手機追踪器用家評論

2021年CatWatchful全面審查–有關此監控應用程序的全部信息

可可間諜

鑑於您在選擇合適的監控應用程序時可能會遇到的困難,我們在這裡與我們同在 CatWatchful評論,我們將詳細介紹自稱是滿足您所有監視需求的出色解決方案的應用程序。 如果建議您使用此手冊,這是必讀的 守望貓 應用程序,因為它將幫助您知道它是否適合您的目的,是否值得投資。


CatWatchful評論1 –關於CatWatchful應用

守望貓

這是可用於Android設備的最可靠的監視應用程序之一,旨在為目標用戶提供最高級別的安全性。 它的主要作用之一是父母控制應用程序,它可以幫助父母確保孩子的保護和安全。

該應用程序與以上所有四個android版本兼容,並且也可以使用/不用生根設備。 它可以幫助父母通過移動設備對孩子進行完全監控。 他們不僅可以利用所有在線活動,還可以利用離線活動以及所暴露的一切。 此應用程序的主要功能包括監視呼叫,文本,瀏覽歷史記錄,GPS位置等,以及目標設備中的更多內容。

來自目標設備的所有數據都顯示在主用戶帳戶的在線控制面板上,並且可以隨時通過任何瀏覽器進行訪問。

PS:這是 Spyrix免費鍵盤記錄器 評論和完整 KidsGuard 檢討 供大家參考。


CatWatchful Review 2 – CatWatchful應用程序的主要功能

該應用程序具有許多重要功能,這些功能會讓您感到驚訝和滿意,因為您可以通過最好的應用程序保護自己的孩子。 查看我們列入CatWatchful評論的功能列表。

隱藏的相機

此功能使您可以監視從目標設備的後置或前置攝像頭拍攝的所有圖片。 您甚至可以拍攝設備的屏幕截圖以實時跟踪位置。 所有這些詳細信息都上傳到PC上,也可以隨時隨地訪問。

記錄周圍的聲音

此功能通過遠程激活設備麥克風並使其實時記錄設備周圍的聲音來利用設備麥克風。 您甚至可以在希望啟用此功能時設置特定的時間段,並在時間到來時自動進行設置。 可以從主面板訪問所有錄音。

捕捉屏幕

該應用程序可以實時捕獲目標設備上發生的每個活動的屏幕截圖,並且您也可以連續觀看屏幕。 這使您在製止可能發生的任何意外方面具有優勢。

瀏覽所有文件

如果您懷疑目標設備中是否存在潛在有害的文件,則可以檢查該應用是否允許訪問該設備中存儲的每個文件,包括上載,下載甚至刪除的文件是否相同。

監控GPS位置

根據我們的CatWatchful評論,這是此應用程序的最佳功能之一,它使您可以跟踪目標用戶的移動位置。 這樣,您可以獲取與目標用戶的下落有關的所有實時更新。 您可以使用此功能來跟踪被盜或丟失的設備。

將音頻發送到目標設備

當目標設備對您的聯繫嘗試無響應,並且您想向目標發送一些信息或幫助時,此功能會派上用場。 可以從主面板記錄音頻,然後將其發送到目標設備,在此設備上,無論設備上激活了哪種模式,它們都將以最高音調播放。

記錄通話

該應用程序甚至可以讓您記錄在目標設備上撥打或接聽的所有電話,同時完全不會被發現。 這些錄音以mp3格式保存,以便以後使用。 但是,這是一個有爭議的功能,因為它直接與隱私權衝突。

