متعقب الهاتفالتقييم

مراجعة كاملة من CatWatchful في عام 2021 - كل شيء عن تطبيق المراقبة هذا

CocoSpy

نظرًا للصعوبة التي قد تضطر إلى مواجهتها أثناء اختيار تطبيق مراقبة مناسب ، فنحن هنا مع مراجعة CatWatchful، حيث سنقوم بتفصيل كل شيء عن التطبيق الذي يدعي أنه حل رائع لجميع احتياجات المراقبة الخاصة بك. هذا أمر لا بد منه إذا كنت قد اقترح عليك استخدام القطة التطبيق لأنه سيساعدك على معرفة ما إذا كان يناسب غرضك ويستحق الاستثمار أم لا.


المحتويات إخفاء

مراجعة CatWatchful 1 - حول تطبيق CatWatchful

القطة

يعد هذا أحد تطبيقات المراقبة الأكثر موثوقية المتوفرة لأجهزة Android والتي تهدف إلى توفير أعلى مستوى من الأمان للمستخدمين المستهدفين. يتمثل أحد أدواره الأساسية في تطبيق الرقابة الأبوية حيث يساعد الآباء على ضمان الحماية والأمان لأطفالهم.

التطبيق متوافق مع جميع إصدارات android فوق أربعة ويمكن أن يعمل مع / بدون تجذير الأجهزة أيضًا. يساعد الآباء على التحكم الكامل في مراقبة أطفالهم من خلال الأجهزة المحمولة. لا يمكنهم فقط النقر على جميع الأنشطة عبر الإنترنت ولكن حتى الأنشطة غير المتصلة بالإنترنت وكل ما يتعرضون له. تشمل الميزات الأساسية لهذا التطبيق مكالمات المراقبة والنصوص وسجل التصفح وموقع GPS وغير ذلك الكثير في الجهاز المستهدف.

يتم عرض جميع البيانات المشتقة من الجهاز المستهدف على لوحة التحكم عبر الإنترنت لحساب المستخدم الرئيسي ، ويمكن الوصول إليها عبر أي متصفح في أي وقت.

PS: هنا Spyrix keylogger مجانا مراجعة وكامل KidsGuard مراجعة للرجوع اليها.


مراجعة CatWatchful 2 - الميزات الأساسية لتطبيق CatWatchful

التطبيق مليء بالعديد من الميزات المهمة التي ستجعلك مندهشا وراضيا لأنك تحمي طفلك بمساعدة أفضل تطبيق. تحقق من قائمة الميزات التي قمنا بتضمينها في CatWatchful Review.

كاميرا خفية

تتيح لك هذه الميزة مراقبة جميع الصور الملتقطة من أي من الكاميرا الخلفية أو الأمامية للجهاز المستهدف. يمكنك حتى التقاط لقطات شاشة للجهاز لتتبع الموقع في الوقت الفعلي. يتم تحميل كل هذه التفاصيل على جهاز الكمبيوتر ويمكن أيضًا الوصول إليها في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

سجل الأصوات المحيطة

تستخدم هذه الميزة ميكروفون الجهاز عن طريق تنشيطه عن بعد وجعله يسجل الأصوات في محيط الجهاز في الوقت الفعلي. يمكنك حتى تعيين فترات معينة عندما تريد أن تكون هذه الميزة نشطة ، وستقوم بذلك تلقائيًا عندما يحين الوقت. يمكن الوصول إلى جميع التسجيلات الصوتية من اللوحة الرئيسية.

التقط الشاشة

يمكن للتطبيق التقاط لقطات شاشة لكل نشاط يحدث على الجهاز المستهدف في الوقت الفعلي ، ويمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة الشاشة باستمرار. يمنحك هذا اليد العليا في إيقاف أي حادث مؤسف لأنه قد يحدث.

استكشف كل الملفات

إذا كنت تشك في وجود ملفات يحتمل أن تكون ضارة في الجهاز المستهدف ، فيمكنك التحقق مما إذا كان التطبيق يسمح لك بالوصول إلى كل ملف مخزن في هذا الجهاز ، بما في ذلك التحميلات والتنزيلات وحتى الملفات المحذوفة.

