اي فونإصلاح

FaceTime في انتظار التنشيط - دعنا نصلحه بسهولة الآن

CocoSpy

"FaceTime في انتظار التنشيط"ليست مشكلة نادرة جدًا يواجهها مستخدمو iOS. تتلقى منتديات المساعدة عبر الإنترنت المتعلقة بقضايا iOS الكثير من الاستفسارات حول تفعيل FaceTime. في الواقع ، يبدو أن هذه المشكلة شائعة بين أولئك الذين قاموا بتحديث أجهزتهم إلى iOS 13 مؤخرًا. لذا ، إذا كنت تقرأ هذا المقال تبحث عن حل لذلك ، فاستمر في القراءة. لقد قمنا بتأليف هذه المقالة لشرح كيفية حل هذه المشكلة والبدء في استخدام FaceTime مرة أخرى.

تفعيل FaceTime


الجزء 1: ما الذي يثير مشكلة "FaceTime Waiting for Activation"؟

إذا لاحظت مشكلة "FaceTime Waiting for Activation" على جهاز iOS الخاص بك ، فهناك عدة أسباب لذلك. في الواقع ، سيتم عرض الأسباب الكامنة وراء المشكلة مع إشعارات فريدة على الشاشة. لذا ، استمر في القراءة وتعرف على الأسباب الكامنة وراء مشكلة "تنشيط FaceTime".

ملاحظة: دعنا نتعلم المزيد حول كيفية القيام بامتداد تفعيل MetroPCS و كيفية إزالة قفل التنشيط Find My iPhone دون المالك السابق بسهولة.

● ميزة FaceTime غير مسموح بها في بلدك

على الرغم من أن FaceTime ميزة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية ، إلا أن هذه الميزة غير متوفرة في جميع البلدان. بمعنى آخر ، فإن FaceTime مقيد في بعض البلدان. لذلك ، حتى كتابة هذه السطور ، تتوفر هذه الميزة في البلدان المذكورة أدناه.

  • الولايات المتحدة
  • كندا
  • المحيط الآسيوي
  • أوروبا
  • أمريكا اللاتينية
  • الهند
  • جزر الكاريبي
  • أفريقيا
  • الشرق الأوسط.

لذا ، تحقق مما إذا كان بلدك ينتمي إلى إحدى هذه الفئات. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فقد يكون هذا هو السبب وراء هذا "تفعيل FaceTime"خطأ.

● بسبب خطأ في النظام على جهاز iOS الخاص بك (بعد تحديث النظام)

صحيح أن كل مستخدم iPhone يفضل تثبيت آخر تحديث على أجهزته. يقومون بتحديث iOS للاستمتاع بأحدث الميزات والمزيد من الأمان على الجهاز. ومع ذلك ، يواجه بعض المستخدمين بعض الأخطاء نتيجة لتلك التحديثات. وذلك لأن بعض هذه التحديثات يمكن أن تأتي مع أخطاء بسيطة. إذا واجه جهاز iOS الخاص بك أحد هذه الأخطاء ، فقد يكون "FaceTime Waiting for Activation" نتيجة لذلك.

● مشكلة في الاتصال مرتبطة بالشبكة

في الواقع ، يمكن أن يظهر هذا الخطأ عندما يكون لديك اتصال إنترنت غير مستقر أو ضعيف. كما تعلم بالفعل ، يتطلب تطبيق FaceTime اتصالاً قويًا بالإنترنت للعمل. في حالة عدم وجود اتصال WiFi قوي ، من المرجح أن يفشل تطبيق FaceTime.

● لم تقم بتنشيط رقم الهاتف لميزة FaceTime

بالإضافة إلى جميع المتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه ، يحتاج FaceTime إلى رقم هاتف مفعل ليعمل. إذا لم تقم بتنشيط رقم هاتف ، فلن يتم تشغيل ميزة FaceTime. لذلك ، يجب عليك تنشيط رقم هاتف لـ FaceTime ، ولديك اتصال إنترنت قوي ، ولا يوجد أي خطأ.

الى جانب ذلك ، إذا كنت منزعج من أخطاء مثل كاميرا FaceTime لا تعمل or كاميرا Mac لا تعمل، إليك أفضل الإصلاحات لك.


