iPhone修復

FaceTime等待激活–現在就輕鬆修復

可可間諜

FaceTime等待激活”並不是iOS用戶遇到的非常罕見的問題。 與iOS問題相關的在線幫助論壇收到了大量有關 FaceTime激活。 實際上,這個問題在最近將其設備更新到iOS 13的用戶中似乎很常見。 因此,如果您正在閱讀本文以尋求解決方案,請繼續閱讀。 我們撰寫了這篇文章,解釋瞭如何解決此問題並再次開始使用FaceTime。

FaceTime激活


第1部分:是什麼觸發了“ FaceTime等待激活”問題?

如果您在iOS設備上發現“ FaceTime等待激活”問題,則有多種原因。 實際上,問題背後的原因將在屏幕上顯示為唯一通知。 因此,請繼續閱讀並了解此“ FaceTime激活”問題背後的原因。

PS:讓我們進一步了解如何 MetroPCS激活 如何在沒有先前所有者的情況下刪除“查找我的iPhone”激活鎖 輕鬆。

●您所在的國家/地區不允許使用FaceTime功能

儘管FaceTime是一個非常方便的功能,但並非在所有國家/地區都可用。 換句話說,FaceTime在某些國家/地區受到限制。 因此,在撰寫本文時,此功能在以下列出的國家/地區可用。

  • 美國
  • 加拿大
  • 亞太
  • 歐洲
  • 拉丁美洲
  • 印度
  • 加勒比海群島
  • 非洲
  • 中東地區。

因此,請檢查您的國家/地區是否屬於這些類別之一。 如果沒有,那可能是導致此“FaceTime激活“錯誤。

●由於iOS設備上的系統錯誤(系統更新後)

確實,每個iPhone用戶都喜歡在其設備上安裝最新更新。 他們更新了iOS,以享受最新功能和設備上的更多安全性。 但是,某些用戶由於這些更新而遇到了一些錯誤。 這是因為其中一些更新可能會帶有一些小錯誤。 如果您的iOS設備遇到這些錯誤之一,則可能會導致“ FaceTime等待激活”。

●與網絡相關的連接問題

實際上,只要您的網絡連接不穩定或較弱,就會出現此錯誤。 您可能已經知道,FaceTime應用程序需要牢固,強大的Internet連接才能正常運行。 在沒有穩定的WiFi連接的情況下,FaceTime應用最有可能失敗。

●您尚未激活FaceTime功能的電話號碼

除了上述所有要求之外,FaceTime還需要一個已激活的電話號碼才能運行。 如果尚未激活電話號碼,則不會啟動FaceTime功能。 因此,您應該為FaceTime激活一個電話號碼,建立穩定的Internet連接,並且沒有任何錯誤。

此外,如果您被諸如此類的錯誤困擾 FaceTime相機無法正常工作 or Mac相機無法運作,這是最適合您的解決方案。


第2部分:如何解決iOS設備上的“ FaceTime激活”問題

好了,現在您已經對FaceTime等待激活問題有了基本的了解,讓我們對其進行修復。 我們在本節中介紹了幾種解決方案,因此您可以選擇最合適的選項來解決您的情況。 另外,您不必嘗試所有這些方法。 只需一個接一個地嘗試,僅此而已。

01.嘗試在24小時後使用它來修復“ FaceTime等待激活”

您應該知道應該給FaceTime至少大約24小時才能激活它。 因此,如果您遇到“ FaceTime等待激活”的問題,只需再等待24小時再進行trying 再次。 在此之後,您應該跟踪Apple的系統狀態頁面。 但是,如果問題仍然存在,則原因可能是其他原因。 如果您注意到狀態頁為黃色,則狀態仍然存在。 但是,如果問題得到解決,頁面將顯示綠色。


02.重新啟動FaceTime應用程序以修復“ FaceTime等待激活”

在某些情況下,只需重新啟動FaceTime應用程序即可解決此問題。 這將刷新應用程序的設置並修復與該應用程序相關的所有小故障。 實際上,這是最基本的解決方案。 您只需按照以下步驟進行操作即可。

  • 首先,請轉到“設置”應用。
  • 然後,您應該導航到FaceTime應用程序並點擊它以繼續。
  • 您將看到一個切換按鈕。 只需輕按它,即可關閉FaceTime功能。
  • 現在,等待幾分鐘,然後點擊同一按鈕以打開FaceTime。