مراقبة موقع GPS

هذه واحدة من أفضل ميزات هذا التطبيق وفقًا لمراجعة CatWatchful التي تسمح لك بتتبع موقع المستخدم المستهدف أثناء تنقله. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك الحصول على جميع التحديثات في الوقت الفعلي المتعلقة بمكان وجود المستخدم المستهدف. يمكنك استخدام هذه الميزة لتتبع الجهاز المسروق أو المفقود.

إرسال صوتيات إلى الجهاز المستهدف

تكون هذه الميزة مفيدة عندما لا يستجيب الجهاز المستهدف لمحاولات الاتصال الخاصة بك ، وتريد إرسال بعض المعلومات أو المساعدة إلى الهدف. يمكن تسجيل الصوتيات من اللوحة الرئيسية وإرسالها إلى الجهاز المستهدف حيث يتم تشغيلها بأعلى درجة ، بغض النظر عن الوضع الذي يتم تنشيطه على الجهاز.

سجل المكالمات

يتيح لك التطبيق أيضًا تسجيل كل مكالمة يتم إجراؤها أو تلقيها على الجهاز المستهدف بينما تظل غير قابلة للاكتشاف تمامًا. يتم حفظ هذه التسجيلات بتنسيق mp3 للوصول إليها بسهولة لاحقًا. ومع ذلك ، فهذه ميزة مثيرة للجدل لأنها تتعارض بشكل مباشر مع حقوق الخصوصية.

تتبع النصوص

يمكنك التحكم بشكل مكثف في جميع المحادثات التي تتم على النص الموجود على الجهاز المستهدف. يمكنك الوصول إلى جميع الرسائل المستلمة والمرسلة والمحذوفة بالإضافة إلى معلومات الاتصال والطوابع الزمنية وتاريخ الرسائل النصية.

تتبع سجل المكالمات

يتيح لك التطبيق الوصول إلى جميع المكالمات التي تم إجراؤها أو استلامها على الجهاز المستهدف وكذلك عرض جميع التفاصيل الأخرى ذات الصلة مثل الوقت والتاريخ ومعلومات الاتصال وما إلى ذلك. يمكن رؤية البيانات التي تم جمعها في التسلسل الزمني.

عرض جهات اتصال الهاتف

يساعدك التطبيق أيضًا على الوصول إلى جهات الاتصال المحفوظة في الجهاز المستهدف والتي ستساعدك على اكتشاف أي تفاعل غير مرغوب فيه يجب أن يكون لدى المستخدم المستهدف. يمكن مشاهدة جميع الأرقام والأسماء المحفوظة من اللوحة الرئيسية.

اعرض ملفات الوسائط المتعددة

يمكن عرض كل ملف وسائط متعددة ، مثل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والتنزيلات وما إلى ذلك ، المخزنة أو المحذوفة من الجهاز بسهولة. يمكن أيضًا رؤية جميع التفاصيل المتعلقة بهذه الملفات ، مثل وقتها وتاريخها.

عرض صور الهاتف

يمكن عرض جميع الصور الملتقطة وكذلك المستلمة من الجهاز المستهدف على أي منصة ، والصور التي تم تنزيلها ، ولقطات الشاشة الملتقطة ، وما إلى ذلك فور ظهورها في الجهاز المستهدف.

اعرض جميع التطبيقات المثبتة

من خلال الوصول إلى جميع التطبيقات المثبتة على الجهاز المستهدف ، يمكنك الحصول على فكرة عن الكيفية التي يقضي بها طفلك وقته وما إذا كان يشارك في أي نشاط محظور.

مراقبة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

يتيح لك التطبيق أيضًا الوصول إلى جميع الأنشطة التي يتم تنفيذها على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل Facebook و WhatsApp. يمكنك مشاهدة جميع الدردشات والمكالمات وتبادل الوسائط وجهات الاتصال. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك فقط مراقبة هذين التطبيقين للوسائط الاجتماعية.

