探索最好的MKV到MP4转换器

有许多数字格式可用于存储视频。 最常见的两种格式是MKV和MP4。 MKV兼容支持MP1080格式不能的4p电影! 而MP4格式则广泛用于便携式设备中,并包含内置文件支持。 有时,MKV与一系列不同的手机,播放器和许多其他系统不兼容。 在本文中,我们将阅读有关 最好的MKV到MP4转换器,以及Mac和Windows系统中的应用程序。


第1部分:适用于Mac / Windows的最佳MKV到MP4转换器

有很多视频转换器可用,其中很难选择最佳的MKV到MP4转换器。 在众多转换器中,Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate在视频转换方面具有很多独特功能。 让我们看看,什么是Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate –最佳的MKV到MP4转换器,以及 MKA到MP3 转换器已为我们存储。

万兴UniConverter –视频工具箱

让我们提取该独特软件的一些功能。

  • 它有大约1000多种格式可供转换。 其中一些包括MP4,AVI,MOV,MKV等。它 将M2TS转换为MKV转换FLV2MP4, 转换 将IFO转换为MP4,将AVCHD转换为MP4,video2mp4,以及将ISO转换为MP4等。
  • 将文件转换为与各种设备兼容的优化文件。
  • 转换速度更快,是任何其他传统转换器的30倍左右。
  • 提供用于编辑,增强和个性化视频的选项。
  • 提供免费的DVD模板。
  • 允许将视频刻录到可播放的DVD。
  • 从各种视频共享站点记录和下载视频。
  • 多功能视频工具箱可帮助组合视频元数据(修复程序),GIF生成器,将视频投射到电视,VR转换器和屏幕录像机。
  • 允许将视频从Mac或Windows等系统软件流式传输到各种设备。 其中一些包括Xbox 360,Apple TV,Chromecast,PS3或Roku。
  • 支持的操作系统包括Windows 10/8/7 / XP / Vista和macOS 11、10.x。

下载UniConverter

使用最佳MKV到MP4转换器-Wondershare UniConverter

如上所述,这是最好的 MKV细木工 该软件与Windows和Mac兼容。 请按照以下快速步骤,将您喜欢的视频从MKV转换为MP4,只需几秒钟。 使用最好的MKV到MP4转换器– Wondershare UniConverter。

步骤1:安装Wondershare –最佳的MKV到MP4转换器程序,并启动MKV文件转换器。

在Mac或Windows上将MKV文件启动为MP4格式转换器。 选择MKV格式的所需文件并将其拖动到软件界面。 使用另一种方法,也可以通过选择“添加文件“。

步骤2:选择转换输出文件格式为MP4。

一旦将MKV文件方便地上传到Wondershare软件的界面,请 选择输出文件格式为MP4 从显示的“影片类别“。

步骤3 :(可选步骤)编辑MKV格式的视频。

作为最佳的MKV到MP4转换器,Wondershare软件还可以根据需要编辑和定制视频。 要启用软件功能,请单击视频缩略图下方显示的任何编辑工具图标。 您可以根据自己的创意编辑视频。 同样,此步骤是可选的,因此也可以跳过此步骤以完成进一步的转换过程。

步骤4:在Mac或Windows上使用最佳MKV到MP4转换器将文件转换。

现在,点击“全部转换”标签开始将文件从MKV转换为MP4。 在短短的几秒钟内,文件将轻松转换为所需的格式,从而保持质量水平。

通过选择显示的转换选项卡,可以轻松地在Windows或Mac系统上找到转换后的输出文件。 同样,使用首选项选项卡可以轻松更改位置首选项。

最佳MKV到MP4转换器-UniConverter

此外,这里有些受欢迎 HD MKV电影下载网站 以及最适合您的MKV下载器。 另外,要了解如何 修剪MP4视频 和如何 将TikTok转换为mp4 容易。


第2部分。一些在线MKV到MP4转换器及其带来的缺点。

在线上可以找到最好的MKV到MP4转换器。 他们可以轻松地帮助您更改视频的格式,使其与任何播放设备兼容。 这些在线转换器甚至不需要任何安装或软件下载。 在线转换软件是免费且易于使用的。 让我们在线阅读一些最佳的MKV到MP4转换器。