الجزء 2: كيفية إصلاح مشكلة "تنشيط FaceTime" على جهاز iOS الخاص بك

حسنًا ، لديك الآن فهم أساسي لمشكلة FaceTime Waiting for Activation ، فلنصلحها. نوضح عدة حلول في هذا القسم حتى تتمكن من اختيار الخيار الأنسب لمعالجة حالتك. أيضًا ، ليس عليك تجربة كل هذه الطرق. فقط جربهم واحدًا تلو الآخر ، وهذا كل شيء.

01. حاول استخدامه بعد 24 ساعة لإصلاح "FaceTime Waiting for Activation"

يجب أن تعلم أنه يجب إعطاء FaceTime ما لا يقل عن 24 ساعة لتنشيطه. لذلك ، إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة "FaceTime Waiting for Activation" ، فانتظر لمدة 24 ساعة أخرى قبل trying مرة أخرى. يجب عليك تتبع صفحة حالة نظام Apple بعد تلك الفترة. ومع ذلك ، إذا استمرت المشكلة ، فقد يكون السبب شيئًا آخر. إذا لاحظت صفحة الحالة باللون الأصفر ، فإن الحالة لا تزال موجودة. ولكن إذا تم حل المشكلة ، ستظهر الصفحة باللون الأخضر.


02. أعد تشغيل تطبيق FaceTime لإصلاح "FaceTime Waiting for Activation"

في بعض الحالات ، يمكنك حل هذه المشكلة ببساطة عن طريق إعادة تشغيل تطبيق FaceTime. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تحديث إعدادات التطبيق وإصلاح أي أخطاء بسيطة مرتبطة بالتطبيق. في الواقع ، هذا هو الحل الأساسي الذي يجب تجربته. يمكنك القيام بذلك ببساطة عن طريق اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه.

  • أولاً ، يرجى الانتقال إلى تطبيق الإعدادات.
  • بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك الانتقال إلى تطبيق FaceTime والنقر عليه للمتابعة.
  • سترى زر تبديل. ما عليك سوى النقر عليها حتى يتم إيقاف تشغيل ميزة FaceTime.
  • الآن ، انتظر لبضع دقائق وانقر على نفس الزر للتبديل على FaceTime.

أعد تشغيل تطبيق FaceTime

بمجرد القيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى التحقق مما إذا كانت الميزة تعمل كالمعتاد. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، انتقل إلى الحل التالي.


03. استخدم Tenorshare ReiBoot لإصلاح الخطأ "FaceTime Waiting for Activation"

إذا كنت مهتمًا باستخدام أداة احترافية للغاية لحل مشكلة تنشيط FaceTime ، فإليك الحل. في هذه الحالة ، نقترح أداة عالية الكفاءة تسمى Tenorshare ReiBoot. في الواقع ، يعتبر Tenorshare ReiBoot أحد أفضل الأدوات لإصلاح الأخطاء المتعلقة بنظام iOS. بصرف النظر عن إصلاح المشكلات المتعلقة بـ FaceTime ، يمكن لـ ReiBoot معالجة أي مشكلة مرتبطة بنظام تشغيل جهازك. في الواقع ، تم تطوير ReiBoot بخوارزمية ممتازة يمكنها فحص أجهزة iOS المعيبة وإصلاح الأخطاء المحتملة. مع ذلك ، دعنا نتعلم كيفية استخدام Tenorshare ReiBoot والتخلص من هذا الخطأ.

احصل على Tenorshare ReiBoot

الخطوة 01: قم بتثبيت Tenorshare ReiBoot على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

قم بتنزيل ReiBoot وقم بتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بتشغيل التطبيق بعد ذلك. بعد ذلك ، قم بتوصيل جهاز iOS المعيب بنفس جهاز الكمبيوتر. تأكد من استخدام كبل USB أصلي لتجنب الانقطاعات المحتملة في الاتصال. بعد ذلك ، سترى خيارًا يسمى "إصلاح نظام التشغيل"على شاشة ReiBoot. فقط اضغط على ذلك للمتابعة.

Tenorshare ReiBoot

الخطوة 02: تنزيل حزمة البرامج الثابتة

الآن ، يجب عليك تنزيل حزمة البرامج الثابتة الخاصة بالجهاز لبدء عملية الإصلاح. للقيام بذلك ، فقط اضغط على "اصلح الانزر ". عند الانتهاء من تنزيل البرنامج الثابت ، يجب النقر فوق الخيار المسمى "إصلاح الآن".