تتبع محفوظات الاستعراض

يمكن أيضًا استخدام تطبيق CatWatchful لمراقبة الأنشطة عبر الإنترنت للمستخدم المستهدف عن طريق التحقق من جميع المواقع التي تمت زيارتها ، وعناوين URL التي تم البحث عنها ، ووقت الوصول ، والتكرار أيضًا. يمكن أيضًا رؤية المعلومات الخاصة مثل معرفات المستخدم وكلمات المرور.

ال keylogging

باستخدام هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك حتى معرفة جميع ضغطات المفاتيح التي تم إجراؤها على الجهاز المستهدف والتي تساعدك على معرفة جميع بيانات الإدخال في الوقت الفعلي. يمكن أن يساعدك هذا في منع أي اتصال محفوف بالمخاطر والتفاعلات غير المرغوب فيها الأخرى.

عرض الإخطارات

على الرغم من أنه يمكنك الوصول إلى جميع البيانات الموجودة على الجهاز المستهدف ، إلا أنه يمكنك مشاهدة الإخطارات لحظة ظهورها ، مما يتيح لك اتخاذ إجراء فوري. يمكن مشاهدة الإشعار الكامل من خلال هذا التطبيق ، والذي يضع معلومات قيمة تحت تصرفك لاتخاذ إجراءات أسرع.

تتبع جميع الاتصالات

الآن ، يتيح لك هذا التطبيق الوصول إلى أدق التفاصيل مثل هذا ، حيث يمكنك حتى رؤية قائمة بجميع بيانات الجوال واتصالات wifi التي أجراها الجهاز وحتى الوقت الذي تم فيه فصل الإنترنت. يمكن أيضًا رؤية مدة استخدام الإنترنت وموقع النقاط الساخنة.

لوحة تحكم التطبيق

هذا هو المكان الذي يتم فيه عرض جميع البيانات المجمعة وتتضمن محتوى مثل-

  • معلومات بطاقة SIM
  • رقم IMEI للجهاز
  • حالة GPS
  • حالة Wifi
  • إشارة
  • وضع الصوت
  • معلومات الخدمة
  • إصدار نظام التشغيل
  • مستوى البطارية
  • إصدار البرنامج
  • معلومات التخزين الداخلية
  • معلومات حساب الجهاز
  • استهداف بيانات الجهاز وأنشطته

الى جانب ذلك ، انقر هنا للحصول على كامل TheTruthSpy التعليقات و مراجعة Spyic.


مراجعة CatWatchful 3 - طريقة التثبيت لتطبيق CatWatchful

الآن في CatWatchful Review ، سنخبرك عن طريقة تثبيت هذا التطبيق التي هي سهلة للغاية وتحتاج إلى بعض الخطوات البسيطة فقط.

خطوة 1: ابدأ بتنزيل ملف apk. الخاص بالتطبيق على جهاز الكمبيوتر وانقله إلى الجهاز المستهدف باستخدام كابل. يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل الملف مباشرةً على الجهاز المستهدف إذا كان بإمكانك الوصول إليه.

خطوة 2: الآن ، قم بتشغيل الملف لتنشيطه وابدأ بطريقة التثبيت للقيام بذلك. فيما يلي الخطوات-

  1. قم بإيقاف تشغيل ميزة Google PlayProtect.
  2. الآن ، قم بتفعيل خيار مصادر غير معروفة.
  3. ابدأ معالج التثبيت الخاص بالتطبيق واتبع التعليمات لإعداده.
  4. الآن قبول اتفاقية ترخيص التطبيق.
  5. امنح الأذونات اللازمة للتطبيق.
  6. قم بتكوين حساب جديد على التطبيق الآن وقم بإعداد بيانات الاعتماد — قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى التطبيق.
  7. إذا كان جهازك متجذرًا ، فامنح الإذن المطلوب للتطبيق لمراقبة رسائل WhatsApp و Facebook.

أنت جاهز للبدء بمراقبة الجهاز المستهدف.