追踪文字

您可以全面控制目標設備上通過文本進行的所有對話。 您可以訪問所有已接收,已發送和已刪除的消息,以及聯繫信息,時間戳和文本日期。

追踪通話記錄

該應用程序使您可以訪問在目標設備上撥打或接聽的所有電話,還可以查看所有其他相關詳細信息,例如時間,日期,聯繫信息等。可以按時間順序查看收集的數據。

查看電話聯繫人

該應用程序還可以幫助您訪問目標設備中保存的聯繫人,從而幫助您找出目標用戶必須進行的任何不需要的交互。 可以從主面板查看保存的所有數字和名稱。

查看多媒體文件

從設備存儲或刪除的每個多媒體文件,例如圖像,視頻,下載等,都可以輕鬆查看。 也可以看到與這些文件有關的所有詳細信息,例如它們的時間和日期。

查看手機圖片

在任何平台上從目標設備捕獲並接收到的所有圖片,下載的圖片,捕獲的截圖等都可以在它們出現在目標設備中後立即查看。

查看所有已安裝的應用

通過訪問目標設備上安裝的所有應用程序,您可以了解孩子如何度過自己的時間以及他們是否從事任何禁止的活動。

監控社交媒體

該應用程序還允許您訪問在Facebook和WhatsApp的社交媒體平台上進行的所有活動。 您可以觀看所有聊天,通話,媒體交流和聯繫人。 但是,您只能監視這兩個社交媒體應用程序。

追踪瀏覽記錄

CatWatchful應用程序還可以用於通過檢查所有訪問過的站點,搜索到的URL,訪問時間和頻率來監視目標用戶的在線活動。 也可以看到私人信息,例如用戶ID和密碼。

鍵盤記錄

有了這個程序,您甚至可以知道在目標設備上進行的所有擊鍵,從而幫助您實時了解所有輸入數據。 這可以幫助您防止任何危險的通信和其他不必要的交互。

查看通知

儘管您可以訪問目標設備上的所有數據,但能夠在出現通知時立即對其進行查看,從而可以立即採取措施。 可以使用此應用查看完整的通知,這將使您掌握有價值的信息,從而可以更快地採取措施。

跟踪所有連接

現在,該應用程序允許您訪問像這樣的最詳細的信息,甚至可以在其中看到設備建立的所有移動數據和wifi連接的列表,甚至是斷開互聯網連接的時間。 也可以看到互聯網使用的持續時間和熱點位置。

應用程式資訊主頁

這是顯示所有收集的數據的地方,其中包括類似以下內容的地方:

  • SIM卡信息
  • 設備IMEI號
  • GPS狀態
  • 無線網絡狀態
  • 信號
  • 聲音模式
  • 服務信息
  • 作業系統版本
  • 電池電量
  • 軟件版本
  • 內部存儲信息
  • 設備帳戶信息
  • 目標設備數據和活動

此外,請點擊這裡查看全部 TheTruthSpy 回顧間諜評論.


CatWatchful Review 3 – CatWatchful應用程序的安裝方法

現在,在“ CatWatchful評論”中,我們將向您介紹安裝此應用程序的方法,該方法非常簡單,僅需一些簡單步驟即可。

Step 1:首先從PC中下載應用程序的.apk文件,然後使用電纜將其傳輸到目標設備。 如果可以訪問,也可以直接在目標設備上下載文件。

Step 2:現在,啟動文件將其激活,並從安裝方法開始進行操作。 以下是步驟-

  1. 關閉Google PlayProtect的功能。
  2. 現在,激活“未知來源”選項。
  3. 啟動應用程序的安裝嚮導,然後按照說明進行設置。
  4. 現在接受應用許可協議。
  5. 給應用程序必要的權限。
  6. 現在在應用程序上註冊一個新帳戶並設置憑據-登錄到該應用程序。
  7. 如果您的設備已植根,則向該應用程序授予所需的權限,以監控WhatsApp和Facebook消息。

一切都準備從監視目標設備開始。


CatWatchful Review 4 –與CatWatchful應用程序功能相關的重要方面

您需要確保應用程序成功運行的一些方法,這些是:

  • 設備與應用程序的兼容性
  • 目標設備至少可物理訪問一次
  • 良好的網絡連接

通過此CatWatchful評論,我們旨在確保您正確使用該應用程序,因此,我們還建議您必須建立正當和合法的監控意圖,以免對目標的隱私權造成侵犯。 該應用程序的某些法律目的可以是-