此外,如果您正在寻找顶部 M4V转MP4转换器,并想知道如何 将VLC投射到Chromecast,这些只适合您。

A. AConvert

AConvert被列为最佳MKV到MP4转换器。 它是免费且简单的软件,还可以通过一些编辑功能方便地转换文件。 需要添加一个本地文件及其URL来转换格式。 该转换器支持多种流行的文件格式进行转换。 此外,它通过提供不同的帧速率,文件大小,比特率​​等,为用户启用定制软件。还可以根据文件的宽度和高度来调整文件的比率方面。

最佳MKV到MP4转换器-AConvert

转换步骤:

  • 请点击此链接:https://www.aconvert.com/video/
  • 点击“选择文件”,从您的PC添加MKV文件进行转换。
  • 选择MP4作为输出格式,然后根据需要自定义文件。
  • 单击“立即转换”以完成转换过程。
  • 从程序界面上提到的链接下载转换后的文件。

B. FreeFileConvert

FreeFileConvert还是在线上最好的MKV到MP4转换器之一。 根据在线界面,它也不需要安装。 您可以轻松地从Google云端硬盘,Dropbox和PC或通过此转换器中的URL添加文件。 该转换器支持包括文档,档案,视频以及其他类型格式的数组。 该程序最多可转换5个文件,总大小为100MB。

FreeFileConvert

转换步骤:

  • 请点击此链接:https://www.freefileconvert.com/MKV-MP4
  • 从PC,云存储或通过URL选择所需的MKV格式文件。
  • 选择MP4作为输出格式。
  • 单击“转换”开始转换。
  • 从程序界面上提到的链接下载转换后的文件。

C.在线视频转换器

在线视频转换器也被评为在线上最好的MKV到MP4转换器之一。 该程序具有用于转换过程的多种格式,并且受所有浏览器的支持。 完全不需要注册或安装。 另外,您可以轻松地转换任意数量的文件。 转换次数绝对没有限制。 除此之外,该工具还提供了用于自定义视频质量的选项。

最佳MKV到MP4转换器-在线视频转换器

转换步骤:

  • 请点击此链接:https://www.onlinevideoconverter.com/cloud-converter
  • 从您的PC中选择所需的MKV文件。
  • 选择MP4作为输出格式。 并根据需要在“更多设置”下自定义文件。
  • 单击“开始”以完成转换过程。
  • 从程序界面上提到的链接下载转换后的文件。

在线MKV到MP4转换器的缺点:

在线提供的文件转换器非常便于携带,并且是最好的MKV到MP4转换器。 但是,它们也有一系列限制,在使用它们之前必须考虑这些限制。 让我们找出答案。

A.在线在互联网上转换品种。

在线MKV转换器依赖于其网络的浏览器。 因此,它们以我们的Internet网络连接的速度运行。 使用这些转换器时,无法脱机工作。 因此,它们可能会消耗大量数据进行转换。

B.限制使用功能。

免费使用MKV到MP4转换器对功能的访问有限。 可以将这些转换器用于基本转换级别,但是这些工具可能不提供用于进一步转换的高级技术和功能。

C.每个文件的大小都有限制。

在线用于转换文件的工具对要上传进行转换的大小有限制。 因此,只能将小文件添加到该功能的程序界面。 因此,它也限制了尺寸因子。

D.添加和下载单个文件

每当我们使用在线文件转换器进行转换时,我们首先需要添加一个文件。 转换后,必须再次下载。 另外,批量转换也不可用。 因此,过程中的每个步骤都会消耗数据。

E.低速连接

在线转换器基于互联网连接,这会使转换过程变慢。 从上传开始,到转换,然后再次下载文件,这变得非常忙碌且耗时。 因此,如果您正在寻求快速转换,那么绝对不是一个好选择。

