3Unlocker評論2021年–您需要知道的一切

如果您正在尋找擺脫iCloud激活鎖的方法,請閱讀此內容 3解鎖評論。 3Unlocker是一個非常流行的工具,您在查找刪除此鎖的方法時可能會遇到它。 該程序使用戶可以從計算機在iOS設備上執行各種任務。 該工具執行的任務之一是從iPad和iPhone設備上清除iCloud激活鎖。

在此3Unlocker評估中,用戶將了解該程序的確切含義以及其實際工作方式。 此外,您還將知道此工具對解鎖iOS設備的有效性。 之後,決定是否應使用此解鎖服務來解鎖iOS設備。 另外,您將了解3Unlocker的替代方法,以有效地從iPhone上卸下鎖。


第1部分:3Unlocker簡介– 3Unlocker評論

3Unlocker是用於刪除iCloud激活鎖的基本工具。 該程序從iPad,iPhone,Apple Watch和iPod刪除此鎖。 該過程非常簡單,用戶只需運行此解鎖工具,連接設備並執行屏幕上的步驟即可。

雖然該程序非常輕巧,但它沒有採用任何復雜的算法來消除此復雜的激活鎖; 它仍然具有消除某些鎖的可能性。 另外,此解鎖工具絕對是免費下載和使用,沒有任何付費壁壘

3Unlocker的特殊功能– 3Unlocker評論

  • 該程序具有輕鬆的解鎖過程。
  • 它支持從每個iOS版本和iOS設備移除iCloud Activation Lock。
  • 可以在最新的Windows版本上下載此解鎖工具。
  • 它可以免費使用和下載。

缺點:

  • 由於3Unlocker沒有官方網站,因此下載非常困難。
  • 大多數3Unlocker下載都是完全偽造的,並且感染了病毒。
  • 一些網站聲稱提供3Unlocker,但功能無窮。
  • 沒有證據表明3Unlocker確實有效。

附言:請點擊此處查看全文 MacCrunch 評論和 解鎖評論.


第2部分:3Unlocker實際起作用嗎? – 3解鎖評論

當我們談論擺脫iOS設備的激活鎖時,3Unlocker是一個非常受歡迎的名稱。 您可能已經在幾個網站上聽說過該程序。 某些用戶聲稱,此程序可讓您成功解鎖設備。

但是,此工具的當前狀況是它似乎無法正常運行。 一些用戶嘗試使用此工具來解鎖多個iPhone型號。 他們所有人都遇到相同的結果,即他們的設備未解鎖。

3Unlocker實際上已經在iPhone 7、8,X,XS和11上進行了測試。它沒有解鎖任何設備,每個設備都被卡在屏幕上。ying “將3Unlocker上傳到設備。” 基本上,這使該程序對解鎖iPhone無效且無用。

另外,這是全面的 iCloud解鎖好友 查看並 iMyFone LockWiper評論 供大家參考。


第3部分:如何獲取3Unlocker來刪除iOS設備上的iCloud激活鎖?

如果您正在尋找下載3Unlocker和employing 與從iPhone解鎖iCloud激活鎖相同,那麼您會感到失望。 這是因為很難找到此解鎖工具的實際下載鏈接。

嘗試訪問3Unlocker的官方下載鏈接時,您會看到此鏈接要求用戶在開始下載之前完成調查。 許多用戶甚至會繼續進行調查,以為他們會在完成調查後收到該工具。 但是,事實是,這些調查不會在任何地方進行。

用戶不斷填寫這些調查,後來才意識到這實際上不值得。 但是,如果您設法以某種方式下載該工具,則希望了解有關刪除此激活鎖的過程。 因此,這是執行此任務的一些簡單步驟。

順便說一下,請單擊此處以完整比較 Tenorshare 4uKeyVS。 iMyFone LockWiperVS。 Dr.Fone 開鎖 以及 DoctorUnlock.Net評論.