重新啟動FaceTime應用

完成此操作後,只需檢查該功能是否正常運行即可。 如果不是,請繼續下一個解決方案。


03.使用Tenorshare ReiBoot修復“ FaceTime等待激活”錯誤

如果您有興趣使用高度專業的工具來解決FaceTime激活問題,請使用以下解決方案。 在這種情況下,我們建議使用一種高效的工具 Tenorshare ReiBoot。 實際上,Tenorshare ReiBoot被認為是修復與iOS相關的錯誤的最佳工具之一。 除了解決與FaceTime相關的問題外,ReiBoot還可以解決與設備操作系統相關的任何問題。 實際上,ReiBoot是使用出色的算法開發的,可以掃描故障的iOS設備並修復潛在的錯誤。 話雖如此,讓我們學習如何使用Tenorshare ReiBoot並擺脫此錯誤。

獲取Tenorshare ReiBoot

步驟01:在計算機上安裝Tenorshare ReiBoot

下載ReiBoot並將其安裝在您的PC上。 之後啟動應用程序。 然後,將故障的iOS設備連接到同一台PC。 確保使用正品的USB電纜,以避免潛在的連接中斷。 之後,您應該看到一個名為“維修作業系統”在ReiBoot的屏幕上。 只需單擊以繼續。

Tenorshare ReiBoot

步驟02:下載固件包

現在,您應該下載設備的相應固件包以啟動修復過程。 為此,只需按“現在就修”按鈕。 固件下載完成後,應單擊名為“立即修復

Tenorshare ReiBoot

步驟03:等待設備固定好

現在,您應該耐心等待錯誤修復。 完成此過程將需要幾分鐘。 在此過程結束時,您的設備將得到完美修復,而沒有任何與iOS相關的錯誤。 換句話說,如果ReiBoot與操作系統相關,則可以修復iOS設備上的任何問題。

Tenorshare ReiBoot

Tenorshare ReiBoot


04.執行系統更新以修復“ FaceTime等待激活”

在許多情況下,與FaceTime有關的問題可能是由於iOS版本過時而出現的。 因此,解決此問題的最佳方法是將其更新到最新的iOS版本。 操作系統更新到最新版本後,系統將開始非常平穩地運行。 即使您沒有遇到明顯的麻煩,保持iOS的最新狀態也是明智之舉。 這將確保更好的性能以及良好的安全性。 話雖如此,您應該使用以下步驟更新系統。

  • 打開“設置”在您的設備上;
  • 轉到名為“一般
  • 然後,請點擊“軟件更新

執行系統更新


05.與您的SMS運營商聯繫以修復“ FaceTime等待激活”

如果即使在tr之後仍然無法成功ying 上述所有選項,請與您的SMS運營商聯繫。 在某些情況下,SMS運營商可以保留激活消息。 如果不是,則由於某些原因該消息可能無法按時傳遞。 要解決此問題,您必須聯繫SMS運營商並說明情況。


06.與Apple支持聯繫以修復“ FaceTime等待激活”

在極少數情況下,您可能必須聯繫Apple支持以解決此問題。 如果上述所有選項均失敗,則應這樣做。 因此,請聯繫Apple支持並解釋問題。 他們將處理您的問題並在設備上修復iMessage。


結論

FaceTime等待激活”是由於各種原因而可能出現的錯誤。 正如我們在文章中提到的,它可能是由於Internet連接不良,錯誤和其他原因而發生的。 無論原因如何,我們在此處說明的解決方案都必須能夠解決該問題。 最令人印象深刻的方法是 Tenorshare ReiBoot。 我們還應該強調一個事實,即Tenorshare ReiBoot可以修復任何與iOS相關的錯誤。

嘗試Tenorshare ReiBoot


關於FaceTime等待激活的常見問題

為了使事情更清楚,以下是有關FaceTime激活錯誤的一些最常見問題。

Q1:我可以立即激活FaceTime嗎?

好的,Apple將至少需要24小時才能允許您在給定號碼上使用FaceTime。 激活後,您將在iOS設備上獲得2因子身份驗證。

Q2:如何修復iMessage激活錯誤?