مراجعة CatWatchful 4 - الجوانب المهمة المتعلقة بتشغيل تطبيق CatWatchful

هناك بعض الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن التطبيق يعمل بنجاح وهنا هي-

  • توافق الجهاز مع التطبيق
  • الجهاز المستهدف يمكن الوصول إليه فعليًا مرة واحدة على الأقل
  • اتصال إنترنت جيد

من خلال مراجعة CatWatchful هذه ، نهدف إلى التأكد من أنك تستخدم التطبيق بشكل صحيح ، ولهذا السبب نقترح أيضًا أنه يجب عليك إنشاء نوايا صحيحة وقانونية للمراقبة حتى لا يكون هناك انتهاك لحقوق الخصوصية للهدف. يمكن أن تكون بعض الأغراض القانونية للتطبيق -

  • مراقبة الأطفال دون السن القانونية
  • مراقبة الموظفين باستخدام أجهزة الشركة
  • تثبيت التطبيق على أجهزتهم
  • مراقبة من وافق على ذلك

قد تؤدي أي نوايا أخرى إلى تحديدها على أنها spying ولها تداعيات جنائية.


مراجعة CatWatchful 5 - أشياء شائعة يجب معرفتها حول تطبيق CatWatchful

منذ spying توفر مثل هذه التطبيقات الكثير من الخدمات وقد تتضمن بعض الميزات المعقدة ، وقد تظهر الكثير من الأسئلة في أذهان المستخدمين. إذن ، إليك بعض المشكلات والأشياء الشائعة حول التطبيق والتي سنقوم بتوضيحها لك في CatWatchful Review حتى تتمكن من فهم أداء التطبيق بشكل أفضل.

الوصول الإلزامي إلى الجهاز المستهدف

سيكون تثبيت التطبيق ممكنًا فقط عندما يكون لديك وصول كامل إلى الجهاز المستهدف لمرة واحدة على الأقل. لا يمكنك تثبيت التطبيق عن بعد.

التجذير ليس إلزاميا

لا يحتاج الجهاز المستهدف إلى عمل روت إلزامي عند استخدام تطبيق CatWatchful. ومع ذلك ، يسمح التجذير بالوصول إلى المزيد من المزايا مثل سجل التصفح ومراقبة الوسائط الاجتماعية في تطبيقات مثل Facebook و WhatsApp.

تحقق من الأنشطة على لوحة القيادة

بعد التثبيت بنجاح ، يتصل التطبيق بالخادم ويبدأ في التقاط المعلومات المتعلقة بجميع الأنشطة التي يتم تنفيذها على الهاتف المستهدف ، والتي يتم عرضها بعد ذلك على لوحة التحكم الخاصة بالتطبيق على الجهاز الرئيسي. يمكن الوصول إلى لوحة التحكم هذه عبر أي متصفح على أي جهاز في أي وقت.

طريقة عرض والوصول إلى المعلومات

يتم تخزين جميع البيانات التي تم جمعها على لوحة التحكم الرئيسية وتبقى هناك لمدة 90 يومًا. يمكنك الوصول إلى البيانات عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب وفتح المعلومات التي ترغب في رؤيتها.

الوصول إلى البيانات من خلال عميل Android للتطبيق

يأتي تطبيق CatWatchful مزودًا بعميل Android يتيح الوصول المباشر إلى جميع علامات التبويب والميزات المتعلقة بمراقبة الهدف على جهازك نفسه. هذا هو الخيار الأفضل والأبسط والأسرع للاختيار من حساب الويب الخاص بالتطبيق.

أعد تثبيت التطبيق عند الحذف

إذا تم حذف التطبيق أو إزالته من الجهاز المستهدف لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فيجب إعادة تثبيته على هذا الجهاز لأنه عندها فقط يمكن أن تحدث المراقبة ،

لا يتم تحديث بيانات الحساب

للتحديث المستمر للبيانات الموجودة على لوحة التحكم الرئيسية ، هناك شيئين إلزاميين-

  • يجب تنشيط اتصال الإنترنت للجهاز المستهدف ويجب أن يكون لديه إشارة جيدة.
  • يجب تثبيت التطبيق على الجهاز الهدف.
  • يجب أن يظل الجهاز المستهدف نشطًا.