  • 監控未成年孩子
  • 使用公司設備監控員工
  • 在其設備上安裝應用
  • 監視一個同意的人

任何其他意圖可能會導致被識別為spying 並有刑事後果。


CatWatchful評論5 –有關CatWatchful應用程序的常識

自spying 這樣的應用程序提供了很多服務,並且可能涉及一些複雜的功能,因此在用戶的腦海中可能會出現很多問題。 因此,我們將在CatWatchful評論中為您清除一些與應用程序有關的常見問題,以便您更好地了解該應用程序的功能。

強制訪問目標設備

僅當您至少有一次完全訪問目標設備時,才可以安裝該應用程序。 您不能遠程安裝該應用程序。

生根不是強制性的

使用CatWatchful應用程序無需強制植根目標設備。 但是,生根允許在Facebook和WhatsApp等應用程序中獲得更多好處,例如瀏覽歷史記錄和監視社交媒體。

在儀表板上檢查活動

成功安裝後,該應用程序將連接到服務器並開始捕獲與目標手機上正在執行的所有活動有關的信息,然後該信息將顯示在主設備上該應用程序的“控制”面板上。 可以隨時通過任何設備上的任何瀏覽器訪問此控制面板。

查看和訪問信息的方法

收集的所有數據都存儲在主控制面板上,並保留90天。 您可以通過登錄帳戶訪問數據,只需打開您想要查看的信息即可。

通過應用的Android客戶端訪問數據

CatWatchful應用程序帶有一個Android客戶端,可直接訪問與設備本身上的目標監視有關的所有選項卡和功能。 這是比應用程序的網絡帳戶更好,更簡單,更快捷的選擇方式。

刪除後重新安裝應用

如果由於某種原因將應用程序從目標設備中刪除或刪除,則需要將其重新安裝在該設備上,因為只有這樣才能進行監視,

帳戶數據未更新

為了持續更新主控制面板上的數據,必須執行以下兩項操作:

  • 目標設備的互聯網連接必須被激活並且信號良好。
  • 該應用程序必須已安裝在目標設備上。
  • 目標設備必須保持活動狀態。

將應用檢測為防病毒軟件

優秀的間諜應用程序在後台運行,根本不會被發現,甚至不會被防病毒程序掃描。 如果該應用程序被掃描為惡意軟件,則意味著該應用程序的隱身模式不是很好,並且安全係數較低。 這樣,您可以通過優質的防病毒軟件運行防病毒掃描,從而檢測手機上的惡意軟件應用程序。

僅通過Internet連接進行實時更新

目標設備只有處於活動的Internet連接時才能將數據傳輸到主控制面板。 互聯網可以來自移動數據或wifi。 捕獲的信息進入服務器,然後服務器將其上傳到主帳戶中。 因此,只有在目標設備上具有穩定的Internet時,才能進行實時更新。

一項訂閱可監視一台設備

對於您要監視的每個設備,您都必須購買另一個訂閱。 但是,您可以更改目標設備並對所有目標設備使用相同的訂閱。 此外,正如我們在CatWatchful Review上進行的測試一樣,您可以多次更改設備。

應用程序的可見性選項

您可以選擇在安裝應用程序圖標後使其可見。 但是,保持應用程序隱藏或處於隱身模式是更好的選擇,因為它可以在後台繼續運行並秘密獲取所有數據。

隱藏應用程序圖標

可以通過在應用安裝過程中提示時選擇隱藏圖標來完成。 隱藏離子可使應用程序進入隱身模式。 要重新打開應用程序界面,請撥打此號碼543210。

數據存儲的持續時間

目標設備數據在永久刪除之前會保留在應用程序服務器上90天。

應用範圍

不論服務提供商和蜂窩服務如何,該應用程序都可以被世界各地的任何人使用。 目標設備和主要設備必須具有良好的Internet連接,這就是監視工作所需要的。

應用程式的技術協助

我們的CatWatchful評論對這一方面進行了全面評估,並且客戶服務團隊全天候可用以及他們快速的響應能力給我們留下了深刻的印象。 您可以通過三種方式與援助小組聯繫:

  1. 電話:+(598)91-799-605,上午10點至下午6點,節假日不可用
  2. 郵件:admin@CatWatchful.com
  3. 通過網站上的請求表

卸載應用

您可以與客戶支持小組聯繫,以將應用程序從目標設備中刪除,他們將為您完成此操作。

資料儲存限制

該應用程序的控制面板可以存儲無限量的數據,因此無需擔心此應用程序的任何存儲限制。


CatWatchful評論6:CatWatchful應用程序的最終決定–選擇其他應用程序

經過全面的CatWatchful Review後,我們可以說該應用程序在監視基本功能方面做得非常出色。 儘管如此,應用程序仍需要大量改進,其中還需要包含高級功能。

如果您想要一款出色的應用程序,可以完全控制目標設備,則可以考慮使用更高級的應用程序,例如 MSPY 家長控制。 它提供所有基本監視服務以及增強的社交媒體監視,包括所有主要應用程序,地理圍欄,與iOS的兼容性,iCloud監視等。因此,mSpy是您要尋找更值得信賴的應用程序使用的應用程序並且有用。

MSPY

嘗試mSpy

相關文章

Phone TrackerReviews

Full CatWatchful Review in 2021 – All About this Monitoring App

CocoSpy

Given the difficulty you might have to come across while picking up a suitable monitoring app, we are here with our CatWatchful Review, where we will be detailing down all about the app that claims to be a great solution for all your monitoring needs. This is a must-read if you have been suggested to use the CatWatchful app since it will help you know if it suits your purpose and is worth the investment or not.


CatWatchful Review 1 – About CatWatchful app

CatWatchful

This is one of the most reliable monitoring apps available for Android devices that aim at providing the highest level of security for the target users. One of its primary roles is that of a parental control app where it helps the parents to ensure protection and safety for their kids.

The app is compatible with all the android versions above four and can work with/without rooting the devices too. It helps the parents to have complete monitoring control over their kids through mobile devices. They can not only tap all the online activities but even the offline ones and what all they are being exposed to. The primary features of this app include monitor calls, texts, browsing history, GPS location, and so much more in the target device.

All the data that is derived from the target device gets displayed on the online control panel of the main user account, and this can be accessed over any browser at any time.

PS: here are the Spyrix free keylogger review and the full KidsGuard review for your reference.


CatWatchful Review 2 – Primary features of the CatWatchful app

The app is full of so many significant features that will leave you amazed and satisfied that you’ve got your kid protected with the help of the best app. Check out this feature list that we included in our CatWatchful Review.

Hidden camera

This feature allows you to monitor all the pictures taken from any of the rear or front camera of the target device. You can even take screenshots of the device to track the location on a real-time basis. All these details are uploaded on the PC and can also be accessed anytime, anywhere.

Record the surrounding voices

This feature utilizes the device microphone by activating it remotely and making it record the voices in the surrounding of the device on a real-time basis. You can even set particular periods when you want this feature to be active, and it will do so automatically when the time comes. All the voice recordings can be accessed from the main panel.

Capture the screen

The app can capture screenshots of every activity that happens on the target device in real-time, and you can watch the screen continuously too. This gives you an upper hand at stopping any mishap as it may happen to occur.

Explore all the files

If you suspect the existence of potentially harmful files in the target device, then you can check for the same as the app allows you access to every file stored in that device, including the uploads, downloads, and even the deleted files.

Monitor GPS location

This is one of the best features of this app as per our CatWatchful Review that allows you to track the location of the target user as they go on the move. This way, you can have all the real-time updates related to the whereabouts of the target user. You can use this feature to track the stolen or lost device.

Send audios to the target device

This feature comes handy when the target device goes unresponsive to your contact attempts, and you want to send some info or help to the target. The audios can be recorded from the main panel and sent to the target device where they get played at the highest pitch, no matter what mode is activated on the device.

Record the calls

The app even lets you record every call made or received on the target device while remaining totally undiscoverable. These recordings get saved in mp3 format for easy access later. However, this is a controversial feature as it directly clashes with privacy rights.