如果您在iOS 13設備上看到iMessage激活錯誤,請首先轉到“設置”。 之後,轉到“消息”並關閉名為“ iMessage”的選項。 然後,重新啟動設備,然後再次打開iMessage功能。

Q3:什麼可以觸發FaceTime激活錯誤?

原因很多。 由於以下原因,FaceTime功能可能無法在iOS設備上使用。

  • FaceTime在您所在的國家(地區)受到限制。
  • 您的網絡連接不穩定或較弱。
  • 設備上的FaceTime功能已禁用。
  • 您設備的iOS版本已過時。

另外,由於系統錯誤,可能會發生FaceTime激活錯誤。

相關文章

iPhoneRepair

FaceTime Waiting for Activation – Let’s Fix It Easily Now

CocoSpy

FaceTime Waiting for Activation” is not a very rare issue experienced by iOS users. Online help forums related to iOS issues receive plenty of queries about FaceTime activation. In fact, this issue seems to be common among those who have updated their devices to iOS 13 recently. So, if you are reading this article seeking a solution to that, keep reading. We have composed this article explaining how to solve this issue and start using FaceTime once again.

FaceTime Activation


Part 1: What triggers the “FaceTime Waiting for Activation” issue?

If you notice the “FaceTime Waiting for Activation” issue on your iOS device, there are several reasons for it. In fact, the reasons behind the issue will be displayed with unique notifications on the screen. So, keep reading and learn the reasons behind this “FaceTime activation” issue.

PS: let’s learn more about how to do the MetroPCS activation and How to remove Find My iPhone activation lock without previous owner with ease.

● FaceTime feature is not permitted in your country

Although FaceTime is an exceptionally handy feature, this feature is not available in all the countries. In other words, FaceTime is restricted in some countries. So, as of this writing, this feature is available in the countries listed below.

  • The United States
  • Canada
  • Asia Pacific
  • Europe
  • Latin America
  • India
  • Caribbean Islands
  • Africa
  • The Middle East.

So, check if your country belongs to one of those categories. If not, that could be the reason behind this “FaceTime activation” error.

● Due to a system bug on your iOS device (after a system update)

It is true that every iPhone user prefers installing the latest update on their devices. They update iOS to enjoy the latest features and more security on the device. However, some users experience some bugs as a result of those updates. That is because some of these updates can come with minor bugs. If your iOS device experiences one of those bugs, “FaceTime Waiting for Activation” can be a consequence.

● A connection issue associated with the network

Actually, this error can appear whenever you have an unstable or weak internet connection. As you may already know, the FaceTime app requires a solid, strong internet connection to function. In the absence of a solid WiFi connection, the FaceTime app is most likely to fail.

● You have not activated the phone number for the FaceTime feature

In addition to all of the above requirements, FaceTime needs an activated phone number to function. If you have not activated a phone number, the FaceTime feature will not be started. So, you should activate a phone number for FaceTime, have a solid internet connection, and there isn’t any bug.

Besides, if you are bothered with the errors like FaceTime camera not working or Mac camera not working, here are the best fixes for you.


Part 2: How to fix “FaceTime activation” issue on your iOS device

Well, now you have a basic understanding of the FaceTime Waiting for Activation issue, let’s fix it. We explain several solutions in this section so you can choose the most appropriate option to address your situation. Also, you don’t have to try all these methods. Just try them one by one, and that’s it.

01. Try to use it after 24 hours to fix ‘FaceTime Waiting for Activation’

You should know that FaceTime should be given at least about 24 hours to get activated. So, if you’re experiencing a “FaceTime Waiting for Activation” issue, just wait for 24 more hours before trying again. You should keep track of the system status page of Apple after that period. However, if the issue is persisting, the reason can be something else. If you notice the status page in yellow color, the status is still there. But if the issue is resolved, the page will show a green color.


02. Restart FaceTime app to fix ‘FaceTime Waiting for Activation’

In certain cases, you can solve this issue simply by restarting the FaceTime app. That will refresh the settings of the app and fix any minor glitches associated with the app. In fact, this is the most basic solution to try. You can do it simply by following the steps mentioned below.

  • First, please go to the Settings app.
  • Then, you should navigate to the FaceTime app and tap on it to proceed.
  • You will see a toggle button. Just tap on it so the FaceTime feature will be turned off.
  • Now, wait for a couple of minutes and tap on the same button to toggle on FaceTime.