الكشف عن التطبيق كمضاد للفيروسات

تعمل تطبيقات التجسس الجيدة في الخلفية دون أن يتم اكتشافها على الإطلاق ولا يتم فحصها حتى بواسطة برامج مكافحة الفيروسات. إذا تم فحص التطبيق باعتباره برنامجًا ضارًا ، فهذا يعني أن وضع التخفي الخاص بالتطبيق ليس جيدًا جدًا ، وحاصل الأمان منخفض. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك اكتشاف تطبيقات البرامج الضارة على هاتفك عن طريق تشغيل فحص مضاد للفيروسات من خلال برنامج جيد لمكافحة الفيروسات.

تحديثات في الوقت الحقيقي فقط من خلال الاتصال بالإنترنت

يمكن للجهاز الهدف نقل البيانات إلى لوحة التحكم الرئيسية فقط عندما يكون لديه اتصال إنترنت نشط. يمكن أن يأتي الإنترنت من بيانات الجوال أو شبكة wifi. تنتقل المعلومات الملتقطة إلى الخادم ، ثم يتم تحميلها على الحساب الرئيسي. وبالتالي ، يمكن أن تحدث التحديثات في الوقت الفعلي فقط مع وجود إنترنت مستقر على الجهاز المستهدف.

اشتراك واحد لمراقبة جهاز واحد

لكل جهاز تريد مراقبته ، سيكون عليك شراء اشتراك آخر. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك تغيير الأجهزة المستهدفة واستخدام نفس الاشتراك لكل منهم. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تغيير الأجهزة لأي عدد من المرات ، كما اختبرناها خلال مراجعة CatWatchful.

خيار الرؤية للتطبيق

يمكنك اختيار جعل أيقونة التطبيق مرئية أم لا بعد تثبيتها. ومع ذلك ، فإن إبقاء التطبيق مخفيًا أو في وضع التخفي هو الخيار الأفضل لأنه يستمر في العمل في الخلفية ويجلب جميع البيانات سراً.

إخفاء أيقونة التطبيق

يمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق اختيار إخفاء الرمز عند مطالبتك بذلك أثناء تثبيت التطبيق. يؤدي إخفاء الأيونات إلى تشغيل التطبيق في وضع التخفي. لإعادة فتح واجهة التطبيق ، اطلب هذا الرقم 543210.

مدة تخزين البيانات

تظل بيانات الجهاز المستهدف مخزنة على خوادم التطبيقات لمدة 90 يومًا قبل حذفها نهائيًا.

مدى التطبيق

يمكن لأي شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم استخدام التطبيق ، بغض النظر عن مزودي الخدمة والخدمات الخلوية. يجب أن يكون للهدف والأجهزة الرئيسية اتصال جيد بالإنترنت ، وهذا كل ما هو مطلوب لوظيفة المراقبة.

المساعدة الفنية للتطبيق

قامت CatWatchful Review بتقييم هذا الجانب بدقة وقد تأثرت تمامًا بتوافر فريق مساعدة العملاء على مدار الساعة واستجابته السريعة. هناك ثلاث طرق يمكنك من خلالها الوصول إلى فريق المساعدة-

  1. على الهاتف: + (598) 91-799-605 ، من 10 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً ، أيام العطل غير متوفرة
  2. على البريد: admin@CatWatchful.com
  3. من خلال نموذج الطلب المتاح في الموقع

إلغاء تثبيت التطبيق

يمكنك إزالة التطبيق من الجهاز المستهدف من خلال التواصل مع فريق مساعدة العملاء ، وسيقومون بذلك نيابة عنك.

حد تخزين البيانات

يمكن للوحة التحكم الخاصة بالتطبيق تخزين كمية غير محدودة من البيانات ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن أي حد للتخزين مع هذا التطبيق.


