地址的正確性,則您的電子郵件應該可以正常工作。 但是,如果Gmail沒有發送電子郵件,即使您輸入了正確的地址,也請嘗試以下解決方案。

此外,讓我們進一步了解如何 破解Gmail帳戶 輕鬆地,這是最好的 電子郵件密碼黑客 工具 為您。


方法2:檢查Gmail服務器是否配置正確

您可能會在設備上使用Gmail以外的其他電子郵件帳戶與他人通信。 如果這適合您的情況,則應確保使用憑據正確登錄。 除此之外,您必須確保POP / SMTP服務器配置了正確的端口。 只需完成這些配置,然後檢查是否一切正常。 您可以對在Gmail客戶端上配置第三方帳戶進行一些研究。


方法3:清除Gmail上的緩存和數據以修復“ Gmail不發送電子郵件”

設備上安裝的每個Android應用都使用本地緩存和數據來運行。 緩存對於提供更好的用戶體驗很有用。 此外,緩存可幫助您體驗更好的用戶體驗。 但是,緩存可以逐漸構建到一個巨大的文件中,並且其中的數據可能會損壞。 當這些文件損壞時,該應用程序將開始發生故障。

因此,當緩存長時間無人看管時,弊大於利。 例如,該應用程序將運行緩慢,甚至可能無法執行某些預期的任務。 同樣的理論也適用於您的Gmail應用程序。 強烈建議您至少偶爾清除一次應用上的緩存和數據。 您可以按照以下步驟操作,並清除Gmail應用程序上的緩存和數據。

  • 首先,您應該打開“設置”應用在您的Android設備上。
  • 然後,在“設置,選擇名為“應用
  • 之後,請打開“應用程序管理器“並選擇”所有的應用程序。” 請注意,在某些手機上,此選項可能顯示為“管理應用“還有。
  • 由於我們要清除Gmail的緩存,因此請選擇“Gmail的”應用繼續。
  • 現在,您將看到一個標有“存儲解決方案。” 只需點擊它。
  • 清除 緩存 第一。 然後,您應該清除名為“清除數據“還有。
清除Gmail上的緩存和數據
  • 之後,您可以重新啟動Android設備並啟動Gmail應用程序。 然後,您可以測試Gmail應用程序是否正常運行。

方法4:重新安裝您的Gmail應用程序以修復“ Gmail不發送電子郵件”

如果即使清除緩存和數據後仍無法解決問題,請嘗試此方法。 按照這種方法,您應該在Android設備上卸載Gmail應用,然後重新安裝。 但是,在某些OEM中,您將無法卸載Gmail。 那是因為他們將Gmail變成了系統應用。 在這種情況下,您只需卸載更新,即可安裝新的更新。 這是解決此問題的便捷解決方案,因此請繼續閱讀並學習如何做。

  • 首先,您應該轉到“設置“並選擇”應用”,然後選擇“所有的應用程序”,然後轉到“Gmail的
  • 然後,您可以點擊“卸載“或”卸載更新,”取決於您的OEM。
  • 之後,您可以打開“Play商店”,然後找到名為“Gmail的
  • 您可以安裝“Gmail的”現在通過Play商店和 重新開始 裝置。
  • 設備重新啟動後,您將自動登錄到該帳戶。 只要檢查問題是否解決即可。 如果即使按照上述方法,Gmail也沒有發送電子郵件,請嘗試下一種解決方案。

方法5:從設備中刪除現有的Google帳戶,然後再次添加

如果到目前為止,上述方法均無法解決您的問題,則應嘗試使用此方法。 在這種情況下,您將必須從設備中刪除有問題的Google帳戶,然後重新添加。 執行此操作時,您的Gmail帳戶和Google提供的其他服務將被重置。 這根本不是一個複雜的過程。 另外,您不必擔心此過程,因為您的數據已保存在雲中。 話雖如此,請按照以下簡單指南進行操作。

  • 首先,您應該打開“設置”在您的Android設備上。
  • 然後,轉到“帳號“ 繼續。
  • 現在,您應該選擇名為“谷歌
  • 您應點擊名為“更多”,然後您應該選擇 清除 Google帳戶。
從您的設備中刪除現有的Google帳戶,然後再次添加
  • 您可以重新啟動設備,然後 簽到 查看問題是否已解決。

好吧,如果Gmail沒有在您的設備上發送電子郵件,這是您可以依靠的最後一種方法。 但是,如果您在tr之後仍然看到此錯誤ying 所有這些方法,請與Google支持人員聯繫。


您應該知道Gmail會不斷變化,以提供更好的用戶體驗。 但是,在極少數情況下,這些更改可能會給用戶帶來一些問題。 當Gmail應用出現故障時,您完全不必驚慌。 而是嘗試上面提到的方法並解決錯誤。

對於許多用戶,以上方法中的至少一種應解決此問題。 如果即使與Google支持人員聯繫後仍無法正常工作,請將您的設備交給授權的Android技術人員。 他們會找出原因 Gmail不發送電子郵件 並為您修復錯誤。

Gmail Not Sending Emails on Your SmartPhone? – Fixed

When Gmail not sending emails through your Android app, that’s going to be really frustrating. As of today, plenty of individuals tend to send their emails on the go, using their mobile devices. So, you always want your Gmail app to be functioning smoothly. Therefore, knowing what to do when Gmail not sending emails is essential for every Android user. So, you may continue reading and send those emails through the Gmail app as usual.

