تكسير كلمة السر

فك تشفير ملف Excel دون استخدام كلمة مرور بسهولة

CocoSpy

سيكون عليك أن تعرف كيف فك تشفير ملف Excel إذا نسيت كلمة مرور التشفير الخاصة به. على سبيل المثال ، فكر في موقف إذا أرسل لك شخص ما ملف Excel مشفرًا. لا يمكنك الاتصال به بعد الآن ، ولا تعرف كلمة المرور المشفرة. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فماذا لو نسيت كلمة مرور التشفير لفك تشفير ملف Excel؟ ماذا لو كانت الوثيقة المعنية تحتوي على معلومات مهمة جدًا؟ سنشرح هنا أكثر الطرق فعالية لإنجازها دون أي متاعب.


لماذا يقوم الأشخاص بتشفير ملفات Excel؟

حسنًا ، أصبحت كلمات المرور ميزة مهمة للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر بضمان سلامة المعلومات. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص إذا كانت المعلومات الواردة في الوثائق المعنية حساسة ومهمة للغاية. بشكل عام ، من الشائع جدًا للأفراد تطبيق كلمات المرور على ملفات Excel. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نميل إلى نسيان كلمات المرور على وجه التحديد بسبب أنماط الحياة المزدحمة التي نعيش فيها. بمجرد نسيان كلمة المرور ، بدأنا نشعر بالإحباط لدرجة أننا لا نستطيع فتح هذا الملف أبدًا. في ظل الظروف العادية ، لا يمكنك بالضرورة فتح ملف Excel مشفر ما لم يكن لديك كلمة المرور.

ومع ذلك ، هناك طرق محددة لحل هذه المشكلة. هذا يعني أنه من الممكن فك تشفير ملف Excel حتى إذا لم يكن لديك كلمة المرور الخاصة به. يرجى اتباع الطرق أدناه التي نشرحها في هذه المقالة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تتذكر أن الأساليب تختلف اختلافًا كبيرًا اعتمادًا على إصدار ملف Excel. لذلك ، في الأقسام التالية من مقالتنا ، نشرح هذه الحلول لصالح قرائنا.

PS: هنا الأفضل أداة البحث عن كلمة مرور Snapchat والأعلى برنامج Excel Password Remover عبر الإنترنت للرجوع اليها.


الجزء 1: طرق عملية لفك تشفير ملف Excel بدون كلمة مرور

إذا نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بملف Excel المشفر ، فلا يمكنك فتحه. تظهر نفس المشكلة إذا كنت لا تعرف كلمة مرور ملف Excel المحمي. بغض النظر عن السبب ، إذا لم يكن لديك كلمة المرور ، فيجب عليك تجاوزها بطريقة ما. حسنًا ، لا يمكنك القيام بذلك إلا إذا كان لديك أداة موثوقة لإلغاء تأمين كلمة المرور. عندما يتعلق الأمر بأدوات فك تشفير كلمات المرور ، فهي متوفرة في كل من الخيارات عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة. يجب أن نخبرك أيضًا أنه ليست كل هذه الأساليب متساوية. بعض الطرق صعبة من غيرها ، كما يمكن أن يختلف معدل نجاح هذه الأساليب.

إلى جانب ذلك ، دعنا نتعلم المزيد حول كيفية القيام بذلك اختراق كلمة مرور Facebook عبر الإنترنت و كيفية إزالة كلمة المرور من PPT بسهولة.

1.1. استخدم طريقة عبر الإنترنت لفك تشفير ملف Excel

ماذا لو كنت لا ترغب في تثبيت تطبيق ولكنك لا تزال تريد فك تشفير ملف Excel؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فيرجى استخدام أداة جيدة عبر الإنترنت. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك التفكير في استخدام أداة مثل Accessback. تتمتع هذه الأداة بسمعة طيبة كحل عبر الإنترنت يمكنه فتح ملفات Excel المحمية بكلمة مرور. يمكنك استخدام هذه الأداة مع ضمان نجاحها بنسبة 100٪. ما يجب أن تتذكره هو أن هذا لا يستعيد كلمة المرور ، لكنه يزيل كلمة المرور تمامًا. بعد ذلك ، ترسل لك هذه الخدمة عبر الإنترنت نسخة من ملف Excel الأصلي ، المحمي بكلمة مرور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستحصل على الملف المعني دون أي تغيير في البيانات.

يرجى اتباع الخطوات البسيطة التالية لفك تشفير ورقة Excel مشفرة باستخدام Accessback.

