Android的手機追踪器

5 最佳網絡監控應用程序的機器人

為什麼你需要 Android的網絡監控 工具? 如今, 人們無法想像生活沒有淨. 大多數用戶佔用了智能手機和平板電腦用於網上衝浪. 智能手機已經成為簡單的解決方案,用於容納用戶需要使他們的生活舒適的所有應用程序. 所有這些應用和Web瀏覽器都需要不同類型的網絡, 如4G, 3G, 公共熱點, Wi-Fi連接, 等等.

這是相當具有挑戰性的在任何時候都保持檢查您的網絡連接. 幸, 眾多的軟件開發商是否有您的幫助. 在谷歌商店, 你會遇到很多的Android網絡監控應用. 所以, 讓我們來討論這些令人難以置信的方案如何幫助您. 也, 了解一些最好的網絡監控工具為Android.


你是什​​麼意思的“網絡監控”?

在簡單的話, 網絡監控檢查流量的消耗在移動設備上使用的內置的Android工具或其他第三方應用程序的幫助. Android的網絡監控器的任務是顯著誰擁有數據使用的限制人民和網絡連接的漫遊時.

PS: 如果你正面臨的問題 驗證錯誤的WiFi 要么 蜂窩數據不工作, 點擊立即進行修復.


什麼是Android的網絡監控器可以監控?

Android的網絡監控工具是專為喜歡誰控制在平板電腦和智能手機傳出和傳入流量先進的手機用戶. 這些方案提供的所有Web服務信息, 連接, 申請僱用互聯網流量, 或IP地址,他們有一個連接.

所述監控工具顯示所接收或貫穿每個連接發送的數據. 該數據是在追踪可疑的網絡活動非常有用. 有些應用程序可以被配置為每個手機使互聯網連接的時間發送通知.

如果你是在智能手機上的數據流量非常敏感, 您可以設置限制為在特定時間段. 如果你喜歡超出這些限制, Android的網絡監控應用程序可提供選擇,以減少流量消耗.

網絡監控應用將是人們一個有用的工具誰喜歡上控制自己的智能手機跟踪網絡活動. 利用這些令人印象深刻的工具, 他們能夠發現哪些應用程序消耗了太多的數據,也, 發現入侵者.

也, 這裡有 最佳的Wi-Fi黑客應用無線網絡嗅探器 供你參考.


5 最佳的Android網絡監控工具為Android

有許多應用程序在那裡為在Android網絡監控. 這裡, 我們列出了一些最優秀的網絡監控工具,為Android. 讓我們看看這個名單事不宜遲!

1. IP工具 - 易網絡實用工具

IP工具 - 易網絡實用工具

IP工具是一個令人難以置信的Android網絡監控工具, 這是擠滿了驚人的功能. 這是一個簡單易用的應用程序用於診斷和配置網絡. 也, 它甚至改善他們的表現. 這一網絡監控工具的功能很多實用工具,比如端口和LAN掃描儀, IP計算機, 平數據, 無線網絡分析儀, 這是信息, DNS查找, 以及更多.

下載谷歌上播放


2. Wi-Fi密碼恢復

Wi-Fi密碼恢復

如果您忘記了自己的Wi-Fi密碼,無法掛接到任何網絡, 隨後的Wi-Fi密碼恢復的東西,你需要. 使用這個Android的網絡監視工具, 用戶可以還原所有的Wi-Fi網絡的密碼,他們以前在他們的設備上使用. 也, 他們需要記住,這個應用程序不會檢測網絡的密碼,他們從來沒有連接到. 還有一件事,你必須注意的是,使用此工具, 您的智能手機必須植根.


3. 網絡監視器迷你

網絡監視器迷你

這個Android的網絡監控應用程序顯示的所有數據鏈接到您的網絡中的通知窗口. 使用它的免費版本, 用戶可以查看他們的數據傳輸速率和連接速度信息. 加, 他們甚至可以自定義網絡監視器Mini的整體外觀. 這一監測工具的專業版耗材正火代理/ VPN流量公用事業, 規範基洛值, 鑑於小數, 和許多其他的事情.