使用3Unlocker – 3Unlocker Review消除iCloud激活鎖的步驟:

請按照以下說明使用3Unlocker替代方法消除鎖定:

步驟1:啟動程序

首先,您應該在系統上啟動該程序。 之後,點擊“擦除iCloud鎖' 選項。

啟動該計劃

第2步:點擊“繼續”

現在,將您的iPhone連接到系統,然後選擇設備。 然後,點擊“繼續' 標籤。

點擊“繼續”

第3步:選擇“上傳”

接下來,從下拉列表中選擇您的iPhone,然後選擇“上傳' 選項。 您將在下一個窗口中進行交流。 希望幸運的話,您的設備將被解鎖。 在大多數情況下,6Unlocker會停留在最後一個屏幕上。

選擇“上傳”
選擇“上傳”

第4部分:3Unlocker的最佳替代方案– Tenorshare 4MeKey

閱讀此3Unlocker評論後,您會發現3Unlocker不是從Apple設備上刪除激活鎖的有效且可靠的工具。 在意識到這一點之後,您可能想知道一個更好的替代方法來解除鎖定。

很高興有一種令人難以置信的工具 Tenorshare 4MeKey。 該程序允許用戶擺脫所有iOS設備的iCloud激活鎖。 用戶無需知道其Apple ID或帳戶密碼即可解鎖設備。 該程序只需單擊幾下即可將設備解鎖。 該工具具有一些特殊功能,其中包括:

  • 該程序將刪除沒有任何Apple ID或密碼的iCloud激活鎖。
  • 它與從iPhone 5S到iPhone X的各種iPhone型號兼容。
  • 此工具完全支持iOS 12至iOS 14。
  • 繞過激活鎖後,它使您可以使用新的Apple ID登錄到Apple Store。
  • 整個刪除過程是遠程執行的。

獲取Tenorshare 4MeKey

使用此替代工具解鎖iOS設備的步驟– 3Unlocker評論

請按照以下說明使用Tenorshare從iPhone的麻煩中刪除iCloud鎖:

步驟1:下載Tenorshare 4MeKey

最初,在系統上下載並安裝Tenorshare 4MeKey。 然後,運行相同。

步驟2:連接您的iPhone

接下來,使用USB電纜將設備連接到系統。 輕按 '開始從該工具的主界面。

Tenorshare 4MeKey

步驟3:越獄您的iPhone

現在,繼續按照屏幕上顯示的說明越獄iPhone。

Tenorshare 4MeKey

第4步:選擇“開始刪除”

之後,點擊“開始刪除'刪除iPhone上的iCloud激活鎖。

Tenorshare 4MeKey

步驟5:稍等片刻

一段時間後,該鎖將從iOS設備上刪除。 這並不需要很長時間。 手機鎖定後,您將進入下一個窗口。

Tenorshare 4MeKey

現在,您的iPad或iPhone應該沒有任何鎖。 之後,用戶可以使用自己的Apple ID鏈接其設備。 如果您願意,可以在卸下此鎖後出售iPhone。


第5部分:3Unlocker的其他替代方案

在此3Unlocker評估中,是時候了解3Unlocker的其他替代方法了。 這些3Unlocker替代品對於從iOS設備上移除iCloud激活鎖非常有效。

1. AppleiPhone解鎖

蘋果iPhone解鎖

當您考慮解鎖iOS設備時,必須考慮 蘋果iPhone解鎖。 這是一項非常有效的解鎖服務,可以消除全球iPhone上的所有類型的鎖。

現在,您應該在此3Unlocker審查中知道3Unlocker替代品的工作方式。 首先,訪問AppleiPhoneUnlock的刪除頁面。 輸入您的iPhone的IMEI號碼跟踪器(頂部 IMEI號碼追踪器 為您),然後選擇“解鎖iCloud。” 接下來,確認您的訂單並提交服務付款。 您的設備將在24-72小時內有效解鎖。

蘋果iPhone解鎖

2. IMEIDoctor

IMEI醫生

在此3Unlocker評論中,是時候介紹3Unlocker的另一種替代方法了,即 IMEI醫生。 此工具的工作方式類似於AppleiPhoneUnlock。 另外,此工具可提供有效的結果。 IMEIDoctor是解鎖所有iOS設備(甚至包括黑名單設備)的不可思議的工具。 儘管此解鎖服務比其他3Unlocker替代品花費的時間更長,但它提供了更好的服務。

因此,對於不急於解鎖其iOS設備的用戶,可能值得考慮使用此解鎖服務。 解鎖iOS設備的步驟是完全相同的,您只需要提供有關iPhone的一些詳細信息,進行付款,然後讓專業人員遠程處理解鎖過程即可。


結論

3Unlocker看起來像是一個不可思議的工具,可以從iOS設備上消除iCloud激活鎖。 看完這個 3解鎖評論,您可能知道現實。 當您使用此工具解鎖設備時,它不會產生您實際期望的有效結果。 這使各種用戶失望。 如果此工具無法讓您解鎖iPhone,則最好選擇其替代產品。 Tenorshare 4MeKey 是個很棒的工具,可以有效地刪除iOS設備上的所有鎖。

嘗試Tenorshare 4MeKey

3Unlocker Review 2021 – Everything You Need to Know

If you are looking for a way to get rid of the iCloud Activation Lock, then read this 3Unlocker review. 3Unlocker is a very popular tool that you may have come across while looking up a way to remove this lock. The program lets users perform various tasks on an iOS device from the computer. One of the tasks that this tool performs is to eradicate the iCloud Activation Lock from iPad and iPhone devices.

