Android系统开锁

在任何Android设备上禁用FRP锁定的最佳方法

可可间谍

你有要求 禁用FRP锁定? 如果是这样,您可以按照本文中的方法进行操作,并学习如何完成它。 我们将介绍几种禁用FRP锁定的实用方法,以便您选择最合适的一种。

Google引入FRP锁定(恢复出厂设置保护)仅是为了保护数据。 好吧,由于有了FRP,除非他或她知道凭据,否则他们不一定可以访问相应的设备。 这意味着各自的个人必须知道与要恢复出厂设置的帐户关联的Google凭据。


为什么需要禁用FRP锁定?

从今天起,FRP锁的实用性势在必行,尤其是当设备丢失时。 如果您的设备被某人窃取并尝试重置它,则FRP可以防止这种情况发生。 无论此功能有多有用,如果忘记了密码,都可能会出现问题。 在这种情况下,只有在调出内存后才能重置设备。 但是,有一些禁用FRP锁定的方法,下面将对其进行介绍。

为什么需要禁用FRP锁定?


如何禁用玻璃钢锁

下面介绍了可以用来禁用FRP锁定的方法。 您可以查看这些方法并选择最合适的方法。

PS:让我们弄清楚如何执行 Android上的FRP锁定旁路 以及如何打破 自定义二进制文件被FRP锁阻止 容易。

方法1:如何手动禁用FRP锁定

如果您使用的是由Android驱动的Samsung设备,则禁用FRP并不是一个大问题。 只要设备运行的是Android 5.1或以下版本,您就可以手动关闭FRP锁定。

请按照以下简单指南进行操作。

  • 首先,您应该在主屏幕上单击Apps。
  • 然后,点击“设置”按钮,然后转到“帐号。” 然后,转到“Google”,然后是您的Google帐户的名称,该名称已同步到相应的设备。
  • 现在,点击“更多”(朝右上角)。
  • 然后,点击“删除帐户。” 确认操作。
  • 这将禁用FRP。

如何手动禁用FRP锁定

请注意,上述步骤仅适用于您的Samsung设备。 但是,您也可以在其他Android设备上使用它们。 对于其他品牌,访问“设置”应用程序的方式将略有不同。

另外,在某些情况下,您可以仅通过通过设置重置设备来禁用自动功能。 但是,所有这些方法都适用于旧版本的Android(早于Android 5.1)。


此外,在这里,您将了解更多有关如何 在没有计算机的情况下绕过FRP 和如何 下载玻璃钢旁路APK 自如。

方法2:如何使用Google ID远程禁用FRP锁定

假设您已购买二手Android设备。 在这种情况下,请检查是否可以与设备的原始所有者联系。 如果可能,您应该要求他或她远程禁用FRP锁定。 为此,这是为您准备的简单分步指南。

  • 使用凭证转到链接到Android设备的相应Google帐户。 您应该使用以下链接来完成它。
  • 然后,去 设备活动和通知。 您可以在“登录和安全性”下看到它。
  • 去 ”最近使用的设备”,然后点击名为“查看设备
  • 选择已锁定的设备。 然后,点击标有“删除”并禁用FRP。 出现提示时,请确保进行确认。

如何使用Google ID远程禁用FRP锁定

请注意,仅当您知道相应Google帐户的凭据时,此方法才有效。 如果不是,则应转到以下方法。


另外,这是关于 根垃圾玻璃钢 旁路和 只读存储器 FRP旁路工具供您参考。

方法3:如何以最快的速度禁用不带密码的FRP锁定

您是否已经忘记了在设备中同步的Google ID的密码? 在这种情况下,您仍然可以禁用FRP锁定。 但是,在这种情况下,您将必须使用第三方专业应用程序。 在这种情况下,您可以使用两个专业应用程序,我们将在此处列出这两个选项。 您可以浏览详细信息并选择其中任何一种工具来解锁设备。

选项01:iMyFone LockWiper(Android)FRP解锁

基本上, LockWiper(Android) 是一个功能强大的工具,可以轻松让您摆脱FRP锁定。 使用LockWiper(Android)禁用FRP锁定后,将不会阻止或跟踪相应的设备。 换句话说,它将从现有的Google ID中完全删除。

iMyFone LockWiper(Android)的最重要功能
  • 它可以完全禁用三星手机的FRP锁定,而无需Google密码。
  • 与在二手设备上解锁Google帐户/ FRP的成功率高相关。
  • 禁用FRP锁定后,您可以使用新的Google帐户注册设备。
  • 它包括不同的解锁解决方案以匹配不同的型号。
  • iMyFone LockWiper可以通过删除密码来绕过锁定的Android屏幕。

