关于 com.android.server.telecom 你应该知道的一切

你有没有遇到过这个词 com.android.server.telecom 想知道这意味着什么? 好吧,这篇文章解释了它是什么以及更多细节。 所以,继续阅读!

毋庸置疑,Android 是世界上最受欢迎的移动操作系统。 除了用户友好性之外,这个特定的操作系统还具有许多功能和灵活性。 话虽如此,不乏与 Android 相关的非常复杂的技术术语。 基本上,Android 是一个庞大的软件包。 不乏工具和应用程序来顺利运行相应的设备。 话虽如此,让我们来看看这些术语,以了解有关我们最喜欢的移动操作系统的更多信息。


什么是安卓服务器电信?

有很多人想知道 com.android.server.telecom 是什么。 如果您是其中之一,那么它就是 Android 平台独有的特定包。 这个包的目的是管理各自Android设备中的调用过程。 事实上,它可以处理除 SIM 电话之外的所有 VoIP 电话。 它们可以使呼叫过程异常方便和顺畅。 电信就是处理总机、管理呼叫和建立声音集中度。 这在 ConnectionService 和 InCallService 使用之间建立了一个链接。 因此,我们可以看到我们在电话上接到的电话的相应界面。

PS:这是最好的 Android电话追踪器 和最有效的 呼叫转移应用 对于 Android 或 iPhone,您应该检查一下。


com.android.server.telecom 包的主要功能

现在你知道com.android.server.telecom是什么了,我们来了解一下它的功能。

● 呼叫

具体功能是处理相应 Android 设备上的所有来电和去电。 假设电话呼叫被拦截并传送到该电话。 在这种情况下,主要功能是显示正在进行的呼叫的内容。

● 通话详情

名为 call details 的函数是列表中的下一个。 call.details 的主要目的是显示有关呼叫者的信息。 此外,它还显示用户(呼叫者)的号码。 它显示有关从设备数据库中获取的联系人(呼叫者)的信息。

● Call.Rttcall

Call.Rttcall 是一个将所有 RTT 详细信息存储在一个位置的函数。 基本上,它负责处理与呼叫相关的所有数据。

● callAudioState

这是存储有关呼叫音频的所有信息的函数。 例如,各个呼叫是否处于静音状态。 此外,它还确定语音是否在设备上正确传输。 最重要的是,它负责处理与通话录音功能有关的所有细节。

● 呼叫重定向服务

嗯,这对于存储与特定调用相关的所有重定向信息变得特别方便。 这个类与 RTT 一起工作。 最基本的目的是保留与转移呼叫相关的数据。

● CallScreeningService

该类负责存储有关来电的信息。 在调用可见之前,它会被这个特定的函数识别。 如果联系人被列入黑名单,并且设备收到来自该号码的呼叫,则此功能将发挥作用。 该函数将拒绝此类调用。

● 会议

你很容易猜到这个功能与“电话会议”直接相关。 这个特定的函数会跟踪有多少呼叫者连接到呼叫。 除此之外,此功能还处理连接到呼叫的个人的联系信息。 它将将该信息分发给执行的其他功能。 例如,音频和 RTT。

● 可会议

这是跟踪与通话中的用户相关的信息的功能。 然后,它是在给定时间跟踪与现有调用者相关的信息的函数。 然后,它将决定是否可以将它们添加到电话会议中。

●连接

这是用于保存相应调用方的连接状态的类。 RTT 状态和呼叫类型等数据存储在该类中。

● Connection.VideoProvider

这是用于检查当前视频通话状态的函数。  

● 断开原因

DisconnectCause 是另一个确定呼叫断开方式的类。 换句话说,它基本上管理“断开”功能。 一旦呼叫断开,您将听到的独特声音由此功能执行。

● 来电服务

这是一个负责管理电话呼叫的功能,例如建立呼叫和断开连接。 嗯,这是唯一一个与其他函数有直接关系的类。

● 手机账号

此特定类保存与用于呼叫特定联系人的帐户相关的信息 此特定类处理与用于呼叫特定联系人的帐户有关的指令。 一般来说,它是 SIM 卡。 但是,它也处理 VoIP 的功能。 此外,它甚至可以是完全不同的第三方配置文件。 无论如何,它是一个特定的功能,以确保在数据库中保存正确的地址。