خطوة 01

كخطوة أولى ، يجب أن تذهب إلى الصفحة الرئيسية للموقع الرسمي لـ Accessback. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك رؤية خيار يسمى "اختار"في شكل زر. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق هذا الزر ، وسيتم توجيهك لاختيار المجلد لتحميل الملف المشفر. الآن ، يجب عليك تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح والضغط على الزر المسمى "تحميل. " يرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتم إرسال الملف الذي تم فك تشفيره إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي قدمته. لذلك ، يعد تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح وعاملاً إلزاميًا.

استخدم طريقة عبر الإنترنت لفك تشفير ملف Excel

خطوة 02

الآن ، سيبدأ البرنامج في فك تشفير ملف Excel. في هذه الحالة ، ستتمكن من تلقي لقطة شاشة للصفحة الأولى للملف الذي تم فك تشفيره. هذا لإثبات أن الملف المعني قد تم فك تشفيره بنجاح ، وتم الحصول على الوصول إلى البيانات.

خطوة 03

بعد تلقي لقطة الشاشة ، يجب عليك اختيار طريقة الدفع للمتابعة. يرجى ملاحظة أنه من الضروري إجراء الدفع قبل استلام الملف الذي تم فك تشفيره. بمجرد إتمام الدفع ، سيتم إرسال الملف المشفر إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. يمكنك أن ترى أن العملية برمتها بسيطة للغاية. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الطريقة لها بعض العيوب أيضًا. المذكورة أدناه هي تلك العيوب للرجوع اليها.

  • يحتفظ Accessback بملف Excel الذي تم فك تشفيره لمدة 7 أيام على خوادمه. لذلك ، إذا كان ملف Excel الخاص بك يحتوي على معلومات حساسة للغاية ، فيجب أن تفكر مليًا قبل تحميلها على الخادم الخاص بهم.
  • يقوم Accessback بفك تشفير كلمات المرور في إصدارات Excel 97-2003 فقط.
  • سيتعين عليك الدفع مقابل كل ملف مشفر ، لذلك يمكن أن يكون مكلفًا للغاية. هذا صحيح ، خاصة إذا كان لديك الكثير من الملفات لفك تشفيرها.

أيضا ، هنا هو الأفضل تكسير كلمة مرور PDF للرجوع اليها. واكتشف كيف افتح ملف ZIP محمي بكلمة مرور و فتح كلمة مرور RAR بسهولة.

1.2 استخدم Passper for Excel لفك تشفير ملف Excel

الآن بعد أن عرفت بالفعل أوجه القصور في Accessback ، قد تتساءل عن بديل أفضل. أفضل بديل يمكنك التفكير فيه هو برنامج سطح المكتب الذي يتمتع بأداء موثوق. في هذه الحالة، Passper for Excel هو أفضل خيار للنظر فيه. أصبحت هذه الأداة الخاصة خيارًا موثوقًا للغاية بين العديد من المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. حتى في منصات المراجعة مثل Trustpilot ، تلقى هذا البرنامج الكثير من التقييمات الجيدة.

Passper for Excel

الميزات الرئيسية لبرنامج Passper for Excel

لمنحك فكرة أفضل عن هذه الأداة ، دعنا نتعرف على ميزاتها الرئيسية.

  • تأتي هذه الأداة بأربع طرق استرداد مختلفة ، وهي قوية وفعالة للغاية. يمكن أن تضمن هذه الطرق معدل فك تشفير ممتاز (أكثر من 95٪).
  • بفضل الخوارزمية الذكية والفعالة التي يتميز بها ، يمكن لبرنامج Passper for Excel فك تشفير الملفات بشكل أسرع بعشر مرات.
  • أمان بياناتك مضمون تمامًا. لا يتعين عليك الوصول إلى الإنترنت لفك تشفير الملفات أو تحميل الملفات إلى خادم بعيد. بدلاً من ذلك ، ستتمكن من القيام بذلك من خلال جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك فقط.
  • تأتي هذه الأداة مع توافق ممتاز أيضًا. يمكنه بسهولة فك تشفير كلمات مرور الملفات التي تقع في نطاق Excel 97 إلى Excel 2019. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو يدعم إلى حد كبير جميع أنواع الملفات.
  • إذا قمت بشراء نسخته الكاملة ، فيمكنك فك تشفير أي عدد من ملفات Excel.

احصل على Passper لـ Excel

كيفية فك تشفير ملف Excel باستخدام Passper for Excel بدون كلمة مرور

يرجى المتابعة لفك تشفير ملف Excel باستخدام Passper for Excel.

  • أولاً ، يجب عليك تنزيل Passper for Excel وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للمتابعة. بعد ذلك ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج وشاهد الشاشة الرئيسية. بعد ذلك ، يرجى تحديد "استعادة كلمات المرور" اختيار.