Track the texts

You can have extensive control over all the conversations done over text on the target device. You can get access to all the received, sent, and deleted messages along with contact info, timestamps, and date of the texts.

Track the call log

The app gets you to access to all the calls made or received on the target device and also view all the other related details like time, date, contact info, etc. The data collected can be seen in the chronological sequence.

View the phone contacts

The app also helps you gain access to the contacts saved in the target device that will help you to find out any unwanted interaction that that target user must be having. All the numbers and names saved can be watched from the main panel.

View the multimedia files

Every multimedia file, like images, videos, downloads, etc. stored or deleted from the device can be viewed easily. All the details related to these files, like their time and date, can also be seen.

View the phone pictures

All the pictures captured as well as received from the target device on any platform, downloaded pictures, screenshots captured, etc. can be viewed immediately after their appearance in the target device.

View all the installed apps

With access to all the apps installed on the target device, you can get an idea of how your kid spends his or her time and if they are engaged in any forbidden activity.

Monitor social media

The app also lets you access all the activities being carried out on social media platforms of Facebook and WhatsApp. You can watch all the chats, calls, media exchanges, and contacts. However, you can monitor only these two social media apps.

Track the browsing history

The CatWatchful app can also be used to monitor the online activities of the target user by checking all the visited sites, URLs searched, time of access, and frequency too. Private info like user IDs and passwords can also be seen.

Keylogging

With this app, you can even know all the keystrokes made on the target device that helps you to know all the input data in real-time. This can help you to prevent any risky communication and other unwanted interactions.

View the notifications

Although you can get access to all the data on the target device but be able to watch the notifications the moment they appear allows you to take instant action. Full notification can be viewed with this app, and that puts valuable info at your disposal to take faster actions.

Track all the connections

Now, this app allows you to get access to even the minutest detail like this, where you can even see a list of all the mobile data and wifi connections made by the device and even the time when the internet was disconnected. The duration of internet use and the location of the hotspots can also be seen.

App Dashboard

This is the place where all the gathered data is displayed and includes content like-

  • SIM card info
  • Device IMEI number
  • GPS status
  • Wifi status
  • Signal
  • Sound mode
  • Service info
  • OS version
  • Battery level
  • Software version
  • Internal storage info
  • Device account info
  • Target device data and activities

Besides, click here for the full TheTruthSpy Review, Easy Spy reviews and Spyic Review.


CatWatchful Review 3 – The installation method for the CatWatchful app

Now in our CatWatchful Review, we are going to tell you about the method of installing this app that is very easy and needs some simple steps only.

Step 1: Begin with downloading the .apk file of the app in the PC and transfer it to the target device with a cable. You can also directly download the file on the target device if you can get access to it.

Step 2: Now, launch the file to activate it and begin with the installation method to do so. Following are the steps-

  1. Turn off the feature of Google PlayProtect.
  2. Now, activate the option of Unknown Sources.
  3. Start the installation wizard of the app and follow the instructions to set it up.
  4. Now accept the App License Agreement.
  5. Give the necessary permissions to the app.
  6. Form a new account on the app now and set up the credentials—login into the app.
  7. If your device is rooted, then give the required permission to the app for monitoring WhatsApp and Facebook messages.

You are all set to start with monitoring the target device.


CatWatchful Review 4 – Important aspects related to the functioning of the CatWatchful app

There are some things that you need to ensure for the app to work successfully and here are they-

  • Compatibility of the device with the app
  • Targeted device physically accessible for at least once
  • Good internet connection

With this CatWatchful Review, we aim to make sure that you use the app rightly, and that is why we also suggest that you must establish righteous and legal intentions for the monitoring so that there is no violation being caused to privacy rights of the target. Some of the legal purposes of the app can be-

  • Monitoring underage kids
  • Monitoring the employees using company devices
  • Installing the app on their device
  • Monitoring a person who agreed for that

Any other intentions may lead to being identified as spying and have criminal repercussions.


CatWatchful Review 5 – Common things to know about the CatWatchful app

Since the spying apps like these give a lot of services and might have some complicated features involved, a lot of questions may emerge in the mind of the users. So here are some common issues and things about the app that we are going to clear out for you in our CatWatchful Review so that you can understand the functioning of the app better.