In this 3Unlocker review, users will get to know about what exactly this program is and how it actually works. Also, you will know how effective this tool is for unlocking an iOS device. After that, decide whether you should use this unlocking service for unlocking your iOS device or not. Plus, you will get to know about alternatives to 3Unlocker for effectively removing the lock from iPhones.


Part 1: Introduction to 3Unlocker – 3Unlocker Review

3Unlocker is a basic tool for removing the iCloud Activation Lock. This program removes this lock from iPads, iPhones, Apple Watches, and iPods. The procedure is quite simple, where users just have to run this unlocking tool, connect their devices, and go through the on-screen steps.

While this program is very lightweight that does not employ any intricate algorithms for eradicating this complex activation lock; it still features a possibility of eradicating some locks. Plus, this unlocking tool is absolutely free to download and employ without any paywalls

Special Features of 3Unlocker – 3Unlocker Review

  • This program features an easy unlocking process.
  • It supports the iCloud Activation Lock removal from every iOS version and iOS device.
  • One can download this unlocking tool on the latest Windows versions.
  • It is available for free to use and download.

Cons:

  • It is difficult to download as there is not an official website for 3Unlocker.
  • Most 3Unlocker downloads are totally fake and virus-infected.
  • Several websites claim to offer 3Unlocker but feature endless surveys.
  • There’s no proof that 3Unlocker actually works.

PS: click here for the full MacCrunch reviews and Unlocky review.


Part 2: Does 3Unlocker Actually Work? – 3Unlocker Review

When we talk about getting rid of the activation lock from iOS devices, 3Unlocker is a very popular name. You may have heard about the program on several websites. This program lets you unlock your device successfully, as some users claim.

However, the present situation with this tool is that it doesn’t seem to be functioning. Several users have tried using this tool for unlocking several iPhone models. All of them came across the same outcome, i.e., their devices didn’t unlock.

3Unlocker was tested actually on iPhones 7, 8, X, XS, and 11. It didn’t unlock any devices, where every iPhone model was stuck on the screen saying “uploading 3Unlocker to the device.” Basically, this renders this program ineffective and useless for unlocking an iPhone.

Also, here are the comprehensive iCloud Unlock Buddy review and iMyFone LockWiper reviews for your reference.


Part 3: How to Get 3Unlocker for Removing iCloud Activation Lock on iOS Devices?

If you are in search of downloading 3Unlocker and employing the same for unlocking the iCloud Activation Lock from your iPhone, then you would get disappointed. This is because it is quite difficult to look for the real download link for this unlocking tool.

When you try accessing the official download link of 3Unlocker, you will see that this link asks users to finish a survey before starting the download. Many users would even proceed with the survey thinking that they will receive the tool after completing the survey. But, the truth is that these surveys do not lead anywhere.

Users continuously fill up these surveys and, later on, realize it’s not actually worth it. However, if you manage to download the tool somehow, you will like to know about the procedure of removing this activation lock. So, here are some simple steps for performing this task.

By the way, click here for the full comparison of Tenorshare 4uKey VS. iMyFone LockWiper VS. Dr.Fone Unlock and DoctorUnlock.Net review.

Steps to Eradicate iCloud Activation Lock Using 3Unlocker – 3Unlocker Review:

Follow the instructions below to eradicate the lock using the 3Unlocker alternative:

Step 1: Launch the program

First, you should launch this program on your system. After that, tap on the ‘Erase iCloud Lock‘ option.

3Unlocker review - Launch the program

Step 2: Tap on ‘Continue’

Now, connect your iPhone to the system and then choose the device. Then, tap on the ‘Continue‘ tab.

Tap on 'Continue'

Step 3: Select ‘Upload’

Next, choose your iPhone from the drop-down list and then select the ‘Upload‘ option. You will comg6umte across the next window. Hopefully, your device will be unlocked if you are lucky. In most cases, 3Unlocker will be stuck on the last screen.