Passper for Excel

  • الآن ، الرجاء النقر فوق الخيار المسمى "أضف جرعات . " سينقلك ذلك إلى حيث يجب تحميل ملف Excel المحمي بكلمة مرور. بمجرد تحميل الملف بنجاح ، يمكنك اختيار طريقة الاسترداد أيضًا. يمكن اختيار هذا من الجانب الأيمن من الشاشة. بعد ذلك ، يرجى اختيار "التالىالخيار للمتابعة.

Passper for Excel

  • بعد ذلك ، يرجى النقر فوق "استعادة" اختيار. سيؤدي هذا إلى بدء عملية فك التشفير. الآن ، سترى إشعارًا معروضًا على الشاشة saying أن العملية ناجحة. يمكنك نسخ كلمة المرور المعروضة أو كتابتها في مكان ما. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك استخدامه لفتح ملف Excel المشفر.

Passper for Excel

أيضًا ، دعنا نتعلم المزيد حول كيفية إصلاح ملف Excel لا يستجيب إصدار جهد.


الجزء 2: استخدام كلمة مرور لفك تشفير ملف Excel

بافتراض أنك ما زلت تتذكر كلمة المرور ، فلنتعلم كيفية فك تشفير ملف بكلمة مرور. يرجى ملاحظة أن الطرق تختلف باختلاف إصدار Excel.

إذا كان ملف Excel 2010 أو أحدث:

  • أولاً ، يجب عليك تشغيل ملف Excel بكلمة المرور بالضبط.
  • الآن ، اذهب إلى "قم بتقديم"وحدد الخيار المسمى"معلومات" كذلك. تحت ذلك ، يجب عليك اختيار الخيار المسمى "حماية المصنف" التبويب. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك تحديد الخيار المسمى "تشفير مع كلمة المرور، "الموجود في القائمة المنسدلة.
  • يمكنك الآن حذف كلمة مرور الملف والضغط على الخيار المسمى "OK"لإكماله.

إذا كان ملف Excel 2010 أو أحدث

إذا كان ملف Excel 2007:

  • استخدم كلمة المرور وافتح المستند.
  • الآن ، انقر فوق "Windows"وانتقل إلى"تحضير> تشفير المستند".
  • الآن ، يجب حذف كلمة المرور والضغط على "OK".

إذا كان ملف Excel 2007

إذا كان ملف Excel 2003 أو أقدم:

  • استخدم كلمة المرور الصحيحة وافتح الملف المعني.
  • أختر "الأدوات">"الخيارات".
  • الآن ، اختر "الأمن".
  • احذف كلمة المرور من "كلمة المرور لفتح" اختيار. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على "OK".

إذا كان ملف Excel 2003 أو أقدم


لذا ، هذه هي الطريقة فك تشفير ملف Excel بنجاح.

مقالات ذات صلة

Decrypt Excel file Without Using a Password With Ease

You will have to know how to decrypt Excel file if you have forgotten its encryption password. For instance, think of a situation if someone has sent you an encrypted Excel file. You cannot contact him anymore, and you don’t know the encrypted password. If not, what if you have simply forgotten an encryption password to decrypt Excel file? What if the respective document has very important information? Here, we will explain the most effective methods to get it done without any hassle.


Why do people encrypt Excel files?

Well, passwords have become an exceptionally important feature when it comes to assuring the safety of information. This is particularly true if the information on the respective documents has sensitive and crucially important.

In general, it is pretty common for individuals to apply passwords on Excel files. Nevertheless, we tend to forget the passwords specifically due to the busy lifestyles we live in. Once the password is forgotten, we start to get so frustrated thinking that we cannot open that file, ever. Under normal conditions, you cannot necessarily open an encrypted Excel file unless you have the password.

However, there are specific ways to have this issue solved. That means it is possible to decrypt Excel file without password. Please follow below methods we explain in this article. However, you should remember that the methods vary significantly depending on the version of the Excel file. So, in the next sections of our article, we explain those solutions to the benefit of our readers.

PS: here are the best Snapchat password finder and the top Excel password remover online for your reference.


Part 1: Practical methods to decrypt Excel file without password

If you have forgotten the password of an encrypted Excel file, you cannot open it. The same issue arises if you don’t know the password of a protected Excel file. No matter what the reason is, if you don’t have the password, you should bypass it somehow. Well, you can do it only if you have a reliable password unlocking tool. When it comes to password decrypting tools, they are available in both online and offline options. We should also tell you that not all those methods are equal. Some methods are difficult than others, and the success rate of those methods can also differ.

Besides, let’s learn more about how to hack Facebook password online and how to remove password from PPT with ease.

1.1. Use an online method

What if you don’t want to install an app but still want to decrypt an Excel file? If that is the case, please use a good online tool. In this case, you can consider using a tool like Accessback. This tool has a good reputation as an online solution that can unlock password-protected Excel files. You can use this tool with their 100% guarantee of success. What you should remember is that this doesn’t recover the password, but it completely removes the password. Then, this online service sends you a copy of the original Excel file, which was protected with a password. In addition, you will get the respective file without any alteration on the data.