● 状态提示

使用此函数,您可以期望显示与给定调用关联的符号。 除此之外,它还保持对这些符号的要求。 显示时需要此特定符号。 该功能与所有其他功能协作。 这是确保一切顺利运行所必需的。

● 视频配置文件

此特定功能保留使用视频设备进行的所有呼叫的记录。 视频的通话配置文件可以在下面看到。 最重要的是,它记录了用于通过视频通话的帐户。 除此之外,它还记录了可​​用于视频通话的号码。

● VideoProfile.CameraCapabilities

为了进行视频通话,此功能会保存有关使用的摄像头的信息。 它检查相机的质量并确定相机是否处于正常工作状态。

希望上面的段落解释了 com.android.server.telecom 是什么。


最佳安卓拨号器

现在您知道什么是 com.android.server.telecom,让我们了解一下最好的 Android Dialer。 事实上,“拨号器”可以被识别为可以让您拨打电话的应用程序。 默认情况下,它包含在操作系统中。 但是如果你想要一个更全面的拨号器,使用下面的。 下面提到的拨号器是非常复杂的应用程序。 因此,您可以继续选择其中一个拨号器。

01. 真正的召唤者

不用说,Truecaller 是当今流行的拨号器。 您可以在其中找到大量功能。 可以使用相同的免费版本。 这个出色的拨号器也为客户提供了一个非常方便的呼叫跟踪器。 它快速而精确。 为了满足用户的需求,该拨号器提供了多种自定义选项。 Truecaller 是一个简单的应用程序,具有易于导航的用户友好界面。 除此之外,它还提供双 SIM 卡支持。 以确保客户可以毫无困难地在不同的 SIM 卡之间切换。 此外,它还具有记录电话的功能。

Truecaller

重要功能

  • Truecaller 具有 mTruecaller 具有最先进的呼叫跟踪功能。 它的跟踪功能非常准确和快速。
  • 这个应用程序的用户界面非常简单,使它成为一个非常友好和方便的应用程序。
  • 此应用程序被评为市场上最高效的应用程序之一。 此外,它还是一个非常方便的短信应用程序。
  • 这个应用程序最显着的特点是它可以自动识别被叫者。 即使您的电话簿中没有他们的电话号码,也会发生这种情况。
  • 它带有一个称为 Flash 消息的特定功能。

02. Eyecon 电话拨号器和联系人

这是最流行的 Android 拨号应用程序之一,它允许用户阻止不需要的电话和消息。 与其他免费提供的应用程序不同, Eyecon 电话拨号器和联系人 不要用烦人的广告轰炸你。 不用说,这是一种受欢迎的解脱。

最重要的是,它挤满了许多非常棘手的替代方法。 此应用程序的高级版本可用。 这允许客户访问所有功能而不必担心广告。

Eyecon 电话拨号器和联系人

重要功能

  • 它带有检测来电显示的功能。 因此,您可以在相应用户的图片旁边看到来电显示。 这将使识别过程更加方便。
  • 它具有同步社交媒体平台的功能。 这使您可以通过一个应用程序访问所有社交网络帐户。
  • 此外,此应用程序具有令人印象深刻的垃圾邮件过滤器。 如果您启用此过滤器,您将不会收到那些烦人的垃圾电话或短信。 在某种程度上,这是一种极大的解脱。

03. 拨号器

这是真的 拨号器 不像本纲要中提到的其他选项那样广为人知。 然而,它无疑是值得一试的令人印象深刻的应用程序。 此 Android 应用程序可供下载,并且可以购买额外的专业表格。 它可通过应用程序的应用程序内购买选项获得。 另一方面,这个有效的应用程序从根本上将所有内容整合在一起。 这尤其归功于其简单明了的用户界面。 这里有更多 适用于Android的Dialer应用程序 供您参考。

拨号器

重要功能

  • 有一个 T9 选项,可以很容易地找到您要找的人。
  • 它的最大特点是它会告诉您经常联系的号码。 因此,下次您打电话给他们时,您不必一直反复查看。
  • 此应用程序中有近 40 个独特的主题可供选择,令人印象深刻。 您可以完全自定义它的外观。