下載谷歌上播放


4. 網絡監視器

網絡監視器

這是另一個驚人的Android網絡監控應用. 它的工作原理像一些診斷軟件掃描的標識和網絡可能存在的問題. 此應用程序收集網絡上的各種數據, 信號電平, 你連手機信號塔, 您的位置, 和其他東西.

下載谷歌上播放


5. 網絡連接

網絡連接

這個令人難以置信的應用程序允許查看所有連接,並從智能手機. 在所有連接網絡連接產品信息, 如數, PTR, IP地址, 和其他東西. 它甚至還講述了信息的接收量和發送. 在這個Android網絡監控, 用戶可以看到在其設備上的所有應用採用互聯網流量. 它甚至將它們發送通知時,這些應用程序試圖建立一個互聯網連接.

下載谷歌上播放


Android的最佳監測中的應用 - FamiSafe

使用上述的Android網絡監控應用程序, 用戶可以看到哪些應用程序使用他們的網絡. 他們甚至可以禁用那些消耗大量的流量應用. 所以, 這是你需要做的監視你的Android設備是什麼. 然而, 你應該做的監視你的孩子使用什麼應用.

有時, 孩子們花費大量的時間在他們的智能手機,而不是被現實生活的互動的一部分或學習. 所以, 如果這是你在掙扎, 然後我們有一個解決問題的方法. 家長控制應用程序允許您遠程監控您的孩子和控制軟件,你的孩子們在他們的手機下載. Wondershare的FamiSafe 是保持支票上你的親人一個令人難以置信的工具.

Famisafe

除了應用程序攔截和監視功能, FamiSafe提供有關類似的網站,你的孩子訪問過或網頁他們去瀏覽歷史記錄的詳細信息. 它甚至家長阻止特定網站. 如果你不知道你需要什麼禁令資源網, 然後黑名單的網站一整類. Wondershare的FamiSafe由內容維護網站的數據庫,使用戶可以創建不可用不適當的類別. 現在, 現在是時候讓你了解這個監測工具的功能令人印象深刻.

這裡是綜合 FamiSafe回顧 供你參考.

FamiSafe的獨特性:

Wondershare的FamiSafe功能很多的神奇功能, 其中列舉如下:

  • 該應用程序使上下載你的孩子的設備上的每個應用程序接收數據.
  • 使用FamiSafe, 家長可以看到他們的孩子使用哪些應用最多,它們被打開時.
  • 它甚至允許您阻止特定的應用程序,甚至遠程創建時間表沒有你的孩子的知識.
  • 應用程序發送的通知,只要你的孩子試圖打開一個受限站點或應用受阻.
  • 明確的內容 & 當從孩子的WhatsApp的檢測到可疑的圖片或內容可疑照片檢測功能使家長收到實時警報, 短信, 信使, Facebook, 推特, Instagram, 誰, Gmail的, Messenger的精簡版, YouTube的, 和其他可疑內容的認識在iOS智能手機.
FamiSafeFamiSafe

使用Wondershare的FamiSafe, 用戶可以跟踪他們的孩子的實時GPS定位,甚至檢查位置歷史記錄. 他們甚至可以配置地理圍欄,以防止訪問特定的地方,收到你的孩子去他們學校的日期和時間信息, 離開,回家, 並參觀另一個地方.

FamiSafe

它的屏幕時間功能提供對移動設備的使用報告. 人們甚至可以通過設置屏幕時禁用所述目標設備的功能. 家長可以識別特定小時的時候是不應該的手機是工作. FamiSafe使得它更容易獲得良好的性能加入了不同的特點. 所以, 當你與應用程序阻止結合地理圍欄功能, 當你的孩子在特定的地方發現的,你可以阻止應用程序, 如學校.