顺便说一句,单击以了解如何 合并GIF 轻松。


第3部分:常见问题:将MKV文件转换为MP4格式

在这里,我们有一些有关Mac软件上MKV到MP4转换器的常见问题解答,这些问题可以解决您的所有查询并帮助您顺利过渡。

1. MKV文件格式与MP4文件格式有何不同?

Matroska多媒体文件格式(MKV)是一种开放标准容器。 它能够在基本的单一格式文件中支持各种字幕,视频,图片和音频。 文件格式旨在支持视频编解码器。 它还可以蒸蒸章节,字幕,视频和音频。 通过使用MKV转换器,可以轻松地将高质量文件转换为较小的文件。
MP4(MPEG-4)是一种容器文件格式,其中包括字幕,章节,图像,音频,视频等。它是将多媒体简化为单个文件的最受欢迎的文件格式容器之一。

MKV和MP4通常都用于播放视频和音频。 但是,不同之处在于该格式中存在并受格式支持的编解码器范围。 实际上,当我们谈论便携式计算机时,MP4在操作方面比MKV具有更好的兼容性。

2.是否可以在不影响质量的情况下将MKV HD文件转换为iTunes以进行播放?

iTunes可以很好地使用M4V,MP4和MOV等文件格式。 因此,要在iTunes上运行MKV HD文件,可以将格式转换为iTunes兼容的格式,例如MP4。 同样,使用最佳的MKV到MP4转换器是一个不错的选择。

3.为什么需要为Mac或Apple设备将MKV文件更改为MP4文件?

很多时候,MKV文件的编解码器与Apple或Mac设备不兼容。 因此,需要将MKV文件转换为与MAC设备兼容的格式,例如MP4。

4.我们如何将一组MKV文件批量转换为MP4格式?

为了转换多个文件并进行批处理转换,具有批处理转换的功能强大的文件转换器。 同样,您可以使用Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate。 这是最好的MKV到MP4转换器,它可以在更少的时间内一次转换文件组。

5.我们如何在Mac设备上将MKV文件转换为MP4格式而不影响质量?

有各种在线应用程序和软件可用于转换各种流行格式的文件。 这还包括 MKV到MP4转换器 能够转换文件,同时确保质量。 它比通常的转换器要快。 其中之一是 万兴UniConverter 可以轻松转换Mac设备上的文件而不会影响质量。 它的工作速度比任何其他转换器快30倍。 因此,这绝对是一个简单的好选择。

Exploring the Best MKV to MP4 Converter

There are a wide number of digital formats available for storing videos. Two of the most commonly found formats are MKV and MP4. MKV is compatible to support a 1080p movie which MP4 format cannot! Whereas MP4 format is widely used in portable devices and contains built-in file support. Sometimes, MKV is not compatible with the array of different mobile phones, players, and many other systems. In this article, we will be reading about the best MKV to MP4 converter, and it’s applications in Mac and Windows systems.


Part 1: Best MKV to MP4 Converter for Mac/Windows

There are plenty of video converters available, amongst which choosing the best MKV to MP4 converter can be difficult. In the long list of converters, Wondershare UniConverter has quite many unique features with video conversions. Let’s see what Wondershare UniConverter – the best MKV to MP4 converter and MKA to MP3 converter has in store for us.

Wondershare UniConverter – Video Toolbox

Let us extract out some features of this unique software.

  • It has around 1000+ formats for conversion. Some of them include MP4, AVI, MOV, MKV, etc. It Converts M2TS to MKVFLV2MP4, IFO to MP4, AVCHD to MP4, video2mp4, and Converts ISO to MP4, etc.
  • Converting the files to an optimized file, compatible with various devices.
  • Faster conversions, with around 30X than any other traditional converters.
  • Options available for editing, enhancing & personalizing the videos.
  • Free DVD templates available.
  • Enables burning videos to playable DVDs.
  • Recording and downloading videos from various video-sharing sites.
  • Versatile video toolbox helps to combine the video metadata (fix), GIF maker, casting videos to television, VR converters as well as screen recorders.
  • Enables stream videos from system software like Mac or Windows to various devices. Some of them include Xbox 360, Apple TV, Chromecast, PS3, or Roku.
  • Supported Operating Systems include Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista and macOS 11, 10.x.