مراجعة CatWatchful 6: الكلمات الأخيرة في تطبيق CatWatchful - اختيار تطبيق بديل

بعد مراجعة CatWatchful الشاملة ، يمكننا القول أن التطبيق يقوم بعمل رائع حقًا في المراقبة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالميزات الأساسية. ومع ذلك ، هناك حاجة إلى الكثير من التحسين في التطبيق حيث يحتاج إلى تضمين الميزات المتقدمة أيضًا.

إذا كنت تريد تطبيقًا رائعًا يمنحك تحكمًا كاملاً في الجهاز المستهدف ، فقد ترغب في التفكير في تطبيق أكثر تقدمًا مثل mSpy مراقبة اهلية. إنه يوفر جميع خدمات المراقبة الأساسية جنبًا إلى جنب مع مراقبة الوسائط الاجتماعية المحسنة ، بما في ذلك جميع التطبيقات الرئيسية ، والسياج الجغرافي ، والتوافق مع iOS ، ومراقبة iCloud ، وما إلى ذلك ، وبالتالي ، فإن mSpy هو التطبيق المناسب إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء أكثر جدارة بالثقة و مفيد.

mSpy

جرب mSpy

مقالات ذات صلة

Phone TrackerReviews

Full CatWatchful Review in 2021 – All About this Monitoring App

CocoSpy

Given the difficulty you might have to come across while picking up a suitable monitoring app, we are here with our CatWatchful Review, where we will be detailing down all about the app that claims to be a great solution for all your monitoring needs. This is a must-read if you have been suggested to use the CatWatchful app since it will help you know if it suits your purpose and is worth the investment or not.


CatWatchful Review 1 – About CatWatchful app

CatWatchful

This is one of the most reliable monitoring apps available for Android devices that aim at providing the highest level of security for the target users. One of its primary roles is that of a parental control app where it helps the parents to ensure protection and safety for their kids.

The app is compatible with all the android versions above four and can work with/without rooting the devices too. It helps the parents to have complete monitoring control over their kids through mobile devices. They can not only tap all the online activities but even the offline ones and what all they are being exposed to. The primary features of this app include monitor calls, texts, browsing history, GPS location, and so much more in the target device.

All the data that is derived from the target device gets displayed on the online control panel of the main user account, and this can be accessed over any browser at any time.

PS: here are the Spyrix free keylogger review and the full KidsGuard review for your reference.


CatWatchful Review 2 – Primary features of the CatWatchful app

The app is full of so many significant features that will leave you amazed and satisfied that you’ve got your kid protected with the help of the best app. Check out this feature list that we included in our CatWatchful Review.

Hidden camera

This feature allows you to monitor all the pictures taken from any of the rear or front camera of the target device. You can even take screenshots of the device to track the location on a real-time basis. All these details are uploaded on the PC and can also be accessed anytime, anywhere.

Record the surrounding voices

This feature utilizes the device microphone by activating it remotely and making it record the voices in the surrounding of the device on a real-time basis. You can even set particular periods when you want this feature to be active, and it will do so automatically when the time comes. All the voice recordings can be accessed from the main panel.

Capture the screen

The app can capture screenshots of every activity that happens on the target device in real-time, and you can watch the screen continuously too. This gives you an upper hand at stopping any mishap as it may happen to occur.

Explore all the files

If you suspect the existence of potentially harmful files in the target device, then you can check for the same as the app allows you access to every file stored in that device, including the uploads, downloads, and even the deleted files.

Monitor GPS location

This is one of the best features of this app as per our CatWatchful Review that allows you to track the location of the target user as they go on the move. This way, you can have all the real-time updates related to the whereabouts of the target user. You can use this feature to track the stolen or lost device.

Send audios to the target device

This feature comes handy when the target device goes unresponsive to your contact attempts, and you want to send some info or help to the target. The audios can be recorded from the main panel and sent to the target device where they get played at the highest pitch, no matter what mode is activated on the device.

Record the calls

The app even lets you record every call made or received on the target device while remaining totally undiscoverable. These recordings get saved in mp3 format for easy access later. However, this is a controversial feature as it directly clashes with privacy rights.