Tenorshare ReiBoot

الخطوة 03: انتظر حتى يتم إصلاح الجهاز

الآن ، يجب عليك الانتظار بصبر حتى يتم إصلاح الخطأ. سيستغرق الأمر بضع دقائق لإنجازه. في نهاية هذه العملية ، سيتم إصلاح جهازك تمامًا دون أي أخطاء متعلقة بنظام iOS. بمعنى آخر ، يمكن لـ ReiBoot إصلاح أي مشكلة على جهاز iOS الخاص بك إذا كانت مرتبطة بنظام التشغيل.

Tenorshare ReiBoot

Tenorshare ReiBoot


04. قم بإجراء تحديث للنظام لإصلاح "FaceTime Waiting for Activation"

في كثير من الحالات ، يمكن أن تظهر المشكلات المتعلقة بـ FaceTime كنتيجة لإصدار iOS قديم. لذلك ، فإن أفضل طريقة لمعالجة هذه المشكلة هي تحديثها إلى أحدث إصدار من iOS. بمجرد تحديث نظام التشغيل إلى أحدث إصدار ، سيبدأ النظام في العمل بسلاسة تامة. حتى إذا لم تواجه مشكلة ملحوظة ، فإن تحديث نظام iOS الخاص بك يعد خطوة ذكية. سيضمن ذلك أداءً أفضل بالإضافة إلى أمان جيد. مع ذلك ، يجب عليك تحديث النظام باستخدام الخطوات أدناه.

  • افتح "الإعدادات"على جهازك ؛
  • انتقل إلى الخيار المسمى "عام ".
  • بمجرد ذلك ، يرجى النقر فوق الخيار المسمى "برنامج تحديث".

قم بتحديث النظام


05. تواصل مع مشغّل خدمة الرسائل القصيرة لإصلاح "FaceTime Waiting for Activation"

إذا لم تتمكن من النجاح حتى بعد trying جميع الخيارات المذكورة أعلاه ، اتصل بمشغل خدمة الرسائل القصيرة. في بعض الحالات ، يمكن أن يحتفظ مشغل خدمة الرسائل القصيرة برسالة التنشيط. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فقد لا يتم تسليم الرسالة في الوقت المحدد لسبب ما. لتصحيح هذه المشكلة ، يجب عليك الاتصال بمشغل خدمة الرسائل القصيرة وشرح الموقف.


06. تواصل مع دعم Apple لإصلاح "FaceTime Waiting for Activation"

في حالات نادرة جدًا ، قد تضطر إلى الاتصال بدعم Apple لإصلاح هذه المشكلة. يجب عليك القيام بذلك إذا فشلت جميع الخيارات المذكورة أعلاه. لذا ، اتصل بدعم Apple واشرح المشكلة. سوف يحضرون إلى مشكلتك ويصلحون iMessage على الجهاز.


النتيجة

"FaceTime في انتظار التنشيط"هو خطأ يمكن أن يظهر لأسباب مختلفة. كما ذكرنا في المقالة ، يمكن أن يحدث ذلك بسبب اتصال إنترنت سيئ وخطأ وأسباب أخرى. بغض النظر عن السبب ، يجب أن تكون الحلول التي أوضحناها هنا قادرة على إصلاح المشكلة. الطريقة الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب هي Tenorshare ReiBoot. يجب علينا أيضًا التأكيد على حقيقة أن Tenorshare ReiBoot يمكنه إصلاح أي خطأ متعلق بنظام iOS.

حاول تينورشير ReiBoot


أسئلة وأجوبة حول FaceTime في انتظار التنشيط

لتوضيح الأمور ، إليك بعض الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا حول خطأ تنشيط FaceTime.

Q1: هل يمكنني تنشيط FaceTime على الفور؟

حسنًا ، ستستغرق Apple ما لا يقل عن 24 ساعة للسماح لك باستخدام FaceTime على رقم معين. بمجرد تنشيطه ، ستحصل على مصادقة ثنائية على جهاز iOS.

س 2: كيفية إصلاح خطأ تنشيط iMessage؟

إذا رأيت خطأ تنشيط iMessage على جهاز iOS 13 ، فانتقل إلى الإعدادات أولاً. بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى الرسائل وأوقف تشغيل الخيار المسمى iMessage. ثم أعد تشغيل الجهاز وقم بتشغيل ميزة iMessage مرة أخرى.