Download UniConverter

Using Best MKV to MP4 Converter- Wondershare UniConverter

As mentioned above, this best MKV joiner software is compatible with Windows as well as Mac. Follow these quick steps to convert your favorite videos from MKV to MP4 in just a few seconds. Use the best MKV to MP4 Converter – Wondershare UniConverter.

Step 1: Install Wondershare – best MKV to MP4 converter program and launch the MKV file converter.

Launch the MKV file to MP4 format converter on Mac or Windows. Select the desired file in MKV format and drag it to the software interface. Using the alternate method, one may also upload MKV files by selecting “Add Files“.

Step 2: Select the conversion output file format as MP4.

As soon as MKV files are readily uploaded to the interface of the Wondershare software, please choose the output file format as MP4 from the displayed “video category“.

Step 3: (Optional step) Editing the MKV format videos.

Being the best MKV to MP4 converter, the Wondershare software also enables editing and customization of the videos, as required. For enabling the software feature, click on any editing tools icon displayed under video thumbnails. You can edit your video as per your creativity. Also, this step is optional, so one can also skip this step to complete the further conversion process.

Step 4: Converting the files using best MKV to MP4 converter on Mac or Windows.

Now, click on the “Convert All” tab to convert your files from MKV to MP4. In just a few seconds, the files will be easily converted to the desired format maintaining the level of quality.

By selecting the converted tab on display, one can easily locate the converted output files on a Windows or Mac system. Also, it is easy to change the location preference using the preference tab.

Best MKV to MP4 Converter - UniConverter

Besides, here are some popular HD MKV Movies download sites and the best MKV Downloader for you. Also, get to know how to Trim MP4 Video and how to convert TikTok to mp4 easily.


Part 2. Some Online MKV to MP4 Converters and their Entailing Drawbacks.

There are the best MKV to MP4 converters available online. They can easily assist you in changing the format of your videos and make them compatible with any playing device. These online converters do not even require any installation or software downloads. Online conversion software is free and easy to use. Let us read out about some of the best MKV to MP4 converters online.

Besides, if you are looking for the top M4V To MP4 Converter and want to know how to cast VLC to Chromecast, these are just for you.

A. AConvert

AConvert is listed amongst the best MKV to MP4 converters. It is a free and easy software that allows convenient conversion of files with some editing features. One needs to add a local file along with its URL to convert the format. This converter supports a number of popular file formats for conversion. Also, it enables customization software for users by providing different frame rates, file sizes, bit rates, etc. The ratio aspect of the file, according to its width and height can also be adjusted.

Best MKV to MP4 Converter - AConvert

Steps for conversion:

  • Follow this link: https://www.aconvert.com/video/
  • Click on “Choose file” to add MKV file from your PC for conversion.
  • Choose MP4 as output format and customize the file as per your requirement.
  • Click on “Convert Now” for completing the conversion process.
  • Download the converted file from the link mentioned on the program interface.

B. FreeFileConvert

FreeFileConvert is also one of the best MKV to MP4 converters online. As per the online interface, it does not need installation as well. One can easily add files from Google Drive, Dropbox, and PC or via URL in this converter. This converter supports an array including documents, archives, video as well as other types of formats. This program allows maximum conversion up to 5 files, with a sum of 100MB in total size.

FreeFileConvert

Steps for conversion:

  • Follow this link: https://www.freefileconvert.com/MKV-MP4
  • Select the desired MKV format file from PC, cloud storage or via URL.
  • Choose MP4 as an output format.
  • Click on “Convert” to begin with the conversion.
  • Download the converted file from the link mentioned on the program interface.

In addition, if you are experiencing Error 009 on Roku, here are the best fixes for you.

C. Online Video Converter

Online Video Converter is also ranked amongst one of the best MKV to MP4 converters available online. This program holds a super-wide variety of formats for the conversion process and is supported by all the browsers. No registration or installation is required at all. Plus, one can easily convert as many files as wish to. There are absolutely no restrictions based on the number of conversions. Adding up to this, the tool also offers the option for customizing the quality of the video.