Arguably, Gmail is the most popular email client in the world. As a service, it is a pretty solid option. However, many users say that they experience various issues quite often with the Gmail app on Android. “Gmail not sending emails” is one of the most common issues associated with this app, as per our findings. So, let’s learn how to fix this issue, and this article lists several solutions to address it.


Reasons for “Gmail not sending emails” issue

There is more than one reason for the Gmail app to malfunction. One of the most common reasons behind this issue is severe errors on Gmail. Once you send the email, it will be stored in your outbox. It will be sent at some point, but you will have to wait until the server-side error gets fixed. If the issue is related to the server, you don’t have anything to do from your end. All you should do is waiting until it gets fixed.

However, in some cases, Gmail not sending emails because of other issues as well. For instance, it can happen due to app-related errors or bad POP/SMTP configurations as well. Regardless of the reason, any user will get frustrated when Gmail not sending emails. With that said, mentioned below are the practical solutions you can try to overcome this issue.

PS: what if your Gmail notifications not working or you wish to import contacts from Gmail to iPhone, here are the top solutions for you.


Method 1: Check if the details of the email recipient are correct

One of the most basic things you should check when Gmail not sending emails is the respective address. Although this sounds like a no brainer, a surprising number of individuals enter the email address with errors. As a result, the respective email will not be sent. You may already know that even a single error on the address will prevent the email from being sent.

So, check if the recipient’s email has an extra dot, hyphen, letter, or anything else. Also, you should make sure if anything is missing from the recipient’s email address. The key is to enter the email address correctly without any mistake. So, be sure to double-check what you type as the email address.

If you are 100% sure about the correctness of the email address, your email should simply work. But if Gmail not sending emails, even if you type the correct address, try the solutions listed below.

Besides, let’s learn more about how to hack Gmail account with ease, here are the best email password hacker tools for you.


Method 2: Check if the Gmail server is configured correctly

You might be using other email accounts other than Gmail on your device to communicate with others. If that applies to your situation, you should ensure that you are properly signed in using the credentials. In addition to that, you must ensure that POP/SMTP Servers are configured with the correct ports. Just go through with those configurations and check if everything is in order. You can do a bit of research on configuring a third-party account on your Gmail client.


Method 3: Clear the cache and data on your Gmail to fix ‘Gmail Not Sending Emails’

Every Android app installed on your device uses local cache and data to function. Cache becomes useful to provide a better user experience. Also, cache helps you experiencing a better user experience. The cache, however, can build gradually into a huge file, and the data in it can get corrupted. When those files get corrupted, the app will start to malfunction.

So, when the cache is left unattended for a pretty long period, it can do more harm than good. For instance, the app will perform slowly and may even fail to perform some intended tasks. The same theory applies to your Gmail app, as well. We strongly recommend you clear cache and data on your apps, at least on an occasional basis. You can follow the steps below and clear cache and data on your Gmail app.

  • First, you should open the “Settings” app on your Android device.
  • Then, under “Settings,” choose the option called “Apps.”
  • After that, please open the “App Manager” and choose “All Apps.” Please note that on some phones, this option might appear as “Manage Apps” as well.
  • Since we want to clear the cache of Gmail, choose the “Gmail” app to proceed.
  • Now, you will see an option labeled “Storage.” Just tap on it.
  • Clear the Cache first. Then, you should clear the option called “Clear Data” as well.
Clear the cache and data on your Gmail
  • After that, you can reboot the Android device and launch the Gmail app. Then, you can test if the Gmail app is working as usual.

Method 4: Reinstall your Gmail app to fix ‘Gmail Not Sending Emails’

If you cannot overcome the issue even after clearing cache and data, try this method. As per this method, you should uninstall the Gmail app on your Android device and install it again. However, in some OEMs, you will not be able to uninstall Gmail. That is because they have made Gmail a system app. In that case, you can just uninstall the updates, so new updates will be installed. This is a pretty handy solution to address this issue, so keep reading and learn how to do it.

  • First, you should go to “Settings” and choose “Apps.” Then, select “All Apps” and then go to “Gmail.”
  • You can then tap on “Uninstall” or “Uninstall Updates,” depending on your OEM.
  • After that, you can open “Play Store” and locate the option called “Gmail.”
  • You can install “Gmail” through the Play Store now and restart the device.
  • Once the device is restarted, you will be signed into the account automatically. Just check if the issue is solved. If Gmail not sending emails even after the above method, try the next solution.

Method 5: Remove the existing Google Account from your device and add it once again

If none of the above methods have worked for you so far, you should try this method. In this case, you will have to remove the troublesome Google Account from your device and add it again. When you do this, your Gmail account and other services offered by Google will be reset. This is not a complex process at all. Also, you don’t have to worry about the process because your data is saved in the cloud. With that said, please follow the simple guide below to get it done.

  • First, you should open “Settings” on your Android device.
  • Then, go to the option called “Accounts” to proceed.
  • Now, you should select the option called “Google.”
  • You should tap on the option called “More,” and then you should choose to remove the Google Account.
Remove the existing Google Account from your device and add it once again
  • You can Reboot the device and sign in to see if the issue is fixed.

Well, this is the last method you can count on if Gmail not sending emails on your device. However, if you still see this error after trying all those methods, contact Google support.


You should know that Gmail undergoes constant changes to provide a better user experience. However, on rare occasions, those changes can create some issues for users. When the Gmail app is malfunctioning, you should not panic at all. Instead, try the methods we have mentioned above and resolve the error.

For many users, at least one of the above methods should address the issue. If it doesn’t work even after contacting Google support, take your device to an authorized Android technician. They will find out why Gmail not sending emails and fix the error for you.