Mandatory access to the target device

Installing the app is only going to be possible when you have complete access to the target device for at least once. You cannot install the app remotely.

Rooting not compulsory

The target device doesn’t need to be compulsorily rooted in using the CatWatchful app. However, rooting allows access to more benefits like browsing history and social media monitoring in apps like Facebook and WhatsApp.

Check activities on the dashboard

After getting successfully installed, the app connects to the server and begins capturing info related to all the activities being carried out on the target phone, which is then displayed on the Control panel of the app on the main device. This control panel can be accessed over any browser on any device at any time.

Method of viewing and accessing the info

All the data collected is stored on the main control panel and remains there for 90 days. You can access the data by logging into the account and just open the info that you wish to see.

Accessing data through the Android client of the app

The CatWatchful app comes with an Android Client that gives direct access to all the tabs and features related to target monitoring on your device itself. This is the better, simpler, and quicker option to choose than the web account of the app.

Re-install app upon deletion

If the application gets deleted or removed from the target device due to any reason, then it needs to be re-installed on that device because it is then only that the monitoring can happen,

Account data not updating

For continuous updating of the data on the main control panel, two things are mandatory-

  • The internet connection of the target device must be activated and must have a good signal.
  • The app must be installed on the target device.
  • The target device must remain active.

Detection of the app as an anti-virus

The good spy apps work in the background without being detected at all and don’t even get scanned by the anti-virus programs. If the app gets scanned as malware, then this means that the stealth mode of the app isn’t very good, and the security quotient is low. In this way, you can detect the malware apps on your phone by running an anti-virus scan through good anti-virus software.

Real-time updates only with an internet connection

The target device can only transfer the data to the main control panel when it has an active internet connection. The internet can come from either mobile data or wifi. The information captured goes to the server, which is then uploaded on the main account. Thus, real-time updates can only occur with a stable internet on the target device.

One subscription for monitoring one device

For every device that you want to monitor, you will have to buy another subscription. However, you can change the target devices and use the same subscription for all of them. Moreover, you can change the devices for any number of times, as we tested for it during our CatWatchful Review.

Visibility option for the app

You can choose to make the app icon visible or not after it gets installed. However, keeping the app hidden or in the stealth mode is the better option as it continues working in the background and fetches all the data secretly.

Hiding the app icon

This can be done by choosing to hide the icon when prompted during the installation of the app. Hiding the ion makes the app go in stealth mode. To re-open the app interface, dial this number 543210.

Duration of data storage

The target device data remains stored on the app servers for 90 days before it is deleted permanently.

The span of the app

The app can be used by anyone all over the world, irrespective of the service providers and cellular services. The target and main devices must have a good internet connection, and that’s all that is needed for the monitoring job.

Technical assistance for the app

Our CatWatchful Review assessed this aspect thoroughly and was quite impressed by the round the clock availability of the customer assistance team and their fast responsiveness. There are three ways you can reach to the assistance team-

  1. On phone: + (598) 91-799-605, 10am-6pm, holidays not available
  2. On mail: admin@CatWatchful.com
  3. Through request form available on the site

Uninstalling the app

You can get the app removed from the target device by reaching out to the customer assistance team, and they will do that for you.

Data storage limit

The control panel of the app can store an unlimited amount of data, so there are no worries regarding any storage limit with this app.


CatWatchful Review 6: Final words on CatWatchful app – choosing an alternative app

After our thorough CatWatchful Review, we can say that the app does a really outstanding job of monitoring when it’s about the basic features. Still, a lot of improvement is required in the app where it needs to include the advanced features too.

If you want a great app that gives you full control over the target device, then you may want to consider a more advanced app like the mSpy parental control. It gives all the basic monitoring services along with enhanced social media monitoring, including all the major apps, geo-fencing, compatibility with iOS, iCloud monitoring, etc. Thus, mSpy is the app to go with if you are looking for something more trustworthy and useful.

mSpy

Try mSpy

Related Articles