Best MKV to MP4 Converter - Online Video Converter

Steps for conversion:

  • Follow this link: https://www.onlinevideoconverter.com/cloud-converter
  • Choose the desired MKV file from your PC.
  • Choose MP4 as the output format. And customize your file under “More Settings” as per your convenience.
  • Click on “START” to complete the process of conversion.
  • Download the converted file from the link mentioned on the program interface.

Drawbacks of online MKV to MP4 Converters:

File converters present online are very pocket-friendly and simply the best MKV to MP4 converter. But, they also have a list of limitations that are important to consider before using them. Let’s find out.

A. Online converts breed on the internet network.

Online MKV converters are dependent on the browser for their network. Thus, they run at the speed of our internet network connection. Working offline while using these converters is not possible. So, they may consume a big bite of your data for conversion.

B. Limiting access to features.

Free to use MKV to MP4 converters have limited access to features. One can use these converters for the basic level of conversions, but these tools may not provide advanced techniques and features for further conversions.

C. It has a restricted size for each file.

The tools available online for the conversion of files have a restriction of the size to be uploaded for conversion. So, only small-sized files can be added to the program interface for the function. Thus, it limits the size factor too.

D. Adding and downloading individual files

Whenever we convert using an online file converter, we need to add a single file in the first place. After conversion, it has to be downloaded again. Plus, the batch conversion is also not available. Thus, every step in the process becomes data-consuming.

E. Low-speed connection

Online converters are based on the internet connection, which makes the conversion process slow. It becomes a hectic and time-consuming process starting from uploading to conversion and then downloading the file again. Thus, if you’re looking for a fast conversion, then this is definitely not a good choice.

By the way, click to figure out how to combine GIFs with ease.


Part 3: Frequently Asked Questions: Conversion of MKV files to MP4 format

Here we have some Frequently Asked Questions about MKV to MP4 converters on Mac software that will solve all your queries and help you to have a smooth transition.

1. How is MKV file format different from MP4 file format?

Matroska Multimedia file format (MKV) is an open standard container. It is capable of supporting various subtitles, videos, pictures, and audio in a basic single format file. The file format is designed to support video codecs. It also enables the steaming of chapters, subtitles, videos, and audio. By using the MKV converter, one can easily convert high-quality files into a smaller size.
MP4 (MPEG-4) is a container file format, which includes subtitles, chapters, images, audio, video, etc. It is one of the most popular file format containers to streamline multimedia into an individual file.

Both MKV and MP4 are commonly used to play videos and audio. But, the difference is there in the range of codecs present in the format and supported as a format. In fact, when we talk about portable machines, MP4 has much better compatibility in terms of operation than MKV.

2. Is there a way to convert MKV HD files to iTunes for playing without compromising on quality?

File formats such as M4V, MP4, and MOV work very well with iTunes too. Thus, to run MKV HD files on iTunes, one can convert the format into an iTunes compatible format, like MP4. For the same, using the best MKV to MP4 converter is a good option.

3. Why do we need to change MKV file to MP4 file for Mac or Apple devices?

Many times, the codecs of the MKV files are not compatible with Apple or Mac devices. Thus, it is required to convert the MKV files to a format compatible with MAC devices, such as MP4.

4. How can we do the batch conversion of the group of MKV files to MP4 format?

For converting multiple files and undergoing batch conversion, a strong-featured file converter having a batch conversion. For the same, you can use Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. It is the best MKV to MP4 converter that allows conversion of the group of files at once in less time.

5. How can we convert MKV files to MP4 format on Mac devices without compromising on quality?

There are various online applications and software available to convert files in various popular formats. This also includes MKV to MP4 converter, which is capable of converting the file, while ensuring quality. It is faster than usual converters. One of them is Wondershare UniConverter, which can easily convert the files on a Mac device without compromising quality. It works 30 times faster than any other converter. Thus, it is definitely a simply good choice.