Please follow up below simple steps in order to decrypt an encrypted Excel sheet using Accessback.

Step 01

As the first step, you should go to the homepage of the official website of Accessback. Thereafter, you can see an option called “Choose” in the form of a button. Just click on this button, and you will be directed to choose the folder to upload the encrypted file. Now, you should provide a valid email address and hit the button labeled “UPLOAD.” Please note that the decrypted file will be sent to the email address you provided. Therefore, providing a valid, working email address is mandatory.

Use an online method to decrypt Excel file

Step 02

Now, the program will start to decrypt the Excel file. In this case, you will be able to receive the screenshot of the decrypted file’s first page. This is to prove that the respective file has successfully decrypted, and access to the data is gained.

Step 03

After receiving the screenshot, you should choose a payment method to proceed. Please note that it is mandatory to make the payment before receiving the decrypted file. Once you have completed the payment, the encrypted file will be sent to your email address. You can see that the entire process is very simple. However, this method has a few disadvantages, as well. Mentioned below are those disadvantages for your reference.

  • Accessback keeps the decrypted Excel file for a period of 7 days on their servers. So, if your Excel file contains very sensitive information, you should think twice before uploading it to their server.
  • Accessback decrypts passwords on Excel versions 97-2003 only.
  • You will have to pay for each encrypted file, so it can be exceptionally expensive. This is true, particularly if you have plenty of files to decrypt.

Also, here is the best PDF password cracker for your reference. And figure out how to open a password-protected ZIP file and unlock RAR password with ease.

1.2. Use Passper for Excel

Now that you already know the shortcomings of Accessback, you might be wondering about a better alternative. The best alternative you can consider is a desktop program that has reliable performance. In this case, Passper for Excel is the best option to consider. This special tool has become a very reliable option among many users across the globe. Even in review platforms such as Trustpilot, this program has received plenty of good reviews.

Passper for Excel

Main features of Passper for Excel

To give you a better idea about this tool, let’s learn about its main features.

  • This tool comes with four different recovery methods, which are extremely powerful and effective. These methods can guarantee an excellent decryption rate (over 95%).
  • Thanks to the smart and efficient algorithm it features, Passper for Excel can decrypt files 10X faster.
  • The security of your data is perfectly assured. You don’t have to access the internet to decrypt the files or upload files to a remote server. Instead, you will be able to get it done through your computer only.
  • This tool comes with excellent compatibility as well. It can easily decrypt passwords of files that fall in the range of Excel 97 to Excel 2019. In addition to that, it supports pretty much all the file types.
  • If you purchase its full version, you can decrypt any number of Excel files.

Get Passper for Excel

How to decrypt Excel file without password using Passper for Excel

Please follow up in order to decrypt Excel file using Passper for Excel.

  • First, you should download and install Passper for Excel on your computer to proceed. Then, launch the program and see the Home Screen. After that, please select the “Recover Passwords” option.
Passper for Excel
  • Now, please click on the option called “Add.” That will take you to where you should upload the Excel file which is password protected. Once you have uploaded the file successfully, you can choose a recovery method as well. This can be chosen from the right side of the screen. After that, please choose the “Next” option to proceed.
Passper for Excel
  • After that, please click on the “Recover” option. This will trigger the decryption process. Now, you should see a notification displayed on the screen saying that the process is successful. You can copy the displayed password or just write it somewhere. Then, you should use it to open the encrypted Excel file.
Passper for Excel

Also, let’s learn more about how to fix the Excel not responding issue and how to convert VCF to CSV effortlessly.


Part 2: Using a password to decrypt Excel file

Assuming that you still remember the password, let’s learn how to decrypt a file with a password. Please note that the methods vary depending on the excel version.

If it is an Excel 2010 or newer file:

  • First, you should launch the Excel file with the exact password.
  • Now, just go to the “File” and choose the option labeled “Info” as well. Under that, you should choose the option called “Protect Workbook” tab. Then, you should choose the option called “Encrypt with Password,” which is located in the drop-down.
  • You can now delete the password of the file and hit the option called “OK” to complete it.
If it is an Excel 2010 or newer file

If it is an Excel 2007 file:

  • Use the password and open the document.
  • Now, click on the “Windows” button and go to “Prepare > Encrypt Document.”
  • Now, you should delete the password and hit “OK.”
If it is an Excel 2007 file

If it is an Excel 2003 or older file:

  • Use the correct password and open the respective file.
  • Choose “Tools” > “Options“.
  • Now, choose “Security.”
  • Delete the password from the “Password to Open” option. After that, hit “OK.”
If it is an Excel 2003 or older file

So, that’s how to decrypt Excel file successfully.