Track the texts

You can have extensive control over all the conversations done over text on the target device. You can get access to all the received, sent, and deleted messages along with contact info, timestamps, and date of the texts.

Track the call log

The app gets you to access to all the calls made or received on the target device and also view all the other related details like time, date, contact info, etc. The data collected can be seen in the chronological sequence.

View the phone contacts

The app also helps you gain access to the contacts saved in the target device that will help you to find out any unwanted interaction that that target user must be having. All the numbers and names saved can be watched from the main panel.

View the multimedia files

Every multimedia file, like images, videos, downloads, etc. stored or deleted from the device can be viewed easily. All the details related to these files, like their time and date, can also be seen.

View the phone pictures

All the pictures captured as well as received from the target device on any platform, downloaded pictures, screenshots captured, etc. can be viewed immediately after their appearance in the target device.

View all the installed apps

With access to all the apps installed on the target device, you can get an idea of how your kid spends his or her time and if they are engaged in any forbidden activity.

Monitor social media

The app also lets you access all the activities being carried out on social media platforms of Facebook and WhatsApp. You can watch all the chats, calls, media exchanges, and contacts. However, you can monitor only these two social media apps.

Track the browsing history

The CatWatchful app can also be used to monitor the online activities of the target user by checking all the visited sites, URLs searched, time of access, and frequency too. Private info like user IDs and passwords can also be seen.

Keylogging

With this app, you can even know all the keystrokes made on the target device that helps you to know all the input data in real-time. This can help you to prevent any risky communication and other unwanted interactions.

View the notifications

Although you can get access to all the data on the target device but be able to watch the notifications the moment they appear allows you to take instant action. Full notification can be viewed with this app, and that puts valuable info at your disposal to take faster actions.

Track all the connections

Now, this app allows you to get access to even the minutest detail like this, where you can even see a list of all the mobile data and wifi connections made by the device and even the time when the internet was disconnected. The duration of internet use and the location of the hotspots can also be seen.

App Dashboard

This is the place where all the gathered data is displayed and includes content like-

  • SIM card info
  • Device IMEI number
  • GPS status
  • Wifi status
  • Signal
  • Sound mode
  • Service info
  • OS version
  • Battery level
  • Software version
  • Internal storage info
  • Device account info
  • Target device data and activities

Besides, click here for the full TheTruthSpy Review, Easy Spy reviews and Spyic Review.


CatWatchful Review 3 – The installation method for the CatWatchful app

Now in our CatWatchful Review, we are going to tell you about the method of installing this app that is very easy and needs some simple steps only.

Step 1: Begin with downloading the .apk file of the app in the PC and transfer it to the target device with a cable. You can also directly download the file on the target device if you can get access to it.

Step 2: Now, launch the file to activate it and begin with the installation method to do so. Following are the steps-

  1. Turn off the feature of Google PlayProtect.
  2. Now, activate the option of Unknown Sources.
  3. Start the installation wizard of the app and follow the instructions to set it up.
  4. Now accept the App License Agreement.
  5. Give the necessary permissions to the app.
  6. Form a new account on the app now and set up the credentials—login into the app.
  7. If your device is rooted, then give the required permission to the app for monitoring WhatsApp and Facebook messages.

You are all set to start with monitoring the target device.


CatWatchful Review 4 – Important aspects related to the functioning of the CatWatchful app

There are some things that you need to ensure for the app to work successfully and here are they-

  • Compatibility of the device with the app
  • Targeted device physically accessible for at least once
  • Good internet connection

With this CatWatchful Review, we aim to make sure that you use the app rightly, and that is why we also suggest that you must establish righteous and legal intentions for the monitoring so that there is no violation being caused to privacy rights of the target. Some of the legal purposes of the app can be-

  • Monitoring underage kids
  • Monitoring the employees using company devices
  • Installing the app on their device
  • Monitoring a person who agreed for that

Any other intentions may lead to being identified as spying and have criminal repercussions.


CatWatchful Review 5 – Common things to know about the CatWatchful app

Since the spying apps like these give a lot of services and might have some complicated features involved, a lot of questions may emerge in the mind of the users. So here are some common issues and things about the app that we are going to clear out for you in our CatWatchful Review so that you can understand the functioning of the app better.