س 3: ما الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى حدوث أخطاء في تنشيط FaceTime؟

الأسباب كثيرة. قد لا تعمل ميزة FaceTime على جهاز iOS الخاص بك للأسباب التالية.

  • FaceTime مقيد في بلدك / منطقتك.
  • لديك اتصال إنترنت غير مستقر أو ضعيف.
  • تم تعطيل ميزة FaceTime على الجهاز.
  • إصدار iOS الخاص بجهازك قديم.

أيضًا ، يمكن أن تحدث أخطاء تنشيط FaceTime بسبب أخطاء النظام.

مقالات ذات صلة

iPhoneRepair

FaceTime Waiting for Activation – Let’s Fix It Easily Now

CocoSpy

FaceTime Waiting for Activation” is not a very rare issue experienced by iOS users. Online help forums related to iOS issues receive plenty of queries about FaceTime activation. In fact, this issue seems to be common among those who have updated their devices to iOS 13 recently. So, if you are reading this article seeking a solution to that, keep reading. We have composed this article explaining how to solve this issue and start using FaceTime once again.

FaceTime Activation


Part 1: What triggers the “FaceTime Waiting for Activation” issue?

If you notice the “FaceTime Waiting for Activation” issue on your iOS device, there are several reasons for it. In fact, the reasons behind the issue will be displayed with unique notifications on the screen. So, keep reading and learn the reasons behind this “FaceTime activation” issue.

PS: let’s learn more about how to do the MetroPCS activation and How to remove Find My iPhone activation lock without previous owner with ease.

● FaceTime feature is not permitted in your country

Although FaceTime is an exceptionally handy feature, this feature is not available in all the countries. In other words, FaceTime is restricted in some countries. So, as of this writing, this feature is available in the countries listed below.

  • The United States
  • Canada
  • Asia Pacific
  • Europe
  • Latin America
  • India
  • Caribbean Islands
  • Africa
  • The Middle East.

So, check if your country belongs to one of those categories. If not, that could be the reason behind this “FaceTime activation” error.

● Due to a system bug on your iOS device (after a system update)

It is true that every iPhone user prefers installing the latest update on their devices. They update iOS to enjoy the latest features and more security on the device. However, some users experience some bugs as a result of those updates. That is because some of these updates can come with minor bugs. If your iOS device experiences one of those bugs, “FaceTime Waiting for Activation” can be a consequence.

● A connection issue associated with the network

Actually, this error can appear whenever you have an unstable or weak internet connection. As you may already know, the FaceTime app requires a solid, strong internet connection to function. In the absence of a solid WiFi connection, the FaceTime app is most likely to fail.

● You have not activated the phone number for the FaceTime feature

In addition to all of the above requirements, FaceTime needs an activated phone number to function. If you have not activated a phone number, the FaceTime feature will not be started. So, you should activate a phone number for FaceTime, have a solid internet connection, and there isn’t any bug.

Besides, if you are bothered with the errors like FaceTime camera not working or Mac camera not working, here are the best fixes for you.


Part 2: How to fix “FaceTime activation” issue on your iOS device

Well, now you have a basic understanding of the FaceTime Waiting for Activation issue, let’s fix it. We explain several solutions in this section so you can choose the most appropriate option to address your situation. Also, you don’t have to try all these methods. Just try them one by one, and that’s it.

01. Try to use it after 24 hours to fix ‘FaceTime Waiting for Activation’

You should know that FaceTime should be given at least about 24 hours to get activated. So, if you’re experiencing a “FaceTime Waiting for Activation” issue, just wait for 24 more hours before trying again. You should keep track of the system status page of Apple after that period. However, if the issue is persisting, the reason can be something else. If you notice the status page in yellow color, the status is still there. But if the issue is resolved, the page will show a green color.


02. Restart FaceTime app to fix ‘FaceTime Waiting for Activation’

In certain cases, you can solve this issue simply by restarting the FaceTime app. That will refresh the settings of the app and fix any minor glitches associated with the app. In fact, this is the most basic solution to try. You can do it simply by following the steps mentioned below.

  • First, please go to the Settings app.
  • Then, you should navigate to the FaceTime app and tap on it to proceed.
  • You will see a toggle button. Just tap on it so the FaceTime feature will be turned off.
  • Now, wait for a couple of minutes and tap on the same button to toggle on FaceTime.