获取iMyFone LockWiper(Android)

如何使用它;

现在,让我们看看如何使用它以及在设备上禁用FRP锁定。 您可以使用此软件的免费版本来检查它是否与您的设备兼容。 因此,保证您的钱不会浪费。

  • 首先,您应该下载LockWiper并将其安装在PC上。 然后,您将看到主屏幕。 然后,点击“删除Google Lock(FRP)

LockWiper(Android)

  • 点击“Start 开始”,为您的设备选择相应的信息。 需要此步骤才能下载设备的数据包。

LockWiper(Android)

LockWiper(Android)

  • 现在,单击打包的下载数据以将其提取。

LockWiper(Android)

  • 现在,您应该按照屏幕上显示的说明进行操作。 您应该启用 USB调试 模式,以及 OEM解锁 一旦安装了数据包。

LockWiper(Android)

  • 该过程完成后,您应该按照说明进行操作。 这将使您的设备进入适当的模式。

LockWiper(Android)

  • 您应该耐心等待完成该过程。 完成此操作后,只需创建一个新的Google帐户即可。 如果没有,您甚至可以离开设备而无需将其链接到任何其他帐户。

LockWiper(Android)

您应该知道,LockWiper(Android)在几乎所有三星智能手机上都能正常工作。

选项02:使用Tenoreshare 4uKey for Android禁用FRP锁定

这是另一个专业且功能强大的软件,可用于有效禁用FRP锁定。 就像以前的工具一样,此方法也可以很好地绕过FRP。 实际上,这是在这两个工具之间进行选择以解锁设备的问题。

Tenoreshare 4uKey对于Android 允许您解锁任何Android设备并访问该设备。 另外,您可以删除现有的Google帐户,而不必使用密码。 此外,只需单击几下,它就可以解密几乎所有的Android设备。

4uKey包含一个称为“删除Google锁”可以非常快速地绕过FRP锁定。 但是,您还必须知道此过程将删除设备上的所有数据。 另外,将需要一些时间来完成该过程。 此外,在继续操作之前,必须确保设备具有至少50%的电池电量。

这是完成它的简单步骤。

获取Android的Tenorshare 4uKey

  • 首先,您应该在PC上下载,安装并启动Android版Tenorshare 4uKey。 然后,您应该将Samsung设备连接到同一台计算机。 之后,请点击“删除Google Option“ 选项。

Tenorshare 4uKey(Android)

  • 现在,您应该提供三星设备的详细信息。 然后,点击“下一页以启动该过程。 实际上,您将看到下拉选项以帮助完成此过程。

Tenorshare 4uKey(Android)

  • 该软件提供了与所有三星设备有关的指南。 因此,您将发现解锁非常简单。

Tenorshare 4uKey适用于Android

Tenorshare 4uKey适用于Android

  • 现在,您应该输入与相应三星设备有关的PDA信息。 您将能够使用这些下拉菜单填写所需的信息。 之后,您应该点击“下一页。” 您将看到一个弹出确认屏幕。 然后,只需点击标有“确认”以输入正确的信息以继续。

Tenorshare 4uKey(Android)

Tenorshare 4uKey适用于Android

  • 现在,设备将进入下载模式。 您将在屏幕上看到所需的说明,以便可以使用它们继续进行。 这些方法适用于带有或不带有“主页”按钮的设备。

Tenorshare 4uKey(Android)

Tenorshare 4uKey(Android)

  • Tenoreshare 4uKey将自动下载固件。 实际上,该软件将搜索并下载最合适的软件,而不会出现任何问题。 请稍等片刻,等待下载完成。

Tenorshare 4uKey(Android)

  • 完成此操作后,您可以看到设备已进入恢复模式。 在这种情况下,您将必须按照屏幕上的给定说明完成过程。

Tenorshare 4uKey适用于Android

  • 现在您已经完成了该过程的结束,4uKey将自动检测固件包。 完成此操作后,它将启动禁用设备上的FRP解锁的过程。 请注意,此过程需要几分钟的时间才能完成。 之后,相应的Google帐户将从您的Samsung设备中完全删除。

Tenorshare 4uKey适用于Android

而已。 您可以看到该设备已从Google帐户中完全释放。 您可以使用其他Google帐户并在其下注册相同的设备。 在任何情况下都无法在以前的帐户下对其进行跟踪。

如您所见,iMyFone LockWiper和Tenorshare 4uKey都是可以有效禁用FRP锁定的专业工具。 这两个工具都是理想的,即使您是新手也是如此。 此外,这些工具具有更高的安全性,因此不会对设备造成任何不良影响。