FamiSafe

Android的網絡監控 應用使越來越知道網絡和保持控制中的數據使用智能手機更好. 然而, 如果你喜歡留意你的孩子的智能手機活動, 然後FamiSafe可能會有所幫助. 該工具可幫助您讓你的小傢伙更安全的在線旅行和消除了你的一部分強調. 你不能總是保持檢查你的孩子, 但FamiSafe確保家人的安全所有的時間.

Wondershare的FamiSafe上均可播放谷歌和App Store. 您可以下載該應用程序為自由和3天的免費試用期內享受其精彩功能. This application fully understands the parents’ concerns, 這就是為什麼等功能的監控功能,以使自己的心情平靜. 所以, 不要浪費你的時間,並獲得啟動監視會話這個真棒應用!

嘗試FamiSafe

標籤

相關文章

AndroidPhone Tracker

5 Best Network Monitoring Apps for Android

CocoSpy

Why do you need Android network monitor tools? Nowadays, people cannot think of living without the net. Most users are taking up smartphones and tablets for surfing the internet. Smartphones have become easy solutions for accommodating all applications that users need to make their lives comfortable. All of these applications and web browsers require different types of networks, such as 4G, 3G, public hotspots, Wi-Fi connections, etc.

It is quite challenging to keep a check on your network connections at all times. Luckily, numerous software developers are there for your help. In Google Store, you will come across lots of Android network monitor applications. So, let’s discuss how these incredible programs help you. Also, know about some of the best network monitoring tools for Android.


What Do You Mean by ‘Network Monitoring’?

In simpler words, network monitoring checks the consumption of traffic on mobile devices with the help of inbuilt Android tools or other third-party apps. The task of the Android network monitor is significant for people who have the data usage’s limits and for the net connections when roaming.

PS: If you are facing the issue of Authentication Error WiFi or Cellular Data Not Workingclick to fix them now.


What Does Android Network Monitor Can Monitor?

Android network monitor tools are specially designed for advanced phone users who like to control outgoing and incoming traffic on their tablets and smartphones. These programs offer information on all the web services, connections, applications that employ internet traffic, or IP addresses they have a connection with.

The monitoring tools display the data received or sent throughout each connection. The data is very useful in tracking suspicious network activities. Some applications could be configured for sending notifications each time the phone makes an internet connection.

In case you are very sensitive to the data usage on your smartphone, you can set up restrictions for a specific period of time. If you like to exceed these restrictions, Android network monitor apps can provide options to reduce traffic consumption.

A network monitoring app would be a helpful tool for people who like to track network activity on their smartphones under control. Using these impressive tools, they can discover which applications consume too much data and also, detect intruders.

Also, here are the Best Wi-Fi Hacker App and WiFi sniffer for your reference.


5 Best Android network monitor Tools for Android

There are lots of applications out there for network monitoring on Android. Here, we have listed some of the best network monitor tools for Android. Let’s check out this list without further ado!

1. IP Tools – Easy Network Utility

IP Tools – Easy Network Utility

IP Tools is an incredible Android network monitor tool, which is packed with amazing features. It is a simple-to-use application for diagnosing and configuring networks. Also, it even improves their performance. This network monitoring tool features lots of utilities like port and LAN scanner, IP calculator, ping data, Wi-Fi analyzers, which is information, DNS lookup, and lots more.

Download on Google Play


2. Wi-Fi Password Recovery

Wi-Fi Password Recovery

In case you have forgotten your Wi-Fi password and could not hook up to any network, then Wi-Fi Password Recovery is something that you need. Using this Android network monitor tool, users can restore the passwords of all the Wi-Fi networks that they have previously used on their devices. Also, they need to remember that this application does not detect the passwords of networks that they have never connected to. One more thing that you have to note is that for using this tool, your smartphone needs to be rooted.