Select 'Upload'
3Unlocker review -  Remove iCloud Lock from Device with 3Unlocker

Part 4: Best Alternative to 3Unlocker – Tenorshare 4MeKey

After reading this 3Unlocker review, you will find that 3Unlocker is not an effective and reliable tool for removing the Activation Lock from Apple devices. On realizing that, you may like to know about a better alternative to this unlocking tool to remove the lock.

Gladly, there is an incredible tool known as Tenorshare 4MeKey. This program allows users to get rid of the iCloud Activation Lock from all iOS devices. Users do not have to know their Apple ID or account password for unlocking their devices. The program gets the device unlocked in just some simple clicks. This tool comes with some special features, which include:

  • The program removes the iCloud Activation Lock without any Apple ID or password.
  • It is compatible with various iPhone models, from iPhone 5S to iPhone 12.
  • This tool fully supports iOS 12 to iOS 14.
  • It lets you log into Apple Store with a new Apple ID once bypassed the activation lock.
  • The entire removal procedure is carried out remotely.

Get Tenorshare 4MeKey

Steps to Unlock Your iOS Device Using This Alternative Tool – 3Unlocker Review

Go through the following instructions to use Tenorshare for removing the iCloud lock from your iPhone hassle-free:

Step 1: Download Tenorshare 4MeKey

Initially, download and install Tenorshare 4MeKey on your system. Then, run the same.

Step 2: Connect your iPhone

Next, connect your device to the system with a USB cable. Tap on ‘Start‘ from the main interface of this tool.

3Unlocker alternative - Tenorshare 4MeKey

Step 3: Jailbreak your iPhone

Now, keep following the instructions coming on the screen for jailbreaking your iPhone.

Tenorshare 4MeKey

Step 4: Select ‘Start Remove’

After that, tap on ‘Start Remove‘ for removing the iCloud Activation Lock on your iPhone.

Tenorshare 4MeKey

Step 5: Wait for a while

After a while, the lock will be removed from the iOS device. This does not take much longer. Once the phone is locked, you will move on to the next window.

Tenorshare 4MeKey

Now, your iPad or iPhone should be free of all the locks. After that, users can link their devices with their own Apple ID. It becomes easier to sell your iPhone after removing this lock if you like to do that.


Part 5: Other Alternatives to 3Unlocker

In this 3Unlocker review, it is time to know about some other alternatives to 3Unlocker. These 3Unlocker alternatives are quite effective at removing the iCloud Activation Lock from iOS devices.

1. AppleiPhoneUnlock

3Unlocker alternative - AppleiPhoneUnlock

When you are thinking of unlocking an iOS device, you must consider AppleiPhoneUnlock. This is a tremendously effective unlocking service that removes all types of locks from iPhones all over the world.

Now, you should know how this 3Unlocker alternative works in this 3Unlocker review. Firstly, visit the removal page of AppleiPhoneUnlock. Enter your iPhone’s IMEI number tracker ( top IMEI number tracker for you) and then select ‘Unlock iCloud.’ Next, confirm your order and submit the service’s payment. Your device will be unlocked within 24-72 hours effectively.

AppleiPhoneUnlock

2. IMEIDoctor

3Unlocker alternative - IMEIDoctor

In this 3Unlocker review, it is time to introduce another alternative to 3Unlocker, i.e., IMEIDoctor. This tool works similar to AppleiPhoneUnlock. Plus, this tool delivers effective results. IMEIDoctor is an incredible tool to unlock all iOS devices (even blacklisted devices). Although this unlocking service takes exceptionally longer than other 3Unlocker alternatives, it offers a better service.

So, for users who are not in a hurry to unlock their iOS devices, it may be worth considering this unlocking service. The steps to unlock an iOS device are quite the same, where you just have to provide some details regarding your iPhone, carry out the payment, and then let the professionals handle the unlocking process remotely.


Conclusion

3Unlocker may look like an incredible tool for eradicating the iCloud Activation Lock from iOS devices. After reading this 3Unlocker review, you may know the reality. When you use this tool for unlocking a device, it does not produce the effective results that you actually expect. This disappoints various users. If this tool does not let you unlock your iPhone, then it is best to go with its alternative. Tenorshare 4MeKey is a great tool that effectively removes any lock from your iOS device.

Try Tenorshare 4MeKey