获取iMyFone LockWiper(Android) 获取Android的Tenorshare 4uKey


总结

的确,对于任何Android用户而言,卡在FRP锁上实在令人沮丧。 当您尝试将设备恢复出厂设置时,这尤其适用。 因此,在本文中,我们解释了一些解决此问题的实用方法。

我们在本文中介绍的两种专业的第三方工具都可以轻松完成这项工作。 解锁设备后,您可以将其他Google帐户链接到同一设备。 因此,如果您忘记了Google帐户的密码,请使用其中一种工具进行修复。 另外,如果您知道更好的方法 禁用FRP锁定, 请告诉我们。 您的反馈对我们来说是宝贵的。

其他标签

相关文章

关闭
关闭

AndroidUnlock

Best Ways to Disable FRP lock on Any Android Device

CocoSpy

Do you have a requirement to disable FRP lock? If so, you can follow the methods in this article and learn how to get it done. We will explain several practical ways to disable FRP lock so you can choose the most appropriate one.

The FRP lock (Factory Reset Protection) is introduced by Google for the sole purpose of protection of data. Well, because of the FRP, one cannot necessarily access the respective device unless he or she knows the credentials. That means the respective individual must know the Google credentials that are associated with the account to factory reset.


Why do you need to disable FRP lock?

As of today, the usefulness of the FRP locks is imperative, specifically when the device is lost. If your device is stolen by someone and tries to reset it, that will be prevented by FRP. Regardless of how useful this feature is, it could be problematic if you have forgotten the password. In that case, you will not be able to reset the device until you recall the memory. However, there are some methods to disable FRP lock, and we describe them below.

Why do you need to disable FRP lock?


How to disable FRP lock

The methods you can use to disable FRP lock are mentioned below. You can go through these methods and pick the most appropriate one.

PS: let’s figure out How to Perform FRP Lock Bypass on Android and How to Break Custom Binary Blocked by FRP Lock easily.

Method 1: How to disable FRP lock manually

If you are using a Samsung device powered by Android, disabling the FRP is not a big issue. As long as the device is running Android 5.1 or bellow, you can turn off the FRP lock manually.

Please follow the below simple guide to get it done.

  • First, you should click on Apps on the home screen.
  • Then, tap on the “Settings” button and then go to “Accounts.” Then, go to “Google” and then the name of your Google account, which is synced to the respective device.
  • Now, click on “More” (towards the top-right corner).
  • Then, tap on “Remove Account.” Confirm the action.
  • This will disable the FRP.

How to disable FRP lock manually

Please note that the above steps are specific to your Samsung devices. However, you can use them on other Android devices as well. When it comes to other brands, the way you access the “Settings” app will be slightly different.

Also, in some cases, you can disable the automatic feature simply by resetting the device through settings. However, all those methods are working for older versions of Android (older than Android 5.1).


Besides, here, you will learn more about how to bypass FRP without a computer and how to download FRP bypass APK freely.

Method 2: How to disable FRP lock remotely using Google ID

Assume that you have purchased a preowned Android device. In that case, check if you can contact the original owner of the device. If it is possible, you should ask him or her to disable the FRP lock remotely. To do that, here are the simple step by step guide for you.

  • Go to the respective Google account linked to the Android device using the credentials. You should use the following link to get it done.
  • Then, go to Device activity & notifications. You can see it under Sign-in & security.
  • Go to “Recently used devices” and tap on the option called “Review devices.”
  • Choose the device which is already locked. Then, click on the button labeled “Remove” and disable the FRP. When prompted, make sure to confirm it.

How to disable FRP lock remotely using Google ID

Please note that this method works only if you know the credentials of the respective Google account. If not, you should move to the following method.


Also, here is everything about Rootjunky FRP Bypass and the AddROM FRP Bypass tool for your reference.

Method 3: How to disable FRP lock without a password at the fastest speed

Have you already forgotten the password for the Google ID, which is synced in the device? If that is the case, you can still disable FRP lock. However, in this case, you will have to use a third-party professional app. There are two professional apps you can use in this case, and we will list down both of those options here. You can go through the details and pick any of those tools to unlock your device.

Option 01: iMyFone LockWiper (Android) FRP unlock

Basically, LockWiper (Android) is a powerful tool that easily allows you to get rid of the FRP lock. Once the FRP lock is disabled using LockWiper (Android), the respective device will not be blocked or tracked. In other words, it will be completely removed from the existing Google ID.

Most significant features of iMyFone LockWiper (Android)
  • It can disable FRP lock completely from Samsung phones without requiring a Google password.
  • Be associated with a great success rate in unlocking Google Account/FRP on preowned devices.
  • It allows you to register the device under a new Google account after the FRP lock is disabled.
  • It comprises of different unlocking solutions to match different models.
  • iMyFone LockWiper can bypass locked Android screens by removing the password.