3. Network Monitor Mini

Network Monitor Mini

This Android network monitor application displays all the data linked to your network in the notification window. Using its free version, users could view information on their data rate and connection speed. Plus, they can even customize the overall appearance of the Network Monitor Mini. The pro version of this monitoring tool supplies utilities for normalizing proxy/VPN traffic, regulate Kilo values, view decimal places, and lots of other things.

Download on Google Play


4. Network Monitor

Network Monitor

It is another amazing Android network monitor application. It works like some diagnostic software for scanning the identity and network possible problems. This application collects data on the network kind, the signal level, your connected cell towers, your location, and other things.

Download on Google Play


5. Network Connections

Network Connections

This incredible application allows viewing of all the connections to and from your smartphone. Network Connections offers information on all the connections, such as number, PTR, IP address, and other things. It even tells about the amount of data received and sent. With this Android network monitor, users can see all applications on their devices that employ internet traffic. It even sends them a notification when these applications attempt to build an internet connection.

Download on Google Play


Best Monitoring Application for Android – FamiSafe

Using the Android network monitor applications mentioned above, users can see what applications employ their network. They can even disable those applications that consume lots of traffic. So, this is what you need to do to monitor your Android device. However, what you should do to monitor the applications that your kids use.

At times, children spend lots of their time on their smartphones instead of being a part of real-life interactions or studying. So, if this is what you are struggling with, then we have a solution to your problem. Parental control applications allow you to monitor your kids remotely and control software that your kids have downloaded on their mobile phones. Wondershare FamiSafe is an incredible tool for keeping a check on your loved ones.

Famisafe

Besides the application blocking and monitoring function, FamiSafe provides detailed information regarding the browsing history like which sites your children have visited or which pages they have gone to. It even parents to block specific websites. In case you have no clue what net resources you need to ban, then blacklist an entire category of websites. Wondershare FamiSafe maintains a database of the sites by the content so that users could create unavailable inappropriate categories. Now, it is time for you to learn about the impressive features of this monitoring tool.

And here is the comprehensive FamiSafe review for your information.

Unique Characteristics of FamiSafe:

Wondershare FamiSafe features a lot of amazing features, which are listed as follows:

  • The application enables receiving data on every application downloaded on your kid’s device.
  • Using FamiSafe, parents can see which applications their kids use the most and when they are being opened.
  • It even allows you to block particular applications and even create schedules remotely without the knowledge of your kids.
  • The application sends notifications whenever your kid attempts to open a restricted site or blocked application.
  • The explicit content & suspicious photos detection feature enables parents to received real-time alerts when a suspicious picture or content is detected from the child’s WhatsApp, SMS, Messenger, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Kik, Gmail, Messenger Lite, YouTube, and other suspicious content recognized on iOS smartphones.
FamiSafeFamiSafe

Using Wondershare FamiSafe, users can track their children’s real-time GPS location and even check the location history. They can even configure geo-fencing for preventing visiting particular places and receive information on the date and time your kids go to their schools, leave and come home, and visit another place.

FamiSafe

Its screen time feature offers reports on the usage of the mobile device. One can even disable the functions of the target device by setting up the screen time. Parents can identify particular hours when the phone is not supposed to be working. FamiSafe makes it easier by joining up different features for achieving good performance. So, when you combine the geo-fencing feature with application blocking, you could block applications when your kids are found at particular places, like schools.

FamiSafe

Android network monitor applications enable getting to know the network and smartphone better for keeping the data usage within control. However, if you like to keep an eye on the smartphone activities of your kids, then FamiSafe could be of help. This tool assists you in making the online journeys of your little ones safer and eliminates stress on your part. You cannot always keep a check on your kids, but FamiSafe ensures that your family is safe all the time.

Wondershare FamiSafe is available on both Google Play and the App Store. You can download this application for free and enjoy its wonderful features within a 3-day free trial period. This application fully understands the parents’ concerns, and that’s why features such monitoring functions to keep your mind at peace. So, do not waste your time and get this awesome application for starting a monitoring session!

Try FamiSafe

Tags

Related Articles

Close
Close