Restart FaceTime app

Once you have done that, just check if the feature is working as usual. If not, proceed to the next solution.


03. Use Tenorshare ReiBoot to fix the ‘FaceTime Waiting for Activation’ error

If you are interested in using a highly professional tool to solve the FaceTime activation issue, here’s a solution. In this case, we suggest a highly efficient tool called Tenorshare ReiBoot. In fact, Tenorshare ReiBoot is considered to be one of the best tools to fix iOS-related errors. Apart from fixing FaceTime-related issues, iPad Activation ErrorReiBoot can address any issue associated with your device’s OS. In fact, ReiBoot is developed with an excellent algorithm that can scan faulty iOS devices and fix potential errors. With that said, let’s learn how to use Tenorshare ReiBoot and get rid of this error.

Get Tenorshare ReiBoot

Step 01: Install Tenorshare ReiBoot on your computer

Download ReiBoot & get it installed on your PC. Launch the application after that. Then, connect the faulty iOS device to the same PC. Be sure to use a genuine USB cable to avoid potential interruptions to the connection. After that, you should see an option called “Repair Operating System” on ReiBoot’s screen. Just click on that to proceed.

Tenorshare ReiBoot

Step 02: Download Firmware Package

Now, you should download the respective firmware package for the device to initiate the repairing process. To do that, just press the “Fix Now” button. At the completion of the firmware download, you should click on the option called “Repair Now.”

Tenorshare ReiBoot

Step 03: Wait until the device is fixed

Now, you should patiently wait until the error is fixed. It will take a few minutes to get it done. At the end of this process, your device will be perfectly fixed without any iOS-related errors. In other words, ReiBoot can fix any issue on your iOS device if it is related to the OS.

Tenorshare ReiBoot

Tenorshare ReiBoot


04. Perform a system update to fix ‘FaceTime Waiting for Activation’

In many cases, issues pertaining to FaceTime can appear as a result of an outdated iOS version. So, the best method to address this issue is by updating it to the latest iOS version. Once the OS is updated to the latest version, the system will start to run very smoothly. Even if you don’t experience notable trouble, keeping your iOS up to date is a smart move. That will ensure better performance as well as good security. With that said, you should update the system using the steps below.

  • Open “Settings” on your device;
  • Go to the option called “General.”
  • Once that, please click on the option called “Software Update.”

Perform a system update


05. Get in touch with your SMS carrier to fix ‘FaceTime Waiting for Activation’

If you cannot succeed even after trying all the options mentioned above, contact your SMS carrier. In certain cases, the SMS carrier can hold the activation message. If not, the message may not get delivered on time due to some reason. To rectify this issue, you must contact the SMS carrier and explain the situation.


06. Get in touch with Apple Support to fix ‘FaceTime Waiting for Activation’

In very rare cases, you may have to contact Apple Support to get this issue fixed. You should do that if all of the above options have failed. So, contact the Apple Support and explain the issue. They will attend to your issue and fix iMessage on the device.


Conclusion

FaceTime Waiting for Activation” is an error that can appear due to various reasons. As we mentioned in the article, it can happen due to a bad internet connection, bug, and other reasons. Regardless of the cause, the solutions we have explained here must be able to fix the issue. The most impressive method of all is Tenorshare ReiBoot. We should also emphasize the fact that Tenorshare ReiBoot can fix any iOS-related error.

Try Tenorshare ReiBoot


FAQ about FaceTime Waiting for Activation

To make things clearer, here are some of the most commonly asked questions about FaceTime activation error.

Q1: Can I get FaceTime activated immediately?

Well, Apple will take a minimum of 24 hours to allow you to use FaceTime on a given number. Once it is activated, you will get a 2-factor authentication on the iOS device.

Q2: How to fix iMessage activation error?

If you see an iMessage activation error on an iOS 13 device, go to Settings first. After that, go to Messages and turn off the option called iMessage. Then, restart the device and turn the iMessage feature on again.

Q3: What can trigger FaceTime activation errors?

The reasons are many. FaceTime feature may not work on your iOS device due to the following reasons.

  • FaceTime is restricted in your country/region.
  • You have an unstable or weak internet connection.
  • The FaceTime feature is disabled on the device.
  • Your device’s iOS version is outdated.

Also, FaceTime activation errors can occur due to system bugs.

Related Articles