Get iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

How to use it;

Now, let’s see how to use it and disable FRP lock on a device. You can use the free version of this software to check if it is compatible with your device. So, that guarantees your money is not wasted.

  • First, you should download LockWiper and install it on your PC. Then, you will see the home screen. Then, click on “Remove Google Lock (FRP).”

LockWiper (Android)

  • Once you have clicked on the “Start,” choose the respective information for your device. This step is required to download the data package for your device.

LockWiper (Android)

LockWiper (Android)

  • Now, click on the downloaded data packaged to get it extracted.

LockWiper (Android)

  • You should now follow the instructions displayed onscreen. You should enable USB debugging mode, and OEM unlocks once the data package is installed.

LockWiper (Android)

  • Once the process is completed, you should follow the instructions. That will put your device into the appropriate mode.

LockWiper (Android)

  • You should be patient for the process to be completed. Once you have done that, just create a new Google account. If not, you can even leave the device without linking it to any other account.

LockWiper (Android)

You should know that LockWiper (Android) works fine with pretty much all the Samsung smartphones.

Option 02: Use Tenoreshare 4uKey for Android to disable FRP lock

This is another professional and powerful software that can be used to disable FRP lock effectively. Just like the previous tool, this method too works perfectly to bypass your FRP. In fact, this is a matter of choosing between these two tools to unlock your device.

Tenoreshare 4uKey for Android allows you to unlock any Android device and access the device. Also, you can delete the existing Google account without necessarily using the password. Also, it can decrypt pretty much all the Android devices with a couple of clicks.

4uKey comprises a special option called “Remove Google Lock” to bypass FRP lock very quickly. However, you must also know that this process will delete all the data on your device. Also, it will take some time to get the process completed. Moreover, you must ensure that the device has at least 50% of battery power before proceeding.

Here is the simple steps to get it done.

Get Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

  • First, you should download, install, and launch Tenorshare 4uKey for Android on the PC. Then, you should connect the Samsung device to the same computer. After that, please click on the “Remove Google Option” option.

Tenorshare 4uKey (Android)

  • Now, you should provide the details of your Samsung device. Then, click “Next” to start the process. In fact, you will see the drop-down option to help with this process.

Tenorshare 4uKey (Android)

  • This software offers guidelines related to all the Samsung devices. So, you will find it very simple to get it unlocked.

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

  • Now, you should enter the PDA information pertaining to the respective Samsung device. You will be able to fill the required information using those dropdown menus. After that, you should click on “Next.” You will see a confirmation screen as a popup. Then, just click on the button labeled “Confirm” to enter the correct information to proceed.

Tenorshare 4uKey (Android)

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

  • Now, the device will go into the Download mode. You will see the required instructions on the screen so you can use them to proceed. These methods are applicable to devices with or without the Home button.

Tenorshare 4uKey (Android)

Tenorshare 4uKey (Android)

  • Tenoreshare 4uKey will download the firmware automatically. In fact, the software will search and download for the most appropriate software without any issue. Please just wait pacient for the downloading to be completed.

Tenorshare 4uKey (Android)

  • Once you have done that, you can see that the device is put into recovery mode. In that case, you will have to follow the given instructions on the screen to complete the process.

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

  • Now that you have reached the end of the process, 4uKey will automatically detect the firmware package. Once you have done that, it will initiate the process to disable FRP unlock on your device. Please note that it will take a couple of minutes for the process to be completed. After that, the respective Google account will be completely removed from your Samsung device.

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

That’s it. You can see the device is completely released from a Google account. You can use a different Google account and register the same device under it. It cannot be tracked under the previous account under any circumstance, though.

As you can see, both iMyFone LockWiper and Tenorshare 4uKey are professional tools that can effectively disable FRP lock. Both of those tools are ideal, even if you are a novice user. Moreover, those tools come with increased safety, so nothing bad will happen to the devices.

Get iMyFone LockWiper (Android) Get Tenorshare 4uKey for Android


Conclusion

It is true that getting stuck with the FRP lock is pretty frustrating for any Android user. This is particularly applicable when you try to factory reset the device. So, in this article, we have explained a couple of practical methods to resolve this issue.

Both the professional third-party tools we have introduced in the article can do the job effortlessly. Once the device is unlocked, you can link a different Google account to the same device. So, if you cannot remember the Google account’s password, use one of those tools and fix it. Also, if you know better ways to disable FRP lock, please let us know. Your feedback is precious to us.

Tags

Related Articles

Close
Close