Restart FaceTime app

Once you have done that, just check if the feature is working as usual. If not, proceed to the next solution.


03. Use Tenorshare ReiBoot to fix the ‘FaceTime Waiting for Activation’ error

If you are interested in using a highly professional tool to solve the FaceTime activation issue, here’s a solution. In this case, we suggest a highly efficient tool called Tenorshare ReiBoot. In fact, Tenorshare ReiBoot is considered to be one of the best tools to fix iOS-related errors. Apart from fixing FaceTime-related issues, iPad Activation ErrorReiBoot can address any issue associated with your device’s OS. In fact, ReiBoot is developed with an excellent algorithm that can scan faulty iOS devices and fix potential errors. With that said, let’s learn how to use Tenorshare ReiBoot and get rid of this error.

Get Tenorshare ReiBoot

Step 01: Install Tenorshare ReiBoot on your computer

Download ReiBoot & get it installed on your PC. Launch the application after that. Then, connect the faulty iOS device to the same PC. Be sure to use a genuine USB cable to avoid potential interruptions to the connection. After that, you should see an option called “Repair Operating System” on ReiBoot’s screen. Just click on that to proceed.

Tenorshare ReiBoot

Step 02: Download Firmware Package

Now, you should download the respective firmware package for the device to initiate the repairing process. To do that, just press the “Fix Now” button. At the completion of the firmware download, you should click on the option called “Repair Now.”

Tenorshare ReiBoot

Step 03: Wait until the device is fixed

Now, you should patiently wait until the error is fixed. It will take a few minutes to get it done. At the end of this process, your device will be perfectly fixed without any iOS-related errors. In other words, ReiBoot can fix any issue on your iOS device if it is related to the OS.

Tenorshare ReiBoot

Tenorshare ReiBoot


04. Perform a system update to fix ‘FaceTime Waiting for Activation’

In many cases, issues pertaining to FaceTime can appear as a result of an outdated iOS version. So, the best method to address this issue is by updating it to the latest iOS version. Once the OS is updated to the latest version, the system will start to run very smoothly. Even if you don’t experience notable trouble, keeping your iOS up to date is a smart move. That will ensure better performance as well as good security. With that said, you should update the system using the steps below.

  • Open “Settings” on your device;
  • Go to the option called “General.”
  • Once that, please click on the option called “Software Update.”

Perform a system update


05. Get in touch with your SMS carrier to fix ‘FaceTime Waiting for Activation’

If you cannot succeed even after trying all the options mentioned above, contact your SMS carrier. In certain cases, the SMS carrier can hold the activation message. If not, the message may not get delivered on time due to some reason. To rectify this issue, you must contact the SMS carrier and explain the situation.


06. Get in touch with Apple Support to fix ‘FaceTime Waiting for Activation’

In very rare cases, you may have to contact Apple Support to get this issue fixed. You should do that if all of the above options have failed. So, contact the Apple Support and explain the issue. They will attend to your issue and fix iMessage on the device.


Conclusion

FaceTime Waiting for Activation” is an error that can appear due to various reasons. As we mentioned in the article, it can happen due to a bad internet connection, bug, and other reasons. Regardless of the cause, the solutions we have explained here must be able to fix the issue. The most impressive method of all is Tenorshare ReiBoot. We should also emphasize the fact that Tenorshare ReiBoot can fix any iOS-related error.

Try Tenorshare ReiBoot


FAQ about FaceTime Waiting for Activation

To make things clearer, here are some of the most commonly asked questions about FaceTime activation error.

Q1: Can I get FaceTime activated immediately?

Well, Apple will take a minimum of 24 hours to allow you to use FaceTime on a given number. Once it is activated, you will get a 2-factor authentication on the iOS device.

Q2: How to fix iMessage activation error?

If you see an iMessage activation error on an iOS 13 device, go to Settings first. After that, go to Messages and turn off the option called iMessage. Then, restart the device and turn the iMessage feature on again.

Q3: What can trigger FaceTime activation errors?

The reasons are many. FaceTime feature may not work on your iOS device due to the following reasons.

  • FaceTime is restricted in your country/region.
  • You have an unstable or weak internet connection.
  • The FaceTime feature is disabled on the device.
  • Your device’s iOS version is outdated.

Also, FaceTime activation errors can occur due to system bugs.

Related Articles