关于什么是 com.android.server.telecom 的底线

电信的发展是二十一世纪最重要的事件之一。 毋庸置疑,该技术总体上使我们的生活变得更加轻松。 另一方面,随着智能手机的推出,电信行业发生了一些变化。 如今,我们正在使用更智能、功能更丰富的手机。 一切都捆绑在一起,以便更轻松地管理运营。 话虽如此,上面我们讨论了 什么Android服务器电信 是。 实际上, com.android.server.telecom 是Android操作系统中的重要元素之一。 它负责与在 Android 设备上拨打和接听电话相关的所有操作。 最重要的是,为了您的利益,我们解释了一些出色的 Android 拨号器。 有了这样的应用程序,您的手机看起来会更好。

对于与 com.android.server.telecom 或任何其他软件包相关的任何问题,请告诉我们。 让我们帮助您解决与技术相关的问题。

Everything About com.android.server.telecom You Should Know

Have you come across the term com.android.server.telecom and wonder what it means? Well, this article explains what it is and more details. So, keep reading!

It goes without saying that Android is the most popular mobile operating system in the world. This specific operating system comes with plenty of features and flexibility apart from its user-friendliness. With that said, there is no shortage of pretty complicated technical terms related to Android. Basically, Android is a massive package. There is no shortage of tools & apps to run the respective devices smoothly. With that said, let’s take a look at those terms to learn more about our favorite mobile operating system.


What is Android server telecom?

There are many individuals who wonder what com.android.server.telecom is. If you are one of them, it is a specific package unique to the Android platform. The purpose of this package is to manage the calling process in the respective Android device. In fact, it can handle all the VoIP calls in addition to SIM calls. They can make the calling process exceptionally convenient and smooth. Telecom is all about handling switchboards, managing calls, and establishing sound concentrations. That builds a link between ConnectionService along with InCallService usage. As a result of that, we can see the respective interface to the calls we get on the phone.

PS: here are the top best Android phone call Tracker and the most efficient call forwarding apps for Android or iPhone you should check out.


Main functions of com.android.server.telecom package

Now you know what is com.android.server.telecom, let’s learn its functions.

● Call

The specific function is there to handle all incoming and outgoing calls on the respective Android device. Assume that a phone call is intercepted and delivered to that phone. In that case, the primary function is to display the contents of the ongoing call.

● Call.details

The function called call details is the next one on the list. The primary purpose of call.details is showing the information about the one who calls. Also, it shows the number of the user (caller). It displays information about the contact (caller) that has been acquired from the device’s database.

● Call.Rttcall

Call.Rttcall is a function that stores all of RTT details in a single place. Basically, it is the in-charge of handling all of the data that relate to the call.

● callAudioState

This is the function that stores all of the information about the call’s audio. For instance, whether or not the respective call is in muted state. Also, it determines whether or not the voice is transferred properly on the device. On top of that, it takes care of all of the details pertaining to call recording function.

● CallRedirectionService

Well, this becomes specifically handy to store all of the Redirection infor associated with a particular call. This class works in conjunction with RTT. The most fundamental purpose is to retain the data related to a diverted call.

● CallScreeningService

This class is responsible for storing information about incoming calls. Prior to the call is made visible, it will be identified by this specific function. This function comes into play if a contact is blacklisted, and the device gets a call from that number. The function will reject such calls.

● Conference

You can easily guess that this function directly relates to “call conference”. This specific function keeps track of how many callers are connected to the call. In addition to that, this function handles the contact information for individuals who are connected to the call. It will distribute that information to other functions performed. For instance, audio and RTT.

● Conferenceable

This is the function that tracks the information related to the users on the call. Then, it This is the function that tracks the information related to the existing callers at a given time. Then, it will decide if it is possible to add them to a conference call or not.

● Connection

This is the class used to hold the connection status of the respective caller. The data like RTT status and the type of call are stored in this class.

● Connection.VideoProvider

Here’s the function that is used to check the status of a current video call.  

● DisconnectCause

DisconnectCause is another class that determines how a call is disconnected. In other words, it basically manages “disconnect” function. The unique sound you will hear once a call is disconnected is performed by this function.

● InCallService

This is a function that is responsible to manage phone calls, such as establishing a call and disconnecting. Well, this is the only class that has a direct relationship to other functions.

● PhoneAccount

This specific class holds the information related to the account that is used to call a This specific class handles instructions pertaining to the account that is used to call a specific contact. In general, it is the SIM. However, it handles the functions of VoIP as well. Also, it can be even a totally different third-party profile. Anyhow, it is a specific function to make sure that correct address is saved in the database.