Mandatory access to the target device

Installing the app is only going to be possible when you have complete access to the target device for at least once. You cannot install the app remotely.

Rooting not compulsory

The target device doesn’t need to be compulsorily rooted in using the CatWatchful app. However, rooting allows access to more benefits like browsing history and social media monitoring in apps like Facebook and WhatsApp.

Check activities on the dashboard

After getting successfully installed, the app connects to the server and begins capturing info related to all the activities being carried out on the target phone, which is then displayed on the Control panel of the app on the main device. This control panel can be accessed over any browser on any device at any time.

Method of viewing and accessing the info

All the data collected is stored on the main control panel and remains there for 90 days. You can access the data by logging into the account and just open the info that you wish to see.

Accessing data through the Android client of the app

The CatWatchful app comes with an Android Client that gives direct access to all the tabs and features related to target monitoring on your device itself. This is the better, simpler, and quicker option to choose than the web account of the app.

Re-install app upon deletion

If the application gets deleted or removed from the target device due to any reason, then it needs to be re-installed on that device because it is then only that the monitoring can happen,

Account data not updating

For continuous updating of the data on the main control panel, two things are mandatory-

  • The internet connection of the target device must be activated and must have a good signal.
  • The app must be installed on the target device.
  • The target device must remain active.

Detection of the app as an anti-virus

The good spy apps work in the background without being detected at all and don’t even get scanned by the anti-virus programs. If the app gets scanned as malware, then this means that the stealth mode of the app isn’t very good, and the security quotient is low. In this way, you can detect the malware apps on your phone by running an anti-virus scan through good anti-virus software.

Real-time updates only with an internet connection

The target device can only transfer the data to the main control panel when it has an active internet connection. The internet can come from either mobile data or wifi. The information captured goes to the server, which is then uploaded on the main account. Thus, real-time updates can only occur with a stable internet on the target device.

One subscription for monitoring one device

For every device that you want to monitor, you will have to buy another subscription. However, you can change the target devices and use the same subscription for all of them. Moreover, you can change the devices for any number of times, as we tested for it during our CatWatchful Review.

Visibility option for the app

You can choose to make the app icon visible or not after it gets installed. However, keeping the app hidden or in the stealth mode is the better option as it continues working in the background and fetches all the data secretly.

Hiding the app icon

This can be done by choosing to hide the icon when prompted during the installation of the app. Hiding the ion makes the app go in stealth mode. To re-open the app interface, dial this number 543210.

Duration of data storage

The target device data remains stored on the app servers for 90 days before it is deleted permanently.

The span of the app

The app can be used by anyone all over the world, irrespective of the service providers and cellular services. The target and main devices must have a good internet connection, and that’s all that is needed for the monitoring job.

Technical assistance for the app

Our CatWatchful Review assessed this aspect thoroughly and was quite impressed by the round the clock availability of the customer assistance team and their fast responsiveness. There are three ways you can reach to the assistance team-

  1. On phone: + (598) 91-799-605, 10am-6pm, holidays not available
  2. On mail: admin@CatWatchful.com
  3. Through request form available on the site

Uninstalling the app

You can get the app removed from the target device by reaching out to the customer assistance team, and they will do that for you.

Data storage limit

The control panel of the app can store an unlimited amount of data, so there are no worries regarding any storage limit with this app.


CatWatchful Review 6: Final words on CatWatchful app – choosing an alternative app

After our thorough CatWatchful Review, we can say that the app does a really outstanding job of monitoring when it’s about the basic features. Still, a lot of improvement is required in the app where it needs to include the advanced features too.

If you want a great app that gives you full control over the target device, then you may want to consider a more advanced app like the mSpy parental control. It gives all the basic monitoring services along with enhanced social media monitoring, including all the major apps, geo-fencing, compatibility with iOS, iCloud monitoring, etc. Thus, mSpy is the app to go with if you are looking for something more trustworthy and useful.

mSpy

Try mSpy

Related Articles