● StatusHints

With this function, you can expect to display symbols that are associated with a given call. In addition to that, it maintains the requirement for those symbols. This specific symbol is required when it is displayed. The function collaborates with all of the other features. That is required to ensure that everything runs without any trouble.

● VideoProfile

This specific functiuon keeps a record of all of the calls made using video facility. The video’s calling profile can be seen below. On top of that, it records the account that was used to call through videos. Apart from that, it records the numbers that were made available for video calls.

● VideoProfile.CameraCapabilities

In order to make video calls, this function saves the information about the camera that was used. It examines the quality of the camera and determines whether or not the camera is in proper working order.

Hopefully, the above paragraphs explained what com.android.server.telecom is.


Best Android Dialer

Now that you know what is com.android.server.telecom, let’s learn about the best Android Dialer. In fact, a “Dialer” can be recognized as the app that lets you make calls. It is included in the OS by default. But if you want to have a more comprehensive dialers, use the following ones. The dialers mentioned below are very sophisticated apps. So, you can go ahead and choose one of those dialers.

01. Truecaller

It goes without saying that Truecaller is a popular dialers found today. You can find a large number of features in it. A free version of the same is available to use. This excellent dialer provides clients with a very handy call tracker too. It is quick and precise. To accommodate the needs of its users, this dialer provides a wide variety of customization options. Truecaller is a simple application to use with a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate. Apart from that, it also provides dual SIM support. In order to ensure that customers can switch between different SIMs without any difficulty. Moreover, it comes with the capability of recording phone calls.

Truecaller

Important features

  • Truecaller has the mTruecaller has the most advanced call tracking functionality. It’s tracking feature very accurate and fast.
  • The user interface of this app is very simple, making it a very friendly and convenient app.
  • This app is rated as one of the most efficient apps in the market. Also, it is a very handy SMS app.
  • The most notable feature of this app is that it can identify the called automatically. It happens even if their phone number isn’t available in your phonebook.
  • It comes with a specific feature called flash messages.

02. Eyecon Phne Dialer and Contacts

This’s among the most popular dialer applications for Android, and it allows users to block unwanted calls and messages. Unlike other apps that are offered for free, Eyecon Phone Dialer and Contacts do not bombard you with annoying ads. Needless to say, it is a welcome relief.

On top of that, it is jam-packed with a slew of pretty tricky alternate methods. The premium version of this application is available. That allows clients to access all of the features without necessarily having to worry about advertisements.

Eyecon Phne Dialer and Contacts

Important features

  • It comes with a feature to detect caller ID. As a result, you can see the caller ID alongside a picture of the respective user. That will make the identification process more convenient.
  • It comes with features to synchronize social media platforms. That lets you access all of your social networking accounts through a single application.
  • Additionally, this application has an impressive spam filter. If you enable this filter, you will not receive those annoying spam calls or SMS. In a way, that’s a great relief.

03. Dialer

It’s true that Dialer is not as well-known as other options that are mentioned in this rundown. However, it is unquestionably impressive app that worth trying.  This Android app is available for download, and an additional professional form is available for purchase. It is available through the application’s in-app purchase option. This effective app on the other hand, fundamentally brings everything together. That is particularly due to its straightforward user interface. Here are more dialer apps for Android for your reference.

Dialer

Important features

  • There’s a T9 option included making it very simple to find the person you are looking for.
  • The best feature of it is that it tells you about the frequently contacted numbers. As a result, the next time you call them, you don’t have to keep looking repeatedly.
  • There are nearly 40 unique themes to choose from in this app, and that’s impressive. You have the ability to completely customize the appearance of it.

The bottom-line about what’s com.android.server.telecom

The development of telecommunications is one of the most significant events in the twenty-first century. Needless to say, that technology made our lives a whole lot easier in general. On the other hand, with the introduction of smartphones, some changes occurred in the telecommunications industry. We are using smarter and more versatile mobile phones these days. Everything was bundled together to make it easier to manage the operations. With that said, above we discussed what Android server telecom is. In fact, com.android.server.telecom is one important element in the Android operating system. It is responsible for all of the operations associated with making and receiving phone calls on Android devices. On top of that, we explained some superb Android dialers for your benefit. Your phone will look even better with such an app.

For any questions related to com.android.server.telecom, or any other package, let us know. Let’s help you out and